Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel

  • 12-1 Wakakusa-cho,
  • Higashi-ku
  • Hiroshima City,
  • Hiroshima
  • 732-0053
  • Japan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top pick for Japan Starwoods So close to the station and such a wonderful greeting, and our room was ready and waiting. The Club lounge was by far the best in Japan with variety and style. But its hard to reach deep into your pockets again to pay to swim in their pool as you expect this to be an essential inclusion in the rate. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have stayed in Lovely hotel, pleasant, helpful staff, clean, bright and well-appointed rooms. The Club lounge is well provisioned. I've stayed in a lot of different hotels and this one stands out a mile. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect location - just a few steps away from the main station. Very modern hotel, both the lobby and the nicely furnished rooms. The executive lounge is top class. A bit pricey; but given the quality we do not regret the expense. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location for international traveller to Hiroshima Located right in front of the train station & airport limousine bus stop. Competitive Japanese restaurants located in the neighborhood (around 3-10 min. walking distance. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and nice hotel We stayed here for one night, hotel is very clean and modern, staff are very nice and we got a nice room with a nice view which is a plus The only down side is they do not have wifi in room However it's pleasant stay for us! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location next to JR station We stayed at this hotel 9 nights, as a platinum we were not upgraded to any available suite room. The staffs are friendly and very nice. There is no wifi internet in room. The breakfast buffet in the lounge and the cocktail times, snacks are always the same menu every single days. It would be better if we found some changes in menu there every couple days. Very good location and comfortable hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service and New Hotel It took us about 5 to 10 minute from the time we left the Bullet train to the Hotel. I was greeted by Ms. Taeko at the check in counter and she was able to help to find a room with a king size bed vs 2 double beds. The room was great. I did not bring my labtop on vacation and was happy to use the Link@Sheraton in the lobby. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed this hotel very much for the time we spent in Hiroshima October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this property This is a great Sheraton property. Right next to the railway station, the only downside is a long walk to downtown. The Club Lounge is perfect especially Chiaki who always offered suggestions on things to do in the area. Highly recommended, it is one of the best Sheraton we have visited. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Japan Trip 2012 Great hotel, just one year old and you can notice that. The hotel is well appointed. Staff will go the extra mile for you (even for us as backpackers, so not fitting the general Japanese suitcase model). Room was spacious and cmfortable. Location is great, especially since it is near the train station. Seems weird: but the hotel has a nice inside Sheraton smell. Thank god for the non-smoking aspect. Downside, again, is the fact that the use of the pool and fitness was not complimentary... Must be something Japanese, but it surely is disappointing when you have to pay a lot for use of these facilities. Would recommend it when visiting Hiroshima. