Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Airport Hotel Arrived late and tried the young man checking us in did a great job very helpful and professional. Had a good nights sleep solid airport hotel. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staffs who showing high integrity & responsibilty In overall I found that Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles is a Great Hotel, especially the staffs who have shown high integrity & responsibility and showed responsiveness to the hotel guests. Dec-18 I checked out of the hotel and accidently left my laptop, important documents, and US$ 3000.0 in the safe deposit box in the bedroom. Around 12 hours later, I just realized when I needed a laptop and I was outside LA already. I was worried and immediately called the hotel, but the staffs calmed me down, I spoke with the Chief of Security and he said that my belongings were safe and he will keep it. I came again the next day and happily got my all belongings back. Thanks to the Hotel Staffs in Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sometimes very well other times much less This time this the roomwas less clean, there was a problem of faucet factory and the bedding creaked it's a pity another time of front it was very well. The valet parking lot is too expensive, the catering service Sunday evening is pitiful, the waiters are overwhelmed and the orders are badly taken we hope to be lucky enough(have the opportunity) to know the renovated rooms because in spite of posters in the hotel we have never had new room. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience with Comfort This hotel was ideal for a brief stopover between connecting flights. The staff were quick and efficient, just what is needed after a long flight. The rooms were insulated from outside plane noise ( though not from noise in neighboring rooms) December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long delays met with smiles After a long day of travel and delays I arrived at the hotel along with what appeared to be a very large number of delayed travelers with vouchers in hand. I walked up to the SPG desk and was immediately helped. After an upgrade and extended offers for points I found my room very comfortable and inviting. The staff was very professional and made me feel glad to be done traveling. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Very nice facilities and good airport transportation from LAX. The "suite" for Platinum upgrade was actually one room. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect airport hotel stay While waiting on the SPG Platinum line for not even 3 minutes, the Manager came out and saw we were waiting and personally checked us in to speed things along. As someone who travels frequently and accustomed to waiting in line for check-in, this was quite impressive. While we had an early flight and did not have time for breakfast, we did enjoy the Club floor evening snacks and there was a good selection. The Sheraton Fitness Center is also quite good at this hotel. I also was able to return my rental car and walk just 10 minutes back to the hotel without having to take the rental car shuttle or hotel shuttle. And the valet attendant was kind to let me briefly park my rental car while checking-in so I did not have to handle any luggage. Thanks for a terrific stay and the impressive service. December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older Hotel Close to LAX The Sheraton at LAX is an older but fairly nice property almost within easy walking distance from the Terminal 1, but fortunately they provide continuous shuttle service. This hotel is big, so it lacks personality, and it appears to have been some time (if ever) since the rooms were upgraded. The rooms are fairly comfortable, but the bathroom is very small and totally dated. Airport noise is present, but it didn't bother me...think twice if you don't like jet engines. Platinum received room on club level, nothing else. Club was large but food was mediocre. Adult beverages are available for $$s. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff empowerment Dear Mr. Washington, We are writing this review to inform you of the exceptional customer service and responsiveness of your staff members. We were traveling from Europe and at the last minute our flight was cancelled. We promptly called the hotel to inform you, and Sara in reservation postponed our arrival with no charges. At our arrival, after a long trip with our two young daughters the front office greeted us and was really great at giving us a room that could accommodate the 4 of us. Hotel is very comfortable and staff really nice. December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oct stay Hate the staff and the quality of service. Not worthy to be called a Sheraton. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reveiw Hotel offered little for the price. Rooms were dated and the internet was not included with the rate. The internet was the slowest of any hotel brand I have used and you want to charge for it. December 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay There were many issues I encountered during this stay related to respsonsiveness. This is the second stay in a row where this occurred due to lack of attention to detail. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute made a reservation here at the last minute. Was very satisfied with the hotel and the room. The star is excellent and do a great job. Convenient and comfortable. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service When we arrived at the Sheraton LAX, we were exhausted and looking forward to a night of rest before we headed off to Europe. When we arrived and went to the check-in desk, we were barely greeted by a very rude clerk. When I gave him my name for the booking, he looked at his computer for about two seconds and said, "Nope, you're not in the system." Baffled, I asked him to please check again, and got my SPG card out. "Yeah it's not in here, and that card won't help you," he said. He asked for the reservation number but I could not locate this; I stated that I found it odd they couldn't look up reservations by NAME, and he just brushed us off saying there was nothing more he could do. We took a seat in the lobby and I proceeded to call my credit card company just to confirm we'd made the booking as we had paid in advance. After 15 minutes of phone calls, I finally got my booking number and proceeded to the desk. This time, we were met by a manager who AGAIN could not find our booking - even with our reservation number! By this time my husband was fed up and demanded to speak to someone else. We were presented with a senior manager, who magically found our booking after a few seconds of looking at the computer and suddenly declared us "Guests of the Day!" It seems they realized their mistake and this was a futile attempt to win us back. There was no explanation given as to why the first two clerks could not find our booking, nor did either of the two apologize. The senior manager was very nice and did all he could to make us feel comfortable, including letting us know that he would be sending us a credit of 7000 SPG points to my account for our trouble. We appreciated this gesture and had a decent night in the hotel. Well it's 6 weeks later and no sign of our points. Numerous emails to the senior manager have resulted in more empty promises from him to transfer these points. I have, in writing, his promise, but so far we've received nothing. The whole experience has really put us off to the Sheraton and in Starwood hotels in general. We feel the "Guest of the Day" declaration and the promise of points were based on nothing other than making us happy in the moment - delivering on that promise has been another matter all together. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unresponsive staff, no one takes responsibility I stay here frequently as an airline crew member. The rooms are very nice and the restaurant and bar are great. Front desk staff is not customer service focused and they are always understaffed no matter what time of day you check in. There was a planned water outage for maintenance which they knew about several days in advance.There was no verbal notification by front desk staff, and no attempt by staff to make it right. Staff does not seem to have authority to make decisions or solve problems. Night manager, Joaquin, did not try to solve the problem and said it "was above his pay grade". He also did not inform the front desk manager, Mary, about our complaints and inconvenience. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people make is special From check-in on, all the staff were fabulous. SPG recognition here is excellent. Everyone made this stay very pleasant. Great attitude everywhere, and that usually comes from Management down, so someone is running this hotel very well. November 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Lifetime Platinum SPG guest, not recognized by check in staff, very noisy room. Dirty twowels found in closet, took a picture and emailed directly to GM - Michael Washington almost a week ago......sadly NO response. I will definitely not stay nor recommend this property, plenty of other SPG brands in the area to choose from - poor effort! November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Emotions First of all - Anca at the front desk, is amazing. She was friendly, professional, attentive, and very prompt. I stay at this hotel frequently, and unfortunately this trip I had to spend Thanksgiving at the LAX Sheraton Gateway. I found it extremely insulting that their signage indicated they were "so thankful" to host guests for a Thanksgiving dinner. For $50.00+ (including 20% tip, tax, and a non-alcoholic beverage". Fifty dollars?? Of course they're thankful for the people being forced to pay that in honor of the US Holiday. I listened to a man and woman tell their three children that they couldn't afford to have Thanksgiving! I was disgusted. And make no mistake, this was not a hearty sized meal. It was of average proportion, with dry meat. I overheard the waitstaff joking of the food quality and portions sizes with respect to the Amount being charged to the guests. With the other employee commenting "everything around here is closed, 'they' know what they are doing." This is unacceptable and SPG Corporate should address this price gouging event. Please search YouTube for Gateway Sheraton Thanksgiving - I will be posting a video of my bill and the meal that I received. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice roomy rooms Our stay was great. The food and staff in the restaurant was wonderful. We had a problem with a barking dog across the hall. We called to complained and 15 minutes later we were being moved to a bigger and better room. Thanks! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Papparazzi's Restorante--excellent At the end of a workday, when you just want to relax and dine in, this is the place to be. The bar staff at Papparazzi's is awesome (Horacio, Mario, and Carrie). Darn near makes you feel like you're at Cheers--where everybody knows your name. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great people enjoyable I don't wish to make a comment right now November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT VENUE BEFORE FLYING HOME Check-in staff were extremely helpful and provided options with regards sightseeing (Santa Monica), travel means and checkout due to my demand to meet an international flight. The room was spacious, clean and quiet; the pool refreshing and the overall experience worthy of comment. A great place to stay if you're travelling internationally but still have a short period of time to enjoy the local attractions. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed the night before air departure. Starwood points used. We decided we needed a hotel the night before the airport, so left our Palm Desert villa a day early. So glad we made that decision, as traffic was nuts coming in to LA. Check-in was quick, room and sleep were tremendous, and using the Club Lounge for breakfast was a wonderful bonus (sometimes we get this perk at Sheraton hotels, sometimes we don't, for whatever reasons). The breakfast buffet was nice and varied. Check-out easy, and the free shuttle to the airport was appreciated. We would do this again, and stay here as well. Very convenient. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a typical American Sheraton a typical American sheraton, perfect for 1 night after arrival or before departure from LAX. Executive club is not even worth the time to go lift I will come back only if the price will be less than 100 usd or hotel will be 2 categories, because it is not worth 7000 points November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is "tired" and needs updating The main restaurant had poor service and I was served a cold rib eye steak. The steak was tender and tasty but cool. The vegetables were cold. When I mentioned this to the waitress, nothing was done and no apologies. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful start to our vacation My daughter and I stayed with you overnight on our way to Hawaii. You were so nice to us. You made us guests of the day and treated us royally. The room was lovely and our dinner fantastic. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met My phone was broken and I missed a wake-up call (when I complained about this I was told that phone had rung and that someone had come to the door. I am a light sleeper and don't believe this was accurate). After missing two messages from my husband, I complined and was told that someone would come to my room. No one came. Then the next day I again missed two messages from my husband; when I complained staff came to my room and I was told that the phone line was not working . Each night I had to request a wake-up call on the second line. I addition, the bathtub did not drain and the toilet seat was broken. The food choices were OK, yet limited; despite the room service charges on the bill, the waiter who delivered the food, told me that I needed to fill out the tip. I told him "no" as it was on the statement. He looked at it and pretended that he didn't know. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I wasn't greeted as a SPG customer and the room I was given smelled like it wasn't very clean. We were kindly and quickly moved to a new room but then the tv didn't work so we had to call for service to help with that. It had been unplugged. The first 2 nights reservation were made with SPG points and the third I paid for. I had to go down on the 3rd day to check out and check in again which was a bit of an inconvenience. Overall the room was okay but not what I expected of a Sheraton. Would not recommend this hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dim Sum Offers at Club Lounge in this Hotel It was amazing to see the first Sheraton at major airport LAX offering the Dim Sum during the breakfast at Club Lounge. It offers two steamed dim sum and Congee with few side dishes with it. Please go there and stay at Club Lounge to enjoy and taste the new items during the breakfast. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for a business conference The location was deal for the conference I attended. My only complaint was the bathroom, it was in need of an upgrade, not 4 star quality. Also had a problem with the hot water. November 3, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:24:43.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>