シェラトン・アゴウラヒルズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91301
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アゴウラヒルズ
  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service I would not recommend this hotel. I am SPG platinum and have stayed here a few times. Something has changed.. I called the front desk for 15 minutes on 2 occasions( after 10 pm so not busy) and they never answered.. Club lounge lady on Sat morning was very rude and not helpful.. Don't believe the 7 am opening time.. If you do reach the front desk, they are not wanting to help either.. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to ask for soap Stayed 7/6-7/11, no room service 7/7/14, did have room service 7/8 and 7/9 but wasn't given new soap so had to ask front desk to have housekeeping leave soap when they service my room 7/10/14. 7/10/14 got tons of soap and a new conditioner, wasn't given new shampoo. Room service 7/7/14 but wasn't provided a receipt, asked for receipt, was to be left at front desk, still don't have a receipt upon check out. They wouldn't allow me to use my spouse's SPG number. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction Beware, this hotel is going through a major remodel right now. Don't stay here unless you get a serious discount for the hassle. Bar is closed and most of the downstairs is all torn up. I reserved a club floor room and I got club floor access (after I had to remind them) but not a room on that floor. The club is a joke, it's just a couple of hotel rooms. It needs help. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We had a room on the Club Floor which faced the back of the hotel (a hill) but it was nice and quiet (perfect for us). The room was good sized and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the toiletries were a nice touch. The Club Room was a little on the smaller side but it seemed well stocked and well kept. Overall, a nice hotel with an accommodating staff. May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Made the mistake of staying here on free rooms from points. They put holds on my debit account after they said they would not. I bounced checks and could not get anyone from the local hotel to contact me till i called corporate. There are much better hotels in the area there have to be cause this one may cause me not to use SPG hotels again. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Closed off During Renovation The Sheraton is a comfortable hotel, but not exactly first class. This was our second stay in the same month, for wedding related events. The hotel is under renovation, which is fine, but I could not believe that the workers had acess to the pool blocked off - in the middle of summer! How could the manager allow that? Our room was on the ground floor, and did not have a balcony/patio, which is something that I expect to have. There is a bar and restaraunt if you don't want to leave the premises. Right across the street is a brew pub called The Lab, which is the crack spot for the younger crowd. Would I stay here again? Possibly, but I would explore other options first. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service My family and our four young children were trapped in the elevator for 45 minutes, making us an hour late to a Rehearsal Dinner. The staff did nothing but give my children candy. No voucher or coupon, or comped room or free dinner or a drink for that matter. Then we were over-booked when we checked out and our bill remains un-settled. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! This is our second stay at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet, you cant hear the freeway traffic. We had to change rooms and the staff was very helpful and always had a smile on their faces no matter what. If we go back to that part of California we will stay there again! Also the food is excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Timing The room was comfortable, but.. They were painting the front of the building so parking was messed up. In addition, they were installing doors on the back entrance. Finally, this was happening during the first week of the 2012 Olympics and the hotel's cable was messed up. Poor management. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding weekend service Not enough front desk staff. Club floor was not worth the extra money. Most of the time there was only granola bars and no water for club members. Is there supposed to be wine in the afternoon?? There was no service person in the afternoon. It was almost like they were hiding and no wine. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good hotel... but not great. As Sheratons in the US go, this one is good, but not great. I stay here because of the hotel's rates and its convenient location. As usual, the bed was fantastic. As a SPG Gold Preferred, I would have expected to be offered the best possible room in the next category. I wasn't. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, comfort and attention to detail From the moment we arrived, everyone was attentive to our needs. We were there for a wedding and we were traveling with my elderly mother. everyone was extremely helpful. We had lunch and breakfast there at the hotel. The food was delicious and again the staff was attentive and friendly. We had a wonderful experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with comendable features This hotel met all my expectations. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My stay was for a wedding and the shuttle service to the wedding site was a nice touch, it would have been even better if our driver had known the route so he wouldn't have gotten lost. My room was very nice with all the conveniences I needed. Only one thing would have made the night better, the radio alarm went on at 5:15 AM, I must have hit the snooze button because it went on again 15 minutes later. I finally found the off button so I could resume my sleep. This was a first for me so I consider it a fluke. If not for this quirk I would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service very iffy. The lunch service was extremely slow and appears very short staffed. The hotel had numerous wedding guests and was filled and the staff in the dining room and bar was at a minimum. The opposite was true at breakfast and the staff was responsive and very pleasant. Other than that the hotel staff and facility were great. Would love a sidewalk from the hotel to the street sidewalk below. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but rooms are outdated The hotel and the rooms are somewhat updated. However the staff was amazing. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor complaints Clean and comfortable room. Polite and responsive clerk. Continental breakfast closed at 12:00; was not permitted to get food at 12:03. Slow wait times in restaurant. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Could Be Better This hotel was quite full for most of our six night stay. Despite the high occupancy it was one of the quietest hotels that I have ever stayed in. The room was quite comfortable, there was ample parking and the restaurant food and service were quite good for the one breakfast and one dinner we ate there. Unfortunately, there seemed to have been a lack of coordination and a number of small things that detracted from the stay. One of my bags did not arrive at LAX. When we got to the hotel at 9PM we enquired whether the bag was delivered and were told "no." This necessitated purchasing replacement toiletries and over the counter meds. The next day when we contacted the airline, we learned that my bag had in fact been delivered at 7PM the previous night before we had arrived at the hotel. Additionally, the room was set up for 2 people (towels) despite our registration which indicated 3 people would be in the room (my wife and I, and our adult daughter). This was again a problem on the final 2 days of our stay. The coffee maker had no easily accessible plug behind the dresser. When plugged into the bathroom outlet it cut off three times before the brewing cycle was completed. Our room key failed to give us access to the Club Lounge the first two days. When that problem was solved the key would not give us access to our room. Small things which detracted from the stay and what was an otherwise helpful staff. In closing I should note that the hotel had an attractive and active bar, a sizeable pool and outdoor lounge area, as well as an outdoor, enclosed firepit lounge area. Our schedule did not allow us time to utilize these areas however they did add value to those staying at the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude front desk Francise or a tall, dark haired desk clerk was a pain. For some reason, my key was disabled. I went to the front desk to ask for help and to verify that I was going to the correct room. Without ID he would not provide me with any assistance. No sure what he would have done to help me if I had locked myself out of my room without my ID. I understand privacy issues, but YOU LOCKED ME OUT OF MY ROOM. Once I provided my ID, he simply stated that my key had been disabled, no apology and handed me a new card. I stay in hotel rooms over 100 nights a year. Most folks would be apologetic and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... This hotel was standard. Cleanliness was good. The pool and hot tub were functioning. There was a good staff list of nearby restaurants. I recommend Hugo's for breakfast. It was good enough that we ate their 2 mornings in a row! My problem is that we chose this hotel over others in the area because the free shuttle service for the wedding we were attending. No staff member told us that we were required to sign up for the shuttle (not at check-in when we said we were going to a wedding or any other time), so 30 minutes before the wedding ceremony, we waited outside and were rejected by the man driving the shuttle. When we complained to the front desk, they told us that it was the fault of the wedding couple who should have told us about the sign-up policy. They blamed the wedding couple on their wedding day, and an entire load of people who didn't get the memo had to find other means of last minute transportation. This hotel charged for internet access and breakfast. I would not come here again since there are other hotels with better amenities and better service. P.S. I have a problem with a hotel whom in their "Terms of Service" writes that they have "the right, but not the obligation, to edit, remove, modify, translate, publish, license, print, transmit, display." Editing and modifying one's review? Questionable. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed return customer My husband and I stay at this hotel every time we are in town visiting family, which is 5 or so times a year. We have always had a great experience, but I now think the quality of the hotel has declined. This visit the hotel was "oversold" so the room options were limited. I requested a first floor room with a sliding glass door so we could bring our puppy. The front desk staff accommodated. When we arrived the room REEKED of cigarette smoke. How the cleaning crew did not alert the hotel to not re-book that room until they were able to clean it out, I have no idea. The smell was so strong, it was difficult to breathe. I couldn't re-locate my room because there were no other available rooms on the first floor with sliders. We immediately called the front desk and it took over an hour (and two calls to the front desk) to get someone from house cleaning to come down with air freshener, which only helped the odor temporarily. I explained that I am six months pregnant and probably shouldn't be staying in a room that reeks of cigarette smoke but no one seemed concerned to help switch my room. Two of the three body towels in the bathroom were in disgusting condition. One had very obvious stains that looked like blood (they were large dark brown stains), and the other towel was ripped and torn. The housekeeping staff obviously had no problem putting these back in hotel rooms for new guests, which is disgusting. They also didn't even have complimentary coffee in the room!! What hotel doesn't include that anymore?! We've always had coffee in our room at the hotel and all of the sudden there was no coffee. It seems that the quality of the housekeeping has dropped drastically. I am very disappointed overall and am questioning if we'll bring our business back here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suburban Oasis Very nice and well maintained property in a very green setting just off the interstate and not too far from northern LA. There's a nice outdoor pool and seating area with fire pits, as well as a fairly typical but good restaurant and bar. Staff is very friendly, and platinum received club level upgrade. Club service appears extensive (they even have a specific "dessert" time from 8-10), but the room is small, computers are exposed to the eating area for no privacy, and food/beverage selection is pretty limited. Because I wasn't actually on the club level, I was also offered a complimentary breakfast buffet in the restaurant, which was pretty nice and had plenty of options. I would definitely stay here again. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the average Sheration this sheration was tired and old . Popcorn ceilings in the room and an air conditioner that was inefficient. We had to go to the front desk to get someone in the resturant to help us and then it took over an hour to get our food which came out different then what was described on the menu. The pool is like an apartment complex pool with no service an and very few chairs. Towels were small and thin and should not have been considered pool towels. i went to the bar three times and there was never anyone manning it. The omelet chef at breakfast was very rude and was quick to tell me that asking for egg whites with cheese didnt make any sense. Horrible service all the way around and i would never stay there again! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivers what you expect from Sheraton Nestled in the hills right off the 101, this Sheraton provides good value and comfort. It often won't cost that much more than the those very average 2-3 star properties that dominate the lodging landscape between Woodland Hills and Malibu, but it offers a relaxing, resort-like atmosphere and decent amenities including a nice size outdoor pool and ok workout facilities. The lobby, restaurant and public areas are freshly updated and have a contemporary but somewhat spartan look. The rooms are fine but not luxurious. This hotel basically delivers what you expect from Sheraton. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and nice setting My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay here...except the television. If you are paying for a movie it works fine. If you are trying to watch regular TV it is not fine. First just trying to figure out how to watch regular TV is totally non-intuitive. We had to call the front desk for assistance. Second, the video constantly stopped while the audio continued to play so you would miss the video portion of the scene. We don't typically watch much TV but had some rare time to relax and watch a show and just ended being annoyed. Other than that all was good. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely understaffed concierge lounge We are platinum, which includes access to the concierge lounge. The breakfast was extremely understaffed. There was only one attendant and the hotel was full. When we arrived, the coffee urn was empty, buffet area was not well stocked and needed tidying, there were NO clean bowls or plates on the buffet (attendant was hand washing dirty dishes in the adjacent prep area; not very hygienic) and many customers were standing around waiting. We ended up leaving before clean plates were brought out because we needed to be somewhere. So no breakfast for us! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay with Hotel beautiful location Excellent Services and friendly staff July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding staff The staff at the Agoura Hills Sheraton were fabulous. From the Front desk staff that worked hard to address any concerns to the wait-staff. Anytime we passed a staff members in the halls, they paused, waited while we passed and said hello. They were very focused on our comfort. Facilities were convenient yet quiet and in a beautiful scenic area. Would definitely try to stay at a Sheraton again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Peaceful We drove over to the LA area from PHX for a quick weekend getaway, last minute, and was very pleased with the Agoura Hills Sheraton. It's a beautiful property, close to the freeway without hearing traffic. The desk staff were very nice and extremely helpful with local restaurant ideas. Very clean rooms and the most comfy beds. The only, very, minor issue was that once I got back home and looked at the bill there was a $2.18 charge for water. We did drink a bottle of water, but there was a tag on it that said, "with our compliments." Perhaps somewhere on that tag it said we would be charged, but I never saw it and I usually look, since a lot of hotels do charge for them. I even thought, "well this is a nice change..." I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with some minor issues.. i would stay again! Location scene was great. Had some rooms on the first floor being worked on and the workers woke us up at 7:30am walking the hallway chatting. Supposed to get a joining room, even called in to make sure that morning .. staff thought that is what they gave us but it wasn't .. wasn't the end of the world. nothing else available . the SPG lounge was awesome! thought was better then most. I would stay here again.. i am sure the remodel of some of the rooms will be done soon. Staff were very nice at the front desk. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay here on a monthly basis while traveling on business and have been consistently impressed with the warmth of the staff. They greet me by name and take great pride in making my stay as comfortable as possible. Hotel gym has all the necessary machines and weights, and the restaurant has the best food I've had at a Sheraton property. Only area for improvement is the atmosphere in the restaurant/bar - will be undergoing a makeover soon, which will very much improve the look/feel. March 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>