Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aeroporto de Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB3 5BP
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Requisito de idade

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 16 para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff make all the difference I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions and over the years I have seen it improve. The key difference is the staff are helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to service your needs. From the housekeeping staff you meet in the corridor who always say hello, to the club lounge staff who do their best to keep the place stocked with food in the busy times and the front desk staff who are fast and efficient at check in and check out. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful treat! Being a single mum on a budget, it is not often that I get to experience this kind of luxury, but the great price I found on your website made it possible! Thank you for a wonderful night! Everything was perfect from the pool to the sleigh bed. The staff were very helpful and I particularly liked the call made to our room ten minutes after we arrived there to check whether everything was in order. I really hope to be able to return one day! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The Skyline never lets me down- from the Check in to departure it is always good and solid. Recently updated lobby as well as excellent new Indian Restaurant have added to the stays. It is the staff and recognition of SPG level that makes me a regular here. It's always great value for money and whilst it isn't opulent, it is a great hotel that knocks spots off many of it's rivals. Easy access to London by Tube and always a great stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best complement I can give ... I wish I could take this hotel and its staff everywhere I travel! First, the staff was professional, polite and helpful. Everyone you met greeted you and I mean EVERYONE. Second, the room and the bed were amazing and the room was very, very quite. Third, the hotel common areas were very comfortable and attractive. Fourth, internet speed was excellent and never wavered. Finally, access to London took about 1 hour but was very, very easy. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skyline Stay My family and I stayed only one night on our way through London at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel but I wish it could have been for longer. When we checked in we were greeted by kind polite staff and Petya Mihaylova our welcome ambassador was fantastic to us. We had every amenity possible and the room service menu was extensive and the food itself very very good. I will definitely choose this hotel for my next London stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First trip to London We stayed at the hotel from the 20th of July till the 23rd and were really pleased with the entire stay. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was excellent. We were able to catch a bus in front of the hotel to the subway line(tube) which was really convenient and cost effective. The bus was free and an all day pass on the subway was something like 8 pounds. We would definetley stay here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis of relaxation I was attending a conference at a nearby hotel and couldn't wait to return to the Sheraton each day because of the quiet, relaxing nature of the place. The lounge area in the foyer and other seating areas scattered throughout the hotel are very comfortable. The Club Lounge is a haven of civilised relaxation. All the staff were pleasant and helpful and the bed was the most comfortable I can remember. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We booked a couple of rooms for an overnight stay prior to flying out the following day to the states. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. The staff were both extremely efficient and accommodating to our requests. The rates were reasonable and the 'hopper bus' which picked guests up at the main entrance was invaluable. I found no fault and would happily stay there again next year. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R & R Outstanding Hotel, close to the airport and the staff at the the front desk was very helpful and took care of all my needs. To club lounge the the staff there was very very nice and the room after a long flight was very nice i throughly enjoy my stay there everytime i come through London. And it is so close to the airport that it is a no brainer to stay there, and try out the sports bar very nice December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very conveniently situated close to Heathrow Airport. Our room was tastefully decorated, with comfortable modern facilities, very clean and easy to relax in. The restaurant was easy to find, the food nicely prepared and presented. But what made our stay so enjoyable was the great service provided by the reception staff - they were so helpful, polite and courteous. A great hotel to stay in. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is Great for Airport flights After a six week trip we decided to stay our last night near the airport for an early departure to Los Angeles therefore the location was perfect and access to the airport via the Shuttle was great for us. The staff were very professional and provided us with an upgraded room as we are Gold members and the young man that helped us with our luggage gave us outstanding service. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong, great hotel! So good, it's the only hotel I stay in when at Heathrow... There are so many hotels in the area, but this one is simply the best, a real home away from home feeling when staying here. Staff well trained, rooms comfortable, with a great sleep, the pool area is just amazing, great for the business traveller and the family! Five star! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable, convenient, helpful staff Always choose to use the Skyline over a number of years when passing through London. Staff are always helpful, the Club Lounge is well run and there are decent food choices on premises and in easy distance from hotel (including excellent food at nearby Pheasant pub in walking distance!). Can get noisy at weekends as it is a popular wedding party venue. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't keep us informed Our main problem was that, just as we were getting to sleep, we were awakened by an alarm and a woman telling us that they were investigating an alarm and prepare to evacuate. So, we got dressed and prepared to evacuate....................for 30 minutes! No further alarms, warnings or announcements telling us it was a false alarm. Nothing! As we had a busy day of travelling the next day, we phoned the lobby to find out what was happening. The phone took an age to be answered and we were thinking that there was an emergency and that they had evacuated! Eventually someone answered and said it had been a false alarm! Nice to be kept informed.........Not! We then spent the next three hours trying to get to sleep after being disturbed for no reason but our adrenaline had kicked in and our room was actually quite noisy from the aircraft taking off and landing! To be honest, when I received this email asking for a review, I thought it might have been an apology - but it wasn't. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. It's very convenient to Heathrow and to the bus/train to travel into London. I always stay on the Club Floor so that I can enjoy the breakfasts and snacks. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is always very courteous. I enjoy the Starbucks Coffee counter as well. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at LHR Warm service and a clean, well-furnished room greeted after a long trip from Los Angeles to London. The hotel has a day room rate that is very reasonable for layovers or early arrivals when your London room may not be ready for many hours after arrival. The only real downside is transport from the terminals - we arranged a car. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything a Starwood hotel should be So pleased to open the door to our room and see it "as advertised". It was spotless, welcoming and comfortable! The staff was helpful and friendly and the pub off the lobby was great. The waitstaff there were very attentive . A terrific experience for some tired tourists! Keep up the good work. You should be proud of your site. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep From the front desk staff to the concierge everyone was pleasant and helpful. This also extends to the serving staff in the garden restaurant when I voiced my disappointment over the Lobster Spaghetti. They spoke to the chef who quickly prepared a fresh batch for me. Toiletries are sufficient but fall short of expectations. July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You should be ashamed I have never experienced such terrible food or such outdated food in years - the sports bar serves nachos with cheese from a Tin - all the menu is off a brakes brothers lorry - nothing fresh I will never stay at this outdated policy hotel again £15 for wifi ? It's 2013 - get a grip March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel for convenience The Sheraton Skyline Heathrow was very good for this stay of two nights. Club floor with the Club Lounge good facilities. The two issues we had were (1) the bathroom had only one soap provided which is inconvenient, and (2) only one bathrobe provided which is pretty silly. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beginning to Holiday We booked room for the night before our early flight to LA and parking for 3 weeks It was excellent value. The front desk and the concierge were extremely efficient we had no waiting to book in and our cases were taken to our room and collected on time the next morning. We had a nice meal in the sports bar, a sit by the pool and went to bed relax in the knowledge we would be awakened in time to catch the bus to the airport. The room was large, very comfortable and well appointed. Nice to see that the toiletries were available if needed. We had a great nights sleep the bed was very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable A short free ride from the airport ( and a 2 min walk) makes this a desirable location. Friendly staff at checkin. Superior quality products in the bathroom. The bed, bedding was comfortable. The gap around the door let in a considerable amount of light from the hallway. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most affordable hotel in greater London This is a nice property very convient to Heathrow -- obviously. Also, not far from the city on the Heathrow Express. They often have great rates here -- maybe half of those hotels closer to the city. But this hotel also offers all the amenities of a city hotel. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Perfect location, easy access to central London as well as the south including all major studios. Friendly staff, great access to lounge with a fast breakfast with a wide variety of food items in the buffet. Comfortable rooms as well as fast internet access. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! Another great stay, kids love the pool, the service was excellent, especially Jon on the reception desk. Will be back again! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I allways stay at Sheraton hotels either in the city or at the airport. I have stayed at this hotel several times. it is convenient for location, great service, good food. great accommodation and they treat you like family July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed From the total failure of the internet to printers at @Link not working, to waiting 25 minutes for my waitress to even acknowledge me and realize I hadn't been served my food, to other issues, I'm very disappointed overall in this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Specifically asked staff what had been covered by the company. Incorrect info given meaning undue bill in the morning. Was informed it would be investigated and I would be got back to same day. Shock / horror / never happened. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient with excellent service Spacious room, nice fitness center, enjoyed the club room breakfast and happy hour. My only complaint is the price is very high and the pub food was mediocre. Otherwise, flawless service, and I had a lovely visit. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great stay A perfect hotel to stay before a flight from terminal 4. A good dinner in the sports bar a peaceful and comfortable night in the room and a relaxing breakfast buffet before we left would definately stay again February 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:13:07.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>