Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Reguirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room. Valid government ID is required at check-in

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful, wonderful We certainly enjoyed our one night stay at the Sheraton suites. The accommodations were great, food was excellent on the buffet and in the restaurant. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a stay. Loved the 2-room suite and oversized bathroom. A small frig and microwave and a tv in each room. Felt like almost being at home. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL LARGE ROOMS THIS WAS A GREAT HOTEL AND VERY CLEAN AND HUGE ROOMS. I USUALLY DON"T STAY IN FT.LAUD BUT THIS HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton in the USA BAD service, location, odor, room. DIRTY room and Lobby. No front desk service, no taxi cab available in this neighborhood. Worst Sheraton probably in the USA. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PROPERTY, needs urgent change of staff and furniture and remodeling of all property. I am so glad that I only stayed for one night.... April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Building - Staff need a renovation I checked in at 3:10 on Saturday after a drive from Cocoa Beach. There was no specific SPG line and the front desk was chaos. My room was not ready even though I am a Platinum member and the assigned check in is 3:00pm. I was placed in a room by the ice machine - very noisy. I was not offered any Platinum benefit and was checked in by a desk clerk who had never checked in a Platinum member before. Sunday morning my wife and i tried to go for breakfast in the hotel restaurant. This was again Chaos. The final turn off was a waiter walking around with the bill pad stuck down his pants. I really didn't want to sign a bill with buttock on it. Overall the hotel building is nice on the inside. The adjacent buildings that look like a convention center looked abandoned and run down. The staff at this hotel need a reboot. This hotel could easily be a category 4 hotel, with some staff improvements, I felt a little ripped off at this category 1 hotel posing as a category 2. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comforrtable My entire experience, staying at this hotel, is like being at home. I always feel comfortable staying here...staff recognition....cleanliness.. Stay as often as possible. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel My husband, son and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The room was nicely appointed, the hotel is very attractive with a terrific pool, we enjoyed the happy hour at Cilantro's restaurant, and the service was quite good, particularly from Yashika at the front desk who was friendly and very! helpful. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Weekend I have stayed in this hotel a few time. I love this hotel and will go back whenever I have a chance. I always get an upgrade as a gold member. I feel that they appreciate me as a customer. And they are always willing to help in any way if possible. Great hotel!!! Breakfast is also good. No complaints. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lost credit card your staff kindly informed me i had left my credit card in the breakfast room .after i had left the hotel..They secured it for me in a lock box and i recovered it a week later when i returned to the country .... really was pleased with the fine overall service and responsible caring of your staff April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exclent staff and service I travel on business often and a room problem can occur. On this stay the ac in my room was not up to proper cooling. The staff was very responsive and had this resloved by the time I arrived back to my room. I have made this my first choice when staying in the Plantaion area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfy Hotel We stayed at this hotel while in town for a Bruce Springsteen concert at the BB&T Center. This haseverything you expect from a Starwood property. Friendly professional personnel, squeaky clean and great beds/linens. If back in the area, we would definitely plan another stay at this hotel. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and staff was friendly Me and my wife enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Hotel very well kept, all areas are clean. Very nice staff, that will help with any questions. I will be visiting this hotel in the near future. Thanks staff for a very great job. See you all soon. Thanks Daryl May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel.The staff was so accomodating and personable from the person who made my reservation, the welcoming front desk staff, to room service. Our suite was clean, comfortable and relaxing. Thank you to all for a job well done. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the family. I stayed here with my wife and 2 young children. Room was comfortable and clean. Lots of space for the kids to run around. Although it's not pictured on the website, the rooftop pool in gorgeous. Staff was very hilpful and friendly too. Totally recommended. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Requires Improvement We stayed at this hotel from February 9 to 16, 2014 (checking out on Feb 16, 2014). We called the front desk about 5 times during our stay and could not get an answer or were put on hold for about 15 to 20 minutes to answer simple questions. There were inaccuracies in our bill as there were charges for meals and we never ate at the restaurant in the hotel. When we asked houskeeping to leave us an extra roll of toilet paper they never did. When they cleaned the room they did not leave any coffee cups for the coffee machine in the room. Housekeeping requires further attention to detail. When we called the front desk for some toilet paper no one answered the phone after 10 rings. My husband went downstairs to the front desk and was told by the front desk person that the staff do not know how to read English as we left a note requesting an extra roll of toilet paper as the one on the roll had only a few strands of it left. The room size is god as it is a suite which has a living room and microwave. There is a partion to close of to make the bedroom private which is nice. Upon check-in at the front desk, I was in the preferred Gold and Platinum line (as we have gold membership) for 25 minutes waiting for service as another customer had an issue with inaccuracies on their bill. Another guest was in front of me and waiting for service and when the preferred line opened up he jumped in and asked if the line was just for gold and platinum membership and the front desk person told him it was for anyone. So, why have a separate line for gold and platinum then like other SPG hotels? When it was raining there were no umbrellas at the front and the front desk person told me that they used to have 34 umbrellas and 'everyone said they would return the but didn't'. So, why don't you ask for a room number and charge them if they don't return it? They have bags for umbrellas but no umbrellas? Customer service requires significant improvement at the front desk and in housekeeping. When I went to the front desk one evening, I waited while some calls were answered and told by a blonde haired lady that she would be with me. She got off the phone and then the front desk personnel laughed amongst each other like I was not even there. I sat and looked at them and then they turned around and the blonde haired lady apologized. I have not experienced such lack of customer service at a SPG hotel before ! There was no one at the concierge desk for 6 out of the 7 days that we went by the front entrance. Overall, Shenique, the other black lady that she worked with and the blonde haired lady who worked one evening require improvement in customer service! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good...is good! This is my first time here, but not my first in the area. Overall the hotel is in a great location and close to everything you need, airport, freeways etc...the hotel is a bit dated, I was told I was upgraded to a suite only to discover that most of the rooms was what I had placed in....so where is the upgrade...it was down the hall....sadly so. The best part of the hotel was one person, she was the person who greeted us and made sure we had all the we needed and then some. She was very sensitive to our needs and very accomodating, I appreciate that more than I can say. Yaschike (spell check) is an huge asset....thank you again. February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have Been asking the front desk as well as the engineer for a DVD player during my entire stay and nobody ever brought one to me! My requests fell on deaf ears or the hotel does not have enough of them for their guests? June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet Why isn't free wireless internet offered in the room? Everyone and anyone gets access in the lobby but paying guests can't get it in their rooms. At least offered it for Starwood Preferred guests as a start. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Signage Better signage around the hotel in places like the elevator. I had no idea where the workout room was. Most hotels have a list in the elevator showing where the bar is, workout, restaurant, etc. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite vacations The management at this hotel and SPG rewards was superior in providing my wife and I a wonderful experience for her birthday. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and enjoyed them all. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and amenities Not only was the hotel suite spacious and inviting, it was located 2 minutes from a mall, grocery shop and Walgreens. The hotel staff were excellent and eager to please. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean hotel and nicely decorated. Very nice and clean hotel and the staff was very helpful with directions we needed. The chicken sandwiches were the best I ever had. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value. Stay here every January with family of 4. King bed with king sofa. Plenty of room. Staff could not be better. January 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Short staffed and thus associates are rushed and sometimes harried. The breakfast was average but when there were no eggs, bacon, pancakes or sausage, it took 5-8 minutes for wait staff to notice and yet another 5 minutes to fill it. The pool area is sufficient but with limited employees didn't realize the towels had run out and thus no towels were available for guests. Upon check-in, I asked if I could be put on a club level room being that I am a Platinum member. I was advised that non was available. When calling guest services, because there limited associates working, there was a long hold time. I will not return to this property again. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Plantation Florida! My room had a cockroach in the bathroom, the staff frequently would not answer the phone when I called the front desk on numerous occasions and I waited on the phone for sometimes 5-10 minutes whereby no one picked up the phone to address any of my concerns I had,the TV in the bedroom was very dark and I was with a TV that was dark for a week because Andrew the technician refused to change it! I had to speak to a manager for help to change it! Also the toilet was stuffed up as usual and I had to get engineering several times to fix the problems! I also asked to speak to Manager David who was in fact in his office but refused to come out and speak to me so instead he sent out Lavaris to speak to me! I asked for points for the experiences I had with the toilet,cockroach and TV but Manager David refused to award any to me! He stated to me it was not worth it to him because I only used points to stay at your property! By the way your cable channels take a very long time to change which made it very frustrating to deal with as well! This property needs a complete renovation! I also tried your hamburger which was horrible! I hope this constructive feedback helps you to improve your property! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Staff at a great hotel The Staff were really kind and excellent. Overall the rooms were great. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury for less pay This hotel is beautiful in its ambience and the staff are excellent. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations Very happy with the suite and stay April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by lousy houskeeping This was my first time at this hotel, 4 nights. I've stayed at other hotel chains over the years. The front desk staff was cordial. The room was comfortable and quiet since I asked for a corner room. Housekeeping was non-exiatant for all practical purposes. Not once did the housekeeping staff leave soap, toilet paper or adequate number of towels. Each morning I'd walk down to a cart and find the items I needed. The day before we checked-out, my wife looked in the refrigerator and found that her full bottle of juice and another bottle were removed. That was ridiculous. The housekeeping staff didn't understand simple requests. We always leave $$$ each morning for whomever cleans the room. This didn't help, and we stopped leaving $$$ since you don't pay for non-service. I requested my bill under the door and it wasn't there early check-out day. Had to stop at the front desk and get the bill. they apologized and said that they were very busy that night/morning. I wasn't going to mention my issues and call the hotel and just let them know they needed to do something about housekeeping, not wanting someone to lose their job. The clerk apologized and gave the info to another lady who I assume was a manager/supervisor. She apologized and comped 1 night (I did not ask for that) but appreciated it. In summary, a nice hotel and room, but for the price paid, one would expect better service. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots to Like!! They Try Harder It is clear that this hotel was built to enjoy a capacity crowd attracted, in part, to the shopping center that is now no longer open. They have maintained the facility in the face of difficult surroundings and when I come to visit I always stay here. Why? 1.) The A/C is the best in Florida. You can crank it down to 60 degrees in the room if you want. Try that anywhere else with their feeble systems. 2.) The suites are commodious. I especially enjoy the way the bedroom suite is insulated from hall noise by being interior. 3.) All the little extras (fridge, coffee, bottled water etc.) are there and the menu for room service is excellent. 4.) 24 hour "gift shop" makes necessities available. 5.) Beth (at the bar) is GREAT. Never had better margaritas and room service where they actually listened and delivered what I requested. 6.) Not sure how it is during peak season, but you have the hotel to yourself if you come during slack periods. This means you get more attention/better service. Only pick was that the A/C filter really needed a good cleaning. They should go through the hotel and change/clean all of the filters every 6 months-year and clearly they don't. Overall, will continue to return and enjoy the very reasonable, quality suite and service, as well as great room service. P.S. The breakfast buffet is convenient and offers lots of good choices and my grandkids loved the pool. May 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>