シェラトン・ブエノスアイレスホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アルゼンチン
  • 1104
  • Buenos Aires,
  • ブエノスアイレス
  • San Martin 1225/1275
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Hotel I stayed ever Room was outdated. Ventilation Grid of the Air Condition was nearly dark black from dirt, dust and other stuff. Carpet was full of stains. Wallpaper in the bath room was rotten. Bathtube was damaged etc. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning nightmare Spent four nights in a room with broken A/C. It wasn't until the final night (1:30 am) that I was offered a different room. Too little, too late. Otherwise, property is fine. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to renovate Rooms and meeting rooms need to be renovated. Personal appearance of the people who work at the hotel is not good, bad assistance by concierge, definitely not helpful. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have stayed in This hotel failed to respond to many emails and phone calls requesting airport pick-up The room was cold. How can one charge so much for such poor service! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated The Sheraton hotel is overrated in comparison to the actual standard of the hotel and preferred guest service. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent Hospitaluty Front staffs have excellent hospitality. Especially a woman who has a glass (sorry I forget her name.) August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOCATION IN THE CENTER OF THE CITY The hotel has a large lobby with plenty of seating. The couches and chairs were new. The lobby was very clean. There were available computers in the lobby for guest use. There are members of the staff positioned in various areas to provide assistance to the guest. The front desk was staffed with personnel to provide immediate assistance. There are few historical sites within walking distance of the hotel. Taxicabs were always available in front of the hotel. The Internet service in the room was very good. The work area on the table in the room was large enough to use as a work desk with plenty of room for my laptop. The rooms were large with plenty of space to store our clothes. The hotel provided the leading news channel and a business channel on the television. The bathroom was large with a shower and separate bathtub. The countertop on the sink was medium size enough to lay out our toiletries. The bathroom was tile and very clean. We had a very good of the train station and a view of the sea from out room. We were at the hotel for only one night so we did not get a chance to eat in any of the restaurants. The next time we return to Buenos Aires we will spend more days at this location. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was OK The hotel is a very good one. Everybody is kind March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has great facilities The best locations and the best facilities March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room! My room was located directly off of the elevators on the 16th floor. The constant noise from the elevator activity was very disturbing. A ringing of bells was constant. The noise from people coming and going un-nerving. My sleep was consistently disturbed! The room was nice, the facilities well done and the staff was excellent and very caring and helpful. Seven people booked 6 rooms at my suggestion. They were all on the 5th and 6th floor and had no complaints. They enjoyed the breakfast and the bar, having a light dinner there one night. The location of the hotel was perfect for meeting with these folks who had never been to BA. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buenos Aires is Beautiful, Sheraton employees are rude For some reason, the employees treat you as if they are making you a favor when talking to you: In the restaurant if the person that is supposed to welcome you is on a personal call on his cell, he will not even look at you, after the third day we decide to just walk in. We asked to an employee to take us a picture, he look at us like we were crazy, answer “NO” and walk away, walk to another employee and make a joke about us and laugh. The parking service is terrible, there are to booths for payment and or room charge, but they are always out in when you are in looking for them. We had to ask for towels and bathrobes four out of 6 days that we stayed. November 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Urgent Refurb I have stayed at this hotel about 6-8 times in the last 5 years. Recently I've changed to the Sheraton Libertador which, in my opinion, despite its own shortcomings is still vastly superior to this mess of a hotel. Check in is usually a mess: you can be in line for hours, and heaven forbid if you are behind one of the many flight crews who use this hotel... Rooms are outdated, aircon issues are frequent and bathrooms are outdated. Forget about wifi internet in this hotel: it is non-existent. I once had the misfortune of being holed up in a room for 5 days as I came down with chicken pox and almost went crazy with only CNN, Bloomberg and no internet whatsoever! Let me add that on top of my lost appetite, the room service food is also extremely uninspiring. The only positive I can think of are the views from most rooms, especially at dusk. It is virtually impossible to get a good night's sleep here thanks to the constant beeping of the elevators: no matter what floor the elevators are on, you can still hear the strident beeping noises far into the hallways and through the room doors. Also, I once had the misfortune of having a room located directly under the Club Lounge, cue what sounded like high heel shoes thumping and a very accurately timed industrial