Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Aeroporto de Heathrow,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • West Drayton,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 16 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by For an airport hotel -- terrific! A very nice rehab was done a couple of years ago to the public areas -- clean, fresh, relaxing, attractive. Staff were very kind and thoughtful, in spite of endless lines of checkins. I stay here each time I have an early morning flight, so obviously I think it's a fine airport hotel. My only concern this time was that on a warm April weekend, my room faced West and got very warm in the afternoon into evening. Since the hotel had only its heating on, it was not possible to cool down the room and thus hard to sleep. This is not uncommon in hotels -- why don't they leave the A/C on all year, so one can choose one's room temperature as needed? April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I had a comfortable and convenient stay at Sheraton Heathrow July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Heathrow Superb location to Heathrow terminal 5, making this my first choice of hotel when travelling. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic - with extras We were staying in the Sheraton Heathrow in June 2014. The Suite was PERFECT, and the Team was very much taking good care for us. Though one could state that the Hotel itself is not brandnew - it is still enjoyable and exceeded our expectations! We will be back! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent review The staff are very helpful and the room where we stayed is very clean. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay at Sheraton in last ten years The check-in was delayed, nothing had been prepared despite one day previous booking. No complimentary water or fruit for Platinum guest usual everywhere elsewhere. The carpet was dirty in places and there were long hair in the sink. The internet information given was wrong.Nobody answered the Emergency Line. At check-out nobody informed me that the shuttle ticket had to be bought at the desk. The attitude of the girl at check out was flippant. Her appearance with chipped fingernails gross. The shuttle delayed by 20 minutes. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Was expecting the worse, due to their at times dirt-cheap rates. However, was very pleased to find a shiny new modern-looking lobby, very efficient check-in process. Upgraded to a Club Room, which I am sure is just a standard room with access to the lounge. Room itself was quite spacious and quite comfortable. A luxury establishment it isn't, but more than adequate and clean. Bathroom was also very nice. Fruit bowl in the room as a platinum amenity and a few complimentary bottles of water. Club lounge is tiny, but you can sit in the corridor area just outside it (quite sunny and less stuffy, in fact nicer than the lounge itself). Evening snacks, dare I say, were pretty decent! The girl serving drinks in the lounge was also very friendly and keen to help. Had an early flight so no chance to sample breakfast in the lounge. We had dinner in the restaurant, and again, service was friendly and efficient. Food was ok, they were shooting for gastropub quality and prices, but falls quite short on both counts. Still, kudos for trying as I guess it's better than being stuck with greasy pies and fish and chips. Other facilities include a pretty good gym, a takeaway snack bar, and a shop with essentials. There's also car rental within the premises. Parking is charged per day (1st hour free). Biggest problem with this place is the Hotel Hoppa shuttle, which is a real russian roulette. We had an early morning flight and had to wait 30 mins for the bus to show up as the timetable, it seems, is completely irrelevant. This is a major drawback as it negates the whole point of staying at an airport hotel, especially if you live in London. I later found out that there is a public bus stop just across the road from the hotel and public buses in this area are free within a 1-mile (maybe more) radius of Heathrow. Give yourself plenty of time, or book a minicab for the morning! April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience at a price Great location, but paying 15 pounds for 24 hour WiFi is excessive! Free WiFi in lobby was only one hour in a 24 hour period. Include free room wifi for a great review. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and convenient I have stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel many times, typically if I have a late arrival into Heathrow or an early departure the next morning. The rooms are certainly not cutting edge in terms of technology or furnishings, however they are comfortable and represent good value for money. The newly refurbished lobby and restaurant is very stylish and if this is a preview of what will be happening to the rooms, then it will be a good improvement. Staff are always friendly and helpful, and the service is consistent. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but room for improvement A convenient hotel for London Heathrow Airport. Check-in and check-out, however, left a lot to be desired. It was a mess. There was a woeful shortage of staff. Whilst check-in may be less critical, check-out can be critical as guests may be going for flight. As a Platinum member, I felt no more than an ordinary guest. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT too far from LHR Had two stays here. Like tech Starbucks in foyer and nearby restaurants. Swimming was nice, service at pool was slow. This Hotel can be reached by airport bus, - which is little too expensive. I would come again. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with average service We stayed at this hotel for an overnight transit and were immediately put off by the dampness of the corridors and the room. All our experience was average (from the wait time at the restaurant to the conceirge service), except once the food arrived, it was good - may be we were too hungry after a nine hour flight! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Close to airport within free city bus route of Heathrow. A couple of pubs and restaurants within easy walking distance. The corridors show their age, but the rooms are nice. No surrounding scenery of any note. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for FAMILY TRAVEL Uncomforatable small room if you travel with Family of 4. Property needs major renovation. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay at the Heathrow Sheraton Had a very pleasant stay in a club room with club facilities - I was expecting a club room to be bigger than standard room. Pleasant lounge and very nice staff in the lounge although food average. Also front desk and concierge. The porter who assisted us on arrival was very pleasant and welcoming to the hotel - it was his first day and I am sure he will be a great asset to the Sheraton. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as convenient as you'd think This hotel, although close to Heathrow is underwhelming. After waiting 30 mins for the Hoppa bus (cabs wouldn't accept credit cards over the short distance) I then had to wait almost 30 mins to check in. The line was quite long but staff were just so slow. I'm a Platinum SPG member with all details on file. Yet even when at the counter it took the girl 10 mins to issue me my key. After a long day traveling, this was an unwelcoming end to my day. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location at a Great Price A great hotel at a great price. Very conveniently located. The Heathrow Airport "HOPPA" bus takes you right to the door of the hotel for only 4.5 pounds. The room had electrical power outlets for UK, USA and the rest of Europe. And - the room was quiet. We had a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Notice Stay I needed a single night at short notice (no booking) after I returned my rental car at Thrifty. You found me a room without any fuss and provided me with 100% first class service. As a result I managed to get to my Heathrow flight both refreshed and ready for a new day. Thank you. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Have used the hotel on many occasions due to friendly,efficient,and courteous service. The hotel is very well situated and provides a very high level of service. All facilities meet or exceed expectations. Club room facilities are excellent July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly remodeled features Hotel lobby, bar, and resturaunt remodeled. Hotel is close to all Heathrow terminals and access easy by free local bus or Hotel Hoppa. Walking distance to dining. I make this my regular stop the night before I fly home. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected Hotel is better than expected airport hotel. Room 3105 was small but OK. However, it was club level. Excellent restaurant and friendly staff through out. Food was reasonably priced and tasty at restaurant. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient comfortable pre-flight Efficient and comfortable way to prepare for a long flight. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Heathrow Hotel Always friendly and so easy to get to from Heathrow, it makes connections easy. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel for 1 night or transit Stayed couple of times at the airport hotel with quick Heathrow access. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Stay but with minor faults I always try to stay in the Sheraton Hotel Brand when i visit UK especially in Heathrow. On my most recent stay i have to say i was very happy overall with the Hotel and Staff. My only minor complaint was that in the Room, Bathroom there was no cold water throughout my stay? I have never experienced this fault before but feel this is something that couldn't only be connected to my room? The only other fault was the Air-conditioning and this didn't become cold at all, in fact it was colder when i had no air-conditioning. However everything else about the stay was as good as expected and am looking forward to my next stay in the hotel in the coming weeks. I hope they get the water and Air-Con fixed though. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Convenient to Heathrow I stayed at the Sheraton for one planned night and one unplanned night in June 2012 when my plane was canceled. I could not have asked for a more welcoming staff or a more comfortable room on both occasions. I was on the executive floor as I am a Platinum SPG member so that may have influenced my experience. The room was large and very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was completely free of any airport noise. The bathroom was modern and spacious with quite adequate water pressure. The executive lounge offered a satisfying complimentary breakfast and cocktail hour hors d'ouvres. There is a restaurant in the hotel if you choose to have a full meal and it does do room service. The staff was welcoming, friendly and courteous when I checked in both times and were extremely accommodating and had a great sense of humor with my unscheduled stay when my plane was canceled. The concierge was able to arrange the cheapest private transport to the United terminal, which was seamless and also courteous. I did not opt for the public shuttle bus that makes the loop around Heathrow so I cannot comment on how convenient this option might have been. I have stayed at several of the Heathrow airport hotels over the years and find the Sheraton to be head and shoulders above all the rest. I will stay there every time I am passing through Heathrow in the future and, in fact, my experiences with the Sheraton play a role in my choice of Heathrow over other connecting airports when I am making transatlantic flights. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for Heathrow overnight For the last five yars, we have often stayed here whenever we need an overnight hotel in the Heathrow area. It normally is the least expensive Starwood option. As far as amenities, standards and services, it is an average Sheraton Hotel. We are usually upgraded to the club level - thank you Sheraton Heathrow. Since the renovation/remodel, the club floor rooms are quite comfortable. The bathrooms are relatively small, but functional. There is a nice breakfast buffet offering.We usually arrive late, so I don't know about the club lounge offerings, but the club lounge itself is very basic. . My previous major complaint was with the "fire doors" in the corridors. They were EXTREMELY noisy whenever anyone went through them, as the return mechanism would slam them shut. This time I noticed that they were kept open. The hotel is close to the airport, so there is some noise in the rooms when some flights are taking off - but we normally have the a/c fan on high, so this is loud enough to hide the plane noise - and is steady enough for me, to act like " white noise". Even with the remodel, there still is a lot of congestion at times around the front desk area. The traffic flow through this area is very poorly designed, as the main corridor from the entrance proceeds directly to the front desk area - while it is also is the main corridor of access to most of the rooms and back area of the hotel. There is no real "open lobby" in conjunction with the check in desk, as in most large hotels. If you are searching for a reasonably priced hotel near Heathrow, this is certainly a very reasonable option. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't make a green choice Well located close to the airport. However, very old facilities in a bad shape. Staff is friendly and rooms mainly clean. Worst thing is to go for the "make a green choice" programme. You receive or not receive vouchers on a random basis and when you follow up there are still many mistakes. Also, upon check-out it seems like you need to check again whether points are awarded. Happened several times... June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shame about the check-in Having spent deal of last year at this hotel on business in West London, I decided to book in for a quick overnight stay before business the next day. The refit on the ground floor has nicely updated the hotel, what a shame the check in staff didn't match the refit. If I didn't know that the majority of staff at the hotel are fabulous, I would certainly be left with a negative opinion. Despite this, I will be giving the hotel another chance for my custom. I was somewhat surprised that the refit does not seem to have involved any updates to the club level rooms. As an SPG member, no mention was made of this at check in as part of the promotion or speed / style of service - a real shame and wasted opportunity!!! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by created a problem I extended my stay by one night after I had checked in for two nights. Extension was made over a day in advance. I still had to get a new key and sign in for a new reservation --problem was the room had been double locked as there was no cross reference to the previous reservation when I got back to the hotel in the evening for the last (added) night. The manager had to come back to the room to let me in (where all my luggage remained). after being let in it was clear the room had not been made up and at that point in my long day I was just too tired to say anything. December 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>