Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

  • 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road,
  • Malleswaram-Rajajinagar
  • Bengaluru,
  • Karnataka
  • 560055
  • India
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children under the age of 12 can stay for free in existing bedding. Children over the age of 12 will be charged as adults. Room rates that are inclusive of meals do not cover children under 12 years old. Instead, children under 12 years old would receive a 50% discount off the buffet meals at Feast.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay This was my second stay at this hotel. I was one of the first guests to stay immediately after your opening and I was impressed then this recent stay has confirmed my opinion that for me this is the best option in Bangalore. I have been coming to Bangalore on business for almost 8 years now and have stayed in many nice hotels in the Bangalore area. The Shreaton at Brigade stands out for it's excellent customer service and most friendly staff. The many dining options are top notch and you can depend on a smiling and courteous staff at all times. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing Experienced one of the best hospitality, right from ground staff at the portico to room check out. i'm here with my family for Diwali hols enjoyed every moment of staying here. Situated very close to Orion mall and isckon temple. Perfect Ambiance and special credits to Break fast for its unbelievable spread to choose. Kudos to each and every staff members of the hotel who is just focused on what they do. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home There is only one way to reduce the pain of traveling to India in the summer. I do it by coming and staying at Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gate property. Over six stays, the staff has become closer than family to me. They not only go above and beyond to exceed your expectations but really care for your comfort and needs. This includes the GM of the property who leads his staff with personal care and interest to grow each and every staff to bring their best potential. His leadership shows in the staff passion to put their best foot forward. In my opinion, it is not the bricks and mortar, it is the staff that makes this property stand out. But in this case the hotel property and location is so very clean and convenient with mall next door and many ways to spend your evening. Great happy hour too. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for business travellers The hotel is well located away from the city hustle bustle, and best suited for business/leisure visitors. The staff were quite friendly, and showed a great deal of professionalism to have our needs attended to. Has a good list of restaurants to try - Persian and Indian. Would definitely recommend. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Staff...Great Location! From the time I checked (quite early, after a long flight) till the time I checked out, the service was impeccable and the staff very accommodating. The Club Lounge was very well run...the staff was very attentive...Avik runs a very good ship up there...please keep up the great job!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Lounge Had been staying in this hotel for several days on separate occasions. I must say that the hotel is very well maintained and the Club lounge is very professional and caring. I was pleasantly surprised when my preferences were remembered, such as i get offered a Kingfisher the moment i enter the lounge in the evening for cocktails. I travel very frequently and the services of the hotel are one of the best i had the pleasure of experiencing. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service I stayed there for 5 nights. Room was spacious and clean which is most important to me. Just the chairs in the restaurant were not really comfortable as no good cushion. Staff at the fron desk also very nice and helpful. Check-in and Check-out was also done in just some minutes which is often a problem in Indian Hotels. Shopping centre is just next to the hotel which is also convenient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended hotel for traveling to bangalore this my 2nd stay at this hotel. i chose to come back since i don't find there is any better option in the city. no matter it is your 1st time or you are a frequent traveler to this city, i think this hotel could not disappointed you. it's a bit far from mg road, but dosent matter, you can get everything from just 5 mins walk to the mall. the hotel is up to sheraton standard, or i would say a bit higher than some sheraton i tried in china. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must stay hotel in Bangalore Comfortable hotel in Good Location, Great environment, Good Food, Good Service, Excellent and very welcoming and well mannered Managers and staffs August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely well thought-out guest experience there is a thin line between excellence and perfection. During my stay at the Sheraton in Bangalore ... everything was perfect. nothing more ... nothing less, just perfect!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in Bangalore The staff at the Sheraton make the hotel feel like home. They are all so courteous and attentive, and most importantly, friendly. Seeing so many of them each trip is seeing a friend and sharing a smile and catching up. The rooms are comfortable and the 4th floor with restaurants, pool, and gym a great place for whatever activity you are looking for. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary in all ways Very well appointed rooms and the grandeur of the facade itself reflects why it is one of the best hotels in the country . To complement the hardware , it is evident that management has worked efficiently and tirelessly on the talents to look after the guests . I was in total awe with the "CAN DO "attitude which was reflecting in all ways .I stayed during one of our events that also took place at the hotel and the stay was just perfect. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome Friendly staff with quick service and excellent comfort having shopping complex nearby...one destination for what you can expect. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff I stayed at Sheraton on 10/11 May and I can’t tell you how comfortable and memorable my stay was. It was all because of Saurabh and his team at Sheraton. They all looked after us very very well. The staff at the restaurant was very caring and smiling all the time. It was a great experience and they were treating me like I was some VIP. Let me tell you, there was a vast difference from my stay last year. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in India the best in India was in the hotel the team in the club lounge was the best at helping my needs. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Bangalore! ...however, it was weird that there was a huge glass window in the bathroom. If you forget to close the blinds, everyone in the room would be able to see you in the bathroom. Even if you close the blinds, there may be some small gaps. Also, the bathroom door was very hard to slide open and close. But this hotel is located right in one of the best hang out and shopping locations in Bangalore. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kai Grebhahn This was not my first stay in this hotel and again I was very satisfied ! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good staff The food and beverages are priced somewhat higher than other comparable restaurants in the area. This is offset by the extremely friendly staff and the way the staff is willing to personalize items to meet the customer;s needs. The management and staff make you feel very welcome. A great "home away from home" hotel. All in all, one of the best hotels in the state of Karnataka. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Woman Traveling Alone The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and genuinely warm. I couldn't have felt more comfortable as a female traveling alone to a new place. The rooms were clean and relaxing and the food was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing business trip because of the hotel I very much enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Bangalore and would suggest if you are thinking about using this hotel for business to do so. I built a good relationship with all the hotel staff with fist bumps which was enjoyed by all. To the staff at the Bangalore Sheraton Thank You for making my trip to india very much enjoyable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in nice surroundings A very nice hotel with good and attentive service A beautiful large room with everything needed incl. opportunity to watch TV from both the room itself, but also the shower and the toilet :-) Nice swimming pool and a well-equipped fitness Located conveniently close to a large shopping mall with great stores and restaurants May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Good Contacts Has i checked in the morning around 10am..the front desk staff was amazing and i had as request for a guide for city tour, Manager Venkatesh met me shared his card and helped me with an good quality Guide Bhaskar..and also guided me to visit ancient temples as per my request.. and asked the feedback later how was the trip and guide etc.. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Almost perfect in every sense. My second stay at this hotel in last one year. Had Club room for three nights. The check-in was quick. Room spacious, amenities excellent, comfortable in every sense. Food is good too. In-room dining, Bfast menu all great. Best part of this hotel is staff. Dont know how they manage it, but nothing less than remarkable. Always ready to listen, offer solutions, unlimited patience and seem to be enjoying their work. Worth mentioning Avik from Club Lounge, undoubtedly one of the best hospitality staff i have ever come across, he clearly made extra effort (not for us only but for all guests around) for our comfort and experience. Big Thanks ! As i lost my iPhone during the trip, so Security officer, (forgot his name) was of great help too, And finally, i feel this a good value-for-money hotel as well. Being not far from the city center ( pre-paid cabs hire can cost £5-£10 to reach any part of the city). Location is great too, being World Trade Centre next to the hotel and a big shopping mall too. Cheers ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home When travelling for business, returning to a hotel each day and being welcome with genuine interest makes a huge difference. Having the restaurant staff remember where I like to sit and the juice I like and that I like a takeaway coffee in the morning also make the stay away from family that little bit easier. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth for business travelers Excellent service & response from staff. Good location. Nice spread for food taking care of International travellers. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The attention you receive is that of Royality I not sure how they do it but the staff acks like they own the hotel and you are their only customer. Its nice to be spoiled. Special THANKS to Jayaraj, you should own the place the way you helped me, BLESS YOU. PS.GREAT FOOD, YES GREAT breakfast buffet my fav. also Itilian feast October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic & courteous staff Hotel staff, especially Anurag & his team are always at hand to sort out any issues & recommend solutions. Must congratulate senior management for having a fantastic & responsive team in place. Cheers.... July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel - Spacious, clean and very comfortable room. - It's not in the city center thus avoid most of the traffic jam. - A medium size shopping mall next to the hotel (Orion mall). But still not completed. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel to select for a business trip Nice large and comfortable rooms. Excellent service and staff. Lacks some atmosphere and lively touch though, a little cold and unepersonnal. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay @ Bangalore Great ambience, spacious rooms, good food, excellent helping staff...what else a traveller requires...in a place like Bangalore. Will surely come back with family on hols. September 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>