芝加哥北溪喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 北溪
  • 杨柳路 1110 号
  • 邮政编码 60062
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Amenities Your Hotel does not have Microwaves or the Small Refrigerators that are standard in many of the other hotels I have stayed at. And you hotel does not even offer a Continental Breakfast just room service and at the prices quoted, it was just outrageous. $7.00 for a bagel and cream cheese! I stay at various hotels several times every year and felt your hotel was overpriced for what you offer. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suite's Aren't Too Sweet Property granted Suite Night Award, but hotel mandated I move from my room at 11 am. ...so much for your 24 or the Platinum 4 pm check out. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I've ever stayed at I have stayed at this property numerous times, and it's the best Sheraton I've ever stayed at. This time, for a small difference and a AAA rate, I upgraded to the Club Floor. I was unable to experience the Club Lounge in the evening, but the continental breakfast was perfect for me. It included hash browns, scrambled eggs, oatmeal, pastries, toast, yogurt, and just about any beverage you could think of. Also, the employee that replenished the Club Lounge was exceptional. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club floor food I paid for a club floor room that included late afternoon hor d oerves/cash bar and breakdfast in the morning. Both were lacking. In the afternoon there were a few pieces of cheese (but no crackers) and some type of pot sticker dish in a warmer - that was it. No evidence of a cash bar. Breakfast (if you want to call it that) was just as bad - a few pieces of mellon, hot oatmeal and a a few pastires (no cold cereal, milk or any other type of breakfast food). May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Family Travel Our room was especially clean and the staff was very welcoming. We did not like was that there was no fan in the bathroom, traveling with teenage boys this is a must. The only sink was IN the bathroom, also not optimal for traveling and needing to share a bathroom. The pool area is very small, only four chairs and is all indoors. No area to sit outside in the sun. Nice decor throughout the hotel and very friendly attentative staff. Overall a nice stay! August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting used water bottles and tissues I'm writing this as i'm in my room for the unacceptable housekeeping that i'm staying in. The 2 complimentary water bottles have been used - unsealed, some water drank out of them, bottle label missing - and they have the nerves to put the "complimentary water" tag back onto them. The tissue box clearly had extra tissues stuffed back into the box. Who knows if those were used too. This is disappointing for a Sheraton property and is disgusting. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by slept so well As an SPG Gold member, I was eligible for the Club floor and Club Lounge (for an extra 1500 points per night.) My room had such a comfortable bed and pillows and was so quiet that I slept like a log! I also had a mini fridge, microwave and large desk-- really a bonus. The Club Lounge was open for breakfast and evening snacks; while it was not fabulous food, it was certainly adequate, and the staffers (particularly Pia) were exceptional. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience When i first walked in my room, there was a bowl of half eaten cereal on the desk in the room. I went to the pool and watched an about 8 people sneak into the pool and be very loud and obnoxious. I told the hotel staff and they did NOTHING about it. After getting into an altercation with one of the women who snuck, i went back to talk to the hotel staff and again.. did NOTHING about it. Thank you Shearton for helping ur customers out! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations Manager, Rachel, was awesome!! Facilitated an early check-in for us so we had time to get ready for a wedding after a long road trip. One glitch was the shuttle service from the reception. Different driver waited at a different spot than where we were dropped off and left without any of us. Had to wait over an hour for a return shuttle. Entire reception was shutdown and cleaned up before we were picked up . October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I've stayed here several times, as my family lives nearby. I've always had a great stay; comfortable room, bed, great amenities.There is everything I need, from shampoo to shower gel (much nicer than soap) to cotton balls and q-tips. I don't have to pack toiletries when coming for a quick trip. Staff has always been helpful, even when I've had special requests for food or restaurant recommendations August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged $1000 When I checked in, my colleague was charged a substantially lower rate. I tried to clear it up on checkout, and I thought we had solved the problem, but the receipt I got back was extremely confusing. The receptionist assured me it would be OK, and I didn't have time to probe any further as I was late for my return flight. When I went to submit my expense report, I found that I was overcharged over $1k! When I called the hotel back, the receptionist told me that she could see the details of my account, and that the "account team" wouldn't be back in the office until the following Monday. At best, I won't be able to submit my report until Monday and I won't get reimbursed for another two weeks. At worst I'm out over $1k. Suffice it to say that I will never come back to this hotel, or any Sheraton property, and I will share my experiences with my coworkers, our travel staff, and our travel agencies. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Posted wrong of nights stayed I was told the reason for the wrong # of nights stay because I didn't check-in on my first day. I also opted for the greenchoice but didn't post the points. I kinda sense that because the staff who checked me in doesn't seems to know what he is doing. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful The service was very helpful over the phone and during my stay. I was flying from out of state and my flight had been delayed up to 3 hours. The employee were very helpful when I called explaining my late arrivale, recomeneded a taxi to use onced reaching Chicago. The employee upon arrival was helpful and cheerful! My only complaint was there was no mini fridge in room. September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Someone isn't paying attention This hotel earned very poor ratings due to 1) sewer gas permeating the bathroom of room #235. A vent in the shower drew noxious gas into the room rather than out. 2) Do not disturb card was removed/ignored! 3) Erroneous food charge of $20 made to my room. I liked the location. The view from room 235, at the back of the hotel, was onto a beautiful open space. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One complaint..... Our room and bed were so comfortable we had a hard time getting to our engagements. We were on the fifth floor, a perk for being a Gold Member and that was WONDERFUL! Every morning there was fresh fruit, pastries, juices, milk STARBUCKS coffee, eggs, bacon etc. and they were all delicious. All the staff was so courteous and I really like the going green touch! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true Sheraton Experience This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a great experience. I had some reservations about staying based on several reviews, but decided to try anyways. I was glad I did. I recently stayed at another Sheraton property where I was greatly disappointed. The service experience and overall attention of the front desk staff was EXCELLENT!! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable room we had a nice 4 day stay. Location was great~ across from shopping area and restaurants. Room was quite large with nice size bathroom. My only complaint was we had to go down to lobby early one morning because housekeeping didn't leave any extra soap or toilet paper in our room the day before and we ran out. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was clean Clean and spacious, comfy rooms. Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. My only complaint is that the housekeeping staff went door to door at 9am knocking on every door on the floor which was disruptive. Surely they have a list of everyone who's checked out at 9am and don't need to wake up the whole floor in the process with their knocking! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Lows We had a very strange stay at this hotel. The Club Level was completely disappointing - no bottled water (only soda), very minimal food at any point (breakfast, cocktail hour, etc) and virtually nothing a lactose-intolerant person could eat. Fruit bowl empty, veggie tray empty, only luke-warm grilled cheese, and no attendant at either 10a or 6p. The hotel was having weddings both nights we stayed there, and the front desk was completely overwhelmed. When asking a simple direction question, was pointed towards the computers to look it up ourselves. Room doors are LOUD, and wedding guests were slamming all hours. Had to have the front desk call three times to find someone to serve us breakfast (wedding brunch going on in another area) in the restaurant. I think on a normal basis, this would be a fine hotel, we just had an extremely disappointing stay. We stayed at two other Sheratons in the same week, and had wonderful, attentive, quiet stays. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Got to be a bit concerned when the staff has to post a notice in elevator asking children not to run in the halls. (Though that really questions the quality of adult supervision of the children). Stayed over Thanksgiving. Almost always stay here when visiting family. Convenient and quality staff. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Room This may have been an isolated case as I have never had such an issue at this property before. There was a half empty pizza box under the wardrobe, hairs in the tub, a used bar of soap and white duvets with major stains. One the floor between the bed and nightstand was one long piece of used dental floss. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool was a treat Indoor pool had great hours (0630a-1000p). Only downside was had to walk across lobby to get to it. Was surprised that the SPG lounge was not available to us as Gold Members - site specific? We spent 3 days at a Sheraton property in Oct in Pittsburgh, PA and the lounge was available to us. Very confusing. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to usual Sheraton Standard My wife and I were in Norhbrook for a family function.This Sheraton is definitely not up to the standard of Sheraton. Very noisy air conditioner. Housekeeping forgot to replenish toileteries.. Keys demagnitized 6 times in 2 days and we did not have them near cell phones.the beds were comfortable however I would not rstay here again August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suburban hotel-Northbrook, IL Everything was fine except the hot tub. It was really dirty and the filter wasn't on. The engineer was helpful, but took him a long time how to get the filter back on. Didn't even get to use it all - which is too bad since that was a reason we choose this hotel. It would have been helpful to include breakfast info in the hotel guide. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience Stayed at this hotel twice in a week, and both times everything was in line with expectations. Nice facilities, good service, personnel at the front desk friendly and responsive, nice rooms. Good club lounge, but no room upgrade for platinum though the first night the hotel was clearly not fully booked. All in all, to be recommended. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet I was amazed how quiet the room was. It is on the trendy north side and not close to any highway. I have stayed downtown and all over Chicago. I worked for United Airlines and I felt safe in Northbrook. How do you keep the linens so white? I used the workout room and looked at the pool. I will stay here again. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Nice, spacious room. Comfortable bed. Good walk-in shower. Helpful and courteous staff. Location is great for shopping. In a mall with Whole Foods, REI, Home Goods, DSW, restaurants, bowling, etc. Five-minute drive to The Glen shopping and restaurant area. Convenient place to stay in the Northern suburbs of Chicago. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Wi-Fi Ruined Experience Check in Saturday and out on Thursday. Of those 5 nights, wi-fi only worked on 1. Unable to conduct ANY work whatsoever at this facility. Lucky there's a Whole Foods in the shopping center next door that's open from 8am to 10pm daily. Check to see if facility has changed providers, otherwise, don't come here for work. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guarantee request not met I had booked a king room on the club floor for this stay, which is what my reservation states, upon arrival, I was told there were no king rooms available and was given a double. Very disappointed I did not receive the room I had booked with guarantee. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WAITRESS WE THINK HER NAME IS ROSIE. SHE DID SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB OF MAKING US FEEL WELCOME AND AT HOME. SHE REMEMBERED OUR PREFERENCES AND NAMES. IN A TRYING TIME, SHE COMFORTED US AS JESUS WOULD. ALSO SHE FOUND MY HUSBAND'S CANE AND SOMEONE WHO COULD BRING IT TO HIM AT THE CEMETERY AS WE HAD ALREADY CHECKED OUT! January 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>