dishwasher noise every morning and evening directly overhead! This hotel gives minimal SPG recognition. Upgrade consists of Club Floor room, which is exactly like a standard room, but with access to a lounge where in the evenings you will get a surly waiter to come 20 minutes after you sit down and offer you a soft drink. Should you require a beer, this will be charged to your room. Snacks are limited to peanuts, literally. The outdoor pool is strategically situated just one floor up from what seems to be one of the busiest intersections for heavy-vehicles in town. So expect lots of honking and fumes throughout the day as you try to relax... Finally, as you check out you may find yourself once again, queuing at the check out counter, and then at the taxi queue, especially in rush hour, an experience which can add up to an extra 20-30 minutes to your airport transfer. Until this hotel is closed down and thoroughly refurbished, I will continue to take my business elsewhere. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel Excellent and traditional luxury and attention maintained over the years. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but need some upgrade in standard rooms The hotel is quite nice and well located. All amenities are quite in good conditions. However teh standard rooms are not up-to-date and are under severely recognizable wear and tear. Renovations required. The staff was helpful and friendly but somehow not having the authorization (guaranteed and confirmed by the management, a slight non-secureness about what is the borderline they can go was noticed) to make decisions, e.g. upgrade in case of severe complaints about the rooms, was making the stay inconvenient. However next time I come I will prove again this how you are doing and how you have improved. Saludos cordiales January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service The hotel has a good level of service, staff always is pending about of any issue or if you need help. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience I have been organizing an event in Buenos Aires and have been staying in the Sheraton Retiro repeatedly. Each and every time I have been to the Hotel, I have found very friendly and supportive staff. The rooms were always clean and tidy and the quality of food and drinks offered was always good. Especially I would like to mention Agustina Diciervo, the Guest Relations Manager, who is an outstanding example of a hotel employee recognizing the needs of a guest and providing solutions to all the problems we have experienced. I can highly recommend the hotel for business travellers as well as for leisure. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like being at home This hotel, made me feel like I was at home. All staff really work as a family in which you are part for a short period of time. From breakfast to dinner, and lobby bar, the quality of the foods and beverages are so good. The rooms are clean, safe and you have excellent view for the city. Ammenities, concierge and all personnel whenever a doubt comes to your mind, they had the response. In this hotel, I could sleep, and always a smile come straight into my face when I was there, I felt like being home. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired While the lobby and staff are impeccable, the rooms were way below my expectation. The furniture was old and the bathrooms were no better than a 2 star property. The grout was all stained and the hairdryer was circa 1970 attached to the walls. The outlet also didn't work in the bathroom. There was garbage still in the receptable in the bathroom.The hotel is in dire need of a room extensive renovation November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel We stayed two weekends in a row at the Sheraton Buenos Aires. Everything was fine, but there was a problem. They changed the schedule of swimming pools and now the pool deck is closed from 13 to 16 hours. For us it is a great inconvenience because my husband and I for health reasons we can not expose ourselves to the sun, let alone at that time so we stayed in the pool deck. But now we can not do and the outdoor pool there insufficient protection as to not be detrimental to the sun. We ask them to readdress this situation and enable the pool deck again in the mentioned time. We are frequent travelers and would be a great benefit to us. We would be very pleased to take this suggestion and implement. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, lacks character Hotel is not close to anything; it was a short taxi ride to most sights. This hotel is huge and caters to pilots, flight crews and cruises, and lacks the “special” touch. Service is fine but nothing that went above and beyond. The rooms were spacious and our room rate included lounge service. Breakfast was satisfying, but the rest of the meals were a bit light on the offerings. All-in-all, this hotel was good value for our money especially around New Years’, but there are plenty of better service options around the city including the luxury collection hotel next door. Happy travels! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Staff at the Buenos Aires Sheraton were generally quite unhelpful (e.g., breakfast is supposed to begin at 6am but staff are still setting up at 6:45 - with no offer to speed things up for guests who were queuing; staff at the door also said they couldn't call a taxi - forcing us to walk to the main road in search of taxi). The rooms were also not generally clean (a musty smell, stains on the bed), and bathrooms lacked showers, with the 17th floor suffering from low pressure in the taps. Overall disappointing given the high standard we've come to expect for, Sheraton over the years. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever We stayed in the Buenos Aires Sheraton Hotel& Convention Center from 2012, Dec. 23rd- 26th and 27th- 31st. (14th resp. 10th floor). There are a couple of nice things to mention ( gym, concierge, St Regis restaurant), but I have to emphasize the negatives. I never met those to this extend in the many, many SPG hotels I visited during the years. Just as a few examples: rooms are not clean, sometimes rooms are not done at all, there must be a leak in the bathroom over room 1012 (cealing), even if you ask for shower gel you won't get it, personel at breakfast is not professional/ not alert, chairs in lounge bar are full of food rests and toothpicks, do you need more? All in all: the worst Sheraton ever - - January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad breakfast I've stayed at the Sheraton Convention Centre a number of times, for conferences and business visits as well as personally. Good hotel in a great location, although it could use a remodeling. One glaring low point is the breakfast, whether in the Club Lounge, the restaurant, or even in the sister Park Tower hotel. Breakfast is not a big meal in Argentina, and I don't know whether that plays a part. But at a minimum, if you serve scrambled eggs, there is no excuse for them being lousy. These are lousy, both runny and lumpy. It isn't that hard to learn to cook them, and it isn't something that the hotel has required of its cooks. Get that fixed, and, for the money, a stay here would be just about perfect! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining options limited We needed to have lunch before leaving the hotel for the airport but were told the main restaurant did not open until 12:30 pm and were told to go to the Lobby Bar. After waiting 10 minutes to be served, the waiter there told us that the Lobby Bar did not serve food until 12 noon. Come on--this is the Sheraton catering to American business travellers and as such should offer "North American" dining hours. This left a very sour taste in an otherwise good experience at the hotel. I have to add that Concierge staff was excellent. Bathroom was tired-looking and needs refurbishing. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's location The hotel is very central. The check-in again was very poor. When we checked out after the first 2 nights to travel to Iguazu, we provided the hotel with our second stay ETA (after 2pm). On arrival at around 2:15pm, our room was not ready. We were promptly 'reminded' by the front desk staff that the check-in is at 3pm. When at 3pm the room was still not ready, we were told that the hotel check-in is "from 3pm". We were handed the key at 3:30pm. On the day of the departure, when we asked if we could stay until 1pm, we were told that at no charge we could only stay until midday. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay this time We booked a club room on the 22nd floor. There was no construction going on nearby and no noise. Checkin and checkout processes were seemless, accurate and fast. Club lounge on 22nd floor was closed during our say, but we were given access to the Park Tower club room instead, which was just as good. There were a couple issues with the room, A/C started to drip water and shower faucet handle was loose but staff fixed them immediately and someone called afterwards to make sure the repairs were done correctly, a nice touch. Housekeeping staff were very professional and courteous. Location was very convenint for us and room service menu continues to be more varied and of better quality than other competing hotels in BA. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below my SPG Expectations! After been attended by an unfriendly staff at check in, I found out that the Internet was a serious problem throughout the hotel. The staff that answered my call was not at all attentive to the problem, just brushed it off. My room was not cleaned until I came back from a long day, and I had to call to make sure that it was done. Service was not at all with the expectations of the SPG brands. On a positive note, the hotel is gorgeous, the installations like the swimming pool and gym seem good. The check out person did a better job at service and I forgot her name. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of stay The air conditioning did not work the first night but was fixed the next morning. We were disappointed that there were no Gideon bibles in the rooms. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good stay with some staff weaknesses as I have had several stays in this property. I can strongly recommend it. It is one of the best hotels in Buenos Aires. However, in this stay I experienced some staff glitches, specially on June 12 nearly 2 PM when I tried to use the Executive Lounge and the only lady there was unpolite and rude in "informing" me that the Executive Lounge opens at 2 PM. I think the staff of an Executive Lounge should definitively be more respectful of guests staying in Club Rooms (any guest deserves good manners anyway...). She was bad mannered. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays at a great hotel The staff at this hotel -at reception, club lounge, guest services, room service- is very friendly and always ready to assist; and they do care about passengers´ satisfaction. This hotel, built several decades ago, has restored many of its rooms to a really nice condition with a modern design, all of which have lovely views to either the river side (my preferred ones) and to the city. The location is very convenient as per my business visits in Buenos Aires. Don´t hesitate to stay at this hotel; it´s one of the best choices in Buenos Aires. May 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>