Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94133
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peta Great Location and great hotel. Very comfortable, except for the noisy floors. can hear the people above walking around at all hours of day and NIGHT!! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We loved the location of this hotel, only a block form fisherman's wharf. .Elevators were fast. Rooms were a nice size. I would stay here again. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton I chose this SPG property based on its location at Fisherman's Wharf. I like the fact that it offers self-parking as I avoid valet parking. Normally, when I do not have a car to deal with I stay in downtown SF. The room I stayed in, the hallways and overall comfort do not befit a typical 3 star rated hotel/motel. I really dislike the decor of my room. What were they thinking when they hired the decorator? The bathroom is comparable to a 2 star property and most annoying was the lighting. It was the wrong temperature of light and far too dim. The windows offered no sheers, just blinds. Consequently, the room offered no privacy if one wanted natural light from the outside. I also found the room noisy from people talking outside in the driveway and cars from nearby streets. It just was not a good night's sleep. This is a glorified 2 star motel at ridiculous pricing. If I want this I could have gone across the street at half the price and they offered free parking and wi-fi. Sorry, not only would I never return to this property I will have to be more careful the next time I book a SPG property. My trust has somewhat eroded. And no, I would not recommend this Sheraton property to others. December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was a short walk to many attractions in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The front desk and concierge were very helpful. Rooms were comfortable; however, the noise from the street below in the early morning hours was loud enough to wake us....and we were on the 4th floor. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel great location this hotel is in a prime location the staff were fantastic. Right from the valet parking to the general manager. The rooms were top grade and there was literally nothing to fault with this hotel. we'll done to everyone concerned. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! This location is the best on the Wharf July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Great location.... however the hotel is old and outdated. I read about a huge remodel that had taken place, but it was not obvious to me. Small rooms, very small and outdated bathrooms, crowded and noisy lobby. I will not stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for not enough. We have stayed in a number of Sheratons on this vacation and have found this one a very expensive hotel for not enough inclusions. All of other hotels we have stayed at have provided 1 or 2 bottles of free drinking water, not here. The Wi-Fi is free in the lobby area, however in the rooms you have to pay for it? If anything I would have though it should be the other way around. Had to pay extra each night for the portable fridge to be bought to the room. $50 per night for self parking. The most expensive local phone calls of all of the Sheratons we have stayed in so far. On the positive side, it is very close to the wharves and has a supermarket across the road. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most wonderful stay :) We loved our stay @ Sheraton, Fisherman's Wharf! Our room was VERY clean, refreshing, & comfortable. I normally bring my own bedding, as I am not comfortable in w/hotel bedding...This was the 1st time I did not need to do so. When I crawled in to bed to go to sleep, it was as if I was in my own bed @ home... The staff was most welcoming & friendly. The location is PERFECT...EVERYTHING is w/in short walking distance We have already recommended this to our friends & will definitely be back; February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The front desk staff, Tuesy, was just fantastic! She was accommodating, friendly and cheerful. Although I did not use the concierge or porter service, I was standing near them a lot waiting for the other people in my party and I was impressed with their helpfulness and knowledge of the area. Room service was not great; my breakfast arrived with burnt toast which I brought to the attention of the person who sent it, but he only looked back at me and left. Also, the bacon tasted stale like it had been sitting in a warmer or under a heat lamp for a while I was not too impressed with the chambermaids who forgot to give us coffee, cups etc in one room and water in the other. Great location,with Pier 39 literally only 6 to 7 minutes walk away. Another thing I was not too thrilled about is that in this day and age, we were still required to pay to get wifi in our rooms. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which led to many people sitting there to use their mobile devices etc which made the place look cluttered, and deprived other guests who were just arriving or had checked out of a place to sit while waiting for their room or their transport. Not to mention, my other friend who stayed at a nearby motel for less than half the price had free hi-speed wifi in her room!!! Sheration, not having free wifi in the room is so archaic! Heck! hotels in less advanced countries have free wifi access in their rooms. I think you need to wake up to the connected world we live in, not to mention wireless access cost next to nothing now! February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by older motel just an average expericence August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Yelp Review, Waist of hard earned money! Not worth the money. They add $52.00 to your bill for parking for each day. We booked the room for $219.00 a night. My charge after tax and all said and done was $317.00. We asked for a roll out bed also and they said the rooms were too small to accommodate so our son had to sleep on the floor. If you want internet you have to pay another $20.00 or go down to the lobby. Who doesn't offer a parking deal and internet for their customers. This is supposed to be a nice place to stay and our view was a bus parking lot with a tiny bit of the bay bridge. The bathroom was super small and beds were not queens. I would think they were doubles as well as a small TV. $10.00 for a Coolers Light, $20.00 if you wanted french toast + a $5 room delivery charge. Wow, I was blown away. I really was hoping for a better experience. If you don't mind spending a lot of money and getting average service with limitations then this is the place to go. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Love the location and the amenities at this hotel. We stay here every time we go to San Francisco June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conceirge I wanted to thank you for the wonderful features in your suite. Due to diet restrictions and a recent surgery I needed a refrigerator and your staff accomodated me immediately. I also wanted to praise the service of an outanding conceirge, J.J. (spelling incorrect sorry). He arranged an excellent dining experience with a table by a window and went the extra mile "so to speak" in obtaining economical transportation from the hotel to the Oakland Airport. I was so impressed by the driver, I kept his business card to contact him on any of my return trips to San Francisco. A job well done! