纽芬兰喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 纽芬兰省和拉布拉多省,
  • 圣约翰斯
  • 卡文迪什广场 115 号
  • 邮政编码 A1C 3K2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 18 years and under stay free when accompanied by an adult. Children 5 years and under eat free from Kid's Menu.  Kid's Menu is available for children 12 and under.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 19 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great staff I was in St. John's on business for 5 days recently and I was always impressed with the level of friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I found that they were genuinely interested in making my stay comfortable. My room was very comfortable and I had no issues with it. The only area of improvement I can suggest is the business centre. Throughout my time there, most of the computers could not connect to the internet, so I found I had to "hop" from computer to computer to find one that worked. This may have been just a temporary issue while I was there. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone going to St. John's. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but no other dazzling features. This hotel is in an ideal location for touring St. John's. Walking distance to George street, Quidi Vidi and Signal hill. Numerous restaurants and cafes close by for breakfast, lunch and supper. Imelda at the concierge desk is an unreal find. She helped us immensely with our touring days and always stopped us to talk. The front desk gentlemen I checked in with could take a page out of Imelda's book. He was doing some form of paperwork when I arrived and instead of stopping and checking me in he simply said I will be with you in a moment...meanwhile 2 other guests were checked in with the personnel beside us! The food is outrageously priced at this hotel. We did not eat here for that simple reason alone, so I can not comment on the quality of the food. "Normal" breakfast with eggs and bacon was $20 when across the street at the diner it is 5.75! I understand convenience but that is ridiculous. The room was small but had everything we needed including an unreal view of the harbour and signal hill. The bathroom is common and could use an update...again enough room to do what you need to. I would stay here again for the location alone. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! When I first arrived I was disappointed in the cleanliness of my room and expressed my concern to the front desk. They apologized repeatly and immediately moved me to a new room, which was an upgrade from what I paid for. Also, it was my anniverisary and the front desk staff also surprised myself and my wife with an Anniverisary cake. It was amazing! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff. The staff are the finest asset in this hotel. The location is convenient and the building is well maintained. It is though the quality of most of the staff that makes it a pleasure to stay and I was there for thirteen nights. I should alert you to two problems – 1) The Make A Green Choice program continues to be rather chaotic. On three separate mornings I had to politely decline a change of sheets and towels because on each occasion it was only two days since they had been changed. I placed the Green Choice card on the door handle outside my room on three out of every four nights but it did not seem to matter. 2) There were two incorrect charges to my room. A dinner from Oppidan and four days later a breakfast from Oppidan. I accept errors in reading room numbers from bills can occur: room 516 was misread as 716, and room 726 was misread as room 716. However the names on the bills did not tally with my name and it took nearly 24 hours for the paperwork on the dinner charge to be found when I pointed out I had not taken dinner. It particularly disappointed me that no-one at reception apologised to me for these two errors. I shall return to the hotel because most staff are so good but I shall be monitoring carefully the Make A Green Choice program and I shall check my account meticulously. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even 5-star hotels have their bad days. We have stayed here several times with no complaints. This a number of items fell short of our expectations: room telephone did not work; bathroom fan did not work; one lamp cord did not reach receptacle; time on clock/radio could not be re-set; one of Club room staff spent too much time in her office with the door locked, or working on her computer, and was generally surly. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonar Great location. Great facility. We would have liked a micro wave and fridge in room but were not advised that we had to ask for it. We now know better for next time. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying on The Rock I would like to state that we have stayed in Sheraton hotels in other places around the world and the St. John's Sheraton was at the top! The staff were very accommodating, the location was awesome and the hotel was very clean and had all of the amenities expected. The only downside to our stay was that the pool was under construction during our stay, small inconvenience, not a real problem as our agenda was full and we probably would not have found time to enjoy it; next time we will. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to stay in St. John's, NL. We will be returning again later this year and we will be staying at The Sheraton. Thanks for everything, see you soon. Wayne & Constance January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Interruptions were a problem I stay frequently for business and I find that the noise factor is an issue. I was assigned to a room that had a locked adjoining door and the other guest would stay up quite late talking on her phone/ computer. It literally felt like they were in the same room. At 5am I had someone enter my room. Upon my exclaiming, the door was shut again and I heard a radio buzz in the hallway so I was able to deduce that it was a hotel employee. When I called down to the main desk they explained there had been an error and someone was coming in to clean the room. Understanding that accidents happen I still felt that I was tired and unable to concentrate on business due to the noise and lack of security of my room. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Overall stay was good - some issues at check-in - someone else had checked into my room. Initially front desk were going to give me a key to go to the room. I asked that they check instead. There was someone in the room. I was then told that there was no other room available on the club floor. When reminded that I had booked my room a couple of months in advance I was provided with a nice corner room on the club floor. Overall an excellent stay made up for a clumsy start. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Great place to attend a conference. Completely satisfied with facilities, room, food and hospitality. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just one easy suggestion I really enjoyed participating in the "Green Program" where the housekeeping staff just emptied the trash and replenished the coffee on most days, then every 3rd day they did the usual cleaning. The extra 500 Star Points a day is a very nice perk for participating in this program. My only suggestion would be to also have them replenish the toilet paper every single day. I kept having to leave notes asking for more toilet paper and often they would not leave it even with the note. Other than that, everything was very nice. Thank you. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at sheraton St John's Newfoundland, Canada Very good location and room fascilities. Very helpful staff. Restaraunt lacks vegeterian chices in food June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and great meals A warm welcome, a beautiful room with a great view if the harbor, a delicious seafood platter for dinner, followed by fresh berries and yogurt, a fabulously comfortable bed and a great night's sleep. What more could anyone want? It was a wonderful stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Good and courteous staff. Very clean. Great food. Conveniently located. Exercise center excellent. Management staff and room service staff exceptional. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by Amazing! My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Hotel in St. John's, NL and had a WONDERFUL experience. The hotel decor is fresh and beautiful! The room we stayed in was spectacular -- my favorite part was the port hole window. The front desk staff were VERY helpful and friendly! We ate at the Oppidan -- one of the best meals I have ever eaten. I would definitely recommend the table side cesar salad -- it's to die for, as is their creme brulee! I would highly recommend a stay here for anyone. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St John's Good hotel, great location, June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iceberg Heaven Excellent concierge desk. Helped on many little things, which made our stay relaxing and comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired looking rooms I stayed at this hotel starting August 10th for 3 nights. The rooms look nothing like the photos on the website. Our room had old carpeting that was stained. The furniture was old and chipped. Looked like an inexpensive motel room. I received no acknowledgement for being a Starwood preferred member. My call to the front desk regarding the quality of the room was met with an indifferent repsonse. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club tweak! Greetings: As usual we enjoyed staying at your property which is doubtless the best location in St John's. The one comment that I have made to staff before and again this time is to ask that you "Club" facilities operate for longer hours. Breakfast in the mornings closes 30 min too early, 0930 hrs and one the weekends opens 30 min too late 0800 hrs. In the evening hours the service closes at 1900 hrs which is far far too early. Every time I visit my work day does not end until 1800 hrs or later and by the time I get to use the evening "Club" facility it is over. Few business travellers are on a schedule that is so rigid to these early hours. Lastly, I observe that "Club" staff seem less that positive about their role in their service in the "Club" room. If the traffic is light that is no reason to close off the service. Best regards and I look forward to my next visit. Ross November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last Impressions I was lest than satisfied with this hotel from value and service points of view. I booked two rooms at $235 a night for two nights.What I got was small ajoining rooms with no view. A late check in of 3 hours after arrival waiting for the room to be ready. A pool that closed during prime hours and elevators out of service. To top - a wake up call that never came,for a 6am flight. WOW September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well satisifed We enjoyed our Valentine stay from the time we entered The Shearton until we departed. Each and every staff member exceeded our expectations. We were particularly impressed with the food and service level at the main restaurant each time we dined (3) times. Will be back. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement given the rates being charged Although this hotel is centrally located, the rooms need further improvement. One can hear other guests in adjacent rooms and in the hallways. The fan is too noisy to leave on all night. There is no safety deposit box in the room for valuables. Given the significant nightly rates, one expects accomodations higher than three stars. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Booking Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute. Great hotel, great experience. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I stay here every time I am working in St. John's and have a good stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Staff and services are great. Restaurant is very good February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff People make the experience and everyone I encountered appeared happy in their job and show a willingness to engage the guest in a positive fashion. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and hospitality This is my first time staying in the Hotel Sheraton in Newfoundland (my first time in Newfoundland) and given my beautiful room and service, I wouldn't condsider staying anyplace else. Thank you for making my stay one of the highlights on my trip to Newfoundland. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Gym or Gold Lounge I was disappointed to check in and not only learn that the GYM was closed for renovation but also the Club Level SPG Gold Floor had also closed for renovations. I would have appreciated advance knowledge as I would have changed by plans accordingly and stayed somewhere else. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view is spectacular! The staff & the hotel appearance and cleaniness is very good indeed. The staff continue to accomodate my needs. Especially overlooking the narrows! The food is fabulous, the bed is very comfortable & overall I love staying at the Sheraton Hotel! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Power Outage January 11, 2013 The hotel staff and associates went well beyond their call of duty... we were at the hotel with a power outage from 7 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.... Under the most challenging of circumstances... I was still a VIP! Thanks so much January 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>