Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Aeropuerto Heathrow,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • Drayton Occidental,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 16 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with average service We stayed at this hotel for an overnight transit and were immediately put off by the dampness of the corridors and the room. All our experience was average (from the wait time at the restaurant to the conceirge service), except once the food arrived, it was good - may be we were too hungry after a nine hour flight! March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NASTY RUDE EMPLOYEE I would NEVER EVER recommend this hotel! The rude nasty employee that checked me in was pompous, made me wait to get a handicapped room, and did everything to do to make me wait as long as possible. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location at a Great Price A great hotel at a great price. Very conveniently located. The Heathrow Airport "HOPPA" bus takes you right to the door of the hotel for only 4.5 pounds. The room had electrical power outlets for UK, USA and the rest of Europe. And - the room was quiet. We had a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Notice Stay I needed a single night at short notice (no booking) after I returned my rental car at Thrifty. You found me a room without any fuss and provided me with 100% first class service. As a result I managed to get to my Heathrow flight both refreshed and ready for a new day. Thank you. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room We mistakenly arrived at the wrong Sheraton Heathrow Hotel - there are 2. I really wish we could have stayed at the other one. This was an average airport hotel, with average room and average amenities. Our room smelled like smoke, so I called the desk to ask for another room. They assured me that it was a smoke free room, but we chose to upgrade to the Starwood Preferred room. This room was better, at 37 pounds more per night. Same type room, but no smoky smell. With this room we got the Starwood Lounge, which was freezing. SO COLD, most people were getting their food and drinks and standing outside in the hallway. There was no breakfast included, and there was a fee for the shuttle to the airport terminal. Very interesting that this fee was 1 pound/ person less if you purchased a transfer from the desk. Although I had been to the desk several times, this was never told to me. No big deal, but common curtesy. Just another airport hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Have used the hotel on many occasions due to friendly,efficient,and courteous service. The hotel is very well situated and provides a very high level of service. All facilities meet or exceed expectations. Club room facilities are excellent July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly remodeled features Hotel lobby, bar, and resturaunt remodeled. Hotel is close to all Heathrow terminals and access easy by free local bus or Hotel Hoppa. Walking distance to dining. I make this my regular stop the night before I fly home. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected Hotel is better than expected airport hotel. Room 3105 was small but OK. However, it was club level. Excellent restaurant and friendly staff through out. Food was reasonably priced and tasty at restaurant. January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2nd stay in 2 months I stayed here again in September prior to my flight. They got my reservation wrong. When I went down to reception to clarify it with my confirmation, he questioned what rate did I pay. It is irreverent what rate I paid. I booked a club room with club access. This I found it rather rude of him. The restaurant a la carte menu was very disappointing and with not much choice. The buffet was not all inspiring. Again for the room, it is tacky and need redecorating badly. Club lounge was dingy and warm. The drinks offer during hor d'oeuvre hour was uninspiring so was the food. All on offer was wine a beer. Overall the worst hotel I stayed in with regards to club facilities. The only plus was the free internet, The hotel managers does not care either. I complained to the duty manager, who happened to be the security manager and I did not get a very positive reply. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in set the tone...... This is a review/experience....... I walked in to the hotel...not a soul acknowledged me. I went to stand in line to check in...3 staff were behind the counter, one was helping a customer. None acknowledged me. A gentleman came to stand behind me in the line......one of the agents yelled " Can I help you Sir?" It was the same gentleman who said I should go first as I have been standing in line. When I approached the counter, I asked the staff if she'd rather serve the gentleman first...she said it doesn't matter, we are the same. No, we are not the same. Aside from the fact I was ignored, this is even more upsetting because I am a dark skinned Asian female...and the gentleman who was behind me is white. Guess, I wasn't male or white enough. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations.... Wanted £42 for a camp bed despite booking the room for 2 adults and 1 child! 2 towels for 3 guests! No childrens meals available at the bar! £13.50 to use the "on-site" parking is despicable! won't stay here again! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Heathrow Hotel Always friendly and so easy to get to from Heathrow, it makes connections easy. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel for 1 night or transit Stayed couple of times at the airport hotel with quick Heathrow access. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Convenient to Heathrow I stayed at the Sheraton for one planned night and one unplanned night in June 2012 when my plane was canceled. I could not have asked for a more welcoming staff or a more comfortable room on both occasions. I was on the executive floor as I am a Platinum SPG member so that may have influenced my experience. The room was large and very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was completely free of any airport noise. The bathroom was modern and spacious with quite adequate water pressure. The executive lounge offered a satisfying complimentary breakfast and cocktail hour hors d'ouvres. There is a restaurant in the hotel if you choose to have a full meal and it does do room service. The staff was welcoming, friendly and courteous when I checked in both times and were extremely accommodating and had a great sense of humor with my unscheduled stay when my plane was canceled. The concierge was able to arrange the cheapest private transport to the United terminal, which was seamless and also courteous. I did not opt for the public shuttle bus that makes the loop around Heathrow so I cannot comment on how convenient this option might have been. I have stayed at several of the Heathrow airport hotels over the years and find the Sheraton to be head and shoulders above all the rest. I will stay there every time I am passing through Heathrow in the future and, in fact, my experiences with the Sheraton play a role in my choice of Heathrow over other connecting airports when I am making transatlantic flights. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for Heathrow overnight For the last five yars, we have often stayed here whenever we need an overnight hotel in the Heathrow area. It normally is the least expensive Starwood option. As far as amenities, standards and services, it is an average Sheraton Hotel. We are usually upgraded to the club level - thank you Sheraton Heathrow. Since the renovation/remodel, the club floor rooms are quite comfortable. The bathrooms are relatively small, but functional. There is a nice breakfast buffet offering.We usually arrive late, so I don't know about the club lounge offerings, but the club lounge itself is very basic. . My previous major complaint was with the "fire doors" in the corridors. They were EXTREMELY noisy whenever anyone went through them, as the return mechanism would slam them shut. This time I noticed that they were kept open. The hotel is close to the airport, so there is some noise in the rooms when some flights are taking off - but we normally have the a/c fan on high, so this is loud enough to hide the plane noise - and is steady enough for me, to act like " white noise". Even with the remodel, there still is a lot of congestion at times around the front desk area. The traffic flow through this area is very poorly designed, as the main corridor from the entrance proceeds directly to the front desk area - while it is also is the main corridor of access to most of the rooms and back area of the hotel. There is no real "open lobby" in conjunction with the check in desk, as in most large hotels. If you are searching for a reasonably priced hotel near Heathrow, this is certainly a very reasonable option. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Stay but with minor faults I always try to stay in the Sheraton Hotel Brand when i visit UK especially in Heathrow. On my most recent stay i have to say i was very happy overall with the Hotel and Staff. My only minor complaint was that in the Room, Bathroom there was no cold water throughout my stay? I have never experienced this fault before but feel this is something that couldn't only be connected to my room? The only other fault was the Air-conditioning and this didn't become cold at all, in fact it was colder when i had no air-conditioning. However everything else about the stay was as good as expected and am looking forward to my next stay in the hotel in the coming weeks. I hope they get the water and Air-Con fixed though. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The Sheraton is in a good location, and is across the street from a garage/McDonalds, should you be inclined. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff, friendly and helpful. We paid £10 for overnight parking which was part of the package we had booked through a third party. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Stayed one night stopover for airport. Comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff. Had an evening meal in restaurant which was average. Car parking facilities very good. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shame about the check-in Having spent deal of last year at this hotel on business in West London, I decided to book in for a quick overnight stay before business the next day. The refit on the ground floor has nicely updated the hotel, what a shame the check in staff didn't match the refit. If I didn't know that the majority of staff at the hotel are fabulous, I would certainly be left with a negative opinion. Despite this, I will be giving the hotel another chance for my custom. I was somewhat surprised that the refit does not seem to have involved any updates to the club level rooms. As an SPG member, no mention was made of this at check in as part of the promotion or speed / style of service - a real shame and wasted opportunity!!! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by created a problem I extended my stay by one night after I had checked in for two nights. Extension was made over a day in advance. I still had to get a new key and sign in for a new reservation --problem was the room had been double locked as there was no cross reference to the previous reservation when I got back to the hotel in the evening for the last (added) night. The manager had to come back to the room to let me in (where all my luggage remained). after being let in it was clear the room had not been made up and at that point in my long day I was just too tired to say anything. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent stay, making the start to our holiday much easier and comfortable. Shuttles bus to the airport every 20mins and approx 15 minutes from airport. All in all we couldn't have asked for more. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, but not as good as it once was We always stay here the night before we return home to US. As many times as we have we never have had a room which looks out on anything but a concrete wall. The Gold guest amenity has never been explained properly as this past time we were told my husband I would both be entitled to a beverage, but that turned out to be false. The removal of flight monitors does not allow you to know if your flight has been delayed which happened to us this past time and our check out person didn't offer to help. The £1 for UNICEF is just added on to your bill without asking and the food at dinner is not as good as it used to be. Nothing ever stays the same. But the convenience to Hertz drop off and being an SPG hotel means we will continue to return. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Front desk staff, expecially concierge Kenny was friendly, helpful and efficient. The Club lounge though did not have ample selection of food or beverage compared to other Club lounges I had experienced in the past. Kenny and the other concierge were quick to help with transportation needs. I did not have cash on hand to tip and I apologized to him but he pleasantly and genuinely said," no worries, the sun is shining today and that is fine with me". The front desk staff engaged in conversation and sincere interest to me. The facilities (doors, hallways, carpets) could use some refurbishment. The beds and bathroom are clean, modern and comfortable. Restaurant is modern and new and had ample selection for breakfast. Staff were attentive and friendly. September 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pre flight overnight stay Convenient location with good connection to Heathrow airport. We booked 2 rooms both of which were below par , very tired looking and in need of refurbishment / modernisation. Bathroom satisfactory but the shower could have been cleaner. The public areas were warm and inviting and the food in the restaurant was of good quality - though I was taken aback at the price of a very small portion of mushy peas to accompany the fish and chips with were good. At £3.30 a portion they were poor value! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton heathrow Overall good but I arrived at a few mins before 11 pm and by the time I checked in the restaurants had closed. Even the bar did not take food orders. I called room service but it took them almost 9 mins to respond to a continuous phone call placed by me. They said they had only one staff to accept orders. The food did arrive quickly though. There needs to be improvement in the phone call pick up. Also, menu items have spicy items with tomato and cheese based dishes which is not good for as these foods cause acidity especially taken at night - luckily I found a ham and mustard sandwich which was good. The reception desk check in was pleasant and room was beautiful with the marble baths. It was also nice to have a bath robe. Continue to be a supporter of SPG October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not give you a that "Sheraton Experinece" Reception desk were very impersonal. It was like queuing in front of the Security Desk at an Airport. Standing in a narrow lobby and waiting for next available person.. and the corridors to the rooms needs an "uplift".. also the colours outside, towards the inner gardens needs to be repainted from that dark grey.. the overall impression made me think of staying at a "prison".. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffs were not helpful I am Elite Gold member, but I found that I did not enjoy any basic Gold member benefit from this hotel. I really feel that I need to complain on the serivce level. 1. I can choose either the bonus starpoints or internet access during check-in. Finally I chosse internet access during my stay. But I cannot access internet in my room. Finally I report that at receiption and request to switch back to starpoints, but the result is they do not allow to do this. I always stay more than 20 times each yesr on SPG hotels in Far East, but once I have the captioned problem the staffs are helpful and response immediately. I feel really unsatisfy as the serivce level is totally inconsistant between Far East hotels and this hotel. 2. The staffs shows us the wrong way how to go to the next destination. I can believe the local people here cannot show us how to take the public transport to my next destination. Unbelievable. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot to be desired This Sheraton property is one of the worst I've stayed in over the course of my time as an spg member. The staff at the front desk is not very welcoming and there is no obvious order as to who is in line for check in/check out purposes. Second the property is completely run down and has been this way for some time. I have stayed at this location on more than one occasion and every time the room is uncomfortably hot each time but the staff is able to bring a fan at my request. The gym consists of old dated equipment which should be replaced. The pro I will say is the breakfast which requests were fulfilled without any trouble. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired. This was our third time at this hotel. It has become tired and old. Everything about the rooms needs replacing. The Club lounge was not even close to being acceptable. Sorry, but we will not stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room I arrived, exhausted, to find a full, dirty toilet, towels out and pillows clearly laid on on the bed. It was gross and my first experience with Sheraton. June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>