Sheraton Suites Plantation

  • 311 N. University Drive
  • Plantation,
  • Florida
  • 33324
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren oder einzuchecken. Beim Check-in ist ein gültiger, staatlicher Ausweis erforderlich.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomadations Comfortable beds, clean surroundings July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real enjoyable stay!!! Spacious suites,great confortable bed,very clean,quiet,double sinks And mirrors separate from bathroom,all commodities:fridge,counter Sink And microwave. Great location as needed hôtel between Fort Lauderdale And Miami area. Wi fi now free in rooms,outside swimming pool very well heated with Jacuzzi on roof top ,welcoming atmosphere In lobby with bar And restaurant services. Also well located for shopping,restaurants And services. Free outside parking. Single thing we disliked was That safety box only available in lobby . Would definitly recommand And renew the expérience !!! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Great but be careful with the Bill The hotel staff was very cordial and friendly. In the morning when I went to check out the bill look fine, I was charged correctly. However, when I got home and check my bank account I noticed that they had charged me $78.00 more than what the bill said. I called the hotel and they told me that $50.00 was for deposit because I paid with a debit card, which I don't mind even though they didn't tell me at check in, so I told them that I was still overcharged $28.00 and I was told to talk to the billing department. I have called 2 days in a row leaving messages and I still have not received a call telling me why am I being overcharged if I didn't take or break anything from the hotel. So the only thing that you have to worry when you stay there is with how much they charge you, Other than that they are perfect! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, big rooms at good rates The hotel's quite good, with big suites you could even use for extended stays. Clean, well designed rooms. The whirlpool, one of the attractions for me in choosing the hotel, wouldn't work in my room. Reception sent in an engineer who gave up after going back & forth, fiddling with it. No more rooms with jacuzzi for me to move. Had to just take it as it was - very disappointed. Don't you guys do maintenance checks? Promised to give me extra SPG points - we'll see if those show up on my account! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Hallways And doors slamming! I did stay on a Sat. NIght and needed to get a full 8 hrs. sleep prior to flying internationally on Sunday, however there was continual noise in the hallway late into the night, along with door slamming that disturbed my sleep until 3 a.m., and as a consequence, I was utterly exhausted on Sunday when I had a full day's flight ahead of me. I was very disappointed as a result and would never stay at this property again over a weekend! During the week I might possibly stay there again? June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels at home Peace inside the room is worth listening. I had a good sound sleep like never in this peace loving room. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suites, central location to shopping We stay at this hotel when going to concerts at BB&T Center. Short ride away. Nice pool deck on top of the hotel. Worth the upgrade to the Jacuzzi Suites if you can. Food is good. Standard Sheraton fare. Hallways need some updating and the furniture is looking used but it's a nice hotel for the price and/or redemption level. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most comfortable bed ever! The Suite concept is a brilliant idea and they are so very well designed with pocket doors to section off rooms if need be.....everything about the little sleep is wonderful the bed in bed linens are so soft and comfortable very conducive to a wonderful night sleep. I did, however, find the commode rather low to the ground in the bathroom but then I thought perhaps this was deliberate as the Suites may cater to families with small children......us older/business travelers like them higher off the ground :-). Looking forward to my next stay! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Suite set-up This is an older hotel. I loved the set up of the room with a separate bedroom and two individual TVs. The bed was a little too firm for me but that is a very individual issue. The room was clean but we did have to call for towels as only two bath towels were in the room. The staff was extremely responsive and made check-in and the stay a pleasure. The rooftop pool area was vey nice and we used it in the evening to sit and chat with visitors. There is a nice view and the pool is large, crystal clear and welcoming. The pool area furniture is a little worn but that just may indicate lots of usage. I would stay here again as I visit this area frequently. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a Great Location and had Great Service. I am from the Bahamas, and travel to Fort Lauderdale quite frequently. I love staying at this hotel but I must add that I always stay at the Sherarton when travelling. The Service here is remarkable, the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The only downside is the bathrooms really need to be cleaned thoroughly because there was mold visible in the shower and clearly in the back of the sink (which can be seen in the mirror). It was an overnight trip so no need to change rooms, but Ive noticed for the last few trips that the bathrooms have mold, and it really grosses me out so that is something the hotel can work on. The couches can also use some replacing. I think because of the bathrooms I just may stay somewhere else but if this issue can be resolved I would definitely continue to stay here. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was apprehensive about spending time at this hotel for a week because of some negative reviews; I was pleasantly surprised that things were topnotch. We checked in 1am and was greeted by the sweetest person at the front desk. When we got to our room I couldn't believe how spacious and clean it was. There isn't one bad thing I can say about this establishment. If I could give ten stars I would; I am a very picky person and I was impressed. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andriana Andriana went out of her way to accommodate my sister and mother's needs. My mother is 91 years old and moving out of the hotel for one day just to come back again was going to be a nightmare. Andriana was sensitive to this and helped us keep her in the hotel for an additional 3 days. This is what it is all about. This is why I can be happy to stay at Starwood properties wherever I travel throughout the world. Thank you Andriana!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The room was wonderfully clean and well furnished with all of our needs including a full sized desk and separately enclosed shower and toilet room. The beds were extremely comfortable with 4 pillows each. Towels and linens were plush and unstained. Pool was slightly chilly but nice area with fitness center next to it equipped with televisions and cool towels. The building itself is a little dated but the rooms were very up to date. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay. Had a wonderful stay. Only negative was room temp control. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service anywhere ever. Asked for towels and toilet items four times . Did not get them. Last time asked in person when went out to dinner and 2 1/2 hours later we still did not get them. Had to go down to lobby and wait for them to be brought to me. When I tried to call guest services, the call was frequently not answered. I left a wake up call for the morning, but was never called. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine Day surprise ruined I had flowers delivered the day of my arrival and I called to request they be in the room upon my arrival. I was very disappointed they were not. This ruined the surprise I had planned for my wife on Valentine's Day. When I went to the Front Desk, the flowers were still in a box in the office. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton in the USA BAD service, location, odor, room. DIRTY room and Lobby. No front desk service, no taxi cab available in this neighborhood. Worst Sheraton probably in the USA. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PROPERTY, needs urgent change of staff and furniture and remodeling of all property. I am so glad that I only stayed for one night.... April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Building - Staff need a renovation I checked in at 3:10 on Saturday after a drive from Cocoa Beach. There was no specific SPG line and the front desk was chaos. My room was not ready even though I am a Platinum member and the assigned check in is 3:00pm. I was placed in a room by the ice machine - very noisy. I was not offered any Platinum benefit and was checked in by a desk clerk who had never checked in a Platinum member before. Sunday morning my wife and i tried to go for breakfast in the hotel restaurant. This was again Chaos. The final turn off was a waiter walking around with the bill pad stuck down his pants. I really didn't want to sign a bill with buttock on it. Overall the hotel building is nice on the inside. The adjacent buildings that look like a convention center looked abandoned and run down. The staff at this hotel need a reboot. This hotel could easily be a category 4 hotel, with some staff improvements, I felt a little ripped off at this category 1 hotel posing as a category 2. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel My husband, son and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The room was nicely appointed, the hotel is very attractive with a terrific pool, we enjoyed the happy hour at Cilantro's restaurant, and the service was quite good, particularly from Yashika at the front desk who was friendly and very! helpful. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Weekend I have stayed in this hotel a few time. I love this hotel and will go back whenever I have a chance. I always get an upgrade as a gold member. I feel that they appreciate me as a customer. And they are always willing to help in any way if possible. Great hotel!!! Breakfast is also good. No complaints. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lost credit card your staff kindly informed me i had left my credit card in the breakfast room .after i had left the hotel..They secured it for me in a lock box and i recovered it a week later when i returned to the country .... really was pleased with the fine overall service and responsible caring of your staff April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exclent staff and service I travel on business often and a room problem can occur. On this stay the ac in my room was not up to proper cooling. The staff was very responsive and had this resloved by the time I arrived back to my room. I have made this my first choice when staying in the Plantaion area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel.The staff was so accomodating and personable from the person who made my reservation, the welcoming front desk staff, to room service. Our suite was clean, comfortable and relaxing. Thank you to all for a job well done. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the family. I stayed here with my wife and 2 young children. Room was comfortable and clean. Lots of space for the kids to run around. Although it's not pictured on the website, the rooftop pool in gorgeous. Staff was very hilpful and friendly too. Totally recommended. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful, wonderful We certainly enjoyed our one night stay at the Sheraton suites. The accommodations were great, food was excellent on the buffet and in the restaurant. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a stay. Loved the 2-room suite and oversized bathroom. A small frig and microwave and a tv in each room. Felt like almost being at home. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comforrtable My entire experience, staying at this hotel, is like being at home. I always feel comfortable staying here...staff recognition....cleanliness.. Stay as often as possible. January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have Been asking the front desk as well as the engineer for a DVD player during my entire stay and nobody ever brought one to me! My requests fell on deaf ears or the hotel does not have enough of them for their guests? June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL LARGE ROOMS THIS WAS A GREAT HOTEL AND VERY CLEAN AND HUGE ROOMS. I USUALLY DON"T STAY IN FT.LAUD BUT THIS HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet Why isn't free wireless internet offered in the room? Everyone and anyone gets access in the lobby but paying guests can't get it in their rooms. At least offered it for Starwood Preferred guests as a start. January 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>