Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Heathrow Airport,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • West Drayton,
  • Angleterre
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 16 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with average service We stayed at this hotel for an overnight transit and were immediately put off by the dampness of the corridors and the room. All our experience was average (from the wait time at the restaurant to the conceirge service), except once the food arrived, it was good - may be we were too hungry after a nine hour flight! March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay at Sheraton in last ten years The check-in was delayed, nothing had been prepared despite one day previous booking. No complimentary water or fruit for Platinum guest usual everywhere elsewhere. The carpet was dirty in places and there were long hair in the sink. The internet information given was wrong.Nobody answered the Emergency Line. At check-out nobody informed me that the shuttle ticket had to be bought at the desk. The attitude of the girl at check out was flippant. Her appearance with chipped fingernails gross. The shuttle delayed by 20 minutes. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Was expecting the worse, due to their at times dirt-cheap rates. However, was very pleased to find a shiny new modern-looking lobby, very efficient check-in process. Upgraded to a Club Room, which I am sure is just a standard room with access to the lounge. Room itself was quite spacious and quite comfortable. A luxury establishment it isn't, but more than adequate and clean. Bathroom was also very nice. Fruit bowl in the room as a platinum amenity and a few complimentary bottles of water. Club lounge is tiny, but you can sit in the corridor area just outside it (quite sunny and less stuffy, in fact nicer than the lounge itself). Evening snacks, dare I say, were pretty decent! The girl serving drinks in the lounge was also very friendly and keen to help. Had an early flight so no chance to sample breakfast in the lounge. We had dinner in the restaurant, and again, service was friendly and efficient. Food was ok, they were shooting for gastropub quality and prices, but falls quite short on both counts. Still, kudos for trying as I guess it's better than being stuck with greasy pies and fish and chips. Other facilities include a pretty good gym, a takeaway snack bar, and a shop with essentials. There's also car rental within the premises. Parking is charged per day (1st hour free). Biggest problem with this place is the Hotel Hoppa shuttle, which is a real russian roulette. We had an early morning flight and had to wait 30 mins for the bus to show up as the timetable, it seems, is completely irrelevant. This is a major drawback as it negates the whole point of staying at an airport hotel, especially if you live in London. I later found out that there is a public bus stop just across the road from the hotel and public buses in this area are free within a 1-mile (maybe more) radius of Heathrow. Give yourself plenty of time, or book a minicab for the morning! April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and convenient I have stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel many times, typically if I have a late arrival into Heathrow or an early departure the next morning. The rooms are certainly not cutting edge in terms of technology or furnishings, however they are comfortable and represent good value for money. The newly refurbished lobby and restaurant is very stylish and if this is a preview of what will be happening to the rooms, then it will be a good improvement. Staff are always friendly and helpful, and the service is consistent. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff and location. One night stay only More conveniently located to Terminal 5 (although this involves and expensive 'Hoppa' bus ride of GBP 8 ( US$ 13), the hotel's refurbished lobby offers a 4 star welcome to a 3 star property. Refurbished ground floor with good F&B facilities including a bright airy restaurant, cosy 'resident's' lounge and separate brightly light Bar (needs attention to lighting) Sadly, refurbishment is limited to the main entrance ground floor area. Bedrooms are tired, with bedrooms doors allowing more noise from guests voices in corridors, than aircraft taking off outside.! Wonderful to be able to gain fresh air by small opening windows - yippee! (Future hotel designers please note: FREQUENT GUESTS DON'T LIKE SEALED WINDOWS . May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay at the Heathrow Sheraton Had a very pleasant stay in a club room with club facilities - I was expecting a club room to be bigger than standard room. Pleasant lounge and very nice staff in the lounge although food average. Also front desk and concierge. The porter who assisted us on arrival was very pleasant and welcoming to the hotel - it was his first day and I am sure he will be a great asset to the Sheraton. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Visit Very good and pleasant annual visit!!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel I stayed one night after arriving at Heathrow prior to a week long visit to London. As a Platinum member I was upgraded to an executive room with club access. The room is a basic business room but the club access is definitely a benefit with appetizers and drinks provided in the evening. As I was staying over the weekend, the breakfast was provided in the restaurant and included full English buffet (bacon, sausage, egg, and continental meats and cheeses, cereal, etc.). Nice bar scene on an evening too. East access via the Heathrow Hopper bus. Also, if you fancy a pint walk about 0.5 miles to the White Horse pub for some excellent local beers and friendly chatter. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, food and service. Great experience at check in! Updated us to a huge 2 bedroom suite . The lady checking us in (Miss Dubray) was extremely helpful and happy. You are lucky to have her at the reception! Restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful, food was great and the location excellent. Just minutes to train and metro. