Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

  • 375 South Moorland Road
  • Brookfield,
  • Wisconsin
  • 53005
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 21 años para registrarse. Los huéspedes deberán presentar identificación válida al momento del registro para demostrar la edad.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Terrible Club Lounge SPG made a mistake and told us a room would sleep 4 when it clearly did not. We called down and it took nearly 2 hours to straighten out. We were told other rooms were available but they wouldn't give one to us "in case other people were coming to check in later." Finally SPG helped us get put into a room that would fit all of us. The next day the club lounge only had one employee who couldn't handle the crowd. They were out of coffee and food for over an hour. Not an enjoyable experience. If this hotel had a multimillion dollar remodel as it boasts, I'm not sure where the money was spent. There were cracked windows covered with tape on the fourth floor and new dressers with places for refrigerators but without refrigerators. So strange The staff does little to make people feel welcome or SPG members important. I stayed here only because of the fair and will not return. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was the worst run hotel I've ever been to We got there at 10:30 PM and our 3 rooms weren't ready. Then 30 minutes later, one room was available so I had to take that room because my 3 year old needed to get some sleep. It wasn't the room I was supposed to get upgraded to; instead, my sister-n-law got it. Then the other two rooms weren't ready until midnight. My husband and I didn't take a shower the next day because there were only washcloths and no big towels. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi State Fair We stayed here because it was close to the state fair. The hotel was great and close to the Fair August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not receive receipt Was assured that I will be e-mailed a electronic receipt but did not receive it which caused major issues and will affect future business. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating, pet friendly Nice hotel that let me bring my dog with, huge help. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay Overall a good stay. Food was awesome, atmosphere is good, and conditions were good. Bathroom size was small especially the counter space. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend the stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine, but small bathrooms On one ocassion i waited 20 minutes to get assistance at the front desk. It seemed understaffed July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel The hotel was clean and staff was very attentive, especially staff in the restaurant. The breakfast crew was outstanding and truly understands customer service; they were great! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite in the MKE area I come to MKE 8-10 times a year; this is my favorite place to stay on business, as the accomodations are good and the staff is wonderful. From Patricia and Amanda at the front desk to Lindy and Karen in the lounge, the staff makes me feel welcome and well cared for! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't go to the restaurant Our table was sticky and dirty. Our coffee cups were dirty. We wiped them out with the napkin. We would not put our silverware on the table. The food was mediocre. We should have walked out. The waitress was very friendly. This hotel needs a serious renovation. We would never come here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable. The hotel was very nice. It was close to the highway and easy to get to. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checkout I agreed to have my bill sent via e-mail when I checked out. Did I need to complete this survey before I get it? I should have just had them print one. Hotel is getting a little tired. Could use some upgrading. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I appreciate the fact that I was right near the elevator. I have walking disabilities and that made it so much better. I had very good food the whole while I was there. The room was clean and well cared for. I sat at the poolside with my grandkids and just relaxed I loved it. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room Our king room was spacious with a pullout double sleeper. Bead and pillows are very comfortable. I did find Brookfield wing hallways dark though otherwise hotel was great. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brookfield Sheraton The hotel has been recently remodeled and in a good location despite the large areas of road construction in the Milwaukee area. The television and cable were continuously not working but the staff seemed to be aware of it and responded accordingly. The bar left a little to be desired but there were many more options in the area outside of the hotel. Rooms were clean and remodeled and quiet. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Visit I stayed with you on a business trip. Staff was friendly, attentive and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton milwaukee Nicely remodeled Sheraton and the bed is really comfortable. It surprises me that there does not seem to be any carpet cleaning while you are staying there. I understand efficiency but vacuuming the carpet especially in a newly remodeled hotel would seem a small price to pay to reflect the care shown for the guest and cleanliness. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value For the room rate, the hotel met my expectations. It is clean and staff is friendly. However, there are certain maintenance items that you may experience during your stay due to the age of the hotel. For example, a leaking sink or running toilet. One other note is that parking in front of the hotel is limited so you may need to park behind the hotel and then walk to the lobby to check-in which is my biggest complaint especially when there is inclement weather. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miss Quiet and slept well. Ideal for business meetings. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip stay Room was VERY quiet and comfortable. Great fitness center! Walking distance to mall & restaurants July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. This is in close proximity to one of our business offices. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are newly updated which is nice. Overall good experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed was very comfortable, pillows and bedding were great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 4th Weekend The 4th of July weekend could not have gone better. My family and I had a great time by the pool and all the staff at the Brookfield Sheraton were super delightful. We really didn't want to leave. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad I was a little dissappointed in this stay, the floor we stayed on was very noisy most of the short time we were there. We also typically get club level access, we did not get that this time (nor the last time). Not available for our level of SPG. Considering other options next time. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, comfortable, convenient While in town on business, I was stranded overnight in Milwaukee due to a few cancelled flights by the airline. With a major event happening downtown, all hotels were sold out so I had to stay here, close to my office. It was a quick in and out stay, but met my expectations as it has many times before. My only issue was that I had booked a special pre-paid rate which was supposed to come with a World Cup-themed gift at check-in however that was never mentioned to me (and I did not bring it up to the staff who checked me in). While the gift was clearly "while supplies last" I feel they should have acknowledged it since the room rate was higher than the standard rate... essentially paying a bit more for a chance to receive the gift. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We found our room very dirty upon arrival Although we found the conference facilities, restaurants and gift shop very nice our room was very dirty and the whole floor smelled of smoke. The carpet had a huge stain with pieces of food still in it that made us think it hadn't even been vacuumed. We only asked for our bedding to be changed one day and it was not done (we know this because some cherry juice was spilled on a sheet and it was still there. They did not give us new towels but took the dirty ones so we went looking for ten maids cart and took a couple of bath towels. We asked for robes twice and never received them. The front of the air conditioner was hanging off and was full of dust and dirt. I am sorry to be so negative but we generally have very nice rooms at Starwood hotels but unfortunately not in this case. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for Small Conference You may not wish to publish this. Upon arrival I was greeted from the female attendant at the front desk as I waited with the comment as she typed on her keyboard, "come on over, I don't bite." From there she did answer my question and I left. I no longer saw her the rest of the stay and the other front desk clerks were quite accommodating. I found the gift shop attendant to be unfriendly as well, as well as not very helpful. It appears there may be a monopoly on the taxis and paid transportation availability opportunities thru the gift shop. We did enjoy the kind room attendants and when we asked to have toiletries delivered, they were given promptly. The grounds were clean and tidy as well as the rooms. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean room/cramped quarters I booked the room with SPG points and received marginal service. Supposed to have Starbucks coffee in room - had to ask guest services for it first day and the second day the cleaning attendant said "no, only Folgers." Room was supposed to have a sweet sleeper bed - it did not and given the size of the room I don't know how that would have been possible anyway so the children slept on the floor. The gym however, was inviting and the pool water was clear. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location check in was easy.Lynn at front desk was very helpful and friendly. When iI went back to front desk with questions all of the staff were kind and always smiling.The room were comfortable. I am hard of hearing and the staff wasn't annoyed in taking time to understand and explain sometimes twice. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & convenient Great stay again - have been staying at this property for our Milwaukee visits for over 5 years - and have always been treated very well!! Thanks! June 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:11:13.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_347, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>