Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aéroport d’Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Angleterre
  • UB3 5BP
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Age requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 16 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Heathrow Hotel This was our first visit to this hotel. My platinum elite status got us an upgraded room, free Internet and access to the lounge. Breakfast in the lounge was quite good for a lounge breakfast (one of the better Sheraton lounge breakfasts, including eggs & breakfast meats). Bed, linen and shower all were fine. Proximity to airport was good, and the Heathrow-Hoppa shuttle service (@ £4 ($6.40)/person each way) was fast, frequent and reliable. It was perfect for our needs and we would stay there again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The Skyline never lets me down- from the Check in to departure it is always good and solid. Recently updated lobby as well as excellent new Indian Restaurant have added to the stays. It is the staff and recognition of SPG level that makes me a regular here. It's always great value for money and whilst it isn't opulent, it is a great hotel that knocks spots off many of it's rivals. Easy access to London by Tube and always a great stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Visa card amount not refunded I stayed at Sheraton skyline for 2 days on 21 march 2014 and made all my payments in cash, security deposit was deducted from my visa card which has not been refunded even after 25 days of my stay April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locations great location to heathrow airport. i found the service from check-in to check-out was wonderful and the staff greeted me in a very professional way. it did not matter if it was the checkin/check-out people or the people in the bar/lounge or in the resturant for breakfeast. the only noise i heard was from the planes taking off and landing from heathrow but i love planes and it did not bother me. if it bothers someone, i would recommend people request a room on the back of the hotel. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience at Heathrow The reasons I stay at the Sheraton Skyline are not only the comfort and excellent staff but its sheer convenience to Central London and Heathrow. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest Assured I stay at the is location a fair but as I am normally headed in to or out of the UK. IT is conveniently located and offers eveything you need. Generally the front desk staff is alway there to greet you with a smile and attentive nature! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Hotel OK but nothing special............................................................................................................................ July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel for convenience The Sheraton Skyline Heathrow was very good for this stay of two nights. Club floor with the Club Lounge good facilities. The two issues we had were (1) the bathroom had only one soap provided which is inconvenient, and (2) only one bathrobe provided which is pretty silly. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis The staff was very helpful regarding transport to the Underground and the airport. Young woman in gift shop was fun to talk with and helped us exchange our coin for paper. Thanks for saving me $ with the SPG membership. Great ambiance in pool area. We didn't have time to use the pool, but was tempting. Our dinner @ poolside was excellent! Great service! Breakfast was good; ordered from the ala carte menu. Was pricey. Service could have been better. We received our bill before our breakfast was served. Prices were high. My eggs were cold. Wish eggs included the toast as 3 pounds for toast is crazy. Those little glass jars for condiments are cute but not practical for ketchup. Had to open several for french fries.( Had ordered burgers from Sports Bar the night before.) Disappointed had to pay for WiFi from my room. Loved having the Starbucks in the lobby and free computer use. Able to print boarding passes. Overall would recommend this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations...by a mile ! The Sheraton Skyline Hotel at Heathrow greatly exceeded my expectations from the moment I arrived. Julio and Arturo as Bellmen could not have been more gracious and helpful. And, then I was greeted by "Perry," perhaps the the most personable Front Desk associate I've met in over 700 visits to Starwood Hotels around the world. It was a relaxing preparation prior to our flight across the Pond and I'll use your fine hotel whenever we fly through London in the future. THANKS FOR SUPERB SERVICE. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort close to airport Very nice stay the night before heading back to the USA. Great room, quite, very comfortable. Excellent staff. Dining in a tropical courtyard with beautiful pool area is nice option. A traditional pub, The Pheasant, within walking distance. Starbucks in the lobby. What more do you need? October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient for Heathrow Not just a stop over, this hotel is the perfect start to any holiday. We used it for an overnight en-route and long stay parking, it is a jewel of a hotel, the check-in staff were delightful and very accommodating. Can't recommend highly enough, a perfect start to our vacation September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to airport and easy access to train station. Service excellent. Will definitely stay here the next time in London May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovations I was given a room on a floor where painting was underway and the hallway and the room smelled of paint which was unhealthy. Also staff was not very helpful in finding another room and did not address the issue until I talked to them multiple times September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay - Hotel provided a nice treat Overnight stay before visiting RHS Flower Show - Hampton Court. Not closest hotel - but pretty straight forward trip in the morning. Location just over 30 mins by car normally, for RHS expect delays on roads near the show - best to allow 45-50 mins. Room was very nicely presented/furnished, spacious and clean. Liked the king bed and quality sheets. Would prefer to have option of firm pillow. There was only 1 bathrobe in the room, yet booked for 2 people - this is a simple thing that could have been better. En-suite was spotless and stylishly presented. Considering Heathrow location we thought it may be noisy - it was not at all. Big disappointment to have shower over bath with shower curtain rather than screen (Sheraton in Bratislava has separate shower cubical which is better still). Having Starbucks facility inside Hotel was very useful - we used this in the evening on arrival. Staff could have been more attentive/professional. When checking out waited at "Gold members" queue where there were 2 members of staff (one with customer). The second staff member ignored us - then said we had to wait for the other staff person on the desk. As we waited another customer approached the "regular" customer area and was dealt with immediately by a new member of staff who appeared at that moment. Overall good - would use this location again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a must This hotel is an excellent place to stay, we stayed as an overnight before flying out on holiday. The pool was relaxing, the sports bar and area fantastic, food delicious. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed for one night before departing from Heathrow. The hotel far exceeded our expectations and was the nicest hotel airport we've ever stayed in. Our room was updated and had brand new carpets (it smelled like new carpet still). The indoor pool was a great treat for our little girl, especially at an airport hotel. Our room and all of the facilities were very clean. The Hoppa bus to the airport was cheap (kids ride free) and right in front of the hotel. An incredible surprise - the General Manager sent us a free bottle of wine to our room as an early birthday gift (birthday was the next week). So incredibly thoughtful and a wonderful touch! Would highly recommend this hotel! April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service Room had A/C stuck on hot all night, staff unable to correct this. Alarm call requested for 06.30 came at 05.30, staff unapologetic in the morning. The worst Sheraton I have stayed at. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for easy airport getaway Excellent for day in London and early morning next day departure March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value hotel This hotel is very convenient in terms of location and value. Rooms are comfortable enough and facilites are very nice overall. Nice and warm pool. Breakfast was fairly ok. Unfortunately my long track récord with spg did not do much since I was downgraded from Gold recently. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed our last night of a 12 week European Travel Adventure at the Sheraton Skyline London Hotel. We were weary travelers and received wonderful hospitality and service by all staff members. Upon check-in, Tariq, was friendly and cordial, and accommodated our request for a late check-out. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed comfortable. Our room was quiet and we ate downstairs in the sports bar, which actually was quite good. Having a Starbucks in the lobby was an added bonus. Thank you for making our last night in Europe a memorable experience. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient We had an early morning flight out of Heathrow, so this hotel was very convenient. There are regular shuttle buses to all terminals for a minimal fee. Bed was comfortable. Quiet (no airport noise). Rollaway was billed at 29 pounds for our 15 year old son. That's the only complaint I have. Rollaway beds are free in most US hotels. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis for travellers Simply a great hotel - yes it is designed for people using Heathrow, but in fact the service and the facilities rank alongside centre city hotels in terms of quality and staff courtesy. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Where do I start? At the checkin desk when the inept attendant acted like we were taking her valuable time from something else? When the room key didn't work? When the light was out on the desk lamp? When the charge for the internet was an appalling E15? When the hair dryer was inconveniently located in the desk and permanently plugged in so that you could not use it in the bathroom? When we were upgraded to club level and then told we could use the club for E 50 per day? November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant?? Nothing wrong with hotel itself but was very surprised that a 4 star hotel in London did not have a proper restaurant. A choice of deep fried or Indian was not satisfactory in my eyes. We went to the american theme place and was not impressed at all. First of all were put on a table under an air con, we asked to move as it was freezing, we were moved to another table again under an air con at this point i could not be bothered with asking to move again. We ordered Nachos to share and to get served with that orange american cheese in a 4 star hotel i was shocked. we ordered 2 burgers and chips, cant go wrong with a burger i suppose, but why no fresh chips, are chef's not capable of pealing a potato these days? As we left early we didnt have time for breakfast but after the previous nights experience we may have got off lightly. Shame really as was looking for a good start to our holiday but unfortunately the food let this part down. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable A short free ride from the airport ( and a 2 min walk) makes this a desirable location. Friendly staff at checkin. Superior quality products in the bathroom. The bed, bedding was comfortable. The gap around the door let in a considerable amount of light from the hallway. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed this property had everything I needed plus some extras. All I expected in room features and amenities were available and easy to use. Room was very quiet. No view out the inside window but that was ok. I would have liked to make the room a bit cooler - comforter was very warm. Othewise very comfortable. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - No Complaints! Wow, what can I say, from the minute we checked in to the minute we left the hotel surpassed all our expectations. Special mention to Atif (hope name is correct) at check in who could not have given us a warmer welcome, and Greg in the SkyBar who was great to chat to. The room was spotless clean, very quiet, and very comfortable. The food in the SportsBar was excellent, again, as was the service. Overall, a fantastic start to our holiday, we will use this hotel again next time we travel December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent experience We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is very convenient for Heathrow terminal 5 and has on-site car parking. The accommodation is a good standard and the Sports Bar is comfortable and has a reasonable choice of food. However, the Asian restaurant seems overpriced for our taste. On this occasion, we experienced problems with the billing and it took 4 attempts to get it right! In the first place I was quoted a room rate which didn't include parking although that was what I asked for. It took 3 telephone calls to sort this out. When we arrived, we were "charged" for accommodation for 24 nights amounting to over £4000 although we only wanted 1 night. This should have been corrected but our first bill on check out included an additional amount for extra parking although a price had already been agreed to include these days. While all these problems may not necessarily deter us from booking again, they do substantially detract from the experience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Top-Class Heathrow Area Hotel This was our first stay at this hotel and it was by far and away the best of the Heathrow area hotels that we have stayed at. This was only a one-night stay but everything went very smoothly from check-in to check-out. In fact, we wished we had a longer stay to take advantage of the central atrium and pool area. I was able to use a Suite Nights Award to upgrade to a Junior Suite. A really lovely room with lots of space. We made extensive use of the Club Lounge in the afternoon for relaxing and reading, the evening for drinks and snacks and next morning for continental breakfast. The staff in the Lounge were professional and friendly. The only glitch was a small group of guests who took over the main table and conducted a rather noisy business meeting which was distracting when trying to read. Some of this group did not appear to have official Lounge access but were let in by one of the group. I would suggest that the hotel ask for room numbers when guests check in to the Lounge. This is common practice in many of the Starwood, and other, hotels worldwide. Thanks are due to the General Manager for the lovely bottle of red wine that was delivered to our suite. Thanks to the Concierge and front desk staff for getting us onto the bus to return to Heathrow for our flight back home. In short, great facility, great staff and a great stay. April 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>