Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 872 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and customer service Overall I thought the hotel was nice however I left my room in the morning to come back in the evening to take a nap and my room was not cleaned. So my boyfriend and I had to leave so that housekeeping could get in and clean the room. Down in the bar area the customer service was horrible and needs improvement. Staff was not responsive and took forever to acknowledge or check back with you. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place! The Bellhops Rock I stayed here my first trip to New Orleans and since then I never looked anywhere else. Each trip we make we stay here . It is clean, and the staff is awesome. Great location May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad I used the cash and points option for this stay. When I checked in, the desk girl didn't ask me if I wanted an upgrade. I assumed it was because of the jazz festival weekend, and the hotel was full. I forgot that the cash and points room was two double beds, which I realized once I got to my room, or I would have asked for a king bed room. I was on the top floor which was nice. When I opened the window shudders, I found that it was raining inside of the room, so I immediately picked up my stuff, and went down to the front desk. I informed them that i was not going to stay in a room that was leaking, and she gave me a new room. I asked for a king room too, and she gave it to me and apologized for the inconvenience. You can tell they spent some money upgrading the rooms. They were nicely modernized. (Not the typical Sheraton pink granite in the bathrooms). The club lounge had pretty nice evening snacks and decent breakfast. I didn't eat meals except breakfast at the hotel because really, who wants to eat hotel food in New Orleans? The hotel is incredibly convenient to everything by foot. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so close to eveything We just returned from the Jazz Festival & a short stay in New Orleans. Sheraton New Orleans Hotel is great and met our expectation. I would highly recommend to stay here, within walking distant to everything. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I loved the Sheraton. It was in a central location which was perfect. Everything was in walking distance. The waterfront was 2 blocks down which was also where the outlet mall was. All the eateries and bars surrounding Bourbon Street was nearby. There were so many restaurants to choose from. I enjoyed the Starbucks inside the hotel daily. It was great to have a restaurant/bar in the lobby. No compalints. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weak Club Lounge I had difficulties with the Club Lounge service. See the email and reply below. April 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed my stay. Needed a place overnight to cruise out in the morning. The location is perfect. My only gripe was the room was not as clean as I would have liked it. The floor was not vacuumed, and the glass top on the night stand was not cleaned. March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service! The system was down when we arrived to check in. When we finally got a room after 4pm, they shoved all 14 of us into one small room even though we had a reservation for 4 rooms. We finally got the other 3 rooms we reserved after 9pm, and after dealing with a manager who blamed us for the issue even though it was the hotel's fault. I will not be returning to this hotel any time soon. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view Walking distance to all restaurants and tourist areas March 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misses the mark Great location. Ice machines on my floor and one below not functioning. Wifi dropped off constantly. No hot water for shower 2 of 5 days. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great stay! I am pretty easy to please, but I have to say the staff went above and beyond to always accommodate us. First off, let me start with housekeeping. These are the fastest ladies I have ever seen; I never caught their names but I know they were Hispanic as we spoke Spanish to each other. Great ladies and they did a fantastic job with the room. Second, let me throw a shout out to Ricky at the bar downstairs. Excellent bartender, made me a perfect hurricane and suggested great places around town. Third, another shout out to the restaurant on the second floor to Mrs. Shannon and Mr. Alvin. Alvin was attentive, kept our glasses filled, and told us about the surrounding area. Shannon was amazing as she sealed the deal for me to come back to New Orleans for Mardi Gras next year. She told me more info about the city than the tour guides, and a thank you to the servers she pulled for a brief history on the Native American culture during Mardi Gras. Lastly, let me not forget my friend in valet, I did not catch his first name but last name was Fernandez like me and he mentioned his parents are Dominican. Great associate, always greeted us and made us feel special. Honestly, I have never met a more special bunch of employees than this Sheraton. You guys were phenomenal, and I hope the General Manager makes a special mention to everyone I mentioned, because they all deserved it! Please, reward them. They earned it. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Did a quick trip to meet clients and stayed over for fun. Every encounter with hotel staff was top notch. Recognized as Platinum member and upgraded to a beautiful suite with club level access. Bell Stand and driveway staff were friendly and efficient in assisting with luggage and transportation throughout stay. The times where I was looking for something staff approached me to see what I needed. All questions were answered politely and with a smile. Suite was quiet and arranged well. Although there are 49 floors, the elevators run very fast. Really like the location of hotel for access to the Quarter and beyond. Overall a great experience. Will definitely return to this property and recommend to friends and family. March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training I traveled to New Orleans on business 2/20/16 – 2/25/16. I was with the Dell Software Group. I stayed one night on my own expense – 2/20/16. I called the hotel and explained that I would pay one night on my personal card and the rest on my corporate card. Sheraton charged my personal card for the entire amount. They gave me 2 folios, so clearly they understood part of the story but charged both folios to my personal card. I verified this extensively when I called to make the reservation. I verified it again on check in. I also verified at the front desk to make sure the room service charge was allocated to the corporate card. On returning home and seeing my personal card had been charged I called to sort it out. I explained it again. I was assured I would be contacted with a resolution in 24 hours. No call came. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It - Awesome Hotel This is a big, bustling place and I loved it. As a Platinum member, I was given a nice (and greatly appreciated) suite upgrade. Front desk staff were very friendly. The workout room is one of the better I have seen. The pool area, though small, is adequate. The club lounge is very good here. Reminds me a lot of the Le Centre Sheraton in Montreal. Big, lots of local choices, great staff, etc. Great lounge. This hotel is a two minute walk to all the action. If in town again, I would definitely stay here. Nothing but good marks for me. I left another hotel to stay here and I am SO glad I did. February 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW in the wrong way Went in to my room and got ready for bed, pulled back the sheets and found hair that wasn't mine, a large disgusting stain on the cover, and don't get me started on the pillows inside the pillow covers. Called customer service which sent up some new sheets, when I opened the door I was handed some sheets and the person that brought them up said here's your clean sheets and walked away. I ended up changing my own sheets and leaving the stained bed cover on the floor off the bed. I won't even go in to the worn out looking bathroom. Definitely wouldn't recommend. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay we traveled with a volleyball team and the staff was very accommodating with regard to the number of bookings and needs to be met. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel great staff.. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great . Will be back on the 26th December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Excellent location I loved my stay here. It's very close to many of the great attractions in the French Quarters. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Atmosphere Our room was ready on time, the front desk agent was awesome & the housekeepers were super friendly. I just love the atmosphere of the lobby in this hotel. Bravo Sheraton! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, great location, wonderful staff I recently spent two nights at the Sheraton New Orleans on a weekend trip with my significant other. We redeemed free nights, and were upgraded to an executive suite on the 31st floor. This is a fantastic hotel. It's located about as centrally as you can get, near the French Quarter, Harrah's Casino, the Riverwalk, and every trolley line (providing easy access to the Garden District and City Park). The staff were great, and were always willing to accommodate requests. In particular, Jessica in the Sheraton Club, and Valerie (I believe that was her name - she working the lounge on the evening of the 13th) were awesome, and went out of their way to make the trip special. Rooms are up to date, views are great of the river and city, and the hotel decor is wonderful. We'll be returning to this property when we next return to New Orleans. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good hotel This hotel is right in the heart of NOLA, with lots of transit options readily available. I would say, overall, the hotel rates a solid 3 stars. Comfortable, pleasant staff, okay amenities. We were on the 45th floor, with a floor to ceiling window that would have given us great views of the city if the window had been cleaner. As it was, it was like the city was constantly overcast. The charge of $11.95 a night for wifi is ridiculous. The bar and restaurant vastly overpriced for the mediocre food and beverages offered. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is near all the action Best stay in Nola ever.. hotel nearby to everything November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service As a hotelier sometimes we are our the worst critics-it's our job to find the flaws and then make sure the service levels overcome the shortfalls. By far the friendliest staff I have encountered in quite some time. The restaurant staff at breakfast was always on point. Mike and Kenny took great care of us-above and beyond. Rachel in the bar was great too! I am so sorry I did not get names for the front desk because they were all amazing as well. The Valet was also very friendly and quick to respond. The hotel was clearly very busy with conferences ending and tourists checking in for the Halloween festivities and Voodoo Fest. Despite this, I did not see any service decline! The beds were very comfortable, the room on point and the view was great-47th floor! Thanks to all and we Iook forward to our return some day soon. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel, perfect location I believe in consistency and customer service. I get both at this hotel. It is one of my 2 or 3 primary hotels of choice when in NOLA (50 nights a year, give or take). October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff was hospitable & friendly, hotel is in a great location. August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, EXCEPT valet parking! I had a wonderful experience at this hotel until it was time to get our car from valet. We paid $40/ car per night then ended up waiting 30-45 minutes for them to only tell us our car was parked 6 blocks away and would take a while for them to go get it. This wouldn't have been a problem if they would have warned us in the beginning. If you are in a rush to leave, you may as well park your own car somewhere else and save your money from valet. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location great location, beautiful hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Town for Conference John Jimenez and Essence Banks have really taken the Operating Team to the next level. The hotel ran like a Swiss watch. The property itself showed very well and the renovation money was well spent. The Banquet Team was brilliant. Efficient, unobtrusive and exceptional quality and presentation. Can't wait to come back and will spread the word that the Sheraton New Orleans is all the way back. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. I had a wonderful experience. The welcome by Nia was perfect. She was engaging and on point. Ms. Bobbie in Housekeeping was wonderful. I asked for additional amenities and she gave me with a smile. I am so sorry I missed her when she was off on Wednesday. Iris from Banquets..... where do I start....she was so caring, helpful and a true hospitality person . I needed a special meal for one of my attendees and she did it with a smile. Funny enough it took a few tries (no fault of hers) but my attendees was happy with the meal. Sorry I missed you the morning on my departure. I am so proud of how you displayed such great customer service. Denis, you were in it to WIN it. Thanks for taking care of our group at the SPG Keyless training. You did everything with a smile and were so cordial and pleasant. I was the guy who wanted the red wine chilled. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING Denis. Tynel, you were a great addition to our experience. You always had a smile and made me feel welcomed. Keep up the amazing work. A very special THANKS to Dan Ader, you are always an inspiration and I appreciate everything you did to make me and the team feel welcome. Thanks Jim Cook for everything. Your team did very well and I appreciate and applaud their efforts. I will be back. August 21, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:56:15.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_872, tr_872
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>