シェラトン・インディアナポリスシティーセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な政府発行の身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時に、有効なクレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce But Under Exterior Renovation The individual rooms are nicely appointed and extremely comfortable. I could control my room temperature and appreciated that greatly. The pool area was great and made for a wonderful evening. The entrances to the Hotel were completely covered with scaffolding which made access with rolling luggage very difficult as there were no ramps and forced me to walk in the street. The parking ramp was being patched. This included hammer drills, concrete dust and water dripping down as you walked around. I was glad I had found a cheaper lot to park at. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay was comfortable Overall the hotel is very nice! Needs an Inside pool! Staff was great! Had some trouble with heat in the room, told the staff on duty and instead of changing my room they said an electrician would be up in the morning.. so had to stay in cold room until the next day. The heat was still the same after a person looked at it so, went down and requested another room. The night mananger helped me... she didn't understand why I wasn't moved immediately. I didn't either! But the beds were comfortable, the food was great... The staff in the resturaunt were great! Thanks Hugh! and everyone! January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfy room I was told that check in time was 3. I left work early so that I could check in to my room and be ready for my event that started at 6. My room wasn't ready until 5:50. The following morning my meetings started at 9 am and continued until around 2. I got back to my room to have a small meeting there and it still hadn't been cleaned. The maid showed up in the middle of my meeting. At that point, I had to decline the maid service. The King Suite was very nice and exceptionally comfortable. Although the room was fabulous, I was disappointed with my stay due to the inconvenience of the late check in and the lack of maid service. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to step up your game This is a very tired hotel with good bones. The location is excellent and the room was perfectly nice but... The pool area was Soviet-style. A very nice pool with a first-rate view of Indy but harsh concrete deck, zero shade, insufficnet lounges, not even a water fountain to drink from. With a little money, that deck could be making the hotel money. Amenities need improvement. Room had no shower cap and a mini-bar would have been nice. Why is the managemkent content to allow this perfectly nice hotel to be a 3-star? We reserved a double bed room and when we checked in and went upstairs, one of the beds was missing from the room. Shouldn't the front desk staff have known that? Enough said. You can do much better. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is centrally located to downtown attractions. Being one block off of the Circle affords the visitor easy walks to many attractions and eating establishments. The exterior was undergoing some type of renovation which required construction of a sidewalk barricade and some noise disruption during the stay. The staff was courteous and helpful and the facilities met the needs of our group for the most part. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible - not up to standards I spent 2 nights on business at this hotel. My room was not clean - visible dirt on the vanity just to start. The internet did not work and when discussed to the frnt desk was forwarded to the general reservation 800 number?? - never resolved The wake-up call feature on the phone did not work - so I called the operator and waited and waited... finally hung up. Went to frnt desk over various issues including general directions (to the airport) and was given virtually no help - no map. I came in late and needed some food - EVERYTHING closes in the hotel at 10:30 pm - no late night service at all. This is a Sheraton - not a lower end brand Finally the hallways on the 12th floor were DISGUSTING! Old rotten carpets that stunk - Patchy paint work that was covered with black marks etc. AND - although i booked via SPG I was not warned that ALL water was going to be turned off between 11:00 am and 3PM on my first day! When I checked in i noticed a letter on the Frnt desk - If I had not seen it I doubt that the reception would have told me. Oh yes and te reception - well lets just say you wait and wait - one person on the desk while someone else (looks like night manager) walks arround the back. My honest suggestion to the SPG / Sheraton Management - do an audit of teh hotel - and if you are managing the property REMOVE it from your portfolio. November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to many attractions. The staff is awesome! Great experience! Will stay again on next visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some furniture broken, no housekeeping for days We had to be switched to a room with a working sleeper but then the phones in that room did not work, TV on the blink and out for 2 days. Sink made a lot of noise and toilet handle got stuck a couple of times. Housekeeping never came even when they were called to let them know it was a good time to clean and the staff was already in the hallway a few doors down. Towels were a bit dinghy sometimes as well. The complimentaries were never re-stocked, :( but overall the place was nice. Just need a few housekeeping issues ironed out. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement At check in i was welcomed warmly, recognized as platinum, and upgraded. I was given the club lounge hours and a $10 coupon for Starbucks for the next morning as I had an early checkout and miss my complimentary breakfast. The information regarding the lounge was incorrect. I went in at 630 pm. I requested some wine. The hostess said "You missed it". She was pouring wine back into their bottles at the time. She never offered me a drink and had no other interaction with me the rest of my time in the club lounge. I picked at what was left of the food. The hours for Starbucks were wrong as well. I went at 5 am as instructed at check in. At check out, the front desk clerk said I was out of luck. Starbucks doesnt open until 530 so Im going to have to miss breakfast. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh This hotel is fair. It is located right downtown so if that location is important it has one good point. Pros- Staff. They were very cordial and helpful with anything we needed. Cons - The hotel is showing its age. Shower head is too low if you are over about 5'6" tall. Musty smell throughout the hotel. Old and dated fixtures. The bed was NOT comfortable at all. This is something hotels seem to compete on, having the best beds. This hotel will lose that one every time. I'd recommend staying elsewhere. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not understanding i have stayed there many times,it is ok, good location, however, recently i reserved 3 rooms for 3 days, paid for them 3 months in advance. A few days before my stay my stepfather passed away unexpectedly. The home office said i would be contacted about this, I never was. I realize there were no refunds on this stay, however under the circumstances,i feel i should have received a refund, or a future stay credit for the one room that was not used, there are plenty of other hotels downtown to stay at September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton ! Arrived, ceiling falling down in parking structure. Checked in, assigned room on 19th floor. Ceiling falling down from leaks, room smells and is dirty. Hotel was full. Elevators effectively non-functional. Had to walk down 19 flights of stairs after 20 minute elevator wait. Wife needed to use scissors. Went to front desk ... was advised no scissors available. Water lukewarm in shower. Called for service Was advised sorry, hotel full and best they can do as water system cant keep up. Just a dump. October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Attention This hotel needs management attention. Its an older hotel that has been remodeled but not finished well. There was a large amount of hair in my bathtub when I checked in, very obvious to see, long strands of black hair. My fuse blew when i was blow drying my hair. I called down and 30 min later I still had no power/lights in my bathroom. I went to dinner one night and had out personal items in my room so I put the do not disturb sign out and when i got back, the maid had been in my room and pulled down the bed which bothered me greatly. Why would they enter with the sign out?? Why would they even knock? June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice for Downtown Indy We thought this a great choice, convenient for walking around the downtown area and close to the restaurant we were there to try out. The staff was gracious and accommodating, and friendly. My only complaint would be the construction that was taking place on our floor outside our room. The pounding and banging on the walls for the first 2 hours were so bad we had to leave the room. I wish the staff had made us aware this was happening at check-in and made some accomodation to us. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV The TV in my room was obviously not updated, and was an analog TV, not digital. The channels on the card did not coincide with the channels on the TV. Each channel had to be put in individually!!! It was very tedious. A lot of the channels did not come through. We could only watch a few channels, when in the room!! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little inconsistant on service at the desk. I stayed at this hotel two consecutive weeks as I have an account I've been assigned to in the area recently. The first week was great! I was checked in promptly, my status was recognized, and I was upgraded to a 2-room suite. Incidentally, I was also not charged for parking, which led me to assume that self parking was free. The 2nd week, I was not upgraded and in fact when I got to my room realized I was put into a 2-double beds instead of the King that I reserved. When I called down, I was told to come to the desk and I would be accommodated. When I got to the desk, the man at the desk was not remotely accommodating and was a bit rude in telling me that they had me booked for a double and that's all they had. After arguing with him for a bit and indicating that at my height, I wasn't going to fit well into a double bed, he finally relented and checked me in to the appropriate room. Additionally, I was told that I would be charged $25 daily for self parking (while I was set up for this surprise based on the previous week.. $25 is still a ridiculous amount for self parking). What a difference a week makes. I will be staying in the area a lot now that I have a customer in the area, but week two has definitely given me pause enough to consider where I'll be staying when I return. The one consistency was the room service... which was fantastic both weeks. I think Chaz? may be the server that brought up my food on several times and he was remarkably professional and the food precisely as ordered each night. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel I attend a fairly large number of conferences and workshops each year. This is hotel was one of the most pleasant. The rooms, hallways, and lobby are all first-class. The staff was particularly responsive: kind, knowledgeable, can-do attitudes, etc. I do have to say that the elevators need upgrading: they look fine, but seem insufficient for the number of rooms and guests. All in all, this would be one of the very best places to stay in Indy, because of all the positives above, as well as for location, which is perfect. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made Simple Mistakes My visit was less than stellar. I paid for one night and used points for the other. I have done this several times before at other locations. This is the first time the management neglected to tell the cleaning staff that the guest was not checking out. So the cleaning staff cleaned the room and took my luggage downstairs and locked it up. When I returned to my room my luggage was missing with no explanation. That did not sit well with me for several reasons that I will not get into now. In addition to that I was supposed to have Clubhouse level access but that was not provided to me when I checked and I was not told about it, so during my visit to the front desk to retrieve my luggage I had to request Clubhouse access that was supposed to be included when I checked in. Needless to say I was/am very disappointed in your performance on this visit. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeep needs to know how vablue they are to your org. Hopefully you'll see the value in the housekeeping staff to have additional assistance when the hotel is very active, to reduce the workload so they can reach the rooms in a timely mannor. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The location of the hotel is great! Front desk staff mostly very moody and un-welcoming.. They always had an attitude during my 6 day stay which was very frustrating. I also had an experience with a very rude cleaning lady with an awful attitude. Absolutely unacceptable! It's a rundown hotel and carpets, walls were dirty. The swimming pool is very old and needs renovation. Club lounge was nice but food was exactly the same every day and most of the time they were left over from previous meal. There was only one staff (Linda) and she was kind and polite. Juan from restaurant was a very professional and excellent staff who was the highlight of my stay. The internet access was not helpful for SPG members in the lounge and in the room. You have to call unfriendly staff to get the password which did not work most of the time. I would not want to stay in this hotel as a SPG member again. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food The food needs lots of help it would be best to redo the menu very,I tried both chicken dishes nether one was that good, slow service and it was not that busy July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel & Understaffed The front desk was unable to keep up with the line for people to check in. It took 15 minutes in the Preferred line to check into the hotel. The lobby was full of people waiting for rooms, which were not clean/ready, and we arrived at 5pm.The hotel rooms are outdated and poorly kept. The wallpaper was torn, beds seemed worn, and the couches were styled in fashion over 10 years ago. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Water It is a nice hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpfull. Howerver, when we wanted to get ready in the morning we had no hot water, and when it flowed again if was lukewarm. We went to town and when we returned at noon there was no water at all to use the toilet or wash hands. No compensataion was offered. I woukd not stay there again, glad it was only for one night April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review Loved the location - great spot to be in if you want to see the sights. Service was inconsistent though - in the 8 night stay sometimes the room was cleaned well other times very poorly. On arrival parking was included - 2 days later though it was not Though our reservation said Club Lounge access our card did not work and we were told only for Gold/Platinum members - though we were reluctantly provided with access Elaine and Wendy in the Club Lounge were just terrific - loved them! Some staff were very friendly others not at all (loved Alix) Something was wrong with the heat in the room - we could not get the room warm and the shower was often luke warm at best (however we did not contact anyone to resolve so leave that with us). The elevators were slow and actually stopped working completely on one day leaving us walking down completely unlit stairwells. The parking was convenient but the lot itself a little decrepit. December 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very dissapointed I have stayed at the Sheraton in many different cities, and I have never stayed at a Sheraton that was like the one in Indianapolis. My daughter is a cheerleader and we where there for the weekend at a cheerleading convention. The building and parking garage were very old and needed to be updated. When we arrived, my friends room, which was across the hall, was horrible, when she opened the curtain, the wall had caved in and pieces of it fell to the ground. In my room the thermostat did not work and room kept changing from very cold to very hot. The room above me as well as beside mehad loud noises coming from them, as if someone was doing repairs. The internet was down all weekend, so I was unable to compete work. On Sunday night when we returned to the hotel, the elevators werent working and so we had to take the stairs at 2am from the garage to the hotel. I dont think that I will ever be staying at the Indianapolis Sheraton again January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Brittany Valdez is a true asset to your Hotel. She always remembered my name and always said "welcome back Mr. Mayo" when I returned to the Hotel. Don't know what you aree paying her, but its not enough. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude accounting Dept Website somehow got wrong name on reservation and then somehow missspelled it. Got overcharged on rooms and then on two different cards, called accounting dept and got some rude treatment from a woman who knows NOTHING about customer service! Thought i was going to die on one elevator ride. Those are SOME of the issues. Never again!!!!!! October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late notification of street closing My daughter's wedding had a block of rooms for 8/9/12 to 8/11/12. She was notified on the 9th that the street in front of the hotel was going to be closed. She was further instructed to let her guests know this herself! A huge crane began work outside at 6am on the 11th and woke all guests. No excuses very poor customer service!! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok, but the staff is GREAT From the doorman to the front desk, to the house keeping staff - every one made you feel welcomed. As a Platinum member for a number of years, I was quite impress by the level of service and attention to detail. The hotel rooms are typical Sheraton style/standard. However, what makes this hotel great is the staff. February 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staying for a conference. Our room was not ready until 6 o'clock for SPG. Our floors were dirty. We had ordered a microwave and frig because of my diabetes. They were never brought. Our rate for one room was higher than it was quoted. Only two people on the desk doing 5 poeples work. Phone calls were ignored. Need I say more?. September 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>