Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • California
  • 91301
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction Beware, this hotel is going through a major remodel right now. Don't stay here unless you get a serious discount for the hassle. Bar is closed and most of the downstairs is all torn up. I reserved a club floor room and I got club floor access (after I had to remind them) but not a room on that floor. The club is a joke, it's just a couple of hotel rooms. It needs help. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We had a room on the Club Floor which faced the back of the hotel (a hill) but it was nice and quiet (perfect for us). The room was good sized and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the toiletries were a nice touch. The Club Room was a little on the smaller side but it seemed well stocked and well kept. Overall, a nice hotel with an accommodating staff. May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Made the mistake of staying here on free rooms from points. They put holds on my debit account after they said they would not. I bounced checks and could not get anyone from the local hotel to contact me till i called corporate. There are much better hotels in the area there have to be cause this one may cause me not to use SPG hotels again. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Closed off During Renovation The Sheraton is a comfortable hotel, but not exactly first class. This was our second stay in the same month, for wedding related events. The hotel is under renovation, which is fine, but I could not believe that the workers had acess to the pool blocked off - in the middle of summer! How could the manager allow that? Our room was on the ground floor, and did not have a balcony/patio, which is something that I expect to have. There is a bar and restaraunt if you don't want to leave the premises. Right across the street is a brew pub called The Lab, which is the crack spot for the younger crowd. Would I stay here again? Possibly, but I would explore other options first. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service My family and our four young children were trapped in the elevator for 45 minutes, making us an hour late to a Rehearsal Dinner. The staff did nothing but give my children candy. No voucher or coupon, or comped room or free dinner or a drink for that matter. Then we were over-booked when we checked out and our bill remains un-settled. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! This is our second stay at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet, you cant hear the freeway traffic. We had to change rooms and the staff was very helpful and always had a smile on their faces no matter what. If we go back to that part of California we will stay there again! Also the food is excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Timing The room was comfortable, but.. They were painting the front of the building so parking was messed up. In addition, they were installing doors on the back entrance. Finally, this was happening during the first week of the 2012 Olympics and the hotel's cable was messed up. Poor management. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding weekend service Not enough front desk staff. Club floor was not worth the extra money. Most of the time there was only granola bars and no water for club members. Is there supposed to be wine in the afternoon?? There was no service person in the afternoon. It was almost like they were hiding and no wine. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good hotel... but not great. As Sheratons in the US go, this one is good, but not great. I stay here because of the hotel's rates and its convenient location. As usual, the bed was fantastic. As a SPG Gold Preferred, I would have expected to be offered the best possible room in the next category. I wasn't. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff makes the stay I travel up to the Agoura Hills and Calabasas area on a weekly basis and despite all the hotels in the area I choose to stay at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel due to the excellent and responsive staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Staff was very accommodating, hotel and pool were well maintained. Nice stay as always at Sheraton. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Accommodation I enjoyed my stay at the Agoura Hills hotel, the hotel is an escape from the everyday and a place to retire to after a long day, the hotel is nestled in the Santa Monica mountains and from Club level you get great views of the hills on one side and the Agoura Hills city on the other (or at least from what I saw in the club lounge). The staff are very polite, professional and punctual, which adds to the over all experience. Over the duration of my stay overall it was a very positive and restful trip, I think that the rooms will soon need an upgrade, the room interior hasn't changed since I first started using this hotel back in 2009 and when you start looking closely you notice all the imperfections (and you don't need to look all that carefully) a little TLC will soon be required, the only second thing that stood out was on several occasions one female member of staff managed to irritate me, for example having her kids in the club lounge, being extremely loud and taking a very long time taking snacks and coffee, which was hindered on my ability to hold my meeting (although it was a small informal meeting at 3:30pm in the afternoon). The second time this member of staff irritated me again was in the H20 Grille at breakfast, just again being very loud, engaging with staff, not noticing guests, inc my self trying to prepare and get breakfast from the buffet area, just being in the way while guests are trying to work around this member of staff, not acting professional at all, while eating breakfast all I could hear was this member of the staff, pretty much yelling the whole time. The experience would have been great, but even now reflecting on my stay, this was the one thing that let down the hotel, and my impressions on using the hotel as my escape, I will still use this hotel again in the future as I love using this hotel, I just hope the fog horn won't be as loud and will allow a much more pleasurable experience. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with comendable features This hotel met all my expectations. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My stay was for a wedding and the shuttle service to the wedding site was a nice touch, it would have been even better if our driver had known the route so he wouldn't have gotten lost. My room was very nice with all the conveniences I needed. Only one thing would have made the night better, the radio alarm went on at 5:15 AM, I must have hit the snooze button because it went on again 15 minutes later. I finally found the off button so I could resume my sleep. This was a first for me so I consider it a fluke. If not for this quirk I would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and caring staff We stayed at the Sheraton over a weekend for our daughter's softball tournament and had a great experience. The staff was patient and caring especially considering the number of kids that were running around the hotel. They stayed calm and were extremely tolerant. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but rooms are outdated The hotel and the rooms are somewhat updated. However the staff was amazing. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting run down The rooms are really starting to show their age - dirty carpets, cracked tiles and old ironing boards, April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel My stay went well as always. The staff is friendly and the restaurant and bar are good. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude front desk Francise or a tall, dark haired desk clerk was a pain. For some reason, my key was disabled. I went to the front desk to ask for help and to verify that I was going to the correct room. Without ID he would not provide me with any assistance. No sure what he would have done to help me if I had locked myself out of my room without my ID. I understand privacy issues, but YOU LOCKED ME OUT OF MY ROOM. Once I provided my ID, he simply stated that my key had been disabled, no apology and handed me a new card. I stay in hotel rooms over 100 nights a year. Most folks would be apologetic and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... This hotel was standard. Cleanliness was good. The pool and hot tub were functioning. There was a good staff list of nearby restaurants. I recommend Hugo's for breakfast. It was good enough that we ate their 2 mornings in a row! My problem is that we chose this hotel over others in the area because the free shuttle service for the wedding we were attending. No staff member told us that we were required to sign up for the shuttle (not at check-in when we said we were going to a wedding or any other time), so 30 minutes before the wedding ceremony, we waited outside and were rejected by the man driving the shuttle. When we complained to the front desk, they told us that it was the fault of the wedding couple who should have told us about the sign-up policy. They blamed the wedding couple on their wedding day, and an entire load of people who didn't get the memo had to find other means of last minute transportation. This hotel charged for internet access and breakfast. I would not come here again since there are other hotels with better amenities and better service. P.S. I have a problem with a hotel whom in their "Terms of Service" writes that they have "the right, but not the obligation, to edit, remove, modify, translate, publish, license, print, transmit, display." Editing and modifying one's review? Questionable. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some sprucing up! Stains on chairs, carpet buckling April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suburban Oasis Very nice and well maintained property in a very green setting just off the interstate and not too far from northern LA. There's a nice outdoor pool and seating area with fire pits, as well as a fairly typical but good restaurant and bar. Staff is very friendly, and platinum received club level upgrade. Club service appears extensive (they even have a specific "dessert" time from 8-10), but the room is small, computers are exposed to the eating area for no privacy, and food/beverage selection is pretty limited. Because I wasn't actually on the club level, I was also offered a complimentary breakfast buffet in the restaurant, which was pretty nice and had plenty of options. I would definitely stay here again. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the average Sheration this sheration was tired and old . Popcorn ceilings in the room and an air conditioner that was inefficient. We had to go to the front desk to get someone in the resturant to help us and then it took over an hour to get our food which came out different then what was described on the menu. The pool is like an apartment complex pool with no service an and very few chairs. Towels were small and thin and should not have been considered pool towels. i went to the bar three times and there was never anyone manning it. The omelet chef at breakfast was very rude and was quick to tell me that asking for egg whites with cheese didnt make any sense. Horrible service all the way around and i would never stay there again! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivers what you expect from Sheraton Nestled in the hills right off the 101, this Sheraton provides good value and comfort. It often won't cost that much more than the those very average 2-3 star properties that dominate the lodging landscape between Woodland Hills and Malibu, but it offers a relaxing, resort-like atmosphere and decent amenities including a nice size outdoor pool and ok workout facilities. The lobby, restaurant and public areas are freshly updated and have a contemporary but somewhat spartan look. The rooms are fine but not luxurious. This hotel basically delivers what you expect from Sheraton. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and nice setting My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay here...except the television. If you are paying for a movie it works fine. If you are trying to watch regular TV it is not fine. First just trying to figure out how to watch regular TV is totally non-intuitive. We had to call the front desk for assistance. Second, the video constantly stopped while the audio continued to play so you would miss the video portion of the scene. We don't typically watch much TV but had some rare time to relax and watch a show and just ended being annoyed. Other than that all was good. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Nice facilities and staff. The charge for the internet was a little unexpected. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with some minor issues.. i would stay again! Location scene was great. Had some rooms on the first floor being worked on and the workers woke us up at 7:30am walking the hallway chatting. Supposed to get a joining room, even called in to make sure that morning .. staff thought that is what they gave us but it wasn't .. wasn't the end of the world. nothing else available . the SPG lounge was awesome! thought was better then most. I would stay here again.. i am sure the remodel of some of the rooms will be done soon. Staff were very nice at the front desk. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay here on a monthly basis while traveling on business and have been consistently impressed with the warmth of the staff. They greet me by name and take great pride in making my stay as comfortable as possible. Hotel gym has all the necessary machines and weights, and the restaurant has the best food I've had at a Sheraton property. Only area for improvement is the atmosphere in the restaurant/bar - will be undergoing a makeover soon, which will very much improve the look/feel. March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 star comfortable LA is huge and spread out, hotel location is only good if you want to be in this area. its far from beverly hills,downtown or beach. there's a golf course nearby and the landing next to the lake is pretty nice. I'm only here cos my friend lives nearby. The hotel service is good, facilities are average, 4 star standard, no pool. views from rooms are ordinary. Its worth paying the extra to be in club floor, althou club room is a little crowded when hotel is busy. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Springbreak Glad our guest room was on the 3rd floor SPG level. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! Loved the inset into the mountain, quiet, away from the city noise but close enough for shopping. We come to cali every year and stay in differnet hotels, next year we will be back! Staff was amazing-they all deserve a raise. Front desk are all keepers! The bed is amazing, so amazing I went online when I got home and ordered the same thing! I have worked in a hotel for 17 years and you should be proud of all of yours! Overall loved the place! July 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>