Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • England
  • UB3 5BP
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! Another great stay, kids love the pool, the service was excellent, especially Jon on the reception desk. Will be back again! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with our stay Our stay was brief but good, with very helpful and pleasant staff. We had an issue with us moving things in the mini bar before realizing it was automated, but we were easily able to sort this out with reception. We were very happy with their response to this. The room was nice, clean and modern. We would definitely stay with Sheraton Skyline again and if all Sheraton's are as nice and helpful we will definitely chose them as a preferred Hotel chain. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 2 day stay From the pleasant check-in receptionist, to the concierge, to the restaurant to check-out, all very good. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Responsiveness We've stayed here before and our kids loved the "pool with the bridges". Unfortunately, during our stay the pool was closed for "technical problems". (Coincidently, there was a wedding reception in the bar area by the pool. Was it really a technical problem or closed for a private function?) Regardless, Dorothy at the Guest Services desk responded to our concerns immediately. She was genuinely apologetic and gave us three drink vouchers for use at the Sports Grill. As for the room, it was clean and met Sheraton standards. The only suggestion would be to have a proper duvet on the pull out bed rather than the scratchy and dated blanket that was provided. Another plus was the fact that the internet (although expensive at 15GBP per day) allowed three devices to be used. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable stay and helpful staff hotel rooms were very comfortable and well maintained. staff were also considerate to our needs when we requested adjoining rooms. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This is a great place to stay! They always take good care of us! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable I stay at the Sheraton Skyline every year, and always have a good experience. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good restaurants. Thank you! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here again. Quiet and convenient. If you are looking for a quality nights sleep near Heathrow, this is the place. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel convenient for airport This hotel is convenient for Heathrow, is comfortable and staff extremely helpful August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good conderence experience and sleep was perfect. Definately recommend this hotel for service and comfort. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a travel layover Nice rooms, attentive staff, fabulous restaurant, and conveniently located near Heathrow. Internet is expensive but free in the lobby. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olatunji Afolabi The hotel facility and the meals were typical Expectations of 4 or 5 star hotel but the problem was the payment procedure of so called "blocking" was terrible, after 4 days of living the hotel the money blocked on my account was not available even though I have paid the full bill and after calling I was told it will take up to 2weeks for the refund to be credited to my account. Please if you are attending please don't allow blocking on you card unless is the actual payment for the duration of your stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Airport Hotel We stayed here one night with our 2 teenage grandsons after traveling for two weeks. It was a welcome respite before flying home the next afternoon. The boys enjoyed the pool and the sumptuous breakfast. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel charges for internet service The hotel was great; food was good for Britain. The Starbucks in the hotel lobby is priced the same as the ones otherplaces. For all you pay for this hotel; they want 5 lbs for one hour of internet service or 15 for the days worth. In todays world where no additional charge included internet is expected, this is both outdated and way overpriced. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong, great hotel! So good, it's the only hotel I stay in when at Heathrow... There are so many hotels in the area, but this one is simply the best, a real home away from home feeling when staying here. Staff well trained, rooms comfortable, with a great sleep, the pool area is just amazing, great for the business traveller and the family! Five star! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't keep us informed Our main problem was that, just as we were getting to sleep, we were awakened by an alarm and a woman telling us that they were investigating an alarm and prepare to evacuate. So, we got dressed and prepared to evacuate....................for 30 minutes! No further alarms, warnings or announcements telling us it was a false alarm. Nothing! As we had a busy day of travelling the next day, we phoned the lobby to find out what was happening. The phone took an age to be answered and we were thinking that there was an emergency and that they had evacuated! Eventually someone answered and said it had been a false alarm! Nice to be kept informed.........Not! We then spent the next three hours trying to get to sleep after being disturbed for no reason but our adrenaline had kicked in and our room was actually quite noisy from the aircraft taking off and landing! To be honest, when I received this email asking for a review, I thought it might have been an apology - but it wasn't. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Our Next Stay Our recent stay was the third time in that past two years we have used the Skyline Sheraton as a place to stay before an early morning flight out of Heathrow rather than dealing with the morning rush coming from central London. We have been pleased with all visits in all respects: staff friendliness, food, room cleanliness and comfort, bathroom size, etc. In fact, the room we had here at the Skyline Sheraton was more inviting than the one we had the previous three nights in the city. We highly recommend this property. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Skyline many times for business, this was the first with my family. Just a short stay close to the airport, but we used the gym and swimming pool for the first time. It proved a great way to keep the kids occupied. I always stay here as the staff are really focused on helping you. Nice to see, and I'd rate this focus as better than many other hotels which I've stayed at. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Convenience & Comfort We always stay at the Sheraton Skyline if we have to catch an early flight out. The staff are very responsive and the Club Lounge is comfortable with good food, especially for breakfast. Our room met our Quiet Location request and seemed to be recently updated. And a desk staffer helped me out very much using the Link system to print out boarding passes. Bar outside by pool was a new welcome addition. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy! Great room, very comfy bed, crib provided doubled up as a play pen so that was great! Wish we could've stayed longer. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit stay The room was very comfortable. The location was perfect for an overnight stay while waiting for a flight. Staff were friendly and helpful August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated This hotel is nice outside and downstairs. However, the rooms are old and outdated. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable. It is neither fancy nor new but there is something about this hotel that makes me feel comfortable. It is clean and the staff is very courteous and pleasant. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Dear team, The stay for us was great and special thanks the the concierge team who really went out of their way to help us, also thanuja from front desk and the F&B team at the sports bar. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! We stayed over one night in London en route back to the States after a long trip through Europe. It was the perfect overnight to refresh and re-group. Super comfortable bed, and nice property. We ate a very special Indian Meal at the restaurant in the lobby. Outstanding!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient I was pleased with my room, it had a good hospitality tray, although a biscuit or two would have been nice, the room was spotlessly clean as were the towels. Thank you July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off in the morning Awesome hotel..I had just completed 3 nights at the w leceister square and if the Sheraton Skyline wasnt so far I would stay here everytome. I stayed the night before because I had an early flight and it was convenient witht the shuttle but the surprise came with the bottle of wine and SPG platinum status recognition not to mention club acces and a comfortable clean bed to sleep in. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Excellent room and good value when parking taken as a option July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay First time at this hotel. As a SPG platinum member that stays with this group 100+ stays each year, I would this property in the top 10% for service. From the moment I checked in till my car pick up when I departed. 5 stars. Thanks to the Skyline Sheraton team. Very impressed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The lounge was excellent. The welcome ambassador, Petya Mihaylova was terrific. She is a real asset to the Sheraton company. Actually the whole staff in the Sheraton lounge was awesome. They were all very efficient and personable. July 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T20:07:17.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>