Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two children (17 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. A room with two beds must be booked. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHERATON , RESTING ON REPUTATION? FOR THE EXPENSIVE NIGHTLY RATE I FOUND IT OK BUT EXPECTED MORE ATTENTION TO DETAIL, THE BATHROOM FLOOR HAD NOT BEEN MOPED FROM THE PREVIOUS GUEST , CLEANER DID NOT NOTICE AFTER 3 NIGHTS ,THE IRONING BOARD WENT UP BUT COULDN'T GET IT BACK DOWN, MORE STAFF REQUIRED IN THE PEARLS BAR DURING PEAK TIMES, MOST BUFFET STAFF APPEARED TO BUSY TO SMILE , A BIT TOO FAR FROM THE MAIN GOLD COAST ACTION, SHOPS , BARS ETC. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent complex We recently stayed at Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast and found everything to be first class, from the facilities to the staff and everything in between. Food was also amazing as was the service. We would highly recommend this resort to couples for a romantic getaway through to families. It certainly made for a very memorable birthday. Thank you Sheraton. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We think you are all wonderful! This resort is extremely family friendly yet still retains that 5 star polish.All staff in all areas were first class...interested in us, our needs, our grandchildren's needs..Nothing was too much trouble!! We usually stay "across the road" But not any more, it is the Mirage for us everytime from now on! Thanks to a great staff for a great 3 days. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Everything about our stay at this hotel was great. Restored our faith in the Sheraton brand after a very disappointing stay in Waikiki. Location, atmosphere, attitude of staff and standard of room were all excellent. Within easy walking distance of a variety restaurants and shops. Really enjoyed the pool area and accessibility of the beach. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money There is lack of care from staff to make it a good experience for travellers. The service in the buffet breakfast was a horrible experience. Service overall did not improve after that throughout the hotel. One more thing, the pool was very cold. I don’t think I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It gives a bad name to the Sheraton brand. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful The hotel staff were wonderful! The room was stunning! Talk about ocean views! Everyone was very friendly and even when our car could not fit under the carpark - the staff went out of their way to find a suitable spot to park (they were so genunine and polite). This is the second time we have been there - and we are very eager to go back! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay There are great benefits of being a Gold Starwood member and that certainly includes the recognition and the fantastic upgrades that are always welcomed. We only had time for a 1 night break and even though the Sheraton Mirage is only 20 mins drive from our house, it always feels like we have escaped to a resort a million miles away. Check in is always prompt, professional and done with a genuine smile. Rooms are great and upgrades to ocean view even better. The hotel feels fresh since the makeover. There is only one thing I hope that the hotel will consider is to ONLY use fresh seafood and produce from local Australian trawlers and farmers. I would love to see signs up in the buffet area proudly supporting Australian produce and could see that overseas guests would also appreciate knowing where the food comes from. I look forward to the next (longer) stay at Mirage Gold Coast. The General Manager, Mark Sexton is obviously driving this hotel very well. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 small complaint People were permitted to throw balls in the pool. On two occasions I was almost hit in the head by one of these balls. Its dangerous as small children were also in the pool at the same time, they could have been hit by the balls. It is not a safe practice to have people throwing balls, of any kind, in the pool. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was lovely The hotel staff were of average quality. Gardening & Contractor staff not in uniform, housekeeping staff able to pass trollys in foyer areas. The food standard was average. Division of FIT's & Conference groups needs attention. Perhaps some sheer curtaining between Confernce areas and restaurant. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and great for special occasions What a memorable experience! We had a great weekend at the Sheraton gold coast. The check in experience was smooth and problem free and we even got a bottle of sparkling to celebrate our anniversary. The ocean view room had great views and the bed was very comfortable. Huge shower and bathroom. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never lets us down We love to take short breaks at the Sheraton Mirage a couple of times a year and the resort and its team never let us down. The location is very special, right on the beach and close enough to all the coasts attractions, yet secluded enough to enable a true resort experience if your intention is pure relaxation. From the cocktails at Pearls Bar to the top quality buffet offerings at Terraces or a relaxing bottle of bubbles by the pool. We are always totally satisfied and recharged. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton always delivers My stay at Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast confirms what I have always thought about Sheraton. Great locations, impeccable service, quality rooms, comfortable beds, decent bathrooms and delicious restaurants. Worth the money for the luxe feel you get. Will definitely be back again. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Tea I had made a booking for high tea at Pearls Bar one month in advance via email. The restaurant manager himself responded and confirmed my booking. When I arrived, they said I didn't have any booking in the system. I had all the details in the email, including my SPG member number etc for the 15% discount. I was given the bill without the 15% discount, but the manager quickly changed it when I presented my SPG member card. We did not finish the food so I requested some containers. I was given a cracked and dirty container by a waiter. I told the staff member and he exchanged it for me. There wasn't much 'service' from the staff during our high tea. The food in my honest opinion, was only average and definitely not the standard of a 5 star hotel. I have had better high teas elsewhere, for a cheaper or equivalent price. I have to mention, the high tea at Sheraton 2 years ago was of a higher quality. It was because of the high tea I had 2 years ago, that I chose to come to Sheraton again this time. What a bad idea that was. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by christmas 2013 As a platinum member and having stayed here before I was very disappointed in my room , I booked a family vacation and had several rooms booked and paid the next rate for ours was told I got an upgrade yet it was the room I booked so am not sure how that works !! very dissapointing , I booked several months in advance and called the hotel on many occasions its just not good enough under the circumstances ,while I understand it is a peak period , I booked 8 rooms and xmas lunch 3 months out , other than that the food was very good and some of the staff also very good , check in and front desk staff need to be more attentive and listen to the client but very hit and miss for me ,it really depended who you got , overall I was slightly disappointed especially for what we spent , highly doubt I will do it again and certainly not here ,this is a great spot and a bit of a shame as this stay has really determined for me that I doubt I will stay here again , at least not for a long time , on the upside my mother lost a valuble necklace so to the house keeping agent ,thankyou for your honesty there . January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton. What else can I say. We roll up in an average family car, but we are always treated with the same service, respect and courtesy as someone in a Euro luxury car. That is why Sheraton Mirage GC is our hotel of choice. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly great room very comfortable. Didnt want to leave Will definitely return May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Relaxing place to stay A wonderful relaxing quiet place to stay. Enjoyed the location, comfy beds and would definitely stay again. Recommend to all my friends and family. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spectacular views The location was perfect for commuting to all the gold coast facilities restaurants and shops. Staff lovely and accommodating Free parking a bonus August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little tired and behind the times For a 5 star resort that is supposed to have recently had a major refurbishment, there were still a number of things that looked a little " tired" to me. Our room was very nice andconcortable, but lacked that 5 star shine. Staff were OK except that due to "faulty" equipment, my credit card was charged the $100 holding deposit 3 times and I will have to wait several weeks for the holds to be reversed!! Also, when I can get free WiFi at McDonalds, I don't expect to have to pay for it when staying in a 5 star sport! what the?????? Behind the times - youth hostels in3rdworld countries give free WiFi. Get with the programme, it's not good enough. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous resort My family of 4, with 2 kids aged 4 & 7 yrs old were awed by the hotel as soon as we emerged from the carpark. The hotel lobby was bright and offered a fabulous view of the ocean just in front of the hotel. The room was spacious and 4 of us fit in quite comfortably on the 2 double beds. The huge corner bath was great for my 2 young kids. I was however very disappointed when I requested to extend my stay by another 4 nights at the same rate I booked for. The reservations staff quoted me a rate almost 40% more for the extension. When I told her there was a more preferential rate available online, she did not offer any assistance to check further. Without hesitation, she asked me to do the booking online myself despite me already being a guest at the hotel! When I asked further if a discussion with the mgt was possible, I was turned down flatly. Unfortunately, I checked out of the hotel as earlier planned due to the unwillingness of the staff to further assist with the extension booking. This spoilt my overall good impression of the hotel especially since I found the cheaper rates still available the day after I checked out. Right on your very own website! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make it! Hotel architecture comes and goes. What makes a hotel memorable is location and top quality staff. Mirage has both in spades. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Food was fantastic,, location breathtaking, staff friendly and very helpful from pre-phone call to check out September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional sevice Our most recent stay was for special occasion where the staff were terrific by attending to all our needs. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful views we had a little trouble on arrival. As we were having a wedding there the porter took some of our luggage and informed us it would be better for us to take the rest with us to the villas parking and take it up ourselves, when we had to take our 2 porter trolleys full of luggage from our car at the villas ( we were not informed of the lifts not working). and went to the lift where a man was working on the lifts and told us we would have to use the stairs.We could not have taken all our things up the stairs. we had to wait for help & by that time the lifts started to work.But we had lost our afternoon which we were going to spend by the pool. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We had a very nice and relaxing time the only problem was in the restaurant the service was very slow May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks beautiful Stayed three nights in may clean comfortable luxurious bedding always a winner starwood May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very compfortable and lovely service This hotel is clean, beautifully presented with excellent service to compliment. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by proffessional luxury proffessional staff,services provided with high standards,relaxing enviroment December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The overall stay was tremendous and the staff where once again fantastic. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing This hotel met all our expectations. Great service, lovely staff. It was lovely and relaxing, Thank you. November 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>