Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Meeting Space We had an all day meeting which went very well because of the meeting package and attentiveness of the staff. Rodney Roman, banquet supervisor, was fantastic. He was helpful, friendly and readily available when we needed him. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport layover Room was nice, service great. Restaurant dinner, unsatisfactory, high priced. Breakfast buffet, good. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere The hotel staff can create holiday atmosphere for the guests. I should be one of the top choices if you consider a vacation in Miami. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel Parking and drinks on the bar way too expensive November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confusing Checkout I was in Rm 1016. Dr. Fernando Jimenez in Rm 1053, & left me his Rm Key to pick up a liqueur bottle after he checked out early but his Rm reserved till Nov. 7th. Guest Services did not have any records of Dr. Jimenez on 11/07/14 at 7:30am. I never got the bottle. Thank you. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Hard to drive to...easy shuttle to MIA...very good staff...old, noisy rooms and a Club room which was nice but a little customer unfriendly. Great location...only 3 min from the 24/7 shuttle..this and 1-1 AA points only reason we'd stay again...oh, and for $20, they took my car back to Hertz...NICE! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE STAFF WAS INCREDIBLELY RESPONSIVE GREAT PEOPLE,INCREDIBLE STAFF,WELL TRAINED TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS QUICKLY!! & VERY RESPONSIVE!! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This hotel was a nice surprise for convenience to the airport and metro. The beds were extremely comfortable. The view of the golf course was lovely, and the staff very accommodating. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good airport hotel nice hotel nice facilities but make sure you get starpoints if you opt to go green. stephanie at check out said i would get my starpoints ie 500 even although room service had not given me my voucher still waiting. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great appeal staff was excellent. Front desk and Breakfast staff was austanding October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfort place for the weekend. We stopped by Miami after our trip from Machu Picchu, Peru and stayed in Sheraton (Airport) in Miami. The room was very nice, staff was friendly and helpful. We liked the location close to airport for convenience. Only thing did bother us was Sheraton did not install key access restriction in the elevators or any access to the facilities, it seemed like anyone can go in and out of the hotel at will without any need for key card. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting stay - at an Airport! Good rate from SPG. Hard to work out exactly where the shuttle left from - its anywhere sensible along the second kerb (Departures). Great views, nice restaurant food with occasional lunch buffets. Club Lounge food is fairly basic, but a pleasant place. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive first experience In the process of switching program loyalties from Marriott to SPG so I thought I'd give the MIA Sheraton a try over its newer sister property down the street (The Element). Great check-in experience as the two young ladies who welcomed me to hotel and checked me in were polite, pleasant and professional. Thanked me for being a SPG a Preferred member and offered me an upgrade to an Allergy-Free room. Room was of average quality for what I paid. Air conditioner was struggling to maintain 68 degrees F. One of the three lights in the bathroom was blown out and the vanity mirror in the bathroom was inoperative and coming loose from the wall. Club Lounge was nice as SPG keeps lounge open 24 hours for water, snacks, coffee, etc. Overall, positive first stay as property is very conveniently located to MIA Airport but the furnishings and the decor of the rooms could use a face lift. Didn't use pool or fitness center so can't comment on those facilities. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT They are very nice and friendly, ALWAYS COME BACK TO THE HOTEL WHEN TO MIAMI. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A three day stay This Sheraton was a good choice for us because it is at the airport for accessibility. We made a reservation online and confirmed a King room on the Club floor. It was confirmed and printed for us. When we checked in we were told the Club floor was not available with a king bed. The best she could do was on the 9th floor. Our first room #906 had problems. The first happening (within 5 minutes of arrival) was that toilet tissue holder fell off the wall. It appeared that the base of the fixture was broken for some time. Then the shower would not drain. NOT AT ALL. Yes, we knew how to set it for showering, but we had to "prop it open" in order for it to drain. This was done with the handle of a disposable razor (in its package). Third, the wastebasket had not been emptied under the desk. It was full of food trash wrappings, etc. We phoned down in the morning to ask to be moved. We were told the 10th floor was still unavailable, but that we could be moved to the 2 story suite right next door. Room 908 with the bedroom upstairs. The room worked okay, but the air conditioning on the upper area is quite noisy. The front desk ladies Veronica and Agar were very helpful and courteous. Mayling Marenco in the Club Lounge was very friendly and attentive. The gentlemen at the "Bellman" desk were very energetic, and helpful and attentive. We appreciated that very much. Yes there was construction in the lobby area, but that is necessary to update and improve the hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel Good facilities and very close to the airport. Though it could do with a face lift! September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by September More coupons please. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Would like free access to hot beverages like vanilla, hot chocolate 24/7 September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Services and Comfort stayed for a night, outstanding costumer service and rooms very quite and comfortable September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Checked in at 3:00 am after very long day of airline delays. Staff met us with smiles and acknowledged our platinum status, checkin was fast, bed so comfortable. It was a delight to waken to beautiful view of canal and golf course. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... I stay at this property often and it is as nice as always. The rooms are great, the gym and club room are also great. But I think what makes this property a great property is their staff. Very friendly and responsive to guest's needs. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrading needed/ near Airport & FIU The bathtub was old and dirty. Walls needed repairs to wall paper. Bathroom tiles had mold. Towels were never returned in the right quantities. Had to pay for refrigerator- $20 per day, no microwave, no in room safe. $15 per day for parking. Restaurant was very good. Service at front desk was adequate. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is not user friendly Inital arrival was very fustrating. Valet was behind. Self parked and had to walk behind the hotel to get into the lobby with lots of luggage. My room key was not coded to enter/exit garage. Scanner would not read any of my credit cards so I could not leave the garage without waiting for help from the hotel. Room was great. I could not check out. Tried calling from room, no one would answer.... went downstairs to lobby. The line was very loong with one one person behind counter. There is no excuse for a hotel next to one of the largest airports in the country not to be staffed. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff Ms. Agar give me a hand when dry machine out of order in time and help me to finish a parcel pick-up by UPS. Those thing will only happened when stay in Sheraton; because they always find good staff to give the best service. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near airport Nice hotel near the airport. Costs average. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible attention to detail At checkin I was told I was not a platinum. After big argument the explanation was that when I made my reservation at the beginning of the year i was gold so that is the info they had?. Been a while since a maid walked in the room with no announcement too. i called ad asked for breakfast hours, they answered with the shuttle schedule. lounge food was minimal and of low quality. I called for a room cleaning one day and no one ever showed up. I think the staff has a problem listening to customers or maybe I should speak Spanish to be understood?! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average to lower end of Sheraton family... Awkward location near the Miami Airport. It is an older hotel that has had light updating. Decent place for no frills business travel, however, wouldn't recommend for leisure travel. Clean and in acceptable condition. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport Excellent option to stay for a brief stay between travel plans. Very close to the airport, rooms are quite comfortable and the breakfast is really good! August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, poor facility No service, no hospitality. Everybody has attitude, from security, front desk to housekeeper. Low water pressure, poor shower head, bad quality tissues, towels need to be changed. I'm a spg lover, but no this one. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loose Toilet Stayed here for 5 days. Out of the 5 days, 2 days I had no towels. The old muffins were left in the room and not picked up. Room service staff would always forget something, spoon, extra cup for coffee, butter etc. etc. The toilet in the bathroom was loose, every time someone stood up and would hit the wall. The noise outside my window from the construction! I will not stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis A great hotel located next to the airport with nice views of a canal, golf course and pool area. July 31, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:22:00.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>