马德里米拉希尔拉喜来登度假酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 马德里
  • Alfredo Marquerie 街 43 号
  • 邮政编码 28034
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

年龄未满 18 岁的客人必须提供父母或监护人的确认信方可登记入住酒店。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding club level I have stayed at numerous Sheratons but the club level at Mirasierra is the best! The staff was very good throughout. Our welcoming agent took very good care of us and got our six party settled comfortably into three rooms - all on the same floor. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable as we'll. The only issue was the elevators. For some reason there is no "Up" button on some of the floors. We ended up going Down when we wanted to go Up. However, it did not ruin our experience. It was a superb stay for us. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place We enjoy our stay inthis hotel, personal really friendly, close to the airport and just 10 to 15 minutes in taxi to center of madrid. Food in the hotel was really good. So bad that we stay just for one day because we passing by, but it was worth it. Thanks to everyone, we finish our trip in a excellent way. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room, but a few things didn't match I was excited when I booked this stay since I've been traveling around the world for 5 months and was looking forward to using the gym, and enjoying services in a full scale hotel. Checking into the room was nice and easy, staff were polite, but I found the most ridiculous disappointments with a hotel of this standard to have. Firstly, to charge me to use the fitness center is beyond absurd. I booked this hotel specifically to relax, and enjoy a workout with a swim afterwards. To be told that I had to pay $25 to use the gym was a complete shock. Secondly to this, to charge for WiFi in the room again, another $25 is absolutely ridiculous. Hostels even give WiFi for free, it's 2014 after all. Finally, no continental breakfast was offer, and again, another charge of around $25 to have breakfast was again disappointing. While the room was beautiful, spacious, and offered an amazing quality of sleep, the bad taste left by being charged for services that should be complimentary was quite a shame in my experience. The pickup from the airport was great, as well as luggage stowage, both services that should be standard, and thankfully were. I will be back with reset expectations of what is included next time around. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everyone from the bellman to the manager, will go out of there way to make your stay perfect. This is your home away from home. The shuttle to and from the airport saves time and money. Excellent fitness facility, large indoor and outdoor pool, great food choices, large comfortable rooms. I will recommend to everyone. Also better being a little off the beaten path, only minutes. More peaceful and restful experience. Can't wait to go back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and hotel I recently stayed at the hotel, and I am a mature woman who travelled on my own, as I wanted to stay at a first class hotel where I could rest and recover from a very busy time at work, and at the same time to visit Madrid city for the day. This hotel was superb. The staff could not be more helpful and efficient. My deluxe room was lovely. I will return. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service We were please the hotel has pick-up service from airport and confirmed the arrival time before hand. The chief concierge, Mario was very helpful in booking a private car for our excursions to Toledo and to Segovia. I appreciate very much Lara who was able to help us get tickets to the opera and no-wait tickets to Museo Prado. It made our trip very enjoyable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Value in Madrid This hotel is pretty much perfect for business travellers. The staff could nt be kinder or more welcoming, check in and check out are amongst the best I have experienced. Platinum recognition is very good. Lounge is great, breakfast good, great restaurant. The hotel is in a quite neighbour hood so no problems with noise. All this is at very very reasonable price, especially compare to the other more central hotels. I like the location not too far from the city not to far from the airport. Great for a stop over . December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel pool and spa is great We enjoyed our 4 night stay here. It is convenient to the Metro station and in a safe quiet neighborhood. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous in every respect Stayed here twice recently coming into and going out of Madrid. The property itself is great: large, comfortable, nicely appointed rooms and just a short ride to the airport (shuttle included). The service is on a par with any of the 60+ Starwood properties We've stayed at over the years. The staff is exceptionally accommodating from the front desk to the executive lounge. A late dinner one night at the hotel was a pleasant surprise . If you don't need to be in the heart of Madrid you won't find better !!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPG exec lounges in Europe Excellent staff, fantastic SPG recognition August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Superb staff and facilities make this a very enjoyable hotel to stay at, whether for business or pleasure. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice luxury hotel with great staff My family and I spent NYE here and had a great time. Everyone was impressed about the spacious guestrooms/suites that were nice, modern and clean. Bottled water, fancy coffee machine and amenities such as super soft slippers are plus. The NYE gala was also very nice with plenty of food we couldn't even finish. The staff is great. Even months prior to our arrival, I corresponded with Barbara Gonzalez and Guillermo Casado who were very informative and helpful. They helped me book the gala and airport shuttle. THANK YOU! Front desk, banquet and bell staff were also friendly. Yes, the hotel is not as close to city center but there's a big mall within walking distance. I only wished the airport shuttle ran more often instead of every hour so book in advance! Too bad I couldnt enjoy the spa or the huge pool I saw from my window! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The service was over the top amazing. The staff were kind and very helpful. I was a bit worried about our stay as we travelled with small kids but the staff took very good care of them and made sure we had what we needed. Thanx you for lovely stay and we will definately come back. The breakfast could include more vegetables and maybe pancakes or waffles. Toilet lock? June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Excellent hotel with great facilities and great staff July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good Overall the hotel is quite good, rooms are spacious and staff are friendly. However for a 4 star hotel the food is just average with limited variety and although the staff are friendly only the front desk and concierge lounge seem to have any reasonable level of English. Gym and spa facilities are great and definitely the strong point of the hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton near Madrid Airport Excellent facility, friendly staff, great restaurant. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations From beginning to end amazingly attentive service. The facilities (pool/restaurant/lounge/room) were at the highest level of expectations. Traveling with my family was made effortless with the accommodations of the Sheraton Madrid. I would return, and recommend, this hotel without hesitation. Of particular note, is the kind attention of Hotel management. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms I personally like this hotel as it has nice, huge rooms and an excellent club lounge. Platium amenities are always granted and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the location is not really central. But with taxi everything is in easy reach, or if you walk 10 minutes you have access to the subway. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect business stay in Madrid I stayed at this hotel just after a few days when this hotel had becomes of SPG, Sheraton. The location is perfect for me as my office in Madrid is situated in the very quiet residential area between airport and city centre. The room was very comfortable nearly 60 square meters for work and for relax. The staff were all very kind enough. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great vacation on SPG reward I stayed at this hotel recently with my family using SPG reward points and suite upgrade awards. Hotel facilities used by me i.e. suite, club lounge, breakfast, concierge, airport shuttle, housekeeping, etc. were of outstanding quality. All the staff were very courteous and responsive. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect This hotel is the right place to stay while visiting Madrid. The door man, front desk staff, bell boys and room chamber staff are friendly. The Spa and gym are great, the food is of high quality and fantastic and the location is very convenient. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected surprise From the moment I entered the hotel, I felt like a celebrity. Everyone on the staff greeted me and was friendly and helpful. The Rooms Mgr, Jorge, came out to personally welcome me. He provided info on guest access to the beautiful adjoining spa-much appreciated after having flown 16 hrs. The room was just amazing! Even though I'm a Platinum SPG, I was not given an upgraded room, but had full access to the nice club lounge. There was also a lovely pineapple fresh fruit welcoming gift w/the word aloha written in icing-wonderful personal touch. I had initial trouble connecting onto wifi; Jorge came up himself to connect my computer. Exceptional! The only minor glitch was finding and waiting for the airport shuttle. There is not a clear explanation on the website on it's location. There are many many places where buses stop. Also, there was a modest fee-not free. All in all, I think this is one of the best Sheratons I've ever stayed in. You cannot go wrong choosing this property. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied See below - you offer a green program which means the room is not cleant but do not specify modalities (my first trip in April) neither answer my complaint email or do not attribute points (my second trip in April) May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here one night. WOW what a beautiful hotel. I was on the club floor (9). beautiful suite. The staff was friendly. Esay to take the Metro to the center of town. There were a few close restaurants that were good. The area was very safe. Only 15 minutes from airport. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for us. Very convenient We were looking for an hotel quit and comfortable. Reception Manager as well all the staff we have had realtionship were very helpful in all aspects. The hotal match our expctatives April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade We waited a very long time for the shuttle from airport to hotel....the staff upgraded us as an apology....beautiful suite. Thank you May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Spain I travel frequently for business and this has to be one of, if not my favorite SPG hotels. The level of service you will receive at the Sheraton Mirasierra is simply incomparable to any other hotel. All of the staff are very courteous and respect the needs of every client. Although I have been a repeat guest, and by now they know me quite well, even on my first visit at the hotel they made sure to make me feel as if I was the only guest staying there. Their spa as well as their pool and gym facilites is extremely well maintained and is state of the art. The food is delicious and their business center / club lounge is definitely a great asset. The car ride from the airport is pretty quick and since most of my business meetings are not too far away I prefer this location over staying in the middle of town amidst all the noise, when here I can enjoy the peaceful surroundings with such great amenities. I cannot stress enough how great the staff is at this hotel. I am shocked that it is not part of the luxury collection because it is seriously a cut above the rest in my opinion! June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirasierra2014 Very comfortable stay, with an excellent cleanness and service May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Sheraton Madrid Mirasierra hotel is one of the newer Sheraton hotels. It's modern whereas many Sheraton hotels are usually quite dated. They offer a free shuttle service from and to the airport, which is nice. They upgraded us to a larger room on the club floor. Staff at reception was very helpful and took their time to point out many sight seeings on a map. The club lounge is nice, although a bit slow in keeping it tidy and replacing empty wine bottles and orange juice (while it wasn't busy at all). The room is more spacious than the average Sheraton's club rooms. Not sure about the air conditioning, we woke up each night covered in sweat, while the air conditioning was at its lowest temperature (19 degrees celcius). Lastly, although housekeeping did a nice job tidying the room, they put my jacket in the wardrobe. I didn't realize this and checked out of the hotel without looking in the wardrobe because we hadn't used it. At the airport I realized I didn't have my jacket. I emailed Sheraton and asked if they could ship the jacket to my home/work address. I'm still waiting for their response (24 hours later). Hopefully they get back to me and can accommodate my request appropriately. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what madrid needed: reasonable priced spg In the past there was just the Westin Palace, which I'm sure was nice, but far outside price range. This hotel is very nice, decent location, and reasonable price. February 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>