Sheraton Suites Plantation

  • 311 N. University Drive
  • Plantation,
  • Florida
  • 33324
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren oder einzuchecken. Beim Check-in ist ein gültiger, staatlicher Ausweis erforderlich.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations We recently stayed three nights at the Sheraton Suites Plantation for Jehovah's Witness Convention at the BB&T Center. This hotel exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and friendly and accomodating staff. The entire hotel was fully booked that weekend and it seems that they had extra staff, as we were all taken cared of so speedily and efficiently. Staying at this hotel made our entire weekend a pleasure. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel! excellent hotel. Staff was very attentive. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I was expecting the ordinary hotel room but was so very pleasantly surprised when I entered the room. Everything was neat and clean and instead of the standard room I was in a lovely room that was like a suite! Thank you Sheraton for making my stay an enjoyable one. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Perfect choice for a family reunion. Almost every event was hosted at the hotel.There was no need to follow maps or caravan. Great staff and the best night sleep. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel highlights Good location (Un. Drive), calm neighborhood, plenty of space for parking cars and stores not far. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall was pleased with the hotel except for the free breakfast provided. More variable hot breakfast items would make it very satisfactory. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated room Great room, super clean, the only issue was the bed covers. The cleaning agent has a strong odor and could not use it. See if cleaners can use other product that does not leave such a strong odor. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomadations Comfortable beds, clean surroundings July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Great but be careful with the Bill The hotel staff was very cordial and friendly. In the morning when I went to check out the bill look fine, I was charged correctly. However, when I got home and check my bank account I noticed that they had charged me $78.00 more than what the bill said. I called the hotel and they told me that $50.00 was for deposit because I paid with a debit card, which I don't mind even though they didn't tell me at check in, so I told them that I was still overcharged $28.00 and I was told to talk to the billing department. I have called 2 days in a row leaving messages and I still have not received a call telling me why am I being overcharged if I didn't take or break anything from the hotel. So the only thing that you have to worry when you stay there is with how much they charge you, Other than that they are perfect! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Hallways And doors slamming! I did stay on a Sat. NIght and needed to get a full 8 hrs. sleep prior to flying internationally on Sunday, however there was continual noise in the hallway late into the night, along with door slamming that disturbed my sleep until 3 a.m., and as a consequence, I was utterly exhausted on Sunday when I had a full day's flight ahead of me. I was very disappointed as a result and would never stay at this property again over a weekend! During the week I might possibly stay there again? June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, big rooms at good rates The hotel's quite good, with big suites you could even use for extended stays. Clean, well designed rooms. The whirlpool, one of the attractions for me in choosing the hotel, wouldn't work in my room. Reception sent in an engineer who gave up after going back & forth, fiddling with it. No more rooms with jacuzzi for me to move. Had to just take it as it was - very disappointed. Don't you guys do maintenance checks? Promised to give me extra SPG points - we'll see if those show up on my account! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay. Had a wonderful stay. Only negative was room temp control. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room and experience at this hotel was awsome My room was very comfortable. The staff was very professional and courteous. The buffet was very good. I would rate this hotel A1. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Clean, great friendly staff June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is polite, friendly and helpful. I arrived after a full day of work and over an hours drive. The staff was able to locate my reservation quickly. They informed me of the available restaurant and the operating hours and because it was late when I arrived they informed me I could get food in the lounge area. They made me feel important and not just another guest. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms is your private appartment I am a business traveller. Can work, sleep, relax and stay private in my own appartment (suite). Bath facilities really good. Exremely well disposal of the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel looks great and the lobby area is very nice. The room was great. Thanks. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, cheerfulness, and quality are hallmarks We have stayed here on several occasions and are never disappointed. The staff is pleasant, helpful, and responsive to any requests. The rooms are very clean, spacious, and well appointed. We travel often and there is a reason we continue to return here. It is excellent! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, price and features This hotel has exceptional facilities. Staff is very pleasant and very helpful. It is easy to get to and is situated near all amenities. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention Mr. Dennis Fischer. Complaint about front desk staff member Please add Benny to the list of excellent front desk staff who assisted our family. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention Mr. Dennis Fischer. Complaint about front desk staff member Our three families booked 5 suites for 4 nights at your hotel as our mother had died and we live out of state. Overall experience was good except for Lyzelte at the front desk who was rude and argumentative both on the phone prior to the stay and during check in. She was also observed being nasty to your other guests checking in. Impression I got is that this woman has a terrible attitude and needs to be sent to an area where she does not deal with guests directly. Why do you tolerate such conduct and in a position so critical to the success of a guest's stay? Lyzelte could use more customer service training AND a demotion. If she continues to be non-compliant for goodness sake fire her. The other front desk people including Sonny and Marie J. from Jamaica were very helpful. I am so sorry that I have forgotten the names of the other staff with whom I interacted as I would like to give them kudos by name. If the Sheraton is unionized then not only do you have cause from verbal complaints but you have documented proof from guests like myself that Lyzelte is not performing her duties. Get rid of her I say. EDIT TO SHORTEN ONLY! Thank you. A loyal Sheraton guest, from: Virginia and North Carolina May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels at home Peace inside the room is worth listening. I had a good sound sleep like never in this peace loving room. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odor in the room The room was spacious and comfortable with a dank odor. We were unsuccessful locating the smell until the second day when we noticed what appeared to be black mold around the tub. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Suite set-up This is an older hotel. I loved the set up of the room with a separate bedroom and two individual TVs. The bed was a little too firm for me but that is a very individual issue. The room was clean but we did have to call for towels as only two bath towels were in the room. The staff was extremely responsive and made check-in and the stay a pleasure. The rooftop pool area was vey nice and we used it in the evening to sit and chat with visitors. There is a nice view and the pool is large, crystal clear and welcoming. The pool area furniture is a little worn but that just may indicate lots of usage. I would stay here again as I visit this area frequently. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is losing it's glory it needs renovation I have visited this hotel a lot in the past years because of its convenience when I am in this area, THIS HOTEL IS IN NEED OF RENOVATIONS, the rooms are not clean properly, there is mildew in the shower area and in need of paint, the carpet by the bed during my stay was never vacuum properly. The hotel need to be elevation again to starwood brand May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suites, central location to shopping We stay at this hotel when going to concerts at BB&T Center. Short ride away. Nice pool deck on top of the hotel. Worth the upgrade to the Jacuzzi Suites if you can. Food is good. Standard Sheraton fare. Hallways need some updating and the furniture is looking used but it's a nice hotel for the price and/or redemption level. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and staff was friendly Me and my wife enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Hotel very well kept, all areas are clean. Very nice staff, that will help with any questions. I will be visiting this hotel in the near future. Thanks staff for a very great job. See you all soon. Thanks Daryl May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfy Hotel We stayed at this hotel while in town for a Bruce Springsteen concert at the BB&T Center. This haseverything you expect from a Starwood property. Friendly professional personnel, squeaky clean and great beds/linens. If back in the area, we would definitely plan another stay at this hotel. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms Fabulous, very spacious. Staff very good and friendly. Food and drinks very good and excellent value. Easy walk to Mall. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need an update I asked the front desk to fix the tv in the main room after the person went up to fix the tv i reterned to the room to find the tv on but not fixed . I went down for breackfast in the morning to find hard french toast and burnt bacon not to mention a limited amount of healthy options, i just wanted rasin bran but non to be found. April 24, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:50:22.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>