客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Venue Situated across from Ohio's Capitol, this hotel offers close proximity to all Downtown has to offer. Short walk to area attractions & restaurants. Hotel is clean, updated, and the staff is very courteous. This was a great venue for our national conference. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I travel regularly for business and so the staff's cheerfulness and friendliness were beyond typical for me to notice. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, helpful Good location for access to a variety of downtown venues - right across the street from the State House which proved very useful. Staff were generally the sort of helpful, pleasant, accommodating people one expects in a Sheraton. Service in the restaurant was a little slow for such a small restaurant. Overall, good for a short to medium business stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent experience I've stayed at this hotel many times and I've always had a good experience. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Facility was clean, staff great, we were attending the Country Living Fair. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent trip Front desk was excellent. This was my first time in Columbus and the front desk was extremely helpful with directions and recommendations. Samantha in particular was GREAT!! The dining room needs service attention. We had breakfast there and my buddy needed to refill his own coffee (waiter never asked to refill his glass) and was brought a wrong order. There were only two other tables filled in the restaurant so it was not like the waiter was working too hard. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ambiance and great food I really like the ambiance of the hotel and the staff are very friendly. I need to definitely tell about the breakfast options which was offered to us in the morning and evening with different kind of desserts and fresh fruits. I would definitely recommend this hotel if anyone is planning the trip to Columbus anytime through out the year!!! September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by move in weekend our first room was nice however the carpet was soaking wet an dhad the smell of mold. we were immediatly move and given access to the club level . our second room the door was stuck evry time you tried to open and the shower water pressure was terrible . August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by August experience Unfortunately my experience was not a good one. The A/C in my room was not working and when I arrived the temperature was about 80 degrees. I made the front desk aware of the problem and then departed for dinner and a ball game. About 5 hours later I return and it was clear that someone had been in my room as the cover of the A/C unit was off but it still wasn't functioning. There was no note or communication regarding status, a resolution timeline or an offer to change rooms. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest of this hotel I would say that in this age of wifi. offering free wifi to the guest would be a better idea. Most hotels don't charging for it. The windows need to be cleaned outside. It would make for a better view of downtown Columbus. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great locatio and staff Well located for anything on the south side of downtown. Hotel had very accommodating staff. I needed to switch rooms due to noise, they were immediately helpful. I needed to ship a package; they were very helpful with this as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi was broken Dear Sheraton Staff, I have been staying at this hotel for the last 5 years and I must say, this was the first time that you really disappointed me. I had 3 of my colleagues staying at the hotel as well and none of us could connect to the Internet through your WiFi. even after we collectively spent more than 90 minutes on the phone with you tech support. A very disappointing experience overall and my team have already made alternative hotel bookings for our next two trips to Columbus. That is 12 nights of hotel rooms you're losing between now and the end of August because of this. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, Terrible WiFi I have been staying at this hotel every week for several months. The location, staff and rooms are all excellent for a Sheraton (better than the Westin). The only downside is their in room WiFi is absolutely horrible. It disconnects often and is incredibly slow when it does work. I have raised this issue with the staff several times. They have said that they are upgrading their system but nothing has changed since March. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by luxurious feel Luxurious feel but you have to pay for to many things: Wi-Fi, breakfast, parking, etc August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel- friendly staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant had great breakfast items and reasonably priced- had 2 different waitresses, both of who were extremely nice! Did not eat any other meals here. Valet parking was quick and helpful- very courteous men working in this area!! Felt safe at night walking around. If stay here, must take time to walk around the area and especially the Statehouse- beautiful grounds! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal but the little things count The room was very comfortable but the lighting in the bathroom was so dim my wife had to open curtains in the sleeping area to put on her make up. She also had to use her own small travel mirror as there were none in the room. Also, the only outlets for charging my phone was in a wall where the phone rested on the floor. Most hotels have an outlet near the desk or night stand. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Ask for a late checkout We arrived late and I asked of a late check out and I was told no. No offer of 12, just a flat no. Lounge food was okay, the room was oddly shaped and there were huge windows in the bathroom, just different for a hotel room. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown convenient location for downtown meetings and actitivities August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location in Columbus The hotel is located in downtown Columbus and at a very convenient location. It is recently renovated with nice facilities such as the 22nd floor-fitness center overlooking the Columbus skyline. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A lot to be desired We are presently staying at the Sheraton after being in Columbus last week staying a the Renaissance. First, the bedding is horrible. There is actually a comforter made out of some plastic or water resistant type material. It is extremely stiff and plastic feeling. The sheets are hard and scratchy..between the two...the sleep experience is horrible. Would not recommend it at all. And, we have upgraded rooms to boot. The overall look and feel of the room is great, but the most important aspect to me is the rest we get in the bed. I can't stress enough the disappointment in the sleep experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all review I found that the hotel was clean and neat. The beds and pillows where the best feature, so wanted to bring them home with me. I do however feel that for the price of the room with little perks it was over priced. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business conference This was one of the friendliest hotels I've ever stayed in. The room was huge and clean . The staff was super helpful and very nice. I'll be staying here again next year for conference . Great location great price great hotel July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So surprised...no free breakfast? I was so surprised that this hotel chain doesn't do the free breakfasts. I assumed most all hotels do that now. It is very inconvenient and not people friendly! After a long day, I wanted a snack and some water and the price charged for a bottle of water or pop and a tiny bag of pretzels was way too much. Your hotel is not people friendly! It's not even free Wi-Fi that you can get anywhere else. $9.95/day??? That's crazy! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings When we first arrived, the valet staff was giving us mixed directions. One particular valet was incredibly rude toward the other staff (who were fantastic!). This same person had a very similar negative demeanor all week. The hotel staff was friendly. I enjoyed the room very much (except that I didn't notice in the description that there wasn't a refrigerator so we had to trash my infants milk). It was comfy and clean. The internet was overpriced (I've never paid for Internet before) and it rarely was strong enough to pick up signal. It crashed dozens of times! The desserts from room service was tasty but very small for the price. There were only 2 workers and 50+ guests in the lounge, and it took us 45 minutes to receive our order that we called in. Our sons milk (which was $4 for a cup!) was left out the entire time and was warm. However, the staff member noticed and got me a fresh one! I was there during an incredibly busy time, which multiple conferences going on, so I definitely had more patience with everyone! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed here while attending the Thirty One Gifts National Conference. We stayed two nights & had a King room. It was very comfortable. The bedding was very nice & the bed was perfect! Our only "complaint", and reason I couldn't give all excellent rating was that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that didn't have these amenities. Other than that, the staff was GREAT especially since there were SO many ladies (mostly) checking in & out at the same time! The staff all were apologetic about the lines, when clearly it wasn't their fault. We LOVED that they have a Starbucks right there in the lobby! :) July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsatisfactory We came to Columbus for a convention. The A/C in the room was not cold and not cooling the room to our needs. when we called the front desk maintenance came and said there was nothing wrong. we requested a fan and got an industrial type fan for our room, the only thing that kept us cool enough to sleep at night. we requested no towels or bed linen changes during our stay, However we had to call and request that the garbage be emptied every day we were there! Housekeeping could of at the least come in and emptied the garbage, straightened up a bit. we even had to ask for toilet paper. Then to have to pay for Wi-Fi at $10.00 a day is ridiculous! should be free for paying guests. And no hotel shuttle for trips to the airport. Wow!! We will not be staying at your hotel again unless there are some big changes. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check out I was 1 hour 52 mins after checkout time. Cost half a day. One shoe fits all. I worked all night. I checked in very late. Worked all night and tried to get down to check out. One and half cost for actually being in the hotel a total of 5 hours. One shoe fits all doesn't work. Asking some questions would have been better. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Comfortable, clean, and well-decorated room. Bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly, although we did not need much from them. They even gave recommendations for parking if we did not want to pay for valet. Location was good. We were able to walk to German Village and to the river. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel - use for business travel regularly July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by parking The Hotel is wonderful but being downtown Columbus, there really is not much parking. They have valet service but the price is a little steep. They did offer other options to park but you had to possibly walk a block or two. July 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:23:00.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_3716, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>