シェラトン・マイアミエアポートホテル&エグゼクティブミーティングセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33142
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミ
  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average to lower end of Sheraton family... Awkward location near the Miami Airport. It is an older hotel that has had light updating. Decent place for no frills business travel, however, wouldn't recommend for leisure travel. Clean and in acceptable condition. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport Excellent option to stay for a brief stay between travel plans. Very close to the airport, rooms are quite comfortable and the breakfast is really good! August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, poor facility No service, no hospitality. Everybody has attitude, from security, front desk to housekeeper. Low water pressure, poor shower head, bad quality tissues, towels need to be changed. I'm a spg lover, but no this one. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loose Toilet Stayed here for 5 days. Out of the 5 days, 2 days I had no towels. The old muffins were left in the room and not picked up. Room service staff would always forget something, spoon, extra cup for coffee, butter etc. etc. The toilet in the bathroom was loose, every time someone stood up and would hit the wall. The noise outside my window from the construction! I will not stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis A great hotel located next to the airport with nice views of a canal, golf course and pool area. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready I called at 11 am, day of check in, confirmed my res., was asked when I would check in (I told them 3pm) arrived at 3:15 and had to wait almost an hour for a room. The TV service was the worst. Not a single child friendly channel and a fortune for pay per view. Stayed 2 different nights, paid more on my 2nd night for a smaller stuffier room??? July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pre-cruise locale Any time we cruise out of Miami, we stay at this Sheraton. Wonderful facility, excellent location, all the amenities you would want July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good rest and food. OK. My wife like the food and i like the room. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport This hotel is handy for an overnight stay near to airport and car hire. It is basic but clean the hotel has a SPG lounge but certainly not of a high standard it is very basic. There is a paid shuttle to local mall. Perfect for one night either leaving from MIA or arriving. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Access to airport and rental car area We chose this hotel because of its location to the rental car return and airport. Could not have made a better choice! Also, room service was excellent and quick! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place can be great Being right next to the Miami Airport, this place is an incredible place to stay to catch a flight and/or park your car (we almost always park here). They are remodeling, so current facilities are a little underwhelming. We'll hope to stay here when things have improved. On Friday night, I went to the SPG gold/platinum counter to extend my check out. The petite young lady working the Gold/Platinum counter that night seemed to need to step in the back for everything. In addition, I was told to leave and come back when I could establish my Gold status (a benefit of one of my credit cards). After I called and the SPG associate assured me that the changes were immediate, I waited ten minutes and went back down to talk to her. She seemed more than a little self-satisfied to inform me that the system still said I was 'just' preferred. Enter Gerry, the woman was kind, friendly, and most important, customer focused. She called and confirmed my Gold status, extended my checkout, and even had a toothbrush sent up to the room (we were staying due to an unexpected flight delay). Sheraton should clone her! I have rated the food and beverage poorly due to the near complete lack of facilities. In addition, I'm not sure why the Tike wasn't yet open when we left. On another note, the Pure system, I'm sure, makes for great air; however, the blue LED when it is on really illuminates the room. Should you do a search on 'sleep blue led light' you will see one of the top results is a Harvard article about the ill effects of artificial blue (especially LED) light on sleep! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay 6/25/14 Arrive around 3:00-3:15am. Delay flight. Could not check me in as the system was running and needed "the batch to end" before I could be given a room. Finally was admitted at 3:45. Left the hotel for my next flight at 6:08am. Still dont have my credit or my points on the system. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Satisfied We were quite satisfied with the room and overall ambience with the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just spending the night. The hotel was beyond what I expected!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best choice among poor choices for Miami Airport hotels This is the best choice for a Miami Airport hotel. The hotel that is actually in the Miami Airport is just terrible. All of the other airport hotels are too far away. That's what makes this the best choice. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bee in Pure room It was horrible experience overall, bee was in pure room and coffee machine wasn't working properly. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst place for vacation people who work in that place are just strange. They act like mafia and only money can make them happy!! To ask for a small refrigerator, it's $20. To get the free Shuttle, you have to pay $20,. But be careful, if you agree quickly to $20, they will hike it to $30. If you set on a one of the tables that belong to the bar but it's placed in be lobby, someone will come and ask you to move and set somewhere else. Don't also be surprised to find $15 parking charge per night for your car when you get your receipt, because the charge is legitimate and stated in small letter somewhere on your confirmation . July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel By far the best Airport Hotel in terms of location if hiring a car and staying the night. Opposite the Miami mover to rental car locations. Here is a tip take the Sheraton Airport transfer and collect car in the morning saving on $15 Valet Parking for the night. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT EXCEPT FRONT DESK MANAGERS THE STAY WAS VERY UNCONFORTABLE. WE COULD NOT SLEEP THREE NIGHTS BECAUSE OF TREMENDOUS HOT BEDROOM DUE TO THE AIR CONDITIONING FAILED. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all Bad Toilet seat & tub needed fixing. Shower water pressure low. Beds are wonderful! Expected a thick juicy burger for $14 but breakfast was wonderful and Carlos made great omelets!. Misrepresented Free 24 hr. shuttle to Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. I could only go 6:30 - 9:30pm. Lounge was closed so nothing else to do. My experience on 6/21/14 - 6/23/14 was very good. When I brought other guests down on 6/29/14 - 7/1/14 they weren't as impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Excellent Cusotmer Service I have stayed many times and this stay I had some problems with the air conditioning and a tall window curtain off the hook. Three engineers responded quickly and fixed my issues. they were very nice, thank you Ariel, Rudy and Chris June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I want to make this short and sweet, so here goes... The staff is AMAZING. Literally, amazing. I am on a first name basis with the front desk and most of the support staff, and feel very much at home at this hotel. I've stayed in pretty much every combination of room, explored every inch and amenity, and this hotel has it. The proximity to the airport, the van schedule every 15 minutes, and the recognition shown to SPG members is outstanding. I'll probably stay at this hotel 30-40 times this year and am looking forward to it...Tiffany and Michelle are absolutely wonderful. If you are looking for a great location, easy check-in, accessible, convenient hotel, look no further. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEP I appreciate that last night at 2330 when I called for help they send Security to quiet down the families so rounding room 448. It was very inconsiderate from them to allow children to run between rooms when others are trying to sleep. However I wonder if accommodations in a quieter side of the property would have made a difference. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Counter in Bathroom I had a 'PURE' room, which was great. The room was clean and fresh. My only complaint was in the design. There were no counters in the bathroom. It had a single pedestal sink, a toilet and a bath with a hand held shower head. I had to put everything on the floor in the bathroom. The toilet tank top was used for the bathroom amenities. Also, there were no additional electrical plugs in the room, usually the desk has some plugs, but the only unused and accessible plugs I found were in the bathroom. I had to use the bathroom plug to charge my iPhone and iPad and because my charging cord is short, I had to let the phone dangle next to the wall as there were no counters. Again the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. It was just the setup of the bathroom. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great localization, and fair price, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator Great localization just across the street from the rental center, the price is fair, you pay only for the room, everything else you must pay, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator in rooms are included, if you want them your room rate per night will be 160$ or more for a couple. The bed is perfect, bathroom a little small, I can't believe yet.. no refrigerator in the room (is a basic 3 star feature), the best thing is the localization! Very clean room, nice view of the golf court, check out at 12pm if you ask! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has great rooms You guys have several rooms for training, but you must improve on Food, ( no cheese on breakfast). Also the attitude from the personal on the main desk is pathetic. the only exception is Mary smith, fantastic girl , made upselling on the food and her attitude was fantastic June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home away from Home. Every time i check into this hotel i feel like i'm in my home away from home. I always love to see the smiling face of Agar Geneus at the front desk and Mayling Marenco in the Club Lounge. They are 2 of the reasons i keep coming back time after time, even though on some occasions i could save a few dollars at the sister starwood hotel a few blocks down the road. Geri, at the front desk is also a very happy sight for traveled eyes as she always has a great disposition and always remembers my name. Its always like a home coming to me. The Dolphin mall is alway's a stop for me and the bus picks you up right in front of the hotel . I love the golf course view, and the walk or run from the hotel to the shopping area about 2 miles down the road if you follow the Golf course. I have never had a problem running or walking in the area in the morning or afternoon. Always will be my first choice in the Miami airport area. Great Job and Great Service , Agar,Geri and Mayling... June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellegance convenient to MIA airport. We were distressed Delta passengers who were accommodated at this Sheraton aiport hotel. To our surprise, it was a delightful and refreshing experience. We will seriously consider making future hotel reservations with Sheraton after the wonderful time we had at this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't got my bill statement I stay the hotel for 1 day,while check out,the reception staff told me they will send my bill statement to my email and i didn;t got it i send a mail to the three diffrend staff's email i got from website,but know one repaly me back,i would never stay again in sherton June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service What a fantastic experience! Just arrived over from UK and the welcome from the hotel associates was warm and authentic. We really got the feeling they cared passionately about their business and their guests and, as a result, we made some good friendships in the short time we were there. Thanks Scotty, Tiffany and Johally for making our stay a special one! Keep it up! Bruce and Dee, Scotland, UK June 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:57:40.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>