Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. My disapointment came in the morning when I was told there was not any form of complimentary breakfast or coffee. Since I need to eat a piece of toast or something to take medicine with it really bothered me to have paid what I did for the room. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff is great; the hotel's a dump 1. No refrigerator in the room. For a $100 a night I shouldn’t have to put my beer on ice in a wastebasket. 2. An air condidtioner/ heatpump in the room that’s too loud to use. 3. No exhaust fan in bathroom. 4. Used condoms in the corridor on my way to the lift. Let's face it: Very bad form. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I have stayed at this location quite a few times when I have to come to Houston. the rooms are fairly comfortable. The staff, both at the front desk and on the phone at guest services, were very accomidating and able to meet all my needs. I would recommend this location to anyone coming to Houston. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great STAFF My overall stay was very pleasant thanks to your staff. The only thing I did not like. Was the BATHROOM. Hangers where loose, the distribution is not the best. Really small I have to say, I did not like it all. The room was ok, the beds are AMAZING you sleep like a baby, no noise. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property Very nice property....staff had me move rooms the 2nd night I was there and went way overboard to accommodate me in the transition. Outstanding service! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Value and Quality for the Price I was impressed with the quality of this hotel for the price. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. If I have business in this section of Houston again, I would not hesitate to stay at this location. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our go to place! This hotel is close to where our daughter and her family live. We stay here fairly often and fortunatly it is a very nice and comfortable place for us and our dog. We always enjoy and appreciate this hotel and it's staff. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by there seems to be maintenance issues - not the first time TV picture did not work only sound. Clock was set an hour ahead of actual time Bathroom sink drained slowly and would fill up with water Service in bar for food and drink is slow Service at restaurant for breakfast was slow July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business. Nice hotel for business. Convenient location. Pool area very nice. Food/beverages were excellent. Service was good. Room was quiet and comfortable. Covered parking available at no extra cost. Only negative was spotty internet service but I also have a wifi card available so not a big deal. Would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent service Quality of service is inconsistent~~sometimes good, other times not so much. Complaints apparently are not taken seriously, and nothing is done to correct them. The dog run area is usually overgrown, and neglected. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds Reserved the room for 2 people and their computer reservation system did not ask if we wanted king, queen, etc; so we got 2 single beds. Very lousy. Also very difficult to get guaranteed for late arrival. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recurring customer I found this hotel 2 years ago and now use it for every visit I have to the Houston area. I little difficult to get there with the construction presently, but I just called the hotel (three times mind you) and they were patient and knowledgeable in rerouting me. I appreciate the facilities (work out room especially) and try to stay on the club floor or access to the lounge when possible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Room service is prompt and courteous. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would like to have an upgrade once in a while without paying the extra fee (as a show for my loyalty to Starwood). Overall consistently good experience. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by President of Booker T. Washington Alumni Association of Houston, Texas The ambience of the hotel is awesome! Beginning with the front desk staff to the waiters and waitresses,every one was quite helpful and friendly and very accomodating. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Houston Room was so hot. When I turned down the air it sounded like a freight train each time it came on. The service # had no reply. I am still tired left at 5 A.M. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking We trully enjoyed our stay...the food was very good and the parking was great ! Whenever we're in Houston for over night we'll try to stay at this hotel ! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPRING BREAK DIDN'T LIKE THE HIKE IN FARES DURING SPRING BREAK SINCE THE HOTEL IS AWAY FROM ANYTHING. FOR THE PRICE I PAID IT WAS A REGULAR ROOM IN MY OPINION. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining room staff Diningroom staff were courteous. The service was outstanding. Our server, Dee, was excellent and met all our needs with a smile. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy Will not come back due to noise level from outside--traffic and inside--no soundproofing in rooms. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OFFICE MANAGER THE ROADS TO THIS HOTEL WERE CLOSE FOR PART OF THE DAYS. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Restaurant and facility was excellent. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only One thing needs to have free brfast November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a Miserable Stay at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow The front desk clerk was miserable and took over an hour to check me in. There was a fire alarm at 2 AM (with no apologies), the room didn't come with a single dresser to put clothes, and my key consistently didn't work. The air conditioner was broken and after 3 hours of waiting for it to be fixed, they finally moved our room. They are incompetent, at best, in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable with convenient location The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the room was spacious. I was, however, greatly disappointed by the claims that the rooms had been "renovated." Despite the granite sink top in the bathroom, the fixtures were very cheap--even pitted, and the bathroom tiles and finishes looked very dated. That detracted greatly from the otherwise fine decor. I was also disappointed that, due to the holiday, customary amenities (club floor) were not available, though I have experienced this in other hotels during the holidays. One of the best things about this hotel is its location, which is great for accessing anything in the NW section of Houston. December 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vice President Unsatisfactory Unsatisfactory. Unsatisfactory. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel I've used this hotel for years for my corporate clients who do many stays per year and even for my family when they're in town. Every time I put family or business associates there, they are happy with the value for the price paid. Service is friendly, rooms are updated and clean. And recognition as a Platinum is almost universal. Yes, there's construction. But all sorts of places have construction near them, it's just a few minutes of inconvenience if even that. There's no noise from the construction disturbing hotel guests at all. And don't expect too much from the restaurant, though their banquets are great food for the price. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Top notch. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average I stay here all the time and the hotel is just okay, there is almost always something wrong with my room. The rooms are usually muggy, doesn't matter what you do with the air conditioning, the rooms are muggy. There was no paper in the room, could not take any notes. I was trying to watch the Olympics and that was the only channcl (NBC) that wasn't working properly, kept getting lost signal across the screen. I stayed there last week and was watching CBS and the actors' mouths did not move at the same time the words were being heard. The point is, this is an average hotel and if you all want to make it better than average, you need to pay attention to details. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy beds I don't usually rest in a hotel, the bed made it easy to sleep July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues Resolved Had a couple of minor issues, but they were quickly resolved by hotel staff, July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty pillows and bathroom I stayed at the Sheraton in Houston Brook Hollow Hotel. The hotel room overall was rather dated. The bathroom was dirty, broken bathroom tiles and doorknob. The worst thing was when laying down after a long day and discovered at midnight that 3 of the 4 pillows provided were dirty. They smelled of sweats, as if someone has slept on those pillows and sweated their way through the night and the staff did not change the pillow cases or pillows out. It was disgusting. I didn't call for more pillows because I had one that at least didn't smell of other people's odor. Overall, not worth the 4 stars or the money that I paid for. March 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>