客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest interactive Engaged guest on enquiring on their needs very well. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Discney vacationwith family Luckily I chose this hotel as my precious family trip for tis time, all my family enjoyed their happy hours during the stay, the varieties of facilities actually meet everyone's needs. And, there was one thing impressed me a lot in these days, my child mindlessly dropped 10,000 yen in the garbage can, but the house keeping picked it up and honestly put it on the desk! I didn't have the chance to express my gratitude to this staff, I would require the management team in Sheraton Tokyo Bay Hotel to recognize his/her great behavior. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really appreciate this hotel's exellent service!! Dear Sir Katsuyuki Tanimizu, I'm Jimin Choi who stayed in room number 682 for 2 nights in Sheraton hotel from Aug 27 to 29. Due to our mistake, we missed the airport limousine bus this morning. However your car-ride service made us in time. Plus my daughter put her cap in the car unknowingly, the hotel staffs who gave us a ride contacted the Korean Air, so we could get it back just in front of our gate. It was the first time for me to travel with my mom and my daughter and this travel was so meaningful for us. We're really touched and grateful to you for your kindness and your hotel's exellent service. Sheraton hotel made our travel unforgettable. We definitely will stay again in Sherton, and hope to see you soon. Thank you. Yours Sincerely, Jimin CHOI August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvements to EARN my recommendation Hallways leading to guests rooms is smoke filled, even in the No Smoking floors. Need to install new carpet and paint walls to rid of odor. Need to have at staff at all times (2 minimum if you are going to maintain two lobbies (1st floor and 2nd floor). We arrived on 1st floor with no welcome host or staff member. You need a separate Concierge desk with a qualified staff member that speak fluent English, know many restaurants, shops and places to recommend (not just Disney ticketing). The buffet downstairs need to have more Japanese items on the menu. During our 3 night stay, we only had Japanese octopus balls. We are in Japan, you should represent Japanese cuisine along with the other international menu items. For the price we pay, each guests deserve it. Pizza and pasta fillers and rice is not satisfactory. You also need better menu available for late dinner, the price is discounted but still considered high. The rooms themselves are fine/average. Although some need renovations. Dolphin rooms are dated and need renovation. Had to be upgraded to Penguin room which was slightly better. Also, fitness room and swimming pool should be standard ammenities. No extra charge! That is an insult and disrepectful, when other hotels offer it as standard included already in hotel rate. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun-filled holiday My family spent a great time in this hotel, especially my two little daughters. The birthday decorations are great, with the card with our names which is out of my expectation. Should spend more time in enjoying hotel facilities next time. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing at Best for Category 5 Hotel This property is all about location. I give it two stars vice one only because of the location near Disney Parks. With or without the location, it is not worth the cost. I used points for three rooms, for two nights and quickly realized that I wasted a lot of points. A few thoughts I hope are helpful: 1. We had a standard room that came with two double beds. The double beds are big enough to sleep two adults. However, the rooms and especially the bathrooms are vastly outdated for a hotel in a Category 5 rating. Additionally, the beds are not up to the Sheraton comfort standards. The beds are hard and the bedding does not feel soft like the acclaimed Sheraton Signature Bedding. 2. The picture on the SPG website shows a beautiful resort pool and it is beautiful when you see it real time. Although the website briefly mentions you have to buy a pass to use the pool, what they don't tell you is it costs Y3800 (~$38) per person per day. That is an outrageous cost to use an outdoor pool, at a hotel you are a guest at, especially with a family. Sheraton needs to review this cost and policy if they are going to taut this place as a family friendly hotel. On that note, any amenity at this hotel will cost you more and it is not cost friendly. The bottom-line is that to use hotel services, you will get nickel and dimed to death. 3. The staff knowledge of hotel policy is inconsistent. For example: I was told as a Gold member all three rooms would get free wifi. Found out later that only one room would get free wifi. Was also told by the SPG desk receptionist I could use the indoor lap pool free of charge, went to use the pool and was told I had to pay the $38 pool fee, then later told I didn't. 4. For an international hotel, english speaking staff is not at a standard level expected. Fortunately, my wife speaks fluent Japanese so it was not a problem for us. 5. There was no apparent shuttle from the hotel to the park main gates. They claim to have a shuttle to Disney but the shuttle was not to Disney but to the Disney TRAM. Of note, the Disney TRAM is only 300 meters from the hotel entrance. The Disney TRAM takes you to the park gates, but you have to pay to use it. You can buy one way tickets or buy multiple day passes. A two day unlimited use pass cost Y800 ($8) per person. If you are there for multiple days, that is the most cost effective way to go. There are a lot of great SPG options in the Tokyo area that are far superior to this one. If Disney is not a must in your travel plans or it is only a one day excursion, then I would seriously consider the other SPG options. Having stayed at others in the Tokyo area, the experience is far better. I can not recommend this hotel to anyone unless total cost is not a factor. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family fun This hotel is good for families, if its just a couple I would not use this hotel again. The food was ok to bad at the buffet. You had to pay to use the pool and it closed at 5pm when the sun did not go down till 7pm, why? Not impressed with the hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location to Disneyland and Disneysea For family who plans to go to Disneyland and or Disneysea, this hotel is very closed to the Disney monorail station (2 minutes walk). Rooms in this hotel is considerably spacious but a bit old. We had two ocean deluxe rooms but the air conditioning did not work well as the rooms were not cool. The staffs are friendly though, and they speak English well. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room feels old The room looks/feels very old, and the bathroom is not pleasant. Probably not actually dirty, but it looks like it is. Can not call this a 4 or 5 star hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better... A few flaws with the experience made this stay not the most pleasant. Our request for non-feather pillows in the room was neglected even though it was specifically noted that the guest is allergic. The replacement pillows were the most uncomfortable ones ever and spoilt our sleep for the 4 nights that we were there. Staff in General lacked attentiveness. No one offered to help us with our bags even though we were clearly struggling. Level of spoken English by the staff could be better too, especially for front line staff at the concierge. We felt disadvantaged by the language because we were probably losing out on a lot of information because we didn't understand Japanese.. For instance, there was a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the Disneyland station but no one bothered to inform us. We ended up spending more than $20 USD per person on the trains instead. I would probably not choose to return to this hotel and try the other hotels in the vicinity next time. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Big room, big bed, with nice view! Close to the train station and easy to go and back by walk. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the stay We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very knowledgable and helpful July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Sheraton Sheraton Tokyo Bay was absolutely fabulous. The room upgrade ewe received as an SPG member made our stay the best Sheraton rest since becoming a member many years ago. The food and beverage along with the service was second to none. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service & Food Starwood Hotel This is by far one of the best Sheraton Hotel I have stayed. Staff are extremely attentive and their food quality is exceptional. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Visit I did not have any issues with the stay at the hotel. However, the carpets need to be cleaned. I was very disappointed and disgusted getting off of the elevator to go to our room and the carpets were filthy. For this being a Sheraton I expected the standard to be better. I was also disappointed to realize upon arrival that the outdoor pool was closed. When I initially made our reservation I did not see anywhere on the site that the pool was going to be repaired. The pool was one of the reasons I chose this hotel and not one down the street. I looked at my confirmation when I received it to verify the dates. I never thought to check for pool closure. After looking at my confirmation upon arrival I did notice it stated the pool was going to be closed. We ate at the buffet one day and realized it was pricy for the quality of food. For the rest of our stay we chose to eat at the resorts and received better food for a lessor price. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent near park this hotel met with every expectation that we had. So close to the parks, free WiFi at the Links, clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and attentive. Food at the buffet was rather expensive and for a family of 4 of us eating here would have gone way above our budget. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! As usual, the amenities and staff from check in to check out are outstanding! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great,but... I'm very happy to answer phone calls for this hotel. They answered me about how to get a TDL passport.,and so on. But,the room is not clean for the price. BedSheet had been broken.Chest is yelloed,maybe by Tabako(smoking). and,I asked them to prepare a birthday surprize.my son,he is five years old.I tell them,he is five,but surprize card says six years old. So it is a free service, I can't complain... June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place for a family We stayed at this hotel with our three kids (aged 7, 4 and 9 months). Our room was very comfortable with great beds, a large and super modern bathroom and very spacious. It was great value for money. We got a room on one of the themed floors which added to the kids' enjoyment. We also used the SPG Kids Pass for our older children's food, and that was a good deal. The food in the Grand Cafe was mostly good. We enjoyed the Continental Breakfast and the dinner menu. I only have a couple of minor criticisms, and they both relate to the restaurant. The kids' buffet was almost entirely "junk food": chicken nuggets, fries, waffles, chocolates etc. There was fruit and yoghurt too, but there weren't some more obvious healthy options: toast/sandwiches, cheese and crackers, vegetable with dinner etc. It made it hard to ensure the kids got a balanced meal. I also found the service in the restaurant quite slow, even when it was quiet. But it was very friendly service and these were only very minor issues with an absolutely great holiday. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service in all aspect. We had a great time during our stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Loved my 4 night stay. Very comfortable. The staff was very nice and professional. The only problem was the high prices for their on property restaurants. We ate only once on the property. I recommend eating in the Disney parks or the Ikspiari shopping area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service, Kindly Staff 1. When I arrival Maihama Disney Service Centre, The Hotel Staff told us need pick up my parcel when I coming at night, but when I arrived all things already in my room. 2. Although the facilities is a little bit old, I am not sure I see the cockroach under the TV cabinet or not; the but some sweet service in side, like the stair for baby washing hands, providing baby's bathing bag. 3. How lucky for us, we lived in the front of the sea. 4. The most forget thing is we had so many baggage, would like to borrow the stroller, then the staff coming and very kindly. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Massage was very bad I ordered a massage service at Oasis on May 28 at 14:30. The massage therapist was very lazy; I noticed that he was dozing off several times. I wish I could get back the money (11500yen). I strongly recommend that you should fire him; he will damage the reputation of the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Family Hotel We had a most wonderful time staying at the Sheraton Tokyo Bay. The children loved the spacious and colorful room, the large bathroom, and the whimsical design of the floor. They loved the game center, especially when i had to do laundry (so convenient!) and also the games in the lobby as we checked into the hotel. The grounds were well kept, the staff were amazing, and the service was perfect! We loved the location to the Disney Sea Park. My son had lost the sunglasses on his Disney hat and the staff went out of their way to find it and send it to us. AMAZING! We had such a memorable 2 nights there that I recommend the hotel above all others to all friends and family who would like to visit the Maihama area. We just can't say enough about how the hotel met all our needs and exceeded our expectations. Our trip to Disney Sea was so memorable because of the hotel and the staff. Thank you very much. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You wont be dissapoint but We love the hotel and this was our third time to stay at Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay. We found to check in at the Maihama station desk was easier than at the hotel front desk since it was not crowded and credit card was accepted to purchase multi-days passports that helps for overseas tourist who did not carry around so much cash in different currencies. We were also offerred upgrade for the first time to the club floor on the 11th with some surcharge but I am not sure if it was worth it. It was great but the breakfast buffet selection was not as good as cafe downstais. Less crowded, yes it was true, as we were explained to but the only minor problems that I would say if I have to are that there was not much food selection on the 12th floor and there was a slight complication to use the free WIFI. Except that, staff was always excellent in manner, room is great, kids love the swimming pool, mini golf and game centre, and of course, we love the perfect bed always. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Beautiful hotel. The staff was very friendly and the location is right by Disney Tokyo. It would be nice if they offered food to go like premade sandwiches, soup etc. But overall very nice. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay to visit the theme parks Enjoyed a several night stay to visit the Disney theme parks. Hotel location is convenient with quick transport options to the parks. Hotel public facilities are clean and modern. The guest room was spacious but the furnishings were dated. Even if you don't have a theme park view, I enjoyed the other view which overlooks towards the sea as with the balcony open you can enjoy a fresh breeze. Staff were all polite, in particular the ladies who took our bags and assisted with the airport shuttle bus arrangements were extra courteous. A great finishing memory of our stay at this hotel property. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Club Lounge The rooms are big for Tokyo standards. The housekeeping is excellent, one of the cleanest. The selection for the buffet breakfast is unbelievable. Japanese and western style items. All fresh and tasty. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliest staff ever! My wife and I stayed in this hotel in early April 2014. When you check in make sure you become a Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) (if you aren't already) as it is free of cost and you will get 15% discounts at the restaurants. Yes, they check your passport upon checking in to the hotel. This is the friendliest hotel staff I've ever seen. I've stayed in dozens of hotels around the world and no one comes close to the hospitality that the Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel offers. I cannot emphasize this enough. Japanese people are already super friendly but the staff here took it up a notch. Just about everyone we came in contact with was fluent in English, but everyone spoke at least some English. We ate at a couple of the food places within the restaurant and they both had good food. The sushi bar is delicious but it is pretty expensive. The main bar downstairs doesn't have a large selection of cocktails but the bartender made good drinks. We stayed in the standard non-smoking room with a balcony and had a view facing the water. Our view was pretty nice. They also have rooms that face Disney. The Disney monorail is about a 3 minute walk from the hotel. Be prepared to pay for the monorail. I rated this hotel a four out of five for three reasons. One, we had to pay for parking. I believe we paid ¥33,000 (about $34) for the two nights we stayed there. Why isn't the hotel parking free for paying hotel guests? Two, my wife and I weren't allowed in the hotel pool because of our tattoos. This is something you see across Japan for some establishments so I understand it but it is more of a warning to everyone else. Don’t plan on getting into the pools if you have tattoos (unless you have bandages that can cover them up). Three, the pillows were not very comfortable. I would recommend bringing your own pillow. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for Disneyland Holiday Our Ocean View Family Rooms (2) were generously sized and appointed for our family's Disneyland holiday. The hotel staff, facilities and services met our expectations in all respects and we thoroughly enjoyed our five day stay. April 22, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:09:11.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>