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole & Dime Great place to stay, just down the street from Fishermans Warf. But everything costs, breakfast, WiFi, parking and even the coffee in the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No common sense I have a new baby and had reserved a room stating so in the reservation. After check in we went to our room to put our things inside. We went out and came back with-in two hours. Upon getting back we noticed some drunks in the lobby trying to get a room. I guess they put them in the room right next to us because I noticed the same voices etc. They where throwing up and fighting until about 0230. I don't understand why they would get a room next us when the the hotel knows there is a family in the room. Never staying at Sheraton again. I have been a customer for at least 14 years. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here The hotel has horrible sound proofing and sits on busy streets next to bus depot. In our room we could here conversations outside on the sidewalk. The matrices were really poor quality or too old. The noise and beds meant none of us got any sleep. Really expected more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed at all! This hotel has a great location. It is a shame the building and the staff were so bad. We were using points for one of our 2 rooms and really looked forward to this time. The service was bad, the website says it was renovated (when??) and the rooms were not nice. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, Concierge was very helpful, liked the in-room coffee, and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pits. Room decor was clean and modern. However, the lighting in the bathroom could be different as it lights up the entire room while others are sleeping. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our room! My boyfriend and I were visiting for our anniversary, so the fact that we were placed in a spectacular room made the occasion really special. We had a huge patio that overlooked the city! I was a little worried about the potential noise problem based on reviews I'd read online, but we NEVER had a problem. This was especially nice/surprising since a lot of football fans were staying there during our visit. The location was great: we were able to walk most places easily and comfortably and for longer distances the streetcars are right there. The only issue I would say that we encountered wasn't really an issue but an observation: the fire pit areas should have a hotel access only set up. We saw a transient sitting at one of the fire pits, which makes me uncomfortble thinking that just anyone could potentially come on property and use (in theory). I suggest enclosing it and having access from only inside the hotel: that way it's more easily monitored and available only to guests. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the excellent hospitality! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is perfect for doing all the attractions at Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39 and the entire wharf front area. Easy walk to all the attractions and piers for Alcatraz. Fire pits are a great place to unwind and have a drink. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Should be Embarrassed The only thing good about this hotel is the location. I have stayed in many Sheraton Hotels, and have always been impressed This is a fake Sheraton and Sheraton should be embarrassed to brand it with their name. Way over priced for such a poor room, decorated like a tacky cheap beach motel in the 60's. Rooms small, bathrooms even smaller. Could hear people walking in room above us, floors creaked, kept us awake. One light switch for shower area and lavatory and no door to keep light from disturbing the sleep of everyone else in the room. If you like a restful room after a day seeing the sites of San Francisco, this is definitely not the place to stay. Sheraton claims to have spent $33 million in renovations to this property, but judging by the scratched doorways, ugly walls and carpet, I think they were over charged by $32.5 million. This has to be a cash cow for Sheraton, exorbitant rates and cheap quality. I will never stay here again, and do not recommend it to anyone, unless they enjoy paying premium rates for cheap motel looking quality. I feel scammed! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF I arrived with my daughter and couldn't have been more happier, staff were the friendliest. Location was perfect for all activities, especially site seeing bus one block away, pier 39, everything extremely close. I ended up leaving my Blackstone charger in room after we left, and housekeeper saved it till i called and were making arrangements to receive in mail. I would just like to say was very proud housekeeping was honest and trustworthy. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum guests have no recognition whatsoever So this is the first time I stayed at this specific Sheraton. I will never stay there again. The staff that lived in the vicinity of the hotel were clueless to directions around their neighborhood. The "platinum preferred room" was a room with twin beds. The breakfast that platinum members get? Was a pastry and an orange juice in a box. Totally unacceptable. I've stayed at other chains with no status and still received better treatment. I'm shocked to see this type of treatment especially from a location as busy as this. You'd think they want us to not come again. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location. Very good service, clean, close to Fisherman's Wharf and all transportation. Should have an indoor pool and indoor or outdoor hot tub, though!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for First Time Visitors If you want to explore Embarcadero and get on the bus tours and explore the city, this is your most convenient hotel. Especially if you are traveling with kids and have hard time exploring the city on foot. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The room was good. But there was 4 people to a room and there was no where to put close. There was 1 dresser and not enough hangers. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, and hand towels. When I made the reservations I told you that there would be 4 to a room. There should have been another dresser or something to put close in, more hangers, and enough towels for 4 people every day. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience ever $55 dollar parking Charge me for Internet $18 dollars when I am a gold member. Charge me a $33 fee for something I don't know on top of the regular taxes. Not amenity kit, not welcome drink, nothing to make you feel a preferred member. On top of the $55 dollar parking anytime you want to get out you need to go to the valet parking outside of the building and validate the card, any single time you are going out, the worst system you can imagine. Old bathroom with shower broken. Not a Sheraton experience at all, will not go back to this hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Play to Stay at the Wharf and Staff Are Beyond Great! I came to the Sheraton for a relaxing weekend after work in the city, not realizing that I would be unable to get back home due to H Sandy. Well I explained my dilemma to front desk staff Sandy, who was kind, understanding and more than helpful in assisting me. She worked to expend my stay for several more days, in the same room and could not have been more helpful! All of the staff I encountered over my stay went above and beyond, and although I stayed a few extra days, I was made to feel at home and could relax in a great location and hotel. Thanks to everyone at the Sheraton FW, I have stayed before, and will continue to make this my home when back in San Francisco/FW for business or leisure. A warm and heartfelt thank you to everyone there! November 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>