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Stay but with minor faults I always try to stay in the Sheraton Hotel Brand when i visit UK especially in Heathrow. On my most recent stay i have to say i was very happy overall with the Hotel and Staff. My only minor complaint was that in the Room, Bathroom there was no cold water throughout my stay? I have never experienced this fault before but feel this is something that couldn't only be connected to my room? The only other fault was the Air-conditioning and this didn't become cold at all, in fact it was colder when i had no air-conditioning. However everything else about the stay was as good as expected and am looking forward to my next stay in the hotel in the coming weeks. I hope they get the water and Air-Con fixed though. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Hotel is good If you must stay near Heathrow, for one night to catch a connectiing flight the next morning, this hotel is comfortable. I do not recommend it for longer stays. Front desk did not even acknowledge me as a preferred guest. she never covered the club level benefits. Bellman was helpful with bus schedules but did not mention Windsor tour hours and as a result, we just missed getting in. My husband and I could not wait to leave London. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge Many times this week, there were no seats in the platinum lounge. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location at a Great Price A great hotel at a great price. Very conveniently located. The Heathrow Airport "HOPPA" bus takes you right to the door of the hotel for only 4.5 pounds. The room had electrical power outlets for UK, USA and the rest of Europe. And - the room was quiet. We had a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Notice Stay I needed a single night at short notice (no booking) after I returned my rental car at Thrifty. You found me a room without any fuss and provided me with 100% first class service. As a result I managed to get to my Heathrow flight both refreshed and ready for a new day. Thank you. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessional employees I usually don't leave bad comments on things that I experience in hotels as I am just a guest and not the owner of the places. However, for this stay I am willing to put my time to explain how unpleasant the stay was because of unprofessional employee from the hotel. I arrived this hotel late at night and asked for a jar of ice with tap water as a room service. Of course, by the time of asking for that favor I was willing to pay tips in my mind. When I asked favor, the guy was in responsible for the room service asked me whether I will pay a tip for him. Throughout my years of travels and business trips, I have never learned I "HAVE TO CONFIRM" that I will give tips for the room service. It was always a symbol of gratuity and a representation of my appreciation to the service. So, I answered "No, I wouldn't be able to provide tip", as the question itself destructed my sense of gratuity. Even worse, the answer from the employee was even wonderful. He told me that he can't provide a jar of water and he will provide a bucket of ice and let me pour the water to drink. Of course I have two arms and ten finger, so I can drink water by myself. However, the attitude was really disparaging and was enough to make me feel disappointed and concerned about the quality of hotel's service. If the hotel manager can have time to read this review, I think the hotel need to re-train some of their employees, so that guests don't screw up images of whole SPG chain. At this point, I feel bad as I am diminishing other employees wonderful service. However, the desk representatives are better than average. Sincerely, Yongjin Park. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for stop over before early flight Good quality hotel, comfortable bed and not noisy considering closeness to airport, bar prices expensive £10.50 for Chardonnay and soda spritzer April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Have used the hotel on many occasions due to friendly,efficient,and courteous service. The hotel is very well situated and provides a very high level of service. All facilities meet or exceed expectations. Club room facilities are excellent July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly remodeled features Hotel lobby, bar, and resturaunt remodeled. Hotel is close to all Heathrow terminals and access easy by free local bus or Hotel Hoppa. Walking distance to dining. I make this my regular stop the night before I fly home. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected Hotel is better than expected airport hotel. Room 3105 was small but OK. However, it was club level. Excellent restaurant and friendly staff through out. Food was reasonably priced and tasty at restaurant. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Heathrow Hotel Always friendly and so easy to get to from Heathrow, it makes connections easy. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel for 1 night or transit Stayed couple of times at the airport hotel with quick Heathrow access. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments 1; Good to see the buffet back. 2 .We had a room at the back - pleasant to look out over the fields, but is it not possible to put the rubbish skip out of sight, or at least close the lid? 3. As I always comment, cannot we not have proper English cider, preferably on tap, rather than that Irish stuff.? 