客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A three day stay This Sheraton was a good choice for us because it is at the airport for accessibility. We made a reservation online and confirmed a King room on the Club floor. It was confirmed and printed for us. When we checked in we were told the Club floor was not available with a king bed. The best she could do was on the 9th floor. Our first room #906 had problems. The first happening (within 5 minutes of arrival) was that toilet tissue holder fell off the wall. It appeared that the base of the fixture was broken for some time. Then the shower would not drain. NOT AT ALL. Yes, we knew how to set it for showering, but we had to "prop it open" in order for it to drain. This was done with the handle of a disposable razor (in its package). Third, the wastebasket had not been emptied under the desk. It was full of food trash wrappings, etc. We phoned down in the morning to ask to be moved. We were told the 10th floor was still unavailable, but that we could be moved to the 2 story suite right next door. Room 908 with the bedroom upstairs. The room worked okay, but the air conditioning on the upper area is quite noisy. The front desk ladies Veronica and Agar were very helpful and courteous. Mayling Marenco in the Club Lounge was very friendly and attentive. The gentlemen at the "Bellman" desk were very energetic, and helpful and attentive. We appreciated that very much. Yes there was construction in the lobby area, but that is necessary to update and improve the hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel Good facilities and very close to the airport. Though it could do with a face lift! September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by September More coupons please. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Would like free access to hot beverages like vanilla, hot chocolate 24/7 September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Services and Comfort stayed for a night, outstanding costumer service and rooms very quite and comfortable September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Checked in at 3:00 am after very long day of airline delays. Staff met us with smiles and acknowledged our platinum status, checkin was fast, bed so comfortable. It was a delight to waken to beautiful view of canal and golf course. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... I stay at this property often and it is as nice as always. The rooms are great, the gym and club room are also great. But I think what makes this property a great property is their staff. Very friendly and responsive to guest's needs. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrading needed/ near Airport & FIU The bathtub was old and dirty. Walls needed repairs to wall paper. Bathroom tiles had mold. Towels were never returned in the right quantities. Had to pay for refrigerator- $20 per day, no microwave, no in room safe. $15 per day for parking. Restaurant was very good. Service at front desk was adequate. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is not user friendly Inital arrival was very fustrating. Valet was behind. Self parked and had to walk behind the hotel to get into the lobby with lots of luggage. My room key was not coded to enter/exit garage. Scanner would not read any of my credit cards so I could not leave the garage without waiting for help from the hotel. Room was great. I could not check out. Tried calling from room, no one would answer.... went downstairs to lobby. The line was very loong with one one person behind counter. There is no excuse for a hotel next to one of the largest airports in the country not to be staffed. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff Ms. Agar give me a hand when dry machine out of order in time and help me to finish a parcel pick-up by UPS. Those thing will only happened when stay in Sheraton; because they always find good staff to give the best service. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near airport Nice hotel near the airport. Costs average. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible attention to detail At checkin I was told I was not a platinum. After big argument the explanation was that when I made my reservation at the beginning of the year i was gold so that is the info they had?. Been a while since a maid walked in the room with no announcement too. i called ad asked for breakfast hours, they answered with the shuttle schedule. lounge food was minimal and of low quality. I called for a room cleaning one day and no one ever showed up. I think the staff has a problem listening to customers or maybe I should speak Spanish to be understood?! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average to lower end of Sheraton family... Awkward location near the Miami Airport. It is an older hotel that has had light updating. Decent place for no frills business travel, however, wouldn't recommend for leisure travel. Clean and in acceptable condition. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport Excellent option to stay for a brief stay between travel plans. Very close to the airport, rooms are quite comfortable and the breakfast is really good! August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, poor facility No service, no hospitality. Everybody has attitude, from security, front desk to housekeeper. Low water pressure, poor shower head, bad quality tissues, towels need to be changed. I'm a spg lover, but no this one. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loose Toilet Stayed here for 5 days. Out of the 5 days, 2 days I had no towels. The old muffins were left in the room and not picked up. Room service staff would always forget something, spoon, extra cup for coffee, butter etc. etc. The toilet in the bathroom was loose, every time someone stood up and would hit the wall. The noise outside my window from the construction! I will not stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis A great hotel located next to the airport with nice views of a canal, golf course and pool area. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready I called at 11 am, day of check in, confirmed my res., was asked when I would check in (I told them 3pm) arrived at 3:15 and had to wait almost an hour for a room. The TV service was the worst. Not a single child friendly channel and a fortune for pay per view. Stayed 2 different nights, paid more on my 2nd night for a smaller stuffier room??? July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pre-cruise locale Any time we cruise out of Miami, we stay at this Sheraton. Wonderful facility, excellent location, all the amenities you would want July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good rest and food. OK. My wife like the food and i like the room. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport This hotel is handy for an overnight stay near to airport and car hire. It is basic but clean the hotel has a SPG lounge but certainly not of a high standard it is very basic. There is a paid shuttle to local mall. Perfect for one night either leaving from MIA or arriving. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Access to airport and rental car area We chose this hotel because of its location to the rental car return and airport. Could not have made a better choice! Also, room service was excellent and quick! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place can be great Being right next to the Miami Airport, this place is an incredible place to stay to catch a flight and/or park your car (we almost always park here). They are remodeling, so current facilities are a little underwhelming. We'll hope to stay here when things have improved. On Friday night, I went to the SPG gold/platinum counter to extend my check out. The petite young lady working the Gold/Platinum counter that night seemed to need to step in the back for everything. In addition, I was told to leave and come back when I could establish my Gold status (a benefit of one of my credit cards). After I called and the SPG associate assured me that the changes were immediate, I waited ten minutes and went back down to talk to her. She seemed more than a little self-satisfied to inform me that the system still said I was 'just' preferred. Enter Gerry, the woman was kind, friendly, and most important, customer focused. She called and confirmed my Gold status, extended my checkout, and even had a toothbrush sent up to the room (we were staying due to an unexpected flight delay). Sheraton should clone her! I have rated the food and beverage poorly due to the near complete lack of facilities. In addition, I'm not sure why the Tike wasn't yet open when we left. On another note, the Pure system, I'm sure, makes for great air; however, the blue LED when it is on really illuminates the room. Should you do a search on 'sleep blue led light' you will see one of the top results is a Harvard article about the ill effects of artificial blue (especially LED) light on sleep! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay 6/25/14 Arrive around 3:00-3:15am. Delay flight. Could not check me in as the system was running and needed "the batch to end" before I could be given a room. Finally was admitted at 3:45. Left the hotel for my next flight at 6:08am. Still dont have my credit or my points on the system. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Satisfied We were quite satisfied with the room and overall ambience with the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just spending the night. The hotel was beyond what I expected!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best choice among poor choices for Miami Airport hotels This is the best choice for a Miami Airport hotel. The hotel that is actually in the Miami Airport is just terrible. All of the other airport hotels are too far away. That's what makes this the best choice. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bee in Pure room It was horrible experience overall, bee was in pure room and coffee machine wasn't working properly. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst place for vacation people who work in that place are just strange. They act like mafia and only money can make them happy!! To ask for a small refrigerator, it's $20. To get the free Shuttle, you have to pay $20,. But be careful, if you agree quickly to $20, they will hike it to $30. If you set on a one of the tables that belong to the bar but it's placed in be lobby, someone will come and ask you to move and set somewhere else. Don't also be surprised to find $15 parking charge per night for your car when you get your receipt, because the charge is legitimate and stated in small letter somewhere on your confirmation . July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel By far the best Airport Hotel in terms of location if hiring a car and staying the night. Opposite the Miami mover to rental car locations. Here is a tip take the Sheraton Airport transfer and collect car in the morning saving on $15 Valet Parking for the night. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT EXCEPT FRONT DESK MANAGERS THE STAY WAS VERY UNCONFORTABLE. WE COULD NOT SLEEP THREE NIGHTS BECAUSE OF TREMENDOUS HOT BEDROOM DUE TO THE AIR CONDITIONING FAILED. July 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:36:14.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>