Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aeroporto de Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB3 5BP
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Requisito de idade

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 16 para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dank, depressing property This property is bottom 3 of any I've stayed at in my 10 years as a Platinum guest. The staff were friendly, the gym was good, and the Indian restaurant was great. But those positive things cannot offset the faint musty smell of this depressing building. 100% of the rooms in this low slung building look out onto parking lots. Ceilings are low, and rooms are dark. I had meetings in the area but hoped to get into Central London while there. For being as close to London as you are, it is very difficult and expensive to get into town. I am a huge Starwood advocate and have had so many excellent stays over the years. This property is one I cannot recommend. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay This was our second stay within 9 days at this hotel. All the problems from our first stay were corrected. The room was larger, had nice view of pool/atrium, better lighting and less soiled carpeting. The upgrade to the Club floor was appreciated and we were able to make good use of the Lounge. The evening drinks and snacks were great as was breakfast. The service in the Lounge was professional and friendly. The same young man was working both shifts. The concierge and front desk people were most helpful. We look forward to our next visit. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable break in long journey home We always stay at the Sheraton Skyline when needing to catch an early morning flight out of Heathrow. Very convenient to the airport via the Hotel Hoppa bus and the Club Lounge is good (although wish they could also serve hard liquor besides wine). Internet connection in room is very good. Poolside bar is quite comfortable for drinks and much quieter than the sports bar. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB I have just completed another great stay at this hotel from the moment of arrival to departure l was made to feel like a valued and welcome guest. I was upgraded to a super club room and the club lounge is fantastic great selection at breakfast and evening hot and cold snacks. this is a great place to stay overnight or if you are visiting London its also a good option and the room prices are less then 50% better than downtown and a 100% better rooms and l have stayed in them all. transport downtown is easy. This is a must stay when visiting London. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money The hotel provides good value for money. It is clean, nice room, and attentive staff. The room is a bit dark, needs better lighting. Cons: there is no complimentary WIFI in the room not even in the lobby. They don't provide any SPG perks if you are lower tier member. One thing to note, even though it's considered a Heathrow hotel, IT IS NOT at the airport. It is not so convenient to reach. I landed at 8:20pm and had no luggage so thought I would simply walk to my hotel or jump on a quick 5 minute shuttle, check in, and be at my dinner meeting at 9:30pm. I didn't even reach my hotel until 9:45pm because the bus service is every 30 minutes or more and stops at several hotels. It took me about 1 hour to reach the hotel via the bus service which costs 5 pounds. I didn't realize the transportation took so long, I would have made other arrangements. Better to do some research prior to landing. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed our last night of a 12 week European Travel Adventure at the Sheraton Skyline London Hotel. We were weary travelers and received wonderful hospitality and service by all staff members. Upon check-in, Tariq, was friendly and cordial, and accommodated our request for a late check-out. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed comfortable. Our room was quiet and we ate downstairs in the sports bar, which actually was quite good. Having a Starbucks in the lobby was an added bonus. Thank you for making our last night in Europe a memorable experience. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! Another great stay, kids love the pool, the service was excellent, especially Jon on the reception desk. Will be back again! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aiport hotel We stayed over one night in order to easily catch our flight home the next day. Club Lounge and pool exceed our expectations. Staff in Club Lounge and at front desk were helpful and exceeded expectations. Hotel seemed very interested in meeting our needs and in making us comfortable. Staff helpful on how to get to/from Heathrow Airport using public buses (which are free to/from Heathrow Airport). Pool was warm and large, much better than expected for an airport hotel. A very nice stay before our long flight home. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average Hotel While the property is nice and handy to LHR if you can't sleep it is not much good.Our room was nice and spacious it seemed a bit warm .Outside it was a hot and sunny day so we thought it might take a while to cool the room down.The room never did.We contacted the front desk to see what the problem was.We were told it was a new eco friendly set up.The air con would only work when you were in the room.The air con never pulled down the temp.They sent a repair man but nothing changed.We went to the club lounge for refreshments and it was very hot down there.we stayed a few minutes but left because of the heat.While in the restaurant we talked to another man who left the lounge because of the heat.In the end it ruined what we hoped would be a restfull last day in England. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Staff, and Food The hotel has exellent qualities in comparison with any hotel, but especially at the airport. The food is excellent. The food and service in the Club Lounge is exceptional and is a great value. The staff is very knowledgeable and provide good insight in how to use the transportation to the airport and the London underground. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Where do I start? At the checkin desk when the inept attendant acted like we were taking her valuable time from something else? When the room key didn't work? When the light was out on the desk lamp? When the charge for the internet was an appalling E15? When the hair dryer was inconveniently located in the desk and permanently plugged in so that you could not use it in the bathroom? When we were upgraded to club level and then told we could use the club for E 50 per day? November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong, great hotel! So good, it's the only hotel I stay in when at Heathrow... There are so many hotels in the area, but this one is simply the best, a real home away from home feeling when staying here. Staff well trained, rooms comfortable, with a great sleep, the pool area is just amazing, great for the business traveller and the family! Five star! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Heathrow Airport Perfect Heathrow airport lodging. We will use it as our "standard" when we need that location to Heathrow. 10-12 British pound cab ride 10 minutes door to door to Heathrow (less than the Heathrow Hopper). Comfortable "everything you would need" room. Great feature - the Concierge can complimentary store luggage for guests which came in very handly our trip as we stayed at the Sheraton Skyline the first and the last night of our trip. Highly recommmended. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't keep us informed Our main problem was that, just as we were getting to sleep, we were awakened by an alarm and a woman telling us that they were investigating an alarm and prepare to evacuate. So, we got dressed and prepared to evacuate....................for 30 minutes! No further alarms, warnings or announcements telling us it was a false alarm. Nothing! As we had a busy day of travelling the next day, we phoned the lobby to find out what was happening. The phone took an age to be answered and we were thinking that there was an emergency and that they had evacuated! Eventually someone answered and said it had been a false alarm! Nice to be kept informed.........Not! We then spent the next three hours trying to get to sleep after being disturbed for no reason but our adrenaline had kicked in and our room was actually quite noisy from the aircraft taking off and landing! To be honest, when I received this email asking for a review, I thought it might have been an apology - but it wasn't. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skyline Stay My family and I stayed only one night on our way through London at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel but I wish it could have been for longer. When we checked in we were greeted by kind polite staff and Petya Mihaylova our welcome ambassador was fantastic to us. We had every amenity possible and the room service menu was extensive and the food itself very very good. I will definitely choose this hotel for my next London stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - No Complaints! Wow, what can I say, from the minute we checked in to the minute we left the hotel surpassed all our expectations. Special mention to Atif (hope name is correct) at check in who could not have given us a warmer welcome, and Greg in the SkyBar who was great to chat to. The room was spotless clean, very quiet, and very comfortable. The food in the SportsBar was excellent, again, as was the service. Overall, a fantastic start to our holiday, we will use this hotel again next time we travel December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The Skyline never lets me down- from the Check in to departure it is always good and solid. Recently updated lobby as well as excellent new Indian Restaurant have added to the stays. It is the staff and recognition of SPG level that makes me a regular here. It's always great value for money and whilst it isn't opulent, it is a great hotel that knocks spots off many of it's rivals. Easy access to London by Tube and always a great stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel, but food was OK As usual the staff at reception were excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed. The restaurant was OK but when the Chicken Wings came out they were way hotter than a grill could make them, and dry and hard inside like they had been microwaved. The waitress assured us they NEVER microwave anything! Of course they took them back, but service was abrupt after that, which was a shame as the rest of the meal was very tasty. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but Uncomfortable As a Platinum traveller for many years, I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times for convenience and the well-sized, well appointed rooms. Caution though as during my recent stay, the room became hot, stayed hot in spite of 2 moves, several attempts with engineering and the front desk. Everyone apologized profusely but that does not help with 2 sleepless nights. This is an airport hotel with sealed windows and if the AC does not work you are out of luck. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is Great for Airport flights After a six week trip we decided to stay our last night near the airport for an early departure to Los Angeles therefore the location was perfect and access to the airport via the Shuttle was great for us. The staff were very professional and provided us with an upgraded room as we are Gold members and the young man that helped us with our luggage gave us outstanding service. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Always about the Little Things For those of us that travel a lot, it all seems to come down to the little things. And when you are having an especially bad day of travel, it becomes even more important. I know what to expect when I put my key in my room door. But what you don't expect is the service. That little extra bit from a desk clerk, a doorman, a waitress or a chef. That is what I got at the Skyline. Was just looking for a bed after a long day and staff went a bit beyond. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff make all the difference I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions and over the years I have seen it improve. The key difference is the staff are helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to service your needs. From the housekeeping staff you meet in the corridor who always say hello, to the club lounge staff who do their best to keep the place stocked with food in the busy times and the front desk staff who are fast and efficient at check in and check out. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful treat! Being a single mum on a budget, it is not often that I get to experience this kind of luxury, but the great price I found on your website made it possible! Thank you for a wonderful night! Everything was perfect from the pool to the sleigh bed. The staff were very helpful and I particularly liked the call made to our room ten minutes after we arrived there to check whether everything was in order. I really hope to be able to return one day! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best complement I can give ... I wish I could take this hotel and its staff everywhere I travel! First, the staff was professional, polite and helpful. Everyone you met greeted you and I mean EVERYONE. Second, the room and the bed were amazing and the room was very, very quite. Third, the hotel common areas were very comfortable and attractive. Fourth, internet speed was excellent and never wavered. Finally, access to London took about 1 hour but was very, very easy. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at LHR Warm service and a clean, well-furnished room greeted after a long trip from Los Angeles to London. The hotel has a day room rate that is very reasonable for layovers or early arrivals when your London room may not be ready for many hours after arrival. The only real downside is transport from the terminals - we arranged a car. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First trip to London We stayed at the hotel from the 20th of July till the 23rd and were really pleased with the entire stay. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was excellent. We were able to catch a bus in front of the hotel to the subway line(tube) which was really convenient and cost effective. The bus was free and an all day pass on the subway was something like 8 pounds. We would definetley stay here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We booked a couple of rooms for an overnight stay prior to flying out the following day to the states. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. The staff were both extremely efficient and accommodating to our requests. The rates were reasonable and the 'hopper bus' which picked guests up at the main entrance was invaluable. I found no fault and would happily stay there again next year. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis of relaxation I was attending a conference at a nearby hotel and couldn't wait to return to the Sheraton each day because of the quiet, relaxing nature of the place. The lounge area in the foyer and other seating areas scattered throughout the hotel are very comfortable. The Club Lounge is a haven of civilised relaxation. All the staff were pleasant and helpful and the bed was the most comfortable I can remember. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R & R Outstanding Hotel, close to the airport and the staff at the the front desk was very helpful and took care of all my needs. To club lounge the the staff there was very very nice and the room after a long flight was very nice i throughly enjoy my stay there everytime i come through London. And it is so close to the airport that it is a no brainer to stay there, and try out the sports bar very nice December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very conveniently situated close to Heathrow Airport. Our room was tastefully decorated, with comfortable modern facilities, very clean and easy to relax in. The restaurant was easy to find, the food nicely prepared and presented. But what made our stay so enjoyable was the great service provided by the reception staff - they were so helpful, polite and courteous. A great hotel to stay in. September 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>