シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(17歳以下)2名までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 ベッド2台を配したお部屋をご予約いただく必要がございます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Sheraton Mirage. Loved every moment at Sheraton Mirage. My husband and i chose the Dinner, Bed and Breakfast package.-we enjoyed a sumptuous buffet dinner whilst surrounded by magical ambiance of Terraces dining room and foyer .That evening we relaxed in our spacious Spa Studio room, which featured a lovely private courtyard area which overlooked manicured garden and lawns. Next morning we walked through the beautiful pool area- and experienced the delicious breakfast in the Terraces Restaurant. We can't wait for our next opportunity to visit the Sheraton Mirage ! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accommodation. Lowsy Restaurant Service Our stay was excellent up until we had breakfast. Everything was really 5star - check in staff - ground staff - room presentation - function staff - then we went down for breakfast. Firstly I joined SPG (on the request as check in to get a reduced price on b'fast @ $30). This turned out to be $35. We were seated, asked if we wanted tea or coffee, coffee thanks. Then that was it - no explanation about the buffet. The coffee was absolutely awful. Kept having to ask for cutlery, then it was dropped on the table. The food was great but the service was atrocious. I would recommend to stay but don't eat b'fast there.... July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at this property last weekend and having stayed there plenty of times, you always feel special. One of the very few hotels in Australia that still provide you with the good old fashioned 5 Star service. Renovations on this property is fantastic. Restaurants are very good..the facilities are the best in Gold coast. Did anyone make me feel special... Yes..the guest service person (Helen) was the most helpful services staff I have come across since quite a while. I am an SPG Platinum and Hilton Diamond member and therefore have stayed in quite a few properties. Helen exceeded my expectations by a mile. The one less than perfect experience during this stay was the lack of recognition as a platinum member. While they upgraded me to another type of room...they also upgraded a non spg member to the same type of room as i was. I will definitely go back there again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best birthday celebration Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast was our chosen destination for my partner's birthday celebration, sharting with the buffet lunch which was excellent as always. After a most enjoyable stay with big corner bath and comfortable king size bed, we decided to stay for another night and enjoy it all over again. Thanks for the wonderful ... buffet lunch... buffet breakfast and buffet dinner - all excellent. Staff were professional, friendly and helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Mirage has staff who care Thank you so much for an amazing stay last weekend. It was out 25th wedding anniversary and we could not have been happier. The room we requested was not available, but RDM Charlie McArthur went out of his way to ensure we were not disappointed. Our room was in such a position we felt like we were on a desert Island - it was perfect. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel where staff make you feel like family I have been a guest at this hotel many, many times over the past few years (work conferences, leisure and birthday events with friends) and each time I have thoroughly enjoyed myself and found it to be fantastic value for money. Now that I've been there so often, most of the staff recognise me on sight and always seem genuinely happy to see you again and stop to chat. Now that the refurbishment is finished it is clearly one of the best locations on the gold coast. Beautiful rooms, outlook and facilities. Food and beverage options are excellent and the breakfast and lunch/dinner seafood buffets are still just as excellent as they have always been. Well-known location for meals on the weekend so make sure you book! The pool bar on a sunny day is just a perfect place to hang out with the meals and drinks just as tasty as Terraces restaurant. If you book here for work or holiday you won't be disappointed!! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Everything about our stay at this hotel was great. Restored our faith in the Sheraton brand after a very disappointing stay in Waikiki. Location, atmosphere, attitude of staff and standard of room were all excellent. Within easy walking distance of a variety restaurants and shops. Really enjoyed the pool area and accessibility of the beach. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent complex We recently stayed at Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast and found everything to be first class, from the facilities to the staff and everything in between. Food was also amazing as was the service. We would highly recommend this resort to couples for a romantic getaway through to families. It certainly made for a very memorable birthday. Thank you Sheraton. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We think you are all wonderful! This resort is extremely family friendly yet still retains that 5 star polish.All staff in all areas were first class...interested in us, our needs, our grandchildren's needs..Nothing was too much trouble!! We usually stay "across the road" But not any more, it is the Mirage for us everytime from now on! Thanks to a great staff for a great 3 days. March 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money There is lack of care from staff to make it a good experience for travellers. The service in the buffet breakfast was a horrible experience. Service overall did not improve after that throughout the hotel. One more thing, the pool was very cold. I don’t think I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It gives a bad name to the Sheraton brand. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful The hotel staff were wonderful! The room was stunning! Talk about ocean views! Everyone was very friendly and even when our car could not fit under the carpark - the staff went out of their way to find a suitable spot to park (they were so genunine and polite). This is the second time we have been there - and we are very eager to go back! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay There are great benefits of being a Gold Starwood member and that certainly includes the recognition and the fantastic upgrades that are always welcomed. We only had time for a 1 night break and even though the Sheraton Mirage is only 20 mins drive from our house, it always feels like we have escaped to a resort a million miles away. Check in is always prompt, professional and done with a genuine smile. Rooms are great and upgrades to ocean view even better. The hotel feels fresh since the makeover. There is only one thing I hope that the hotel will consider is to ONLY use fresh seafood and produce from local Australian trawlers and farmers. I would love to see signs up in the buffet area proudly supporting Australian produce and could see that overseas guests would also appreciate knowing where the food comes from. I look forward to the next (longer) stay at Mirage Gold Coast. The General Manager, Mark Sexton is obviously driving this hotel very well. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 small complaint People were permitted to throw balls in the pool. On two occasions I was almost hit in the head by one of these balls. Its dangerous as small children were also in the pool at the same time, they could have been hit by the balls. It is not a safe practice to have people throwing balls, of any kind, in the pool. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic We enjoyed our stay, albeit it was for a conference. The Hotel was clean, staff were friendly. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was lovely The hotel staff were of average quality. Gardening & Contractor staff not in uniform, housekeeping staff able to pass trollys in foyer areas. The food standard was average. Division of FIT's & Conference groups needs attention. Perhaps some sheer curtaining between Confernce areas and restaurant. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and great for special occasions What a memorable experience! We had a great weekend at the Sheraton gold coast. The check in experience was smooth and problem free and we even got a bottle of sparkling to celebrate our anniversary. The ocean view room had great views and the bed was very comfortable. Huge shower and bathroom. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton always delivers My stay at Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast confirms what I have always thought about Sheraton. Great locations, impeccable service, quality rooms, comfortable beds, decent bathrooms and delicious restaurants. Worth the money for the luxe feel you get. Will definitely be back again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great setting and great features beautiful hotel excellent service ..only issue I had was navigating around the tv could be simpler . August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Tea I had made a booking for high tea at Pearls Bar one month in advance via email. The restaurant manager himself responded and confirmed my booking. When I arrived, they said I didn't have any booking in the system. I had all the details in the email, including my SPG member number etc for the 15% discount. I was given the bill without the 15% discount, but the manager quickly changed it when I presented my SPG member card. We did not finish the food so I requested some containers. I was given a cracked and dirty container by a waiter. I told the staff member and he exchanged it for me. There wasn't much 'service' from the staff during our high tea. The food in my honest opinion, was only average and definitely not the standard of a 5 star hotel. I have had better high teas elsewhere, for a cheaper or equivalent price. I have to mention, the high tea at Sheraton 2 years ago was of a higher quality. It was because of the high tea I had 2 years ago, that I chose to come to Sheraton again this time. What a bad idea that was. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by christmas 2013 As a platinum member and having stayed here before I was very disappointed in my room , I booked a family vacation and had several rooms booked and paid the next rate for ours was told I got an upgrade yet it was the room I booked so am not sure how that works !! very dissapointing , I booked several months in advance and called the hotel on many occasions its just not good enough under the circumstances ,while I understand it is a peak period , I booked 8 rooms and xmas lunch 3 months out , other than that the food was very good and some of the staff also very good , check in and front desk staff need to be more attentive and listen to the client but very hit and miss for me ,it really depended who you got , overall I was slightly disappointed especially for what we spent , highly doubt I will do it again and certainly not here ,this is a great spot and a bit of a shame as this stay has really determined for me that I doubt I will stay here again , at least not for a long time , on the upside my mother lost a valuble necklace so to the house keeping agent ,thankyou for your honesty there . January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton. What else can I say. We roll up in an average family car, but we are always treated with the same service, respect and courtesy as someone in a Euro luxury car. That is why Sheraton Mirage GC is our hotel of choice. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly great room very comfortable. Didnt want to leave Will definitely return May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Relaxing place to stay A wonderful relaxing quiet place to stay. Enjoyed the location, comfy beds and would definitely stay again. Recommend to all my friends and family. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spectacular views The location was perfect for commuting to all the gold coast facilities restaurants and shops. Staff lovely and accommodating Free parking a bonus August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little tired and behind the times For a 5 star resort that is supposed to have recently had a major refurbishment, there were still a number of things that looked a little " tired" to me. Our room was very nice andconcortable, but lacked that 5 star shine. Staff were OK except that due to "faulty" equipment, my credit card was charged the $100 holding deposit 3 times and I will have to wait several weeks for the holds to be reversed!! Also, when I can get free WiFi at McDonalds, I don't expect to have to pay for it when staying in a 5 star sport! what the?????? Behind the times - youth hostels in3rdworld countries give free WiFi. Get with the programme, it's not good enough. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous resort My family of 4, with 2 kids aged 4 & 7 yrs old were awed by the hotel as soon as we emerged from the carpark. The hotel lobby was bright and offered a fabulous view of the ocean just in front of the hotel. The room was spacious and 4 of us fit in quite comfortably on the 2 double beds. The huge corner bath was great for my 2 young kids. I was however very disappointed when I requested to extend my stay by another 4 nights at the same rate I booked for. The reservations staff quoted me a rate almost 40% more for the extension. When I told her there was a more preferential rate available online, she did not offer any assistance to check further. Without hesitation, she asked me to do the booking online myself despite me already being a guest at the hotel! When I asked further if a discussion with the mgt was possible, I was turned down flatly. Unfortunately, I checked out of the hotel as earlier planned due to the unwillingness of the staff to further assist with the extension booking. This spoilt my overall good impression of the hotel especially since I found the cheaper rates still available the day after I checked out. Right on your very own website! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make it! Hotel architecture comes and goes. What makes a hotel memorable is location and top quality staff. Mirage has both in spades. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Food was fantastic,, location breathtaking, staff friendly and very helpful from pre-phone call to check out September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional sevice Our most recent stay was for special occasion where the staff were terrific by attending to all our needs. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful views we had a little trouble on arrival. As we were having a wedding there the porter took some of our luggage and informed us it would be better for us to take the rest with us to the villas parking and take it up ourselves, when we had to take our 2 porter trolleys full of luggage from our car at the villas ( we were not informed of the lifts not working). and went to the lift where a man was working on the lifts and told us we would have to use the stairs.We could not have taken all our things up the stairs. we had to wait for help & by that time the lifts started to work.But we had lost our afternoon which we were going to spend by the pool. September 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>