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The true meaning of "service" I have visited this commanding hotel with its breath-taking views twice; and on both occasions have been thoroughly satisfied in all respects. But it was the exceptional service that I experienced from the front office guest service desk on my trip in January that is a stand-out and worth the telling. I had enquired about the bullet train to Osaka and the transit to KIX, the island airport. Time was tight on my scheduled flight so I had to "get it right' or risk missing the plane. What was their response ? A typed table of the recommended train times, the cost of the fares, the likely walking distance between the bullet and the airport train. And the very platform at Shin Osaka to head for. All I can say is : on four continents of regular travel I rarely encounter such dedicated ownership of a request. An ownership that reduced anxiety and transformed a possibly stressful 6am transit into a peaceful ride. This stylish hotel is a fantastic contribution to delightful Hiroshima and a stay will be well rewarded in room (truly beautiful, spacious and tranquil), in the eateries and in the general ambience and gracious care. Thank you to the Sheraton Hiroshima team. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New, Very Comfortable We stayed here in September 2011 and it looked like the hotel had just opened. Rooms are very modern and generously sized, with a nice up to date decor. As SPG Platinum, we were upgraded to a Club Floor, which included access to the Club Lounge for breakfast and evening drinks and snacks, which is a great addition. Otherwise breakfast would have been quite pricey. The location is very convenient, as it is adjacent to the JR station, so you're off and Shinkansen and in less than 5 minutes you can be in your room. Also convenient for day trips to Miyajima, and lots of tram lines which can take you downtown. I say "convenient" because it's not necessarily a nice location: the downtown area by the river seems a much more pleasant area, as opposed to the car park surroundings of the Sheraton... still, a 25 minute stroll will take you to the centre. The hotel features a nice indoor swimming pool and a good sized gym. Wireless internet was not available in the rooms, which keeps bringing me to my recurring question as a frequent traveller: why in this day and age would you build a new hotel and not fit it with in-room wi-fi?? But this was really the only main gripe: otherwise wi-fi is available in the club area and lobby. Staff were also very nice and eager to help. Would definitely stay here again. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best in Hiroshima for Biz Travellers Simply the best in Hiroshima. I am regularly travelling to Hiroshima for both biz and private reasons, and used to stay at the other airline affiliate or domestic chain hotels. As is always the case in mid-size cities across Japan, there has been virtually no global standard hotel in this city. Thanks to Starwood, I could nest in this city with great comfort. March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sehr guter Service in der Clublounge Das Hotel liegt in zentraler Lage für die Sehenswürdigkeiten. In der Clublounge gab es jeden Abend einen "kleinen Gruss aus der Küche". Es wurde auch erklärt, um was es sich handelt April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by リクエスト通りに 滞在の日は野球と重なってしまい満室だったのでアップグレードは無かったですが リクエスト通りに電車の見える部屋にしていただきました。 電車大好きの4歳の息子は窓にへばりついて喜んでいました。 滞在中我が家のほかにも同じくらいの子供連れに何件かあいました。リクエストに踏み台や便座なども取り入れていただけると喜ばれると思います。 駅からも近く、空港へのバス乗り場も目の前で大変便利でした。また広島へ行く機会があったら宿泊したいと思います。 March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by お勧めのホテルです。 駅近、アクセス良。スタッフ親切。難点は早く予約しないと満室になります。またSPG利用者も多いのか、未だスイートナイトアワード特典は頂けない。人気ホテルだからでしょうか?楽しみにしています。 January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 良い思い出に 週末でなかったので、部屋をアップグレードしていただけるプランにできました。 結婚記念日で滞在させていただき、ビュッフェでも乾杯のシャンパンと素敵なメッセージ入りのデザートをサービスしていただき、とても良い思い出になりました。 January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by スタッフの皆様の対応に感謝いたします。 宿泊3日前に予約をしました。予約をした直後から予約担当者の方からの折り返しメールがあり���リクエストなどを細かく聞いてくださりました。