Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by weak given class of hotel Generally nice room; same configuration as last time I booked. Again, as last time, room is underlit. Hard for both of us to sit on couch and read = only lamp lit only one end of couch. Should have been lights in soffit above couch. Nice exercise facility. Thought the offer to give $5 off at "local facility" if we skipped having room cleaned was deceptive. Was not clear that "local facility" only meant within the hotel. Still dumbfounds me that classy hotels do not give free internet but cheap ones do. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical downtown hotel Parking is valet only, and if you drive here, it is the only option. All other nearby parking is always full. There is ample dining within a four block walking radius, unless it is raining. The Capital shops, attached, offer two good and reasonably priced restaurants - market 65 is the best salad specialty restaurant I have ever seen. The hotel restaurant is good, and typically overpriced. The WIFI is not worth buying - it is too slow to drive Netflix. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was fine...but The stay was fine, but not great. I was there for only one night on business. The room looked fine and seemed clean. But there was a dull hum in the room, which was awful when trying to fall asleep. The shower was freezing in the morning and the towels were sandpaper.The ironing board was burnt and stained. Then I found old blood stains on the sheets. Overall it was fine, but I probably wouldn't stay again and I am glad it was only one night. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Workout facilities For a first class hotel , the workout room equipment needs to be updated. The treadmills are old and should be replaced. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel, and certainly worth staying at. Prime location. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit Spent Valentine's weekend in Columbus to visit our son. Hotel was great! We had a double room. We were surprised at how spacious the room and the bathroom were. Very comfy bedding. Only drawback was the slowness of the Wifi in the room. Never used it in the lobby. Location was good. Walking distance to Arena district and many downtown areas. Drove to Easton - another great place to visit while in Columbus. Had a great time! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Arrive Late in the Evening We made our reservation about a month before our stay and when we arrived, they did not have the room we reserved available. We were told- it's first come, first served. My children were not too happy with sleeping on the sleeper sofa, when we had reserved a room with 2 double beds. Towels had holes in them. Shelves in the bathroom had quite a bit of dust on them. Had to wait about 45 minutes for linens for the sleeper sofa. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Venue Situated across from Ohio's Capitol, this hotel offers close proximity to all Downtown has to offer. Short walk to area attractions & restaurants. Hotel is clean, updated, and the staff is very courteous. This was a great venue for our national conference. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had a block of 25 rooms over a weekend (2 nights). I was extremely impressed. Maggie Butler (Conv. Service Manager) had a "will do" attitude to make sure everything runs smoothly. The front desk staff were extremely nice, helpful & out to please. The Hotel is new renovated & beautifully decorated. The rooms are beautiful. Housekeeping was very attentive & helpful to all our needs. I highly recommend this Hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I travel regularly for business and so the staff's cheerfulness and friendliness were beyond typical for me to notice. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice Nice hotel with modern features. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel has a great downtown location and the bed was outstanding. I do have a suggestion for the Manager....your Valet parking has a sign stating parking is $17.00 for all day...when we checked out I saw the charge was $23.00. I also read this same complaint on Trip Advisor which I contribute too..I asked to speak with the manager (unavailable) someone from the desk explained that all night parking was $23...I was trying to make the point that all day means a 24 hour day...I don't care if the parking is $23...but I do care that you are playing with words to get money...people don't like that....so if you want to keep a good image on Trip Advisor I suggest you change your signage. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, helpful Good location for access to a variety of downtown venues - right across the street from the State House which proved very useful. Staff were generally the sort of helpful, pleasant, accommodating people one expects in a Sheraton. Service in the restaurant was a little slow for such a small restaurant. Overall, good for a short to medium business stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need improvements! * Friendly staff * When I checked in, the person told me I ordered a handicapped room. Not true. * Not enough electrical outlets. There was only 1 outlet at the working desk area, and I had to move the desk to get to it. * 2 pieces of the molding at the base of the wall were off and laying on the floor - gives the appearance that the place is deteriorating. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful however the room was dirty The room was dusty-bathroom countertop had approx one onch of dust on it as did all of the furniture; the carpet needed vacuumed; the ice bucket had something(food?) on it and it was unusable; the view from our room was great but the window was disgusting and we weren't a le to enjoy it; i thought plastic cups in the room was tacky for a four-star hotel May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement Hotel has serious maintenance issues and housekeeping flaws – mold, peeling wallpaper, mouse-sized dust bunnies in vents, rotten food left in fridge and articles of clothing from previous occupant. I had to change rooms twice due to issues. Still no reply phone call from hotel’s GM after 7 days. I would recommend selecting other hotels in the area. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed here while attending the Thirty One Gifts National Conference. We stayed two nights & had a King room. It was very comfortable. The bedding was very nice & the bed was perfect! Our only "complaint", and reason I couldn't give all excellent rating was that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that didn't have these amenities. Other than that, the staff was GREAT especially since there were SO many ladies (mostly) checking in & out at the same time! The staff all were apologetic about the lines, when clearly it wasn't their fault. We LOVED that they have a Starbucks right there in the lobby! :) July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad restaurant Hotel restaurant service was a disaster. Long wait for seating and service without any apparent reason or explanation. It almost seemed like it was in the middle of a work slowdown. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Reserved two rooms with 1 card, paid with another and they charged both cards. No hairdryers, parking is a pain and expensive. It was a non-smoking hotel, however, people were smoking. Hallways reeked of smoke. The valets were very nice and helpful though. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features except!!! As much as we paid to stay at this hotel...they could have at least offered a microwave and refrigerator in our room. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast in Bed The only disappointment I had from my stay was that our breakfast in bed (oatmeal and traditional eggs, potato, and meat) was subpar at best, and barely warm by the time we received it. Otherwise we loved our stay though April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4.14.13 -white stains on carpet outside bathroom - rust stains on vent above shower - difficult to control room temp; up multiple times during night to turn temp down - raucous crowds in hallway during evening April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Best Sheraton Food was not great and dining room could not accomodate many people. My room was not cleaned until after 6 pm. Staff seemed inexperienced. I have stayed at many Sheraton's and this was below par. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Maintained Facilities While the staff was friendly, the room was filthy. The bathroom was not clean. The carpets were filthy, the chair at the desk actaully still had a former guests hair band on the seat. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stacy is wonderful We stay at this hotel once a month and it is our favorite. Stacy at front desk is a gem and so accommodating! Always so attentive to needs. Hotel is lovely and location is perfect. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement TV Remote in the room was not working; cordless phone was not user-friendly; bathroom was cleaned swiftly, leaving hair from previous guest on the floor and in the tub. Gross. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is decent for the price and in a good location. I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the room or the restaurant but the hotel itself was very nice. Parking not so great. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my expedctations Enjoyed my stay with the hotel. Received courteous service from varied staff. Liked the casual yet somewhat upscale atmosphere. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent trip Front desk was excellent. This was my first time in Columbus and the front desk was extremely helpful with directions and recommendations. Samantha in particular was GREAT!! The dining room needs service attention. We had breakfast there and my buddy needed to refill his own coffee (waiter never asked to refill his glass) and was brought a wrong order. There were only two other tables filled in the restaurant so it was not like the waiter was working too hard. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here if you are going to CAPA This hotel is around the corner from CAPA and had a more comfortable bed than I have at home. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>