4. Referring to 'Primary purpose of travel' below, you need to have an "Other" category, in our case it was "Transit" April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Convenient to Heathrow I stayed at the Sheraton for one planned night and one unplanned night in June 2012 when my plane was canceled. I could not have asked for a more welcoming staff or a more comfortable room on both occasions. I was on the executive floor as I am a Platinum SPG member so that may have influenced my experience. The room was large and very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was completely free of any airport noise. The bathroom was modern and spacious with quite adequate water pressure. The executive lounge offered a satisfying complimentary breakfast and cocktail hour hors d'ouvres. There is a restaurant in the hotel if you choose to have a full meal and it does do room service. The staff was welcoming, friendly and courteous when I checked in both times and were extremely accommodating and had a great sense of humor with my unscheduled stay when my plane was canceled. The concierge was able to arrange the cheapest private transport to the United terminal, which was seamless and also courteous. I did not opt for the public shuttle bus that makes the loop around Heathrow so I cannot comment on how convenient this option might have been. I have stayed at several of the Heathrow airport hotels over the years and find the Sheraton to be head and shoulders above all the rest. I will stay there every time I am passing through Heathrow in the future and, in fact, my experiences with the Sheraton play a role in my choice of Heathrow over other connecting airports when I am making transatlantic flights. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met When asking about the possiblity to get access to a specific tv channel, my request was immediately addressed during the day and the desired channel was available when I came back in the evening. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for Heathrow overnight For the last five yars, we have often stayed here whenever we need an overnight hotel in the Heathrow area. It normally is the least expensive Starwood option. As far as amenities, standards and services, it is an average Sheraton Hotel. We are usually upgraded to the club level - thank you Sheraton Heathrow. Since the renovation/remodel, the club floor rooms are quite comfortable. The bathrooms are relatively small, but functional. There is a nice breakfast buffet offering.We usually arrive late, so I don't know about the club lounge offerings, but the club lounge itself is very basic. . My previous major complaint was with the "fire doors" in the corridors. They were EXTREMELY noisy whenever anyone went through them, as the return mechanism would slam them shut. This time I noticed that they were kept open. The hotel is close to the airport, so there is some noise in the rooms when some flights are taking off - but we normally have the a/c fan on high, so this is loud enough to hide the plane noise - and is steady enough for me, to act like " white noise". Even with the remodel, there still is a lot of congestion at times around the front desk area. The traffic flow through this area is very poorly designed, as the main corridor from the entrance proceeds directly to the front desk area - while it is also is the main corridor of access to most of the rooms and back area of the hotel. There is no real "open lobby" in conjunction with the check in desk, as in most large hotels. If you are searching for a reasonably priced hotel near Heathrow, this is certainly a very reasonable option. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but is this really an SPG Category 3 hotel? We stay here regularly when flying from Heathrow. The recent upgrade to the entrance area (lobby, etc.) has definitely improved the hotel, but other areas need work (e.g. the club). I'm aware that hotel categories vary by country, but I stay regularly at Le Méridien Kuala Lumpur, also an SPG Category 3, and there simply is no comparison. The staff we dealt with on this occasion were very helpful, and we did not have to queue too long for check-in/check-out (although we did see queues at other times). On the other hand, we weren't able to buy hotel hoppa tickets when we wanted to because the concierge desk wasn't manned. In summary, the average rating given to this hotel (3.3/5) seems reasonably accurate to me: good but not excellent, which isn't quite what I would expect from the Sheraton brand. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Proximity This Hotel is located near the London Heathrow airport and the Airport Authority buses called the Hoppa bus, operates to and from the Hotel and the airport terminals, which makes it easier and convenient to travelers from abroad. The Hotel is also beautiful and spacious and provides many conveniences such as room service dining and other facilities. It would have been very helpful, if free Wi-Fi service was offered in the room, as well. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shame about the check-in Having spent deal of last year at this hotel on business in West London, I decided to book in for a quick overnight stay before business the next day. The refit on the ground floor has nicely updated the hotel, what a shame the check in staff didn't match the refit. If I didn't know that the majority of staff at the hotel are fabulous, I would certainly be left with a negative opinion. Despite this, I will be giving the hotel another chance for my custom. I was somewhat surprised that the refit does not seem to have involved any updates to the club level rooms. As an SPG member, no mention was made of this at check in as part of the promotion or speed / style of service - a real shame and wasted opportunity!!! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by created a problem I extended my stay by one night after I had checked in for two nights. Extension was made over a day in advance. I still had to get a new key and sign in for a new reservation --problem was the room had been double locked as there was no cross reference to the previous reservation when I got back to the hotel in the evening for the last (added) night. The manager had to come back to the room to let me in (where all my luggage remained). after being let in it was clear the room had not been made up and at that point in my long day I was just too tired to say anything. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements on the way? Lots to like about this hotel especially value and location if you need to be handy to Heathrow Airport. Generally a good hotel but the air conditioning functions are poor. With the air set to cool and fan on maximum it still had to be 76 degrees plus when sleeping.the hotel manager did respond by moving me to an upper floor which was cooler because to got more air higher in the building. Anyway they say at the end of the month they will start renovating and replace the A/c system?if so I will be back. Everything else is good. May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>