Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • Sao Paulo,
  • Sao Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brazil
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Average or below at best. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very glad with responsiveness of Sheraton Staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is run down Had to book 3 nights despite only needing 2 because of the world cup. Had to ask to change 3 times the room provided until there was one in acceptable condition. When I checked out the 2nd day, I wasn't offered a reimbursement for the night I wasn't going to be there. Elevators and bathrooms were filthy. I visit Sao Paulo since the 90's and many times went to that hotel, and it is in the worst condition. WiFi service is subpar at best July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds and helpful staff I had a great stay here while attending here as an exhibitor at a rail conference this week. I loved my room - no.511 - a 'design' room with sleek furnishings and a huge, extremely comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and arranged a couple of brilliant massages for me whilst I was there (ask for Elsa) and the Jeferson the concierge was an angel, helping me sort out issues I was having with UPS to ship my exhibition stand back to the UK . My only gripe was the cleanliness of the pool and the fact that on the two occasions I visited it no staff were around and to get to the pool you had to walk through a dark, unlit entrance and corridor. That said, I would definitely stay here again. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Room - But not too much Dear All, I've used my benefits to upgrade my stay at last time, in Sao Paulo. It is always a great experience, but not that time. I believe because design reason, the bathroom was defined with no walls, and my wife and I, lose all privacy during all period of stay. Besides that the window besides the bed was without the blackout like the other room, giving us a bad night of sleepy. I sure Sheraton will improve this as always, but this time for us was a bad experience, unfortunately July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff understands hospitality Excellent staff that met my needs. Concierge was A+ as was front desk. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel and a Fantastic Staff I spend couple of nights in this hotel. Room are very clean, nice and quiet. The Sheraton staff was above my expectations; I had some personal problem and they supported me in an outstanding way. Never experienced such a level of services. If I'm in the area, I will return for sure! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Nice conference facilities July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and attractive hotel Rooms were wonderful and artfully decorated The only downside is the location; there is very little to do/see within walking distance. The Metro/train is accessible however July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Construction during the night in the lobby, no bar July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Fantastic experience Good restaurant, room and gym. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor breakfast quality and service The quality of breakfast service don't meet the quality of this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good short stay! Sheraton Sao Paulo delivered all what I needed to my full satisfaction during a short 2 night stay (business trip from Europe): very friendly staff, easy check-in even early in the morning for a reasonable add-on fee, non-smoking room but comfortable smoking area on the club terrace. One dinner at the restaurant was good (I skipped breakfasts so cannot judge that). July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shearton WTC Sao Paulo I have to stay at this hotel for 20 days, so I get to know the hotel pretty well. Key benefits of the hotel: there are restaurants & a food court at the lower level of the hotel. It gives you a variety of choice if you don't want to go out to eat. Very friendly staffs to accomendate your needs. Improvements: The hall way & room looks old even it is a nice hotel. The hallway carpet is having wrinkles after being heavy used. The curtain has a strong mildew smell when you open & close them. The hotel needs to get them cleaned ASAP. Things to watch out for: Ask for a room that is far away from the disco if you want to get some sleep. The gym is hard to find. Ask the hotel staff to guide you to the gym for the first time. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 If only restaurant staff were a bit more service oriented and if the gym was larger... This is a great hotel, not very new, although some rooms have been totally redone and individually designed, the lobby and classic rooms are in a good state, comfortable and there is everything you may need. My only complaint is that the lobby restaurant staff need to get more service oriented, especially the hostess at breakfast who looks and acts as if she is totally bored...and some english from servers would nbe nice too. Also the gym is really small for the size of the hotel so had to wait several times. Other than that this is a solid hotel with great value. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Business Location, but needs improvement While the hotel offers a great location, specially if conducting meetings at the WTC, bear in mind the following: * Lower level rooms are very noisy from the club downstairs *Shower water temperature can be tricky, and pressure is good only when opened full blast. You must be in the shower (with the door closed) in order to turn on the water. *Bar downstairs closes earlier than other hotels around the area. *Check-in took more than 20 minutes, eventhough no one else was waiting. * Room service took more than 45 minutes, and was cold by the time it got to my room. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had the experience of leaving my passport plus money in the room and I left the hotel. I went to the airport and I only realized that I had left my passport in the hotel until the check in moment. I called the hotel and I felt really like the staff did everything they had to do to help me out. Everything was returned to me by the security staff. In these days this is just an example of good service and the quality of the people Sheraton is hiring. These are the real reasons why I would choose a hotel again. Thanks to the Sheraton team in Sao Paulo. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The noise level from the Club located in the hotel made my stay terrible The hotel has a night club located inside of the facility. The club is the number one club in Sao Paulo. Unfortunately for the guests staying there you hear the music and noise the entire night long. The club opens around 10pm at night and stays open until 6am. The music is loud and plays the entire time the club is open. The people inside the club are as loud as the music. I checked out on Friday at 6am- The club was closing so about 100 people were leaving at the same time. It was difficult to get the elevator and a taxi. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and apologized for the noise. He assisted with getting me a taxi. I'm not sure what i would have done without him because we had to work our way thru the people to get a taxi. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointmet I had few problems: 1) the car I booked to be picked up at the airport was 30 minutes late 2) my room had no shutters, blinds for one window, no plug for the sink, and television not working properly. the second night I have been accomodated in another room. I sent an email asking the invoice for some expenses charged after I left, and they have not do it, so far. In any case, the people in charge with Platinum members were very nice and tried to help. Unfortunately is the only Starwood Hotel in Sau Paulo. May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton This is the worst Sheraton, I have ever stayed, I paid top price for this hotel, but it does not come close to what Sheraton has to offer. The room had a leaking washbasin, they guy who came to fix it, left all his tools in the room, with dirt on the floor. Had no coffee or team maker, staff offered me a cattle for hear water, but forgot to gave me cups for tea. Break fast was continental only, with stuff like no oatmeal etc, which is one the most commonly used breakfast. Restaurants had no English speak waiters or manager, had hard time ordering dinner, Gym has only four machines, need to wait in lines to get on…I strongly suggestion Sheraton’s should take their name away from this facility. In room spa cle sat 8:00pm with no other alternate. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Service We were staying at the hotel the week that protests were happening throughout the city and I asked on the day we were scheduled to leave if we should be concerned about our trip to the airport. Marjory told me there should be no problem, but if there was, she would call me. Not only did she call, but when she couldn't reach me, she kept trying (both email and phone) because as it turns out there was going to be at the protest at the airport and we should get on the road as soon as we could. I truly appreciated her diligence and follow-up! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and nice stay I went to SP to a convention and stayed at this Sheraton. It is located in a nice area and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only two things I would suggest is to reduce the volume of the disco (My room was in a 3rd floor) and provide a more variety of food at breakfast. Otherwise, it would have been an excellent review. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large rooms, good business location The rooms are large and the hotel is in a great location for business. Forget e-mailing the staff though, I sent them 3 e-mails in advance asking questions and not one was responded too... The other weird thing was their morning "newspaper" was printed off the internet on regular copy paper... Anyway, no big deal just struck me like it was a backpacker hotel newspaper not a Sheraton. In general though the hotel staff was pretty helpful and knowledgable plus the rooms were pretty good size with plenty of workspace. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a gerat experience The hotel is a great experience always. I will try to stay more times there. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights April 2013 Tuesday-Friday Positive- hotel has a nice crib if you do travel with infant. Staff is very helpful and room was very nice. Negative side- very poor lounge for SPG platinum members with only chips and peanuts and not too many choice for soft drinks during happy hour also there is not a lot space like others Sheraton hotels in major cities. . Breakfast is average but needs improvement. Platinum members should have access to a better lounge. Fitness center small and not enough equipment. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE VERY BEST The hotel has the best,most sincere and professional staff. From the moment one entersthe hotel until one leaves. I felt welcomed, supported and taken care of,,,, addressing all my needs and comfort... making my stay the very best experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the hotel to stay at for business travelers and others Laura and staff were fantastic and displayed professionalism and willingness to please their customer. Before I arrive, I email Laura my concerns and she went well beyond my expectations to ensure I had the best stay ever. If you have any concerns about staying at this hotel, before you book anywhere else, please communicate your concerns with the staff and they will be very accommodating to your needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and high price The room do not have a place to put my cloth in drawers and the gym was very basic in a room while they were fixing the "real" one, however charging 500 USD for a night I believe is unreal for the kind of services offer. I expect to have a better room with drawers and more comfortable as well as a good gym and facilties and with a better price. A colegue was there and his room was better and he paid half the price for a better room. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, excellent staff! The Sheraton WTC is a great option for any business traveler to São Paulo as it is well located in today's business area with an excellent staff to help. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last time in Sao Paolo I nearly felt on the floor with my toilette because it was not fixed. After fixing it the bathroom was not cleaned properely. The next day the toilette was totally obstruct. In general the room was not very claen. In the cupboard was a spider`s web. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>