Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL GREAT PLACE TO STAY< VERY CLOSE TO ALMOST ALL THINGS NEEDED August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacatiom Room was spacious and comfortable with lots of amenities. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs urgent renovation The hotel needs serious work in renovation. Hallways are filthy and decoration and lighting is out of date. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as CLEAN as it Looks!!!!!! When I first saw the hotel I though it looked really nice and fancy. I got to my room and it looked ok. But as my kids started to play around, I notice my two year old had a lot of white fur in his shirt. I took a closer look and it was dog hair. I started then to look around the room. The sofa was full of dog hairs everywhere. I found a chewed dog bone under the bathroom sink. The carpet was full of dog hair. I called downstairs and explained to them the situation, they said that they would make sure it was clean. Next day when I came back I checked the room and the sofa was better but still had dog hairs, and the bone was still there. I just cleaned it myself. This hotel did not meet my expectation, and I was disappointed since I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels. I will not be staying there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway The hotel stay was so excellent we did not want to leave. The staff was extremely helpful and responsive to our needs. We obtained a bellhop when arriving and checking out and the bellhop was prompt and efficient. He arrived within 5 minutes of our request. The hotel was ready in time for our arrival, and our room was clean and smelled fresh. Everything in the room functioned correctly. The restaurant in the hotel was delicious and had good prices. All the staff was extremely friendly as well. And everything in the hotel was pleasant to look at. It was close to all the activities we were looking to attend (Like the Westfield Mall, Jungle Queen, Museum of Science and Discovery). At check in we didn't receive our Breakfast vouchers, but the staff had no problem correcting the mistake for us. That was the only problem we encountered, if you can even call it a problem because it created no hassle at all. The rooftop pool and jacuzzi had a great view, and the gym was clean. The hotel was easy to navigate, and had speedy elevators. Overall it was a great stay and I highly recommend the hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This visit was not a positive visit I was looking forward to my visit because the temperature in the room and the ultra cozy bed make for an unparallel sleep. Upon seeing my bed, it was lumpy and uneven. That was just the beginning of things. Once ready for bed, I noticed the fitted sheet did not fit properly and attempted to fix it myself. Sadly the sheet was not on the lower half of the mattress. I went to guest services to inform them of the problem. They offered housekeeping (at 1 in the morning, I was too tired to have to wait) and had someone to bring "fresh" sheets. Which were WET! What would have been different with housekeeping at that time in the morning, when all I could think of was just getting into bed and having a great night sleep? SO upon letting Guest Services know about the wet sheets and even having them feel the sheets to ensure it was not me. I waitied this time. When I returned to my suite to change the sheet, not only was the sheet too big but the mattress pad was soiled. I let the person that inspects the rooms know what happened. She apologized and asked how could she make it up to me...I just wanted sleep. Due to a mix up with breakfast, I was told by Guest Services to call Reservations and inform them of their goof. While talking with them they asked how was my stay thus far? I informed them of the previous night's activity. To which I was informed they would leave a note and a manager would get in touch with me. Well, I'm still waiting for someone to call me. Before the reservationist transfered my call to her supervisor (of which whom stated someone would be in touch with me), she stated I would receive a free night stay. Oddly, no one mentioned this and no one has yet called. This was truly not an SPG experience and the worst visit I have ever had at a Starwood Hotel. No wonder why I don't usually use my SPG card for reservations. This was my second visit within two weeks. The first was wonderful! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale hotel Generally a well managed hotel. Rooms good. Staff good. Hotel well maintained except pool which has some deficiencies. Pool needs to be painted. No umbrellas on roof so you have to sit in the sun. Restaurant and happy hour good but need a more extensive menu for both happy hour and the restaurant. $14 for breakfast too much especially for a family. Go to Plantation Diner on Broward Blvd, east of hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appealing, Comfortable, Upscale We are from Jensen Beach Beach, FL, and attended a 3-day Christian Convention in Sunrise Florida, at the BB&T Center. This is our second time staying at this hotel and we love it!!! The beds are a haven for a good nite's rest. Startbucks coffee packs are provided for your brewing pleasure. The bedroom has closet door shutters, which allows some privacy from the living and dining room area, should you have guests visiting your room or a child with you overnite. We found the staff to be attentive and responsive to our needs. Don't be shocked though when you see no liners in the trash bin :-) We will be back next year. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rooms The rooms were great and the hotel was nice. The room service was great, but the restaurant was completely unable to handle the guest volume. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location to BB&T Center Hotel was clean and comfortable July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations We recently stayed three nights at the Sheraton Suites Plantation for Jehovah's Witness Convention at the BB&T Center. This hotel exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and friendly and accomodating staff. The entire hotel was fully booked that weekend and it seems that they had extra staff, as we were all taken cared of so speedily and efficiently. Staying at this hotel made our entire weekend a pleasure. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel! excellent hotel. Staff was very attentive. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I was expecting the ordinary hotel room but was so very pleasantly surprised when I entered the room. Everything was neat and clean and instead of the standard room I was in a lovely room that was like a suite! Thank you Sheraton for making my stay an enjoyable one. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Perfect choice for a family reunion. Almost every event was hosted at the hotel.There was no need to follow maps or caravan. Great staff and the best night sleep. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel highlights Good location (Un. Drive), calm neighborhood, plenty of space for parking cars and stores not far. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall was pleased with the hotel except for the free breakfast provided. More variable hot breakfast items would make it very satisfactory. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated room Great room, super clean, the only issue was the bed covers. The cleaning agent has a strong odor and could not use it. See if cleaners can use other product that does not leave such a strong odor. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomadations Comfortable beds, clean surroundings July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Great but be careful with the Bill The hotel staff was very cordial and friendly. In the morning when I went to check out the bill look fine, I was charged correctly. However, when I got home and check my bank account I noticed that they had charged me $78.00 more than what the bill said. I called the hotel and they told me that $50.00 was for deposit because I paid with a debit card, which I don't mind even though they didn't tell me at check in, so I told them that I was still overcharged $28.00 and I was told to talk to the billing department. I have called 2 days in a row leaving messages and I still have not received a call telling me why am I being overcharged if I didn't take or break anything from the hotel. So the only thing that you have to worry when you stay there is with how much they charge you, Other than that they are perfect! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Hallways And doors slamming! I did stay on a Sat. NIght and needed to get a full 8 hrs. sleep prior to flying internationally on Sunday, however there was continual noise in the hallway late into the night, along with door slamming that disturbed my sleep until 3 a.m., and as a consequence, I was utterly exhausted on Sunday when I had a full day's flight ahead of me. I was very disappointed as a result and would never stay at this property again over a weekend! During the week I might possibly stay there again? June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, big rooms at good rates The hotel's quite good, with big suites you could even use for extended stays. Clean, well designed rooms. The whirlpool, one of the attractions for me in choosing the hotel, wouldn't work in my room. Reception sent in an engineer who gave up after going back & forth, fiddling with it. No more rooms with jacuzzi for me to move. Had to just take it as it was - very disappointed. Don't you guys do maintenance checks? Promised to give me extra SPG points - we'll see if those show up on my account! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay. Had a wonderful stay. Only negative was room temp control. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room and experience at this hotel was awsome My room was very comfortable. The staff was very professional and courteous. The buffet was very good. I would rate this hotel A1. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Clean, great friendly staff June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is polite, friendly and helpful. I arrived after a full day of work and over an hours drive. The staff was able to locate my reservation quickly. They informed me of the available restaurant and the operating hours and because it was late when I arrived they informed me I could get food in the lounge area. They made me feel important and not just another guest. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms is your private appartment I am a business traveller. Can work, sleep, relax and stay private in my own appartment (suite). Bath facilities really good. Exremely well disposal of the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel looks great and the lobby area is very nice. The room was great. Thanks. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, cheerfulness, and quality are hallmarks We have stayed here on several occasions and are never disappointed. The staff is pleasant, helpful, and responsive to any requests. The rooms are very clean, spacious, and well appointed. We travel often and there is a reason we continue to return here. It is excellent! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, price and features This hotel has exceptional facilities. Staff is very pleasant and very helpful. It is easy to get to and is situated near all amenities. June 3, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:36.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>