Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Аэропорт Heathrow,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • Западный Дрейтон,
  • Англия
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Великобритания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 16 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel had friendly staff who answered all queries efficiently but it can do with more staff at reception as they were all very busy all the time & the customer had to wait in a long time t bee seen September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for me Based in Belfast with a Regional office near Heathrow, the Heathrow Sheraton is in an ideal location. For me the difference is the staff who are extremely attentive. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a short stay but very good We were in transit. We arrived at 7pm and had to leave at 4am the next day. The checking in was easy, the shuttle both ways to the airport was on time and easy, the room was very comfortable. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Came up short this time There were no SPG rooms left despite our early booking. Room we were given lacked one bedside light and the mini bar was empty. September 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever I usually stay at Sheraton Heathrow Skyline (an excellent property) but decided, because of the lower rate, to give this a try, The property itself is tired and outdated. Breakfast in the executive lounge was barely edible.But my greatest complaint is staff responsiveness. All I wanted to do was buy a ticket for the shuttle bus to the terminal. There was a long line at the counter, seemingly caused by the fact that everyone had errors on their bill. The Starwood Gold/Platinum desk was unattended, and that staffer was tied up helping a colleague who couldn't seem to complete a transaction. When I asked her if I could simply buy a bus ticket I was somewhat rudely told that I needed to get into the queue. AND the conversation on the shuttle bus with other guests was about how poor the service was! September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heathrow Conference Staying at the Sheraton was very convenient because I attended a two day conference there. When I found out that those who drove in each day had got struck in traffic, then had to pay to park at the hotel, I was especially pleased I had stayed This is contemporary hotel with reasonable facilities except you only get 1 hour free WiFi in the lobby and they charge too much for extra services. The courtyard provided a place to take breaks and was large enough to get away from the smokers. The staff were fine but I did not get extra milk and coffee when I said there was no need to change the towels. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Always Expect Something Different I've stayed at this hotel a countless number of times on my way from Prague back to the USA. Each time I stay there, I always swear it will be the last time. But, the great rates (for London, anyway) bring me back. The staff is always very nice, although they seem to have a high turnover, as I rarely recognize anyone there from a previous visit. That aside, they are usually very friendly. They always recognize my SPG status and upgrade me to the club level. Once or twice I was upgraded to a junior suite. They have done quite a bit of remodeling to the Link area as well as the bar and the restaurant. I've eaten at the restaurant and bar a couple times. It was good. Nothing outstanding, but you really wouldn't expect fine dining at an airport hotel anyway. My main issue with the property is the condition of the rooms and the common areas. The lounge is less than impressive, but the breakfast is OK. Evening snacks are less inspiring. The carpets throughout the hotel are stained, wrinkled, and the hallways generally have a pretty bad smell. The rooms are mostly the same. Old carpets, dingy furniture, and horrible insulation and air conditioning. While the noise from outside is kept out with no problem... it's the noise from adjacent rooms and the hallways that always wake me up. The doors to the rooms are very thin and there's usually a 1-2 inch gap between the floor at the door. I thought "mind the gap" is supposed to be for the tube, not my hotel room. I have read that they will soon refurbish all the rooms. Once that happens, I'll write another review but until then, this pretty much describes every stay I've had here over the past 7 years. To whomever reads these reviews, please take the following into account for your remodeling plans. 1) The A/C units are always a disaster and the air that comes out of them usually gives me a sore throat. 2) Someone needs to invest in a water softener for the property. The water there is so hard, you can't shower without itching afterwards. 3) Put some fabric softener in the wash. The towels and sheets are always so scratchy from the hard water, it's like fine sand paper. 4) Speaking of sandpaper... upgrade the toilet paper! 5) New doors so that you don't hear every single noise out in the hallway. 6) New carpets 7) Update the lounge and make it more comfortable and increase the offerings there. So there you have it. If you want a convenient location to Heathrow, that's in the SPG family, at a cheap rate... Well, then you're stuck here. Hopefully the remodel will bring some much need improvements! September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations.... Wanted £42 for a camp bed despite booking the room for 2 adults and 1 child! 2 towels for 3 guests! No childrens meals available at the bar! £13.50 to use the "on-site" parking is despicable! won't stay here again! September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room We mistakenly arrived at the wrong Sheraton Heathrow Hotel - there are 2. I really wish we could have stayed at the other one. This was an average airport hotel, with average room and average amenities. Our room smelled like smoke, so I called the desk to ask for another room. They assured me that it was a smoke free room, but we chose to upgrade to the Starwood Preferred room. This room was better, at 37 pounds more per night. Same type room, but no smoky smell. With this room we got the Starwood Lounge, which was freezing. SO COLD, most people were getting their food and drinks and standing outside in the hallway. There was no breakfast included, and there was a fee for the shuttle to the airport terminal. Very interesting that this fee was 1 pound/ person less if you purchased a transfer from the desk. Although I had been to the desk several times, this was never told to me. No big deal, but common curtesy. Just another airport hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Stayed one night stopover for airport. Comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff. Had an evening meal in restaurant which was average. Car parking facilities very good. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2nd stay in 2 months I stayed here again in September prior to my flight. They got my reservation wrong. When I went down to reception to clarify it with my confirmation, he questioned what rate did I pay. It is irreverent what rate I paid. I booked a club room with club access. This I found it rather rude of him. The restaurant a la carte menu was very disappointing and with not much choice. The buffet was not all inspiring. Again for the room, it is tacky and need redecorating badly. Club lounge was dingy and warm. The drinks offer during hor d'oeuvre hour was uninspiring so was the food. All on offer was wine a beer. Overall the worst hotel I stayed in with regards to club facilities. The only plus was the free internet, The hotel managers does not care either. I complained to the duty manager, who happened to be the security manager and I did not get a very positive reply. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The Sheraton is in a good location, and is across the street from a garage/McDonalds, should you be inclined. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff, friendly and helpful. We paid £10 for overnight parking which was part of the package we had booked through a third party. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not give you a that "Sheraton Experinece" Reception desk were very impersonal. It was like queuing in front of the Security Desk at an Airport. Standing in a narrow lobby and waiting for next available person.. and the corridors to the rooms needs an "uplift".. also the colours outside, towards the inner gardens needs to be repainted from that dark grey.. the overall impression made me think of staying at a "prison".. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffs were not helpful I am Elite Gold member, but I found that I did not enjoy any basic Gold member benefit from this hotel. I really feel that I need to complain on the serivce level. 1. I can choose either the bonus starpoints or internet access during check-in. Finally I chosse internet access during my stay. But I cannot access internet in my room. Finally I report that at receiption and request to switch back to starpoints, but the result is they do not allow to do this. I always stay more than 20 times each yesr on SPG hotels in Far East, but once I have the captioned problem the staffs are helpful and response immediately. I feel really unsatisfy as the serivce level is totally inconsistant between Far East hotels and this hotel. 2. The staffs shows us the wrong way how to go to the next destination. I can believe the local people here cannot show us how to take the public transport to my next destination. Unbelievable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Heathrow Stay Staff were helpful and efficient. We were granted a "Late Check-out" immediately and upgraded to the lounge floor. We will be back. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pre flight overnight stay Convenient location with good connection to Heathrow airport. We booked 2 rooms both of which were below par , very tired looking and in need of refurbishment / modernisation. Bathroom satisfactory but the shower could have been cleaner. The public areas were warm and inviting and the food in the restaurant was of good quality - though I was taken aback at the price of a very small portion of mushy peas to accompany the fish and chips with were good. At £3.30 a portion they were poor value! August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed here about 3 years ago. Was impressed so decided to stay again. Sadly on this occasion, it is disappointing. Rang customer service on the phone from the room and no one answered. I had to go down to reception to get my query answered. Rang for room service and I had to wait a long time before anyone answered the phone. Breakfast in the club lounge was cold. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Nice hotel, near airport, well conected with all terminals. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for rest-up before flight! Just off cruise.didn't want to fight crowds to face 10hrs of flying. Able to check in early and very easy to go into London via free bus & Heathrow Express. Dream beds are truly a dream! Flew out next day fully rested. Food very good. Will definitely book Sheraton again, next visit! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok stay Car parking expensive. Difficult to see hotel when approaching from motorway as obscured by overgrown bushes in central part of road. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Always Disappointing But No Better Option at Heathrow I have stayed in the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel more times than I would care to admit. And, it is always disappointing. In fact, those of us who are regulars sometimes joke about it in the Lounge. However, at least there is a lounge. And, the breakfast in the restaurant is of acceptable quality. But, I just can't help wonder why Starwood doesn't step-in and open another property at Heathrow. It would be a welcome site for battle-hardened SPG travelers who travel frequently into and out of Heathrow. And, the competition would almost certainly increase the standards at the other two hotels. My recommendation: Fly into and out of City if feasible. That way, you can stay at the Aloft, which is of much better quality than this property. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layover convieniance I needed a room for a layover prior to an international flight. Getting there was easy once I found someone who knew the process. The room was quiet!!!!, food was good though expensive, getting back to the airport a snap. I would recommend it without question. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall unimpressive My stay was short, and completely underwhelming. A Taxi from T5 to the hotel is $40 USD-- completely negating the cost savings of staying somewhere close to the airport. I have a certain expectation of SPG properties and this failed in every way. The hotel was poorly maintained-- stained carpet in the hall, poorly insulated rooms, and inattentive staff. During my stay, the hotel gave another set of guests my room key on accident and I was awoken by a group of strangers in my room. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Heathrow area. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The breakfast was amazing but apart from that the hotel is very very poor. The carpet in our room was badly stained all over and needs to be replaced, there was no baby cot they we could book and the staff had to idea about local buses because they only wanted to pump there own expensive option. The website is also misleading about how easy it is from the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed. I was dismayed that my only choice for a meal upon my very late checkin was room service. I understand the additional service fee on top of limited and overpriced food choices, but a 3 GBP charge for the tray the good was served on? That seems unreasonable and capricious. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to airport Nice place to stay close to airport. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NASTY RUDE EMPLOYEE I would NEVER EVER recommend this hotel! The rude nasty employee that checked me in was pompous, made me wait to get a handicapped room, and did everything to do to make me wait as long as possible. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed and great food A great place to stay when catching an early flight the next morning. Comfortable bed, excellent food and an easy shuttle ride to the airport. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow rooms need refurbishment Hello, has anyone looked at the rooms at the sheraton Heathrow lately? Who owns the property? Stained carpets, peeling wallpaper, broken closet door etc. greeted me in the second room I was given. the first was completely unacceptable to me as a woman traveling alone. A tiny, suffocating room on the ground floor next to the parking lot. I had asked initially when I checked in what the cost difference would be for club level and was told there were no club level rooms available. When I complained to a second person about the room and my safety concerns I was given the choice of rooms at a higher level. I ended up on the club level anyway. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Easy access to airport. Lovely facility tastefully furnished. Unexpected features like a stairmaster to help those less fortunate to negotiate stairs into restaurant. Scungies in the bathroom for you liquid soap users. Good thinking from corporate. I was very impressed for the price. Well done. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T19:17:14.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>