Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 18 must have a letter from their parent or guardian in order to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Following our stay ~ Overall the stay was very comfortable ... short, so we didn't have an opportunity to really check out the property, but what we saw, we liked. The warm welcome we received upon arrival (about 10:30 pm) was very much appreciated. The room was lovely! The shower in our room was probably one of the most confusing I have ever encountered. The folks who installed them should try actually using them. While waiting for the shuttle to the airport the following morning, we asked the front desk if we could get two cups of coffee in paper cups to take on the way to the airport and were directed to the restaurant. After getting the coffee, we were charged 9 Euros. Seriously? In paper cups? My husband and I both thought that was more than excessive. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service We were please the hotel has pick-up service from airport and confirmed the arrival time before hand. The chief concierge, Mario was very helpful in booking a private car for our excursions to Toledo and to Segovia. I appreciate very much Lara who was able to help us get tickets to the opera and no-wait tickets to Museo Prado. It made our trip very enjoyable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and hotel I recently stayed at the hotel, and I am a mature woman who travelled on my own, as I wanted to stay at a first class hotel where I could rest and recover from a very busy time at work, and at the same time to visit Madrid city for the day. This hotel was superb. The staff could not be more helpful and efficient. My deluxe room was lovely. I will return. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everyone from the bellman to the manager, will go out of there way to make your stay perfect. This is your home away from home. The shuttle to and from the airport saves time and money. Excellent fitness facility, large indoor and outdoor pool, great food choices, large comfortable rooms. I will recommend to everyone. Also better being a little off the beaten path, only minutes. More peaceful and restful experience. Can't wait to go back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Stay! Everything about my stay here was great - rooms are all suite and very nicely done, comfortable and attractive, great separate shower and I loved having the espresso maker. The shuttle pick up from the airport was such a pleasure after my long flight and the driver was friendly and helpful, as were all of the other staff members with whom I interacted. The outside patio near the pool made for a lovely, relaxing post flight drink and dinner which I appreciated. All in all it was a great hotel, probably the nicest Sheraton I have stayed in, and I will definitely stay here again! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value for Madrid We stayed 5 nites with a family. This hotel is roomy and comfortable and has an excellent club lounge. The subway is a 5 minute walk and a 30 minute ride to most of the sites. The service is also great and the staff is very attentive, There is also a nice pool and spa at the hotel, but we did not use it. Maybe next time. This appears to be a good business hotel, but is also a great option for touring Madrid, if you dont need to be in the city. Shuttle service to/from airport is a big plus, but only runs once an hour. We were very pleased with our stay April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Excellent hotel with great facilities and great staff July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding club level I have stayed at numerous Sheratons but the club level at Mirasierra is the best! The staff was very good throughout. Our welcoming agent took very good care of us and got our six party settled comfortably into three rooms - all on the same floor. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable as we'll. The only issue was the elevators. For some reason there is no "Up" button on some of the floors. We ended up going Down when we wanted to go Up. However, it did not ruin our experience. It was a superb stay for us. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude front desk staff is will cause damage 1- the shuttle bus came too late to the airport after my phone calling witch cost me a lot of extra money 2. the driver was decent, polite and nice. he apologized although they give him the order too late..at last minute 3- the front desk person was too rude form first second. I asked him why the bus was too late.. he did not reply at all. I asked if there is chuttle bus to the train station next morning, with a very dray face and voice he said no.. the driver told me it is possible. but the front desk Staff looked at him with anger to the driver stopet talking 4. asked for upgrading of my room to club lunch floor.. he again with angry unpleasant face said no..its for only holder of paltium not gold holder (like we are too bad third class people). I M STAROWOOD MEMEBR SINCE OVER 10 YEARS.. SUCH PERSON CAN DAMAGE THE GOOD REPUATION OF THE HOTEL. HE SHOULD BE FIRED. it was ON Monday 24/2 AT APPROX 21.00 PM. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The service was over the top amazing. The staff were kind and very helpful. I was a bit worried about our stay as we travelled with small kids but the staff took very good care of them and made sure we had what we needed. Thanx you for lovely stay and we will definately come back. The breakfast could include more vegetables and maybe pancakes or waffles. Toilet lock? June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Value in Madrid This hotel is pretty much perfect for business travellers. The staff could nt be kinder or more welcoming, check in and check out are amongst the best I have experienced. Platinum recognition is very good. Lounge is great, breakfast good, great restaurant. The hotel is in a quite neighbour hood so no problems with noise. All this is at very very reasonable price, especially compare to the other more central hotels. I like the location not too far from the city not to far from the airport. Great for a stop over . December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton near Madrid Airport Excellent facility, friendly staff, great restaurant. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous in every respect Stayed here twice recently coming into and going out of Madrid. The property itself is great: large, comfortable, nicely appointed rooms and just a short ride to the airport (shuttle included). The service is on a par with any of the 60+ Starwood properties We've stayed at over the years. The staff is exceptionally accommodating from the front desk to the executive lounge. A late dinner one night at the hotel was a pleasant surprise . If you don't need to be in the heart of Madrid you won't find better !!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice luxury hotel with great staff My family and I spent NYE here and had a great time. Everyone was impressed about the spacious guestrooms/suites that were nice, modern and clean. Bottled water, fancy coffee machine and amenities such as super soft slippers are plus. The NYE gala was also very nice with plenty of food we couldn't even finish. The staff is great. Even months prior to our arrival, I corresponded with Barbara Gonzalez and Guillermo Casado who were very informative and helpful. They helped me book the gala and airport shuttle. THANK YOU! Front desk, banquet and bell staff were also friendly. Yes, the hotel is not as close to city center but there's a big mall within walking distance. I only wished the airport shuttle ran more often instead of every hour so book in advance! Too bad I couldnt enjoy the spa or the huge pool I saw from my window! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good Overall the hotel is quite good, rooms are spacious and staff are friendly. However for a 4 star hotel the food is just average with limited variety and although the staff are friendly only the front desk and concierge lounge seem to have any reasonable level of English. Gym and spa facilities are great and definitely the strong point of the hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms I personally like this hotel as it has nice, huge rooms and an excellent club lounge. Platium amenities are always granted and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the location is not really central. But with taxi everything is in easy reach, or if you walk 10 minutes you have access to the subway. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great vacation on SPG reward I stayed at this hotel recently with my family using SPG reward points and suite upgrade awards. Hotel facilities used by me i.e. suite, club lounge, breakfast, concierge, airport shuttle, housekeeping, etc. were of outstanding quality. All the staff were very courteous and responsive. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect This hotel is the right place to stay while visiting Madrid. The door man, front desk staff, bell boys and room chamber staff are friendly. The Spa and gym are great, the food is of high quality and fantastic and the location is very convenient. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied See below - you offer a green program which means the room is not cleant but do not specify modalities (my first trip in April) neither answer my complaint email or do not attribute points (my second trip in April) May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations From beginning to end amazingly attentive service. The facilities (pool/restaurant/lounge/room) were at the highest level of expectations. Traveling with my family was made effortless with the accommodations of the Sheraton Madrid. I would return, and recommend, this hotel without hesitation. Of particular note, is the kind attention of Hotel management. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade We waited a very long time for the shuttle from airport to hotel....the staff upgraded us as an apology....beautiful suite. Thank you May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for us. Very convenient We were looking for an hotel quit and comfortable. Reception Manager as well all the staff we have had realtionship were very helpful in all aspects. The hotal match our expctatives April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect business stay in Madrid I stayed at this hotel just after a few days when this hotel had becomes of SPG, Sheraton. The location is perfect for me as my office in Madrid is situated in the very quiet residential area between airport and city centre. The room was very comfortable nearly 60 square meters for work and for relax. The staff were all very kind enough. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirasierra2014 Very comfortable stay, with an excellent cleanness and service May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected surprise From the moment I entered the hotel, I felt like a celebrity. Everyone on the staff greeted me and was friendly and helpful. The Rooms Mgr, Jorge, came out to personally welcome me. He provided info on guest access to the beautiful adjoining spa-much appreciated after having flown 16 hrs. The room was just amazing! Even though I'm a Platinum SPG, I was not given an upgraded room, but had full access to the nice club lounge. There was also a lovely pineapple fresh fruit welcoming gift w/the word aloha written in icing-wonderful personal touch. I had initial trouble connecting onto wifi; Jorge came up himself to connect my computer. Exceptional! The only minor glitch was finding and waiting for the airport shuttle. There is not a clear explanation on the website on it's location. There are many many places where buses stop. Also, there was a modest fee-not free. All in all, I think this is one of the best Sheratons I've ever stayed in. You cannot go wrong choosing this property. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here one night. WOW what a beautiful hotel. I was on the club floor (9). beautiful suite. The staff was friendly. Esay to take the Metro to the center of town. There were a few close restaurants that were good. The area was very safe. Only 15 minutes from airport. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Sheraton Madrid Mirasierra hotel is one of the newer Sheraton hotels. It's modern whereas many Sheraton hotels are usually quite dated. They offer a free shuttle service from and to the airport, which is nice. They upgraded us to a larger room on the club floor. Staff at reception was very helpful and took their time to point out many sight seeings on a map. The club lounge is nice, although a bit slow in keeping it tidy and replacing empty wine bottles and orange juice (while it wasn't busy at all). The room is more spacious than the average Sheraton's club rooms. Not sure about the air conditioning, we woke up each night covered in sweat, while the air conditioning was at its lowest temperature (19 degrees celcius). Lastly, although housekeeping did a nice job tidying the room, they put my jacket in the wardrobe. I didn't realize this and checked out of the hotel without looking in the wardrobe because we hadn't used it. At the airport I realized I didn't have my jacket. I emailed Sheraton and asked if they could ship the jacket to my home/work address. I'm still waiting for their response (24 hours later). Hopefully they get back to me and can accommodate my request appropriately. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Spain I travel frequently for business and this has to be one of, if not my favorite SPG hotels. The level of service you will receive at the Sheraton Mirasierra is simply incomparable to any other hotel. All of the staff are very courteous and respect the needs of every client. Although I have been a repeat guest, and by now they know me quite well, even on my first visit at the hotel they made sure to make me feel as if I was the only guest staying there. Their spa as well as their pool and gym facilites is extremely well maintained and is state of the art. The food is delicious and their business center / club lounge is definitely a great asset. The car ride from the airport is pretty quick and since most of my business meetings are not too far away I prefer this location over staying in the middle of town amidst all the noise, when here I can enjoy the peaceful surroundings with such great amenities. I cannot stress enough how great the staff is at this hotel. I am shocked that it is not part of the luxury collection because it is seriously a cut above the rest in my opinion! June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what madrid needed: reasonable priced spg In the past there was just the Westin Palace, which I'm sure was nice, but far outside price range. This hotel is very nice, decent location, and reasonable price. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms but far from the city center A little bit far from Madrid city center but exceptional service, excellent rooms and great cuisine in the restaurant October 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>