Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guarantee request not met I had booked a king room on the club floor for this stay, which is what my reservation states, upon arrival, I was told there were no king rooms available and was given a double. Very disappointed I did not receive the room I had booked with guarantee. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable room we had a nice 4 day stay. Location was great~ across from shopping area and restaurants. Room was quite large with nice size bathroom. My only complaint was we had to go down to lobby early one morning because housekeeping didn't leave any extra soap or toilet paper in our room the day before and we ran out. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Got to be a bit concerned when the staff has to post a notice in elevator asking children not to run in the halls. (Though that really questions the quality of adult supervision of the children). Stayed over Thanksgiving. Almost always stay here when visiting family. Convenient and quality staff. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Nice hotel and well priced in a good location November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st in comfort and amenities Our preferred membership was recognized at check in which went very smoothly. Also I received a discount as an AARP member. Several chains do not offer. The room provided plenty of space and comfort for both of us and the King bed was very comfortable. Nice pool and whirlpool. The bar area was comfortable with the added touch of the fireplace. Staff was a attentive. Would recommend Northbrook to others. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Room This may have been an isolated case as I have never had such an issue at this property before. There was a half empty pizza box under the wardrobe, hairs in the tub, a used bar of soap and white duvets with major stains. One the floor between the bed and nightstand was one long piece of used dental floss. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool was a treat Indoor pool had great hours (0630a-1000p). Only downside was had to walk across lobby to get to it. Was surprised that the SPG lounge was not available to us as Gold Members - site specific? We spent 3 days at a Sheraton property in Oct in Pittsburgh, PA and the lounge was available to us. Very confusing. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Comfortable room, courteous staff, nice amenities, good location, located near major highway, free parking November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Northbrook Convenient North Shore location with excellent facilities November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Very good. the lounge has couple of fridge and the one with the milk and juice are always locked.. the other side that contains water and soda is okay. Just not sure if it is only for viewing and not for anyone to consume those November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and staff were great!! I recently stayed at the Northbrook hotel and found it to be impeccably clean, comfy and relaxing. The staff was very attentive especially the club level staff we were treated like family. I highly recommend the location and would book my stay there again without hesitation. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Connection I'm assuming the hotel has heard this before, but nothing seems to be done about it. The wireless internet connection is terribly slow for a business hotel. I work in IT and I'm dependent on normal to fast internet connection to conduct business after-hours. For some reason, the connection is EXTREMELY slow from 6pm to 12am. It could be this is when many of the other business guests are doing the same as I and working, but the hotel needs to step-up the wireless connection speed during these critical hours. I would not recommend this hotel to someone who has the same business needs. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting used water bottles and tissues I'm writing this as i'm in my room for the unacceptable housekeeping that i'm staying in. The 2 complimentary water bottles have been used - unsealed, some water drank out of them, bottle label missing - and they have the nerves to put the "complimentary water" tag back onto them. The tissue box clearly had extra tissues stuffed back into the box. Who knows if those were used too. This is disappointing for a Sheraton property and is disgusting. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wedding Weekend My wife and I were in for a wedding in the Northbrook area and had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Northbrook. Spend the extra money and get priviledges for the 5th Floor Lounge. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time Sheraton Chicago Northbrook had a high end look and feel. Wifi worked well. Bathroom facilities A+. Close to very nice mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true Sheraton Experience This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a great experience. I had some reservations about staying based on several reviews, but decided to try anyways. I was glad I did. I recently stayed at another Sheraton property where I was greatly disappointed. The service experience and overall attention of the front desk staff was EXCELLENT!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent I've stayed here multiple times and each time has been excellent. The rooms are comfortable, with great beds, great amenities and are quiet for a great night's sleep. The staff are helpful and do whatever they can to make you at home. I've requested a yogurt parfait to go, restaurant recommendations, and directions on Windows 8. When staying on the club level, our inbound flight was delayed, and the staff brought more food for us as we were at the tail end of the evening appetizers. I've always felt well cared for, and when visiting family in the area, this Sheraton has become home. As an added bonus, there is a large shopping center across the street, with a Whole Foods, CVS, REI, Potbelly, Starbucks and more shops that you could possibly need. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations Manager, Rachel, was awesome!! Facilitated an early check-in for us so we had time to get ready for a wedding after a long road trip. One glitch was the shuttle service from the reception. Different driver waited at a different spot than where we were dropped off and left without any of us. Had to wait over an hour for a return shuttle. Entire reception was shutdown and cleaned up before we were picked up . October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Clean, efficient, quiet, free wifi, great service September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We had a conference at the hotel and it exceeded our expectations. The staff where very nice and the hotel was very nice. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged $1000 When I checked in, my colleague was charged a substantially lower rate. I tried to clear it up on checkout, and I thought we had solved the problem, but the receipt I got back was extremely confusing. The receptionist assured me it would be OK, and I didn't have time to probe any further as I was late for my return flight. When I went to submit my expense report, I found that I was overcharged over $1k! When I called the hotel back, the receptionist told me that she could see the details of my account, and that the "account team" wouldn't be back in the office until the following Monday. At best, I won't be able to submit my report until Monday and I won't get reimbursed for another two weeks. At worst I'm out over $1k. Suffice it to say that I will never come back to this hotel, or any Sheraton property, and I will share my experiences with my coworkers, our travel staff, and our travel agencies. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities I am so impressed with the comfort and layout of the guest room - down to have the toiletries already in the shower and even offering a scrunch for the shower gel! The Starbucks coffee and complimentary waters and internet were wonderful bonuses. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Someone isn't paying attention This hotel earned very poor ratings due to 1) sewer gas permeating the bathroom of room #235. A vent in the shower drew noxious gas into the room rather than out. 2) Do not disturb card was removed/ignored! 3) Erroneous food charge of $20 made to my room. I liked the location. The view from room 235, at the back of the hotel, was onto a beautiful open space. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet I was amazed how quiet the room was. It is on the trendy north side and not close to any highway. I have stayed downtown and all over Chicago. I worked for United Airlines and I felt safe in Northbrook. How do you keep the linens so white? I used the workout room and looked at the pool. I will stay here again. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was clean Clean and spacious, comfy rooms. Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. My only complaint is that the housekeeping staff went door to door at 9am knocking on every door on the floor which was disruptive. Surely they have a list of everyone who's checked out at 9am and don't need to wake up the whole floor in the process with their knocking! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Disappointment We stayed at this hotel, which falls far short of Sheraton's usual standards, for an extended period. The first room we were given had a malfunctioning toilet and TV and a persistent sewer-like odor. Many of this hotel’s staff are sullen, unwelcoming and unhelpful. They spend a lot of time chatting with each other. The hotel has individual A/C units in the rooms, which noisily cycle on and off throughout the night, making the rooms alternately freezing and stuffy. The windows cannot be opened and the only choice is to leave the room unit on continuously. Lighting in the rooms is dim and inadequate for reading. There are often loud, boisterous, drunken groups at the hotel. Guests leave room service trays, glassware, etc. in the hallways, which are not picked up for hours despite the presence of housekeeping staff. Often there is food, debris and liquid on the floor in the elevators and in the lobby. The hotel is permeated with a faint smell of old cooking oil and dirty laundry. Trashcans overflow and are left that way for hours. The mattresses in both of the rooms where we stayed were sagging and in need of replacement. Although on weekdays the hotel generally is quiet, on weekends the noise at night makes it difficult to sleep. The hotel has a restaurant on premises but it is understaffed and has an overly ambitious menu considering the limited skills of those doing the cooking. The breakfast buffet on weekends is a nice idea but the hot food is usually cold. The cloth napkins in the restaurant are well past their useful life and smell of old cooking grease. We went to the bar twice during our stay and each time we waited 20-30 minutes for our overpriced drinks. Overall, this hotel feels like someone is trying to reap the highest possible profit at the expense of guests. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfactory Very disappointed. After making a reservation on Monday for Wednesday night room with a king sized bed and confirming the reservation on Wednesday morning we arrived late to find no room with a king sized bed available. Every time I spoke to the hotel I informed them we would be arriving late. I was told there would be no problem with a late arrival. On our arrival at 10 PM we were told there was no room available with a king sized bed. I was not offered a discount from the rate I was quoted. The night staff was not the best. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment in the Bar The bartenders here are very special folks - making you feel at home by treating you like family. What a great environment on the road. Need more like this hotel! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel for value, location and cleanliness! I recently sold my condo in the city but still travel to Chicago frequently to visit my son in Glenview. This hotel is easy to access from O'Hare and the city. In addition, there are numerous things to do within a mile or two from this hotel. Great shopping, restaurants, activities etc. make this hotel one of my favorite destinations. The staff is friendly, the rooms clean and good size and amenities (workout out, pool etc) make for great value. The only call out would be the thin walls. I would recommend this place to anyone. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to usual Sheraton Standard My wife and I were in Norhbrook for a family function.This Sheraton is definitely not up to the standard of Sheraton. Very noisy air conditioner. Housekeeping forgot to replenish toileteries.. Keys demagnitized 6 times in 2 days and we did not have them near cell phones.the beds were comfortable however I would not rstay here again August 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:24:45.595Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_3134, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>