当日は同行者の誕生日ということもあり、サプライズでのバースデーケーキの準備など、予約係の方・クラブラウンジの方などに情報が徹底されていて、最高のおもてなしをしていただけました。食べきれなかったケーキもすぐに部屋まで運んでいただいたり、何から何まで本当にお世話になりました。お部屋も快適で、リラックスできました。同行者も非常に驚いていたとともに、シェラトン広島のサービスの高さに感動しました。また機会があればぜひ宿泊させていただきたいと思います。素晴らしいホテルです。 January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 素晴らしいサービス&質の高さに感動 クラブルームを初めて使用させていただいたのですがお部屋の広さ綺麗さ便利さは、ほぼ完璧でした(一つだけアラームが難しくて使用出来なかったのが残念でした) クラブに滞在のゲスト専用にシャラトンクラブという無料で���リンクやオードブルを楽しめるお部屋があるのですが、一つ一つのお料理やお菓子、おつまみ全てに質が大変高く、又、常駐してくださっているスタッフさんの笑顔の接客が誠に素晴らしくて、まるで夢の世界に住んでいるかのようでした こんなに素晴らしいホテル(クラブルーム)のことは正直、人に伝えたくはありませんでしたが(この先、人気が上がりすぎて予約が取れなくなってしまう恐れがあるからです)クラブスタッフの余りにスマートで素敵な接客に応援したくなり素直に高く評価したくなったのでした たった1泊でしたが、次に行った時でも私のことをクラブの一員として覚えておいてくれるかもしれないと思うと、また再会したくなるほどにフレンドリーな印象を受けました(さすがプロですね) このホテルは最も大切な人を接待に使用するには最適なホテルです 特にシャラトンクラブは余りに素晴らしくて、それに対してのお値段は安すぎると感じ��した そうですね、あれだけのサービスならば2人で朝食付きで最低でも、30000円以上は取っていただきたいと感じました 私の住んでいる広島県にこれだけ高いレベルのホテルが存在するということは、これから広島は明るく発展してゆくに違いないでしょう シェラトンホテル広島に拍手を贈ります ありがとうございました また必ずシェラトンクラブメートとして戻ってゆきたいと思っております January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 丈の短いキングサイズベッド キングサイズベッドの部屋を使った。幅は200cm近くあり問題なかったが、長さは通常通りの220cmで身長のある(185cm以上)の人には短い感じ。せっかくのシェラトンなのだからせめてキングサイズベッドにはそれなりの長さのベッドを用意してほしい。 December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ラウンジは国内のシェラトンではいい方かと 先日、広島に訪れることがあ���、初めてシェラトン広島を利用しました。 ��本的にはスイートにはならないとのいうことを聞いていたのですが、今回は数か月前に予約&スイート宿泊特典を申請していたこともあり、特別にスイートにしていただきました。 1人で宿泊するには十分すぎる広さで、1泊、かつ、あまりホテルで過ごす時間がなかったのがもったいなかった感じです。 ラウンジにはカクテルタイムと、朝食時の2度訪れましたが、ここのラウンジは国内のシェラトンの中では一番よい印象でした。 横浜のような狭苦しさがなく、舞浜のように子供が走り回っていることが多いわけでもなく、落ち着いた感じが好印象でした。 今回は都合でホテル内のレストラン等は利用しませんでしたが、この次に利用するときには、そちらも利用してみたいと思っています。 December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by いつ宿泊しても本当に素晴らしい 週末土曜日の宿泊。 チェックイン時間より少し早くついてしまいましたが対応してくださいました。 いつもご要望に応えていただき本当に感謝しております。 喫煙ルームの利用でしたが、全く部屋のにおいも気にならず 対応も素早く��かりました。 おかげで今回もまたゆっくり過ごすことができました。 次回も期待しています。また宜しくお願いしますね! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheratonラウンジでの朝食が最高! 大体プラチナメンバーとして角部屋Upgradeしてもらえます。 またこのホテルで一番好きな所は、Sheratonラウンジでの朝食! 景色が良く大好きです。 November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 期待を本当に裏切らないホテル 客室の雰囲気はあらかじめ知っていたが、実際利用させて頂くと本当に快適なものでした。 洗面が浴室から独立したタイプですが、賛否はあるかもしれないが、使い易かった。 ホテル内各所のスタッフは笑顔、明瞭な対応で歓迎されている感が高まります。 朝食を食べましたが、若干混んでいる時間でしたのでゆっくりできなかったが、味とりわけオムレツやクロワッサンは美味でした。 言い忘れましたが、ハードの素晴ら���さはもちろんですが立地の良さは便利ですね。そ��うち広島駅とのアクセスが良くなれば益々便利でしょうね。 November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 次の機会にはまた宿泊 スタッフ皆様の心遣いが感じるサービスと対応がとても良かった。なので次回の予約を入れた。 November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 清掃さえ・・・ 設備はすばらしい。スタッフはさらにすばらしい。 しかし、清掃に難あり。 バスはカビのにおいがひどい。カビ汚れも目立つ。 寝具に前回の宿泊者の汚れついていたのも驚いた。朝に気が付いたためにすでに手遅れ。 交換をしていないのだろうか?とさえ疑った。 コメントカードも記入したがフロントではなく客室に忘れてしまったためホテルには届いていないのでしょう。 しかしながらそれらを除けばすばらしいホテルです。部屋もカッコいい。 スタッフさんは皆様プロでした。特にフロント。 改善に期待します。 September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 子連れでしたが チェックインの際に子供用のアメニティをいただき��りがとうございました。とても喜んでおりました。 また、リクエストにも極力こたえていただき感謝の一言です。 残念なのはチェックイン時にWIFIの説明がなく設定がうまくいかず使えずじまいでした。 ただ総じて満足でした、初めての広島でしたがまた訪れるときは利用させていただきます。 September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 期待通り 今回は夏休みで忙しい時期だったのか、 少しチェックインの際にフロントで待たされました。 が、しかしいつも通り部屋のリクエスト等に お応えいただきありがとうございます。 朝早いチェックアウトでバタバタしていたために、 忘れ物をしたかと勘違いしてしまい連絡しても 丁寧に対応していただきました。 結局こちらのミスで申し訳なかったです。 必ずまた利用したくなるホテルです。 August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 素晴らしい客室 部屋がいつ何時に宿泊しても綺麗で���素晴らしいです。間接照明が気持ちを落ち着かせてくれます。お風呂がバスタブと洗い場がきちんと分かれてあり、広々で気持ちいいです。設備は申し分ありません。��だ、フロントに用事がある場合、対応スタッフの人数が若干少ないような感じがします。接客マナーはとてもよい感じです。また利用します。ありがとうございました。 August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 期待以上 設備が良くて大満足でした。 が、レビューの文章が短すぎます。の意味が分かりません。 August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by リラックスできた一日 設備が特にすばらしかった。 フロントの対応も親切でした。 ぜひもう一度泊まりたいです。 August 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:36:42.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_3595, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>