Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by move in weekend our first room was nice however the carpet was soaking wet an dhad the smell of mold. we were immediatly move and given access to the club level . our second room the door was stuck evry time you tried to open and the shower water pressure was terrible . August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weak given class of hotel Generally nice room; same configuration as last time I booked. Again, as last time, room is underlit. Hard for both of us to sit on couch and read = only lamp lit only one end of couch. Should have been lights in soffit above couch. Nice exercise facility. Thought the offer to give $5 off at "local facility" if we skipped having room cleaned was deceptive. Was not clear that "local facility" only meant within the hotel. Still dumbfounds me that classy hotels do not give free internet but cheap ones do. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A lot to be desired We are presently staying at the Sheraton after being in Columbus last week staying a the Renaissance. First, the bedding is horrible. There is actually a comforter made out of some plastic or water resistant type material. It is extremely stiff and plastic feeling. The sheets are hard and scratchy..between the two...the sleep experience is horrible. Would not recommend it at all. And, we have upgraded rooms to boot. The overall look and feel of the room is great, but the most important aspect to me is the rest we get in the bed. I can't stress enough the disappointment in the sleep experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was fine...but The stay was fine, but not great. I was there for only one night on business. The room looked fine and seemed clean. But there was a dull hum in the room, which was awful when trying to fall asleep. The shower was freezing in the morning and the towels were sandpaper.The ironing board was burnt and stained. Then I found old blood stains on the sheets. Overall it was fine, but I probably wouldn't stay again and I am glad it was only one night. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit Spent Valentine's weekend in Columbus to visit our son. Hotel was great! We had a double room. We were surprised at how spacious the room and the bathroom were. Very comfy bedding. Only drawback was the slowness of the Wifi in the room. Never used it in the lobby. Location was good. Walking distance to Arena district and many downtown areas. Drove to Easton - another great place to visit while in Columbus. Had a great time! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Arrive Late in the Evening We made our reservation about a month before our stay and when we arrived, they did not have the room we reserved available. We were told- it's first come, first served. My children were not too happy with sleeping on the sleeper sofa, when we had reserved a room with 2 double beds. Towels had holes in them. Shelves in the bathroom had quite a bit of dust on them. Had to wait about 45 minutes for linens for the sleeper sofa. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had a block of 25 rooms over a weekend (2 nights). I was extremely impressed. Maggie Butler (Conv. Service Manager) had a "will do" attitude to make sure everything runs smoothly. The front desk staff were extremely nice, helpful & out to please. The Hotel is new renovated & beautifully decorated. The rooms are beautiful. Housekeeping was very attentive & helpful to all our needs. I highly recommend this Hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest of this hotel I would say that in this age of wifi. offering free wifi to the guest would be a better idea. Most hotels don't charging for it. The windows need to be cleaned outside. It would make for a better view of downtown Columbus. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel has a great downtown location and the bed was outstanding. I do have a suggestion for the Manager....your Valet parking has a sign stating parking is $17.00 for all day...when we checked out I saw the charge was $23.00. I also read this same complaint on Trip Advisor which I contribute too..I asked to speak with the manager (unavailable) someone from the desk explained that all night parking was $23...I was trying to make the point that all day means a 24 hour day...I don't care if the parking is $23...but I do care that you are playing with words to get money...people don't like that....so if you want to keep a good image on Trip Advisor I suggest you change your signage. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need improvements! * Friendly staff * When I checked in, the person told me I ordered a handicapped room. Not true. * Not enough electrical outlets. There was only 1 outlet at the working desk area, and I had to move the desk to get to it. * 2 pieces of the molding at the base of the wall were off and laying on the floor - gives the appearance that the place is deteriorating. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful however the room was dirty The room was dusty-bathroom countertop had approx one onch of dust on it as did all of the furniture; the carpet needed vacuumed; the ice bucket had something(food?) on it and it was unusable; the view from our room was great but the window was disgusting and we weren't a le to enjoy it; i thought plastic cups in the room was tacky for a four-star hotel May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement Hotel has serious maintenance issues and housekeeping flaws – mold, peeling wallpaper, mouse-sized dust bunnies in vents, rotten food left in fridge and articles of clothing from previous occupant. I had to change rooms twice due to issues. Still no reply phone call from hotel’s GM after 7 days. I would recommend selecting other hotels in the area. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad restaurant Hotel restaurant service was a disaster. Long wait for seating and service without any apparent reason or explanation. It almost seemed like it was in the middle of a work slowdown. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features except!!! As much as we paid to stay at this hotel...they could have at least offered a microwave and refrigerator in our room. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Reserved two rooms with 1 card, paid with another and they charged both cards. No hairdryers, parking is a pain and expensive. It was a non-smoking hotel, however, people were smoking. Hallways reeked of smoke. The valets were very nice and helpful though. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast in Bed The only disappointment I had from my stay was that our breakfast in bed (oatmeal and traditional eggs, potato, and meat) was subpar at best, and barely warm by the time we received it. Otherwise we loved our stay though April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so experience The hotel is well-located downtown, and the food is good. However, the front desk phone rings a minimum of 10 before it's answered. I was also not notified when a bag that was lost by the airline was brought to the hotel - even though I called down to ask about it. (I was told that there wasn't a note in the system about it so it must not be there.) I went down later for another reason and asked about it again. Even though there was still not a note in the system about it, the lady looked in the back and it was there. I had missed 3 hours of a concert because of this - and that was the whole reason we were there. Very frustrated. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4.14.13 -white stains on carpet outside bathroom - rust stains on vent above shower - difficult to control room temp; up multiple times during night to turn temp down - raucous crowds in hallway during evening April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Best Sheraton Food was not great and dining room could not accomodate many people. My room was not cleaned until after 6 pm. Staff seemed inexperienced. I have stayed at many Sheraton's and this was below par. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Maintained Facilities While the staff was friendly, the room was filthy. The bathroom was not clean. The carpets were filthy, the chair at the desk actaully still had a former guests hair band on the seat. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stacy is wonderful We stay at this hotel once a month and it is our favorite. Stacy at front desk is a gem and so accommodating! Always so attentive to needs. Hotel is lovely and location is perfect. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement TV Remote in the room was not working; cordless phone was not user-friendly; bathroom was cleaned swiftly, leaving hair from previous guest on the floor and in the tub. Gross. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is decent for the price and in a good location. I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the room or the restaurant but the hotel itself was very nice. Parking not so great. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my expedctations Enjoyed my stay with the hotel. Received courteous service from varied staff. Liked the casual yet somewhat upscale atmosphere. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here if you are going to CAPA This hotel is around the corner from CAPA and had a more comfortable bed than I have at home. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sEtaff is great I would like to say that the staff in this hotel was the very best. Enough said. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more staff at registrations desk Stayed at the Sheraton for conference. Rooms were comfortable, meeting space was very functional, food was delicious. Only complaint was a lack of adequate staffing at the front desk. Both at checkin and checkout, there were long lines. Only 2 people at the desk were dealing not only with checkins and checkouts, but answering phones, checking bags, answering customer questions/needs. For a convention hotel, should certainly have more people in front to handle all the different tasks. There was no organized way to form a line, so it was frustrating to have people just walk up to get their needs met while others of us had been standing and waiting. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've never seen smaller beds. When I booked the hotel and entered my credit card information online through this site, I assumed that my credit card would be charged for my reservation at that time like normal booking websites (Expedia, etc), but it was not. At the end of our stay, the bill was a disaster. I was splitting the room with a couple of friends for a conference, so another gal checked in, and learned that the room had not been paid so they took her car and put a hold for the full amount with an unauthorized upgrade. When I came a couple hours later I asked about why her card was charged so much they said she asked for an upgrade (which was false). They handled the matter quickly, but a number of the front desk customer service had unpleasant attitudes throughout the weekend. The "upgraded room" had the smallest beds I've ever seen, I think they were double, and as 3 of us split the room, two people in one bed was very uncomfortable. The temperature in the room was difficult to regulate as well. I had requested extra towels, which they brought quickly but subsequently took away before we could use them (they were left folded nicely where housekeeping put them, then someone came later and they were gone). The location of the hotel was nice and the staff were helpful for the conference needs. The on-location Starbucks and restaurant choices attached to the hotel were also nice. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great locatio and staff Well located for anything on the south side of downtown. Hotel had very accommodating staff. I needed to switch rooms due to noise, they were immediately helpful. I needed to ship a package; they were very helpful with this as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel- friendly staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant had great breakfast items and reasonably priced- had 2 different waitresses, both of who were extremely nice! Did not eat any other meals here. Valet parking was quick and helpful- very courteous men working in this area!! Felt safe at night walking around. If stay here, must take time to walk around the area and especially the Statehouse- beautiful grounds! August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>