Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations Felt comfortable. Accommodations, particularly the room and bedding are excellent. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room door was entered late at night Sunday night, while asleep, I heard my door room open. I had the safety latch and also some stuff blocking the door. the noise wakened me and I immediately called the front desk. Was told thee was no manager on duty but spoke with a woman. She said she would check into what happened but I never received a followup. She sent me new keys and two breakfast vouchers. No further followup nor extra SPG for mental anguish and loss of privacy. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay! We stayed at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel 2 days. For us was just perfect! Very close to the airport, shuttle bus every 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel and viveversa. We booked triple room for parents and child, the room was big, beds very comfortable. The breakfast was nice and good quality. Also it is very easy to move from the hotel to down town with the train. I recommend this place to everyone. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good/ not so good We stayed before and after our cruise. First check in was excellent! Felt like a special guest. Was told as a SPG member we were given a room with a golf course view. Felt we were treated as a special guest and the stay was wonderful. All the staff were great. Second check in was very different. Very matter of fact with little eye contact and no welcoming manner. The room was on the street side and a good deal of noise. All the staff we encountered were supper with the exception of the front desk person on the second visit. The first desk clerk I believe was Nicole R. She was outstanding each and every interaction. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Front desk stuff not paying attention to clients but congregating and laughing and letting clients wait for well over 10 minutes. Twice had to go back downstairs as keys were not correctly programed. Club on the 10th floor, most of the time UNattended and dirty. At breakfast time, no milk and they "forgot" to put on the coffee machine. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Wow Your Hotel was AWESOME. My girlfriend loved it, the pool was beyond any thinking process. I was mad because the bathroom did not include toothpaste. I know....I'm a Virgo. I stated during the reservation process it would be two people in the room,.....only one white robe. No one in your staff asked us if we needed anything. I felt like a number. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Airport Sheraton Another wonderful Sheraton experience. I am always impressed how friendly and caring your staff are. Our stay on Nov 25/13 was enjoyable. The rooms met our expectations. We only have good thigs to say about Sheraton Hotels. They are my first choice when travelling. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to Presidential Suite I was welcomed, and then upgraded to the presidential suite at no additional costs. The room was great. The room service was timely and the food was good. The upgrade truely made my day. I only stayed overnight, but it was indeed one of the most relaxing nights I have ever had in a hotel. I would stay again. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent surprise After running around the Miami International Airport area looking for a hotel, I ended up in the Sheraton and despite the age, I was surprised by the quality and the warmness of their staff. I became an SPG customer and look forward for new opportunities in other Sheratons around the World November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combo Great location re airport and views over golf course.Great value with full breakfast included and club room if on club floor.Friendly and efficient staff. Great airport shuttle service. Decor a bit tired but other aspects well outweigh that especially the Sheraton heavenly bed July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Breakfast service on 10th floor is an excellent feature. The lady who works there preparing breakfast and cleaning the place was fantastic, always smiling and very efficient. The guys operating the shuttle bus to the airport also very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel is very good, good location, there's transfer to the airport every 15 minutes. All those people work there are polite, helpfull and kindness. The price is acessible and the breakfast is delicious. I had a great time at Sheraton. Try it you too. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday start We stayed here before travelling on to naples. Hotel was excellently placed two minutes from the airport and opposite the car rental pick.up. Room nice, staff very helpful and breakfast before we left top class. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was excellent The staff was exceptional. Always available when help was needed. My room was cleaned every morning when I returned from breakfast. The restaurant was awesome. The check out girl was very courteous. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport The PURE rooms are vey comfortable. I would recommend them. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,staff was very pleasant. Would recommend July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be aware I would call this a 3 time hotel. First time, Last time & never again time. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not a hotel, is my second home!!! I do not have comments at this moment, because all that Sheraton´s employees did a very good job. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff and dirty windows I was sincerely dissappointed with our one night stay at thie Sheraton Hotel. I have stayed at Sheraton in other countries before & all were much more welcoming. firstly the parking attendant was very rude and made us park well away from the hotel to offload all 6 guest and all our luggage. then the check in girl was just as abrupt and rude. we had already driven around Miami for 2 hours waiting for the designated check in time at 3pm & she told us rudely if we wanted 2 rooms on the same floor we would have to wait another 2 hours! We had 2 grandparents & 2 kids in our party. all in all a very dissappointing choice of hotel & one I will never recommend. Ron the bell hop was nice though. January 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad luck or bad hotel? Hotel staff was not friendly, hotel is located next to the airport, BUT very difficult access, did not feel secure at all. Rooms and parking lot have signs which says to lock everything and to not leave anything inside the car. I was charged 4 US$ per day for package storage, but I did send 2 emails before to the hotel and guest services and was not advised. The packages contained visit cards, so the storage was more expensive than the cards. Reception did not want to solve this problem and simply said that I had to talk with the bellmen. Bellmen did not find my packages, but once I said I had the tracking number, suddenly the packages were there and arrived 10 days before. Terrible experience! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Hotel I've stayed at Sheraton MIA Airport Hotel approximately 4 times this year. This hotel is the only hotel in any territory I've actually stayed at more than once, due to the obvious fact that they have mastered the art of putting the guest first. From the shuttle drivers to all the hotel staff everyone does his/her job with two things: pride and a smile, which has made this place the premiere business/family stop-over location in my growing list of hotel stays. Very economical, clean, efficient, welcoming, helpful and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been cleaner As a Sheraton I expected a cleaner hotel with a proper AC unit that didn't sound like a pneumatic drill. My room still had rubbish in the bin, the toilet had been used prior to me coming into the room (the toilet seat was up and urine was in the toilet). I felt like the cleaning staff had made my bed and that was it. The AC unit was loud. Something was rattling in it and after several attempts at trying to shut it off it continued to run. I would only recommend this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. For a longer stay (more than a night), I would look elsewhere. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs upgrades Besides the rooms being out dated, the Air conditioning was noisy and continued to cycle on and off. Air was directed right onto the bed and made it difficult to sleep with the air blasting directly on us....off and on! In addition, the bath room door squeaked loudly and woke us up at night when using the bath room. Finally, the quality of food offered in the "concierge" room leaves a lot to be desired. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST of three!!! I've had to stay at 3 different hotels for two trips to Grenada In late July 2012 and recently in late May 2013. The first hotel was dirty, noisy, and neglectful registrar. The 2nd had to move me due to strong cigarette smoke in a "smoke free" room. The alternate room was still not clear but tolerable. The 3rd was the Sheraton and OH! what a relief. VERY CLEAN, amiable staff from the shuttle pick up to the baggage check, to the regisrar's desk! The room was awesome. NO SMOKE smell, VERY nice linens, GREAT bathroom - I actually took a bath, not a shower because of the handicap handle in the tub!! Wonderful experience. I had an overnight connection at the airport. My last air leg was much more relaxed due to this hotel stay. THANK YOU SHERATON! I'll stay if needed again!! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by possibly the unhappiest hotel in florida Maybe it's just me, because I live near the " happiest place on earth" in greater Orlando, and have been spoiled by amazing customer service my whole life, but I get better customer service at the grocery store than I do at this hotel. Right from check in, you'll be greeted with no smile, no enthusiasm and any questions you have will be answered with curt one word response. This theme will follow you through out your stay. The only staff that will smile and help you is the staff that work's off of tips. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by renovations Good hotel and nice staff. Got a renovated room. Sill shows that it is an older facilty that is being renovated. Room is nice and very confortable. Bathroom average and smallish. The room lacks: - an armchair - electrical outlets. Very difficult to find an available outlet. Also wi-fi is no good: dificult to connect, slow, disconnect going to lobby etc. Never had so many problems with wi-fi in other hotels recently. Supper on the terrace facing the park/golf was very nice and food excellent. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Great! The staff here are all very friendly and helpful. From the second we stepped off the airport shuttle, they were making sure we were taken care of. After a long day of travel, it was nice to be greeted by such friendly faces. I hadn't put my SPG # on the reservation and as soon as we stepped up to the desk and I had my card in hand, our SPG room was made available. We stayed for 1 night before a cruise. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great. Will definitely stay again! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by desk Clerk Angel My husband and I checked in after 12 hrs. of flying and Angel was most helpful, especially when I asked about printing boarding passes for the AM. He not only helped me with the process but stayed with me while I contacted the airtline because of a problem with boarding passes. He reates 5 stars. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Meeting Success! Starting with Aileen - I knew this would be the place. Then on to Amanda and Sissi who pulled it all together, dealt with every detail and bent over backwards to make anything I wanted happen- This was definately the best location I could have chosen. Ernesto was always there to make sure I had everything I needed. The wait staff was fantastic! The location was simple, the comfort of the meeting space was superior and the food was outstanding. I highly recommend them!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient to airport, but don’t stay here First and last time I will stay there. By far one of the worst Starwoods properties in this area. Staff seemed to care less about guests needs.. and even as a Platinium member there seemed to be no concern. Property is in DIRE need of renovations, bathroom was HORRIBLE with tile grout issues, mold stains, and general musty unclean odor, towels provided were frayed on ends too... all carpets were well worn and need replaced, and as I went up to the Club for breakfast they had ceiling support jacks in the hall-way holding up the roof. Club breakfast was not standard either.. no hot food options available, just cereals, juices coffee and pastries. Valet took forever to bring the car around even after I called down 10min prior to check-out. Was really disappointed as I know the Sheraton brand deserves better representation. March 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>