Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Aeropuerto Heathrow,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • Drayton Occidental,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 16 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall unimpressive My stay was short, and completely underwhelming. A Taxi from T5 to the hotel is $40 USD-- completely negating the cost savings of staying somewhere close to the airport. I have a certain expectation of SPG properties and this failed in every way. The hotel was poorly maintained-- stained carpet in the hall, poorly insulated rooms, and inattentive staff. During my stay, the hotel gave another set of guests my room key on accident and I was awoken by a group of strangers in my room. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Heathrow area. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Always Disappointing But No Better Option at Heathrow I have stayed in the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel more times than I would care to admit. And, it is always disappointing. In fact, those of us who are regulars sometimes joke about it in the Lounge. However, at least there is a lounge. And, the breakfast in the restaurant is of acceptable quality. But, I just can't help wonder why Starwood doesn't step-in and open another property at Heathrow. It would be a welcome site for battle-hardened SPG travelers who travel frequently into and out of Heathrow. And, the competition would almost certainly increase the standards at the other two hotels. My recommendation: Fly into and out of City if feasible. That way, you can stay at the Aloft, which is of much better quality than this property. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Stay but with minor faults I always try to stay in the Sheraton Hotel Brand when i visit UK especially in Heathrow. On my most recent stay i have to say i was very happy overall with the Hotel and Staff. My only minor complaint was that in the Room, Bathroom there was no cold water throughout my stay? I have never experienced this fault before but feel this is something that couldn't only be connected to my room? The only other fault was the Air-conditioning and this didn't become cold at all, in fact it was colder when i had no air-conditioning. However everything else about the stay was as good as expected and am looking forward to my next stay in the hotel in the coming weeks. I hope they get the water and Air-Con fixed though. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever I usually stay at Sheraton Heathrow Skyline (an excellent property) but decided, because of the lower rate, to give this a try, The property itself is tired and outdated. Breakfast in the executive lounge was barely edible.But my greatest complaint is staff responsiveness. All I wanted to do was buy a ticket for the shuttle bus to the terminal. There was a long line at the counter, seemingly caused by the fact that everyone had errors on their bill. The Starwood Gold/Platinum desk was unattended, and that staffer was tied up helping a colleague who couldn't seem to complete a transaction. When I asked her if I could simply buy a bus ticket I was somewhat rudely told that I needed to get into the queue. AND the conversation on the shuttle bus with other guests was about how poor the service was! September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shame about the check-in Having spent deal of last year at this hotel on business in West London, I decided to book in for a quick overnight stay before business the next day. The refit on the ground floor has nicely updated the hotel, what a shame the check in staff didn't match the refit. If I didn't know that the majority of staff at the hotel are fabulous, I would certainly be left with a negative opinion. Despite this, I will be giving the hotel another chance for my custom. I was somewhat surprised that the refit does not seem to have involved any updates to the club level rooms. As an SPG member, no mention was made of this at check in as part of the promotion or speed / style of service - a real shame and wasted opportunity!!! July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by heathrow airport??? 25 minutes far from terminal 4, old hote;, never again October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Value I really think this is one of the best Heathrow airport hotels. You cannot beet the valve they have a new front lobby very appealing there rooms are clean and fresh amenities are very good. The staff are polite and helpful. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by created a problem I extended my stay by one night after I had checked in for two nights. Extension was made over a day in advance. I still had to get a new key and sign in for a new reservation --problem was the room had been double locked as there was no cross reference to the previous reservation when I got back to the hotel in the evening for the last (added) night. The manager had to come back to the room to let me in (where all my luggage remained). after being let in it was clear the room had not been made up and at that point in my long day I was just too tired to say anything. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent stay, making the start to our holiday much easier and comfortable. Shuttles bus to the airport every 20mins and approx 15 minutes from airport. All in all we couldn't have asked for more. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in set the tone...... This is a review/experience....... I walked in to the hotel...not a soul acknowledged me. I went to stand in line to check in...3 staff were behind the counter, one was helping a customer. None acknowledged me. A gentleman came to stand behind me in the line......one of the agents yelled " Can I help you Sir?" It was the same gentleman who said I should go first as I have been standing in line. When I approached the counter, I asked the staff if she'd rather serve the gentleman first...she said it doesn't matter, we are the same. No, we are not the same. Aside from the fact I was ignored, this is even more upsetting because I am a dark skinned Asian female...and the gentleman who was behind me is white. Guess, I wasn't male or white enough. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, but not as good as it once was We always stay here the night before we return home to US. As many times as we have we never have had a room which looks out on anything but a concrete wall. The Gold guest amenity has never been explained properly as this past time we were told my husband I would both be entitled to a beverage, but that turned out to be false. The removal of flight monitors does not allow you to know if your flight has been delayed which happened to us this past time and our check out person didn't offer to help. The £1 for UNICEF is just added on to your bill without asking and the food at dinner is not as good as it used to be. Nothing ever stays the same. But the convenience to Hertz drop off and being an SPG hotel means we will continue to return. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Front desk staff, expecially concierge Kenny was friendly, helpful and efficient. The Club lounge though did not have ample selection of food or beverage compared to other Club lounges I had experienced in the past. Kenny and the other concierge were quick to help with transportation needs. I did not have cash on hand to tip and I apologized to him but he pleasantly and genuinely said," no worries, the sun is shining today and that is fine with me". The front desk staff engaged in conversation and sincere interest to me. The facilities (doors, hallways, carpets) could use some refurbishment. The beds and bathroom are clean, modern and comfortable. Restaurant is modern and new and had ample selection for breakfast. Staff were attentive and friendly. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton heathrow Overall good but I arrived at a few mins before 11 pm and by the time I checked in the restaurants had closed. Even the bar did not take food orders. I called room service but it took them almost 9 mins to respond to a continuous phone call placed by me. They said they had only one staff to accept orders. The food did arrive quickly though. There needs to be improvement in the phone call pick up. Also, menu items have spicy items with tomato and cheese based dishes which is not good for as these foods cause acidity especially taken at night - luckily I found a ham and mustard sandwich which was good. The reception desk check in was pleasant and room was beautiful with the marble baths. It was also nice to have a bath robe. Continue to be a supporter of SPG October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel stand out Our stay was lovely. Sorry we weren't there longer October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow Hotel Hotel was nice however at the Check in my reservation was not in their system. Although not a problem it was inconvenient to wait those extra minutes until a reservation was created. I was not welcome as a Gold member and was not given my recognition as I didnt book directly. Reason was that rates was much cheaper and hotel could not guarantee the same rates. Disappointing. Overall I enjoyed the stay and managed to get free internet as per 'Gold benefits' however they still wanted to charge. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but is this really an SPG Category 3 hotel? We stay here regularly when flying from Heathrow. The recent upgrade to the entrance area (lobby, etc.) has definitely improved the hotel, but other areas need work (e.g. the club). I'm aware that hotel categories vary by country, but I stay regularly at Le Méridien Kuala Lumpur, also an SPG Category 3, and there simply is no comparison. The staff we dealt with on this occasion were very helpful, and we did not have to queue too long for check-in/check-out (although we did see queues at other times). On the other hand, we weren't able to buy hotel hoppa tickets when we wanted to because the concierge desk wasn't manned. In summary, the average rating given to this hotel (3.3/5) seems reasonably accurate to me: good but not excellent, which isn't quite what I would expect from the Sheraton brand. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel is Tired The hotel is so tired, the corridors and bedrooms need refurbishing, the carpet is stained, the wall in our room had drawing on it. The general cleanliness wasn't good. The Club Lounge evening snacks consisted of small dried formed balls which we still don't know what they were and warm breaded mushrooms (we think)! The worst Sheraton experience we've had, definitely wouldn't return! Had problems with free wifi, staff initially very unhelpful, with one exception, a very nice man. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms very cold Have stayed here many times still like the hotel we were upgraded because platinum SPG so happy with that, but room very cold, other guests also complained of the cold, also Not happy with waitress in a Club Lounge when I asked her to get something for me she replied that breakfast was complimentary and a quick breakfast how can that be, yes I was upgraded but have spent a lot to be Platinum and most guests would have paid for the club room, at the moment we are staying at Sheraton KL totally different the staff go out of their way to look after the guests, hope when we return 11th Nov. Room will be warmer or a heater is supplied, overall not a bad stay but could have been better. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Service & Staff Close enough to LHR yet further away to avoid the noise. A peaceful location near a busy hub. Excellent, efficient yet unobtrusive service, staff were so friendly, they made you feel welcoming & comfortable after a long journey. Met every need. Food excellent selection & quality. A well run hotel, clean with impeccable standards. Will definitely return every time I fly in or out of LHR. I have most definitely found a home from home location. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Proximity This Hotel is located near the London Heathrow airport and the Airport Authority buses called the Hoppa bus, operates to and from the Hotel and the airport terminals, which makes it easier and convenient to travelers from abroad. The Hotel is also beautiful and spacious and provides many conveniences such as room service dining and other facilities. It would have been very helpful, if free Wi-Fi service was offered in the room, as well. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High turnover property This property is a typical airport hotel. People come for a night or two on their way in/out of LHR. As such I think the staff are overworked and more focused on check in/out than on service. The rooms are serviceable, if not a bit tired. The common areas are a bit run-down, even shabby - especially in the Club room. While my stay was acceptable, it was certainly not memorable. I would have hoped for a bit more as a platinum member. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is SPG Gold? I arrived on late evening of 19th Oct and reached the hotel on Hoppa. Unlike other Starwood Hotels there is no special counter for Premium Card Holder. If there is one it is inconspicuous. So I queued behind two others in front of me. Only to find a guest who arrived later just walked to a counter and checked in without the staff sending her back. Then a couple arrived later still and shouted SPG and was served ahead of me. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments 1; Good to see the buffet back. 2 .We had a room at the back - pleasant to look out over the fields, but is it not possible to put the rubbish skip out of sight, or at least close the lid? 3. As I always comment, cannot we not have proper English cider, preferably on tap, rather than that Irish stuff.? 4. Referring to 'Primary purpose of travel' below, you need to have an "Other" category, in our case it was "Transit" April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money My only consistent complaint is that there is no meaningful priority for SPG preferred check-in. I have never seen a receptionist try to enforce the priority facility and there is no dedicated line to make it easy. The new bar is pleasant but impersonal. Wrong interior decorator in my opinion. Otherwise: rooms are fine, the club lounge is OK if a bit small and the staff pleasant. Good value for money and well located. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed. I was dismayed that my only choice for a meal upon my very late checkin was room service. I understand the additional service fee on top of limited and overpriced food choices, but a 3 GBP charge for the tray the good was served on? That seems unreasonable and capricious. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always This is one of my favorite starwood hotel the service is always good and although a airport hotel the staff remember guests. I stay once every few months but they always remember me. They are also excellent in giving SPG recognition as they always upgrade me being Platinum level. The hotel is also great for Heathrow and Terminal 5 is the first drop off and last pick for the airport hotel hoppa bus service. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layover convieniance I needed a room for a layover prior to an international flight. Getting there was easy once I found someone who knew the process. The room was quiet!!!!, food was good though expensive, getting back to the airport a snap. I would recommend it without question. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What you may experience. This Hotel is hit or miss. The staff has always generally been nice. There are times where there is food, towels, and an unpleasant odor in the hotel rooms and in the hallways. This rustic and dirty odor sometimes triggers my asthma and I struggle to breath at times. On my past stay the room was all of the above and worse. The gym is very limited and the club lounge is meager at best. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good 4* hotel convenient for travellers This is a good 4* Sheraton hotel in Heathrow area. The hotel needs some renovation in some areas but it is overall fine. The quality of beds and pillows is very good. The breakfast is comprehensive although the quality of food could be better. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay here if you must this is definitely a one night hotel; a revolving-door kind of place. it's proximity and convenient shuttle bus to heathrow is unbeatable BUT the place is noticeably tired and the staff were, well, very unresponsive (the printing in the club lounge always seems to be an issue). that said, it ticks the box for a pre-flight stay, just don't expect too much and you'll be fine. July 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>