Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by SHetaton: Arlington Very Poor Valet Service as the staff were laughing and looking at their phones versus attending to hotel guests. Even when we did walk up tothe valet counter, it felt more like an inconvenience. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great spot The hotel was comfortable and in a great location September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service We had wonderful service the entire time! September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Pool Area Needs Improvement I thought the hotel was good until my daughter and I went to the pool area to swim on Sunday morning. It appeared that a party was there the night before because there was a bunch of trash all over the area. On top of that, there were leftover cigarettes on the steps of the pool. I ended up turning around and taking my daughter back to the room. It was just a nasty experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, convenient location Attentive staff, convenient to local attractions September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed staying here for the weekend during our football activities We booked 5 rooms for the weekend of the OSU vs Fla St. game. Had stayed here before for TX Ranger games. Location is perfect for activities at Ranger Stadium or at AT&T Stadium. Easy walk to either facility. The rooms are nice, Staff is helpful and friendly. Food was excellent. Delbert was our server in the restaurant for breakfast for 2 mornings. He and Sergio, who assisted were excellent, friendly, and attentive. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Really had a great experience at this hotel until I went to book a room for January 2015. Was told I could not book but no reason was given. I was very disappointed in this transaction as I really wanted to stay at this hotel again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seminole Reasonable rates and close proximity to AT&T stadium September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TopGun Hotel was excellent and very cordial when solving any issues. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert The hotel was very clean and modern. I cannot say enough about the staff. They go above and beyond for all their guests. I highly recommend this hotel. My experience here was excellent. I will make this my hotel of choice when in the DFW area. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Made my stay enjoyable. Staff was great, amenities galore. Pool area very nice. Gave us something to do between our planned events-Rangers games. Great place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! TCC was having their annual Chancellor's Breakfast and I asked for a late check-out. They not only accommodated my request but exceeded the time requested to allow me to complete a presentation and then check out. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by event venue Close to the event venue. Facilities are good. However my room was close elevator and it was so distracting . August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff is extremely friendly. Although understaffed for a large conference in the area, everyone was friendly and working hard! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff Members Just wanted to say how impressed I was by the service of the restaurant staff and check in personnel at the Sheraton Arlington. Spencer, Channing, and Delbert were outstanding. Extremely professional and courteous and went above and beyond to accommodate my team and I. We were very pleased with this stay and I highly recommend this location to people traveling in the Arlington area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton 5 Star Service As Always I read some reviews for this hotel that weren't exactly GREAT, but I knew going to a Sheraton I would be in good hands (I am a SPG). This hotel really exceeded my expectations, from the lobby, to the service, the pool, the gym(couldn't believe how nice the space was!), everything was truly outstanding. I stayed in town for a business trip and was extremely pleased with my stay. Not to mention Globe Life park is a short walk away, as well as AT&T Stadium! I will be back next month and will be staying at this hotel! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That personal touch The property is great and the staff went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. I love the shuttle service - definitely a plus - very easy and convenient. Thank You August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of improvements Starwood hotels have generally been pretty good places to stay with decent creature comforts. This particular Sheraton needs someone to pay attention to the details - people smoke at the entrance to the hotel, the hallways were very cold, the room temps are set on 60 degrees when you check in, the bathroom that we had was a little bigger than an airplane bathroom. The mattresses were bouncy and probably needed to be replaced, and some of the treadmills in the fitness center didn't work properly (you couldn't get the TV to work). So, it is a well located hotel that desperately needs upgrading, and needs for someone to go over everything in the hotel with a checklist and tick things off when they are fixed, and then do that at least once a week to ensure that this comes up to Starwood hotel standards. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Family It was a surprise trip for my son turning 2. From check in to check out it was a spot on. We truly felt welcome, the staff at the coffee shop was very friendly esp with my kids and the just adored them. The pool was amazing. The suite we had was nice and spacious. The restrooms were spot on. The sweet sleeper was so comfortable. I didn't realize it was the weekend Beyoncé was in concert, so when the guy asked us to pay to park, it took me by surprise. But that was quickly handled once we told him we were staying here for the weekend. It is a great hotel nonetheless. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Arlington TX - Aug 3 to Aug 5 Terrible service - initially given a room that was already occupied and there was no house cleaning August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location If you are going to the Arlington, Texas area via airplane, this is a great location. Airport Shuttle, walking distance to Rangers Baseball, Cowboy Football, and Six Flags. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean with friendly staff We drove in from San Antonio TX to see the Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees. The hotel was not only withing walking distance to the stadium but was very clean and nice looking. I know that Sheraton has been around for a while, but I have always appreciated the fact that they renovate and keep the hotel fresh and modern. Thanks for a great night's stay! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest I have stayed at the Arlington Sheraton twice a year for business for seven plus years. Staff is always helpful and takes care of any special requests. Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. I will definitely stay again. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable This property needs a major renovation. I was extremely disaasapointed in the lack of cleanliness of the rooms (stained carpet, a shoe print on the ceiling, broken lamp shades, etc). Another guest in our party found a used condom under their bed. Unacceptable. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Dissaster I had a 5hr drive and was ready to relax. The only issue I had with this Hotel stay was the parking and parking staff. I understand that there was a Baseball Game going on down the street but not having any convenient parking for a customer is unacceptable. I told the parking attendant that I was staying at the hotel and gave me a look as I was lying to him since they were charging for parking due the game. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, food, bed good but room needs improvement Location for baseball, food, bed good but room needs improvement. Floor looked dirty and chairs had spots on them. I was suppose to have a king bed but was provided 2 double beds. Bathroom was small - door got in the way. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great proximity at attractions After the Ranger/Yankee game Tuesday night, the bar needed more help July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Aged property. Needs an overhaul. Horrific maid service. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay rooms are very clean. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the food in restaurant is very good. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T20:27:42.181-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>