Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petya Was Awesome!! Stayed 1 night at Skyline on our way back to the States through Heathrow. I worked with Petya, our Welcome Ambassador via email before our stay to secure a Club Level Room which provided extra space for my travel weary family. Petya was awesome from our 1st email exchange all the way through our check in and stay. Club Room was perfect...clean and spacious. Petya was on hand to greet my wife and 2 young children as they checked in. Petya arranged for a sweet snack to be sent to our room for the kids to enjoy, as well as a refreshment for my wife and I. Skyline property lives up to the other strong reviews I've seen, but Petya is the real reason our stay was comfortable and I've given 5 Stars. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but didn't like room This was a one-night stay after transatlantic flight. Pleased to be upgraded to a Club Floor room. However, given our late arrival the only time we could use the Lounge was for breakfast which was fine. The major disappointment was the room. On a previous stay we had a room that looked over the inner atrium and pool. This time we looked over a rooftop with air handling equipment. The room was also very small. We had two suitcases but could only lay one out on a luggage rack. The mirror on the wall behind the sofa made the room look bigger but did not provide any useable space. The ambiance was not helped by the numerous stains on the carpet. My wife found it almost impossible to use the hair dryer which was hardwired into a desk drawer. We also used the pool bar for drinks but was rushed because of the 11pm closing time. In fact, they were clearing up around us before 11pm. The concierge was helpful in getting a taxi to go to the rental car pick-up. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice room spoiled by lack of proper checks. One bedside light did not work. Switching bulbs with another lamp did not solve the problem. There was no other light at that end of the room, so reading in bed was impossible, as was unpacking a suitcase at that end of the room. This was a BIG black mark to the hotel for sub-standard room preparation. I could have called to complain but we were tired and didn't need the hassle.So I just left a note when we left. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near Heathrow I've been staying at this hotel for years and it has always meet or exceeded my expectations. There are two Sheraton Hotels in the Heathrow Airport area (the other being the Sheraton Heathrow), and this one is by far the best. Although generally more expensive that the Sheraton Heathrow, I will pay extra to stay at the Sheraton Skyline due to its consistent ability to delivery a great experience; great service, a large, clean and comfortable room, and easy access to Heathrow and greater London via the Tube. The downside for Platinum members is the lack of available upgrade opportunities, besides Club Level. There are precious few Junior Suites, and those go very quickly. And, yes, the rooms are dark and the views disappointing; it is after all an airport hotel. But I don't let those minor distractions taint my view of this fine hotel, and I suggest you don't either. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, Skyline - LHR Excellent airport hotel. Indian restaurant is outstanding. SPG status recognition by hotel management is also much appreciated - including the bottle of wine sent up by the manager in recognition of our 40th anniversary. Location is also better than downtown London for local area sight-seeing, such as Kew and Wisely gardens (part of the Royal Horticultural Society), and Wolsey's Hampton Court Palace, used by Monarchs from Henry VIII to William & Mary. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure When working at Heathrow, I wlays enjoy staying at the Sheraton becuase of the confortabke facikities and the attentive and frindly staff. October 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dank, depressing property This property is bottom 3 of any I've stayed at in my 10 years as a Platinum guest. The staff were friendly, the gym was good, and the Indian restaurant was great. But those positive things cannot offset the faint musty smell of this depressing building. 100% of the rooms in this low slung building look out onto parking lots. Ceilings are low, and rooms are dark. I had meetings in the area but hoped to get into Central London while there. For being as close to London as you are, it is very difficult and expensive to get into town. I am a huge Starwood advocate and have had so many excellent stays over the years. This property is one I cannot recommend. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient The hotel is conveniently located near Heathrow. The rooms are acceptable considering that it is an airport hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The food at the restaurant was poor. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Large Rooms very good staff September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff make all the difference Stayed one night before long haul flight. Although SPG platinum paid extra for breakfast in restaurant rather than lounge & was glad I did. The staff were exceptionally helpful & the food was excellent September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Airport Hotels in London General I have been staying at the Sheraton Skyline hotel at Heathrow for many years now and as far as airport hotels go it is one of the better ones. Over the years I had developed a liking for this hotel and the many staff who make it their business to put a personal touch. Location The hotel is located in the Heathrow airport neighbourhood but sound proofed against the noise. It is a bit away from the London city centre but you can take a free bus to the Hatton Cross tube station, from there it is about 45 minutes to central London on the Underground (tube). The free bus also takes you to the bus Terminal at Terminal 3 from where you can get the Heathrow Express that takes 15minutes to central London. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel. The hotel also has a shared arrangement wih other hotels in the neighbourhood the Hoppa bus which for four pounds fifty one way will drop you at any of the Terminals. The hotel is very well served by taxis just give them a 5minute heads up. I usually leave very early in the mornings for my flights, the hotel can arrange wake up calls and Taxis, you can even pre-pay the Taxi. Rooms The rooms are standard and depending on what floor and part of the hotel you are on the views are all different nothing spectacular just an old English neighbourhood. The beds are usual Sheraton Standard sleepers, i find the pillows really good and you get four of them per bed. The hotel give SPG complimentary 2 bottles of water a day so I did not have to look for a supermarket as I usually go through a lot of bottles per day. The TV is flat and channels okay if you want to watch sports channels other than the standard one I recommend the Sports bar especially if you like sports like me. I am surprised that I this day and age one still needs to pay for internet although because I am SPG, Internet is free. I Food .I take breakfast in the club lounge. Choice is very very limited but good. Facilities Facilities include an ATM in the foyer. Also a very limited gift shop. There is a Starbucks in the foyer and two restaurants, one Indian food and the other an American Sports Bar. I particularly like the sports bar. It has a typical sports bar menu with Char grill, burgers, pizza and salads. Service The service at this hotel is very pleasant. Cleanliness The hotel is clean and well looked after. Value Not bad for its class. Overall All in all a very good experience and I cannot wait to return to this hotel. I must mention the following staff who always make my stay great, John at the front desk is superb, the welcome ambassador Petya, George the bell hop simply FANTASTIC and many more. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! Another great stay, kids love the pool, the service was excellent, especially Jon on the reception desk. Will be back again! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with our stay Our stay was brief but good, with very helpful and pleasant staff. We had an issue with us moving things in the mini bar before realizing it was automated, but we were easily able to sort this out with reception. We were very happy with their response to this. The room was nice, clean and modern. We would definitely stay with Sheraton Skyline again and if all Sheraton's are as nice and helpful we will definitely chose them as a preferred Hotel chain. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 2 day stay From the pleasant check-in receptionist, to the concierge, to the restaurant to check-out, all very good. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Responsiveness We've stayed here before and our kids loved the "pool with the bridges". Unfortunately, during our stay the pool was closed for "technical problems". (Coincidently, there was a wedding reception in the bar area by the pool. Was it really a technical problem or closed for a private function?) Regardless, Dorothy at the Guest Services desk responded to our concerns immediately. She was genuinely apologetic and gave us three drink vouchers for use at the Sports Grill. As for the room, it was clean and met Sheraton standards. The only suggestion would be to have a proper duvet on the pull out bed rather than the scratchy and dated blanket that was provided. Another plus was the fact that the internet (although expensive at 15GBP per day) allowed three devices to be used. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable stay and helpful staff hotel rooms were very comfortable and well maintained. staff were also considerate to our needs when we requested adjoining rooms. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This is a great place to stay! They always take good care of us! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable I stay at the Sheraton Skyline every year, and always have a good experience. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good restaurants. Thank you! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here again. Quiet and convenient. If you are looking for a quality nights sleep near Heathrow, this is the place. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel convenient for airport This hotel is convenient for Heathrow, is comfortable and staff extremely helpful August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good conderence experience and sleep was perfect. Definately recommend this hotel for service and comfort. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a travel layover Nice rooms, attentive staff, fabulous restaurant, and conveniently located near Heathrow. Internet is expensive but free in the lobby. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olatunji Afolabi The hotel facility and the meals were typical Expectations of 4 or 5 star hotel but the problem was the payment procedure of so called "blocking" was terrible, after 4 days of living the hotel the money blocked on my account was not available even though I have paid the full bill and after calling I was told it will take up to 2weeks for the refund to be credited to my account. Please if you are attending please don't allow blocking on you card unless is the actual payment for the duration of your stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Airport Hotel We stayed here one night with our 2 teenage grandsons after traveling for two weeks. It was a welcome respite before flying home the next afternoon. The boys enjoyed the pool and the sumptuous breakfast. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel charges for internet service The hotel was great; food was good for Britain. The Starbucks in the hotel lobby is priced the same as the ones otherplaces. For all you pay for this hotel; they want 5 lbs for one hour of internet service or 15 for the days worth. In todays world where no additional charge included internet is expected, this is both outdated and way overpriced. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong, great hotel! So good, it's the only hotel I stay in when at Heathrow... There are so many hotels in the area, but this one is simply the best, a real home away from home feeling when staying here. Staff well trained, rooms comfortable, with a great sleep, the pool area is just amazing, great for the business traveller and the family! Five star! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't keep us informed Our main problem was that, just as we were getting to sleep, we were awakened by an alarm and a woman telling us that they were investigating an alarm and prepare to evacuate. So, we got dressed and prepared to evacuate....................for 30 minutes! No further alarms, warnings or announcements telling us it was a false alarm. Nothing! As we had a busy day of travelling the next day, we phoned the lobby to find out what was happening. The phone took an age to be answered and we were thinking that there was an emergency and that they had evacuated! Eventually someone answered and said it had been a false alarm! Nice to be kept informed.........Not! We then spent the next three hours trying to get to sleep after being disturbed for no reason but our adrenaline had kicked in and our room was actually quite noisy from the aircraft taking off and landing! To be honest, when I received this email asking for a review, I thought it might have been an apology - but it wasn't. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Our Next Stay Our recent stay was the third time in that past two years we have used the Skyline Sheraton as a place to stay before an early morning flight out of Heathrow rather than dealing with the morning rush coming from central London. We have been pleased with all visits in all respects: staff friendliness, food, room cleanliness and comfort, bathroom size, etc. In fact, the room we had here at the Skyline Sheraton was more inviting than the one we had the previous three nights in the city. We highly recommend this property. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Skyline many times for business, this was the first with my family. Just a short stay close to the airport, but we used the gym and swimming pool for the first time. It proved a great way to keep the kids occupied. I always stay here as the staff are really focused on helping you. Nice to see, and I'd rate this focus as better than many other hotels which I've stayed at. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Convenience & Comfort We always stay at the Sheraton Skyline if we have to catch an early flight out. The staff are very responsive and the Club Lounge is comfortable with good food, especially for breakfast. Our room met our Quiet Location request and seemed to be recently updated. And a desk staffer helped me out very much using the Link system to print out boarding passes. Bar outside by pool was a new welcome addition. August 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:35:56.012-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>