空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience among recent hotel stays We had an excellent overall experience especially the most courteous and responsive staff right from the gateman to the top executives. We were there for a family emergency and were extending our stay on a daily basis. Out and out a delightful experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities Excellent service and facilities. Limited choices for room service (in-room meals) though. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service I stayed there for 5 nights. Room was spacious and clean which is most important to me. Just the chairs in the restaurant were not really comfortable as no good cushion. Staff at the fron desk also very nice and helpful. Check-in and Check-out was also done in just some minutes which is often a problem in Indian Hotels. Shopping centre is just next to the hotel which is also convenient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Nice property and great staff . July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, i will be a return customer great hotel, superb staff and service! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good staff hotel has good staff and well maintained overall excellent July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a very good stay All perfect, nothing to write different July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in Bangalore The staff at the Sheraton make the hotel feel like home. They are all so courteous and attentive, and most importantly, friendly. Seeing so many of them each trip is seeing a friend and sharing a smile and catching up. The rooms are comfortable and the 4th floor with restaurants, pool, and gym a great place for whatever activity you are looking for. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally comfortable stay Sheraton at Brigade Gateway is a great place to stay. I stayed for a month for my business trip and the staff at Sheraton made me feel at home. Exceptional service provided by all the staff members from front desk to In-room dining to spa to gym and many more. The roof top area is the highlight in the hotel where I spent my evenings after a hectic day at work. The staff went out of the way to make sure I had a comfortable stay and I certainly did. Thanks and keep up the work you. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Reliable Returning after a number of months I did not expect that all my preferences would be remembered. It was wonderful to have fresh mango arrive at breakfast without asking. The staff in the lounge went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and memorable. i look forward to returning. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Woman Traveling Alone The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and genuinely warm. I couldn't have felt more comfortable as a female traveling alone to a new place. The rooms were clean and relaxing and the food was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Lounge Had been staying in this hotel for several days on separate occasions. I must say that the hotel is very well maintained and the Club lounge is very professional and caring. I was pleasantly surprised when my preferences were remembered, such as i get offered a Kingfisher the moment i enter the lounge in the evening for cocktails. I travel very frequently and the services of the hotel are one of the best i had the pleasure of experiencing. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard of comfort in the heart of Bangalore You'll find in this hotel all you need for a great stay in Bangalore: very comfortable room, fully furnished, a committed staff, a very good restaurant from breakfast to dinner, a very nice terrasse for a drink or a nice dinner, a fitness room and a swimming pool. On top of my favorite in Bangalore. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel this was my first time with sheraton and it was simply amazing. The property was well maintained and the staff were extremely helpful. I loved the service in the club lounge and would definitely recommend to my friends and family June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth for business travelers Excellent service & response from staff. Good location. Nice spread for food taking care of International travellers. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sleep Except good sleep...don't expect anything else from this hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Almost perfect in every sense. My second stay at this hotel in last one year. Had Club room for three nights. The check-in was quick. Room spacious, amenities excellent, comfortable in every sense. Food is good too. In-room dining, Bfast menu all great. Best part of this hotel is staff. Dont know how they manage it, but nothing less than remarkable. Always ready to listen, offer solutions, unlimited patience and seem to be enjoying their work. Worth mentioning Avik from Club Lounge, undoubtedly one of the best hospitality staff i have ever come across, he clearly made extra effort (not for us only but for all guests around) for our comfort and experience. Big Thanks ! As i lost my iPhone during the trip, so Security officer, (forgot his name) was of great help too, And finally, i feel this a good value-for-money hotel as well. Being not far from the city center ( pre-paid cabs hire can cost £5-£10 to reach any part of the city). Location is great too, being World Trade Centre next to the hotel and a big shopping mall too. Cheers ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home There is only one way to reduce the pain of traveling to India in the summer. I do it by coming and staying at Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gate property. Over six stays, the staff has become closer than family to me. They not only go above and beyond to exceed your expectations but really care for your comfort and needs. This includes the GM of the property who leads his staff with personal care and interest to grow each and every staff to bring their best potential. His leadership shows in the staff passion to put their best foot forward. In my opinion, it is not the bricks and mortar, it is the staff that makes this property stand out. But in this case the hotel property and location is so very clean and convenient with mall next door and many ways to spend your evening. Great happy hour too. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qiao Pretty good for all services May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a well located hotel Located near a mall and on the side of Bangalore closer to the airport, there is strong convenience element. However, the facilities are not well maintained - the light switches did not work, the hot water is actually lukewarm at best, and my card key did not work when accessing the gym. After that the staff are trained to put the blame on the customer and not accept that the hotel might have a shortcoming. The buffet breakfast, especially the dosa and french toast were both simply delicious. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff Very unresponsive staff. Quality of food is worst than any 3 star hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super disappointed- ZERO SPG STATUS RECOGNITION I have been a returning customer for years due to the fantastic facilities of the hotel. This time maybe due to new management it was a big disappointment. As a platinum I got not even club room, lounge access, stayed lower floor, no question was asked about what gift i wish, or ANY recognition of my status. It is clear the staff has NO IDEA what spg membership is, even until my check out. More over the room had a bad smell, it was dirty, the glasses in the bathroom stained. Got only one shower gel for all my stay (3nights) had not been replaced... In the sauna as i came out from the shower a male cleaner was facing me, he came in w/ o any knocking! I will not come back, feel very poorly treated as a returning guest and as an SPG platinum. After I told them this, they followed me even in the gym and bothered me with sorrys, however, still did not get lounge key, and the free dinner that was offered was charged on my bill... Got a massage coupon that due to my work could not use it. I rather would have stayed in a nice and clean room ( not even mention suite?!) as a platinum and enjoyed the lounge... SPG should make sure that their hotels staff DO KNOW what SPG benefits are!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff I stayed at Sheraton on 10/11 May and I can’t tell you how comfortable and memorable my stay was. It was all because of Saurabh and his team at Sheraton. They all looked after us very very well. The staff at the restaurant was very caring and smiling all the time. It was a great experience and they were treating me like I was some VIP. Let me tell you, there was a vast difference from my stay last year. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in nice surroundings A very nice hotel with good and attentive service A beautiful large room with everything needed incl. opportunity to watch TV from both the room itself, but also the shower and the toilet :-) Nice swimming pool and a well-equipped fitness Located conveniently close to a large shopping mall with great stores and restaurants May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing business trip because of the hotel I very much enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Bangalore and would suggest if you are thinking about using this hotel for business to do so. I built a good relationship with all the hotel staff with fist bumps which was enjoyed by all. To the staff at the Bangalore Sheraton Thank You for making my trip to india very much enjoyable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended hotel for traveling to bangalore this my 2nd stay at this hotel. i chose to come back since i don't find there is any better option in the city. no matter it is your 1st time or you are a frequent traveler to this city, i think this hotel could not disappointed you. it's a bit far from mg road, but dosent matter, you can get everything from just 5 mins walk to the mall. the hotel is up to sheraton standard, or i would say a bit higher than some sheraton i tried in china. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Fantastic staff ! Best Hotel I know in Bangalore ! My package included a wonderful buffet breakfast and free internet . My only recommendation and suggestion would be to provide assorted pillows with varying firmness for the bed. Also the volume on the TV was limited and a bit more volume would have been appreciated. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Bangalore! ...however, it was weird that there was a huge glass window in the bathroom. If you forget to close the blinds, everyone in the room would be able to see you in the bathroom. Even if you close the blinds, there may be some small gaps. Also, the bathroom door was very hard to slide open and close. But this hotel is located right in one of the best hang out and shopping locations in Bangalore. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surroundings Excellent hotel in very nice surroundings. Excellent attention from staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and very comfortable 5 startle. Having stayed in many star hotels around the world I do not give an excellent rating easily but The Sheraton, Bangalore is up there with the best. To be made to feel genuinely welcome and all your needs handled professionally and efficiently is a credit to the management and staff. I have been coming to The Sheraton since it opened in 2011,staying between 70-90 days per year , and will continue to do so as it makes the trips abroad easier knowing that you will have a very comfortable stay with the very best cuisine. I must also add that the hotel made my wife's rare recent visit to India very memorable and special. Well done to everyone. April 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:33:42.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>