客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Great Location - Very Convenient Very nice hotel in Northbrook Suburbs, location is wonderful have great access to a wonderful shopping center and restaurants. Hotel is very well kept, maintain and quiet. Staff work hard to make sure stay is exceptional. Great for families, stay at hotel for life cycle events. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom smelled like a sewer. the hotel is very dark carpet is old and the bathroom was awful smellled like a sewer or a outhouse. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy and peaceful Very clean and comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. My only comment could be that there could be more variety to the menu in the lounge maybe? And the elevators are extremely slow and it is very annoying. But these are so minor problems, I would totally recommend this hotel. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little spot Nice spot, the staff are friendly and helpful and the bartender makes some amazing coctails. The only down side is that there was nothing being served in the club lounge for vegetarians beyond a salad which was a bit disapointing but all in all the staff make your stay very comfortable and the Room was big and bright. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent I have stayed here several times as i am in Chicago fairly often. The experience is consistent. I usually request a latter checkout and have no issue with getting what i request. Staff is very accommodating. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suite's Aren't Too Sweet Property granted Suite Night Award, but hotel mandated I move from my room at 11 am. ...so much for your 24 or the Platinum 4 pm check out. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Amenities Your Hotel does not have Microwaves or the Small Refrigerators that are standard in many of the other hotels I have stayed at. And you hotel does not even offer a Continental Breakfast just room service and at the prices quoted, it was just outrageous. $7.00 for a bagel and cream cheese! I stay at various hotels several times every year and felt your hotel was overpriced for what you offer. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Posted wrong of nights stayed I was told the reason for the wrong # of nights stay because I didn't check-in on my first day. I also opted for the greenchoice but didn't post the points. I kinda sense that because the staff who checked me in doesn't seems to know what he is doing. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton I have now had 2 extended stays at this hotel each was excellent!! The property looks brand new although it is 5 years old testimony to how much they care. The rooms always clean and all the staff from front desk to restaurant maids and others were A+. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Terrific staff and great food December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guarantee request not met I had booked a king room on the club floor for this stay, which is what my reservation states, upon arrival, I was told there were no king rooms available and was given a double. Very disappointed I did not receive the room I had booked with guarantee. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable room we had a nice 4 day stay. Location was great~ across from shopping area and restaurants. Room was quite large with nice size bathroom. My only complaint was we had to go down to lobby early one morning because housekeeping didn't leave any extra soap or toilet paper in our room the day before and we ran out. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Got to be a bit concerned when the staff has to post a notice in elevator asking children not to run in the halls. (Though that really questions the quality of adult supervision of the children). Stayed over Thanksgiving. Almost always stay here when visiting family. Convenient and quality staff. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Nice hotel and well priced in a good location November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st in comfort and amenities Our preferred membership was recognized at check in which went very smoothly. Also I received a discount as an AARP member. Several chains do not offer. The room provided plenty of space and comfort for both of us and the King bed was very comfortable. Nice pool and whirlpool. The bar area was comfortable with the added touch of the fireplace. Staff was a attentive. Would recommend Northbrook to others. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Room This may have been an isolated case as I have never had such an issue at this property before. There was a half empty pizza box under the wardrobe, hairs in the tub, a used bar of soap and white duvets with major stains. One the floor between the bed and nightstand was one long piece of used dental floss. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool was a treat Indoor pool had great hours (0630a-1000p). Only downside was had to walk across lobby to get to it. Was surprised that the SPG lounge was not available to us as Gold Members - site specific? We spent 3 days at a Sheraton property in Oct in Pittsburgh, PA and the lounge was available to us. Very confusing. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Comfortable room, courteous staff, nice amenities, good location, located near major highway, free parking November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Northbrook Convenient North Shore location with excellent facilities November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Very good. the lounge has couple of fridge and the one with the milk and juice are always locked.. the other side that contains water and soda is okay. Just not sure if it is only for viewing and not for anyone to consume those November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and staff were great!! I recently stayed at the Northbrook hotel and found it to be impeccably clean, comfy and relaxing. The staff was very attentive especially the club level staff we were treated like family. I highly recommend the location and would book my stay there again without hesitation. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Connection I'm assuming the hotel has heard this before, but nothing seems to be done about it. The wireless internet connection is terribly slow for a business hotel. I work in IT and I'm dependent on normal to fast internet connection to conduct business after-hours. For some reason, the connection is EXTREMELY slow from 6pm to 12am. It could be this is when many of the other business guests are doing the same as I and working, but the hotel needs to step-up the wireless connection speed during these critical hours. I would not recommend this hotel to someone who has the same business needs. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting used water bottles and tissues I'm writing this as i'm in my room for the unacceptable housekeeping that i'm staying in. The 2 complimentary water bottles have been used - unsealed, some water drank out of them, bottle label missing - and they have the nerves to put the "complimentary water" tag back onto them. The tissue box clearly had extra tissues stuffed back into the box. Who knows if those were used too. This is disappointing for a Sheraton property and is disgusting. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wedding Weekend My wife and I were in for a wedding in the Northbrook area and had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Northbrook. Spend the extra money and get priviledges for the 5th Floor Lounge. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time Sheraton Chicago Northbrook had a high end look and feel. Wifi worked well. Bathroom facilities A+. Close to very nice mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true Sheraton Experience This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a great experience. I had some reservations about staying based on several reviews, but decided to try anyways. I was glad I did. I recently stayed at another Sheraton property where I was greatly disappointed. The service experience and overall attention of the front desk staff was EXCELLENT!! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent I've stayed here multiple times and each time has been excellent. The rooms are comfortable, with great beds, great amenities and are quiet for a great night's sleep. The staff are helpful and do whatever they can to make you at home. I've requested a yogurt parfait to go, restaurant recommendations, and directions on Windows 8. When staying on the club level, our inbound flight was delayed, and the staff brought more food for us as we were at the tail end of the evening appetizers. I've always felt well cared for, and when visiting family in the area, this Sheraton has become home. As an added bonus, there is a large shopping center across the street, with a Whole Foods, CVS, REI, Potbelly, Starbucks and more shops that you could possibly need. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations Manager, Rachel, was awesome!! Facilitated an early check-in for us so we had time to get ready for a wedding after a long road trip. One glitch was the shuttle service from the reception. Different driver waited at a different spot than where we were dropped off and left without any of us. Had to wait over an hour for a return shuttle. Entire reception was shutdown and cleaned up before we were picked up . October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Clean, efficient, quiet, free wifi, great service September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We had a conference at the hotel and it exceeded our expectations. The staff where very nice and the hotel was very nice. September 29, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:01:30.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3134, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>