Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting Trip The Hotel Staff and the facilities were great! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is great I always stay at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls. My husband and I stay there at least 6 times a year. Staff is wonderful and the rooms are always clean. Would highly recommend this hotel August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice I loved this hotel. The people that work there are very kind and helpful, everything was very well kept, the rooms were of nice size, very clean, bathroom was big and a extra mirror for putting on make-up, beds were very comfortable. The only thing I would add, especially if staying longer then a day, is a refrigerator and microwave. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is next to an sport arena venue and a minor league baseball park. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our son was married this weekend and there were a lot of relatives that stayed in this hotel. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Every person that worked there was extremely helpful and we enjoyed out stay. Thank you August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel on my trip thru SD. I was a little apprehensive at first that as a weekly business traveler whether this hotel would compare to the Westin and Sheraton hotels that I usually stay at in Washington D.C. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the hotel. It looked very nice inside and had all the amenities that I am used to in the other hotels I normally stay at. The check-in was quick and efficient, the staff was very helpful, and the room clean and comfortable. I have read the negative reviews and my experience was very different. I would definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip thru SD. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and clean rooms Stayed from 8/5 to 8/7 and 8/8 to 8/10, 2014. Rooms were very clean and was upgraded on both stays. The staff was very friendly and accommodating for any needs. The Club Lounge needs some TLC by the hotel however, it is available 24 hours but it runs out of bottled water and sodas and doesn't seem to get replaced until the morning or evening service. Speaking of which, sometimes there is an employee available and sometimes not (a lot not on these stays). Food, plates, silverware would run out. I had to ask the attendant 3 times for different items on one of the mornings when she was in the room the entire time. She was very friendly but just seemed like she didn't care if she was there or not. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I had reserved three rooms and the only issue that all three encountered was the fact the the AC was not cool enough. EVen though the thermostats were all turned to 65 degrees it still did not cool down for good sleeping. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel could do some things better. pretty good stay but disappointed that the room we stayed in and my daughter had no fridge or microwave. she has 2 small children and didn't have a way to keep milk cold. also the maids could do a better job. there was a beer can sitting by elevator doors for an entire morning and no one picked it up. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lovely rooms... Registration and check in was quick. Parking was easy. Room was very clean and comfortable. Front desk was very accomidating in giving us a conference room for our large group to gather for pizza and refreshments. The restaurant was nearly empty, but it still took an hour to get soup and salad. The breakfast was delicious, but the waitress appeared overwhelmed and complained about being short staffed. Overall our stay was very nice, the food was delicious, but the restaurant service was poor. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud hotel We stayed here on a busy weekend. We had a room right by the elevator and the ice machine. We were directly over the bar area. People were loud and annoying until very late. When I mentioned this upon departure the staff just stated they were full. The restaurant had ok food. I tried to make a reservation for breakfast on Sunday and they said that they could not as they were full and it was to hard to do. I thought when you were full it would be a good time to do this. When i then showed up at the place 45 min before I wanted to be seated, they still said they could not figure it out. I waited there and finally was seated and had good service. Others came to be seated and waited at least 30 min and there were open tables. They need a little help with the planning of seating. Food was just ok nothing fabulous. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff to assist you!!! Our daughter had her wedding at the Convention Center connected to the Sheraton!!! We had such wonderful service especially from Rhonda!!! Any problems or changes we needed to reservations she helped out with a smile!!! I have been a retail manager for over 25 years and it is hard to find great customer service along with great beds and terrific food!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked this hotel The staff were very accommodating with requests that were made, and with questions asked. I had great sleeps - the bedding was so-o-o nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay Was originally charged for a water I didn't drink. No problem they took it off the bill. We'll actually the billed me for it twice. I had to tell them this doesn't look right and then they figured out that they billed me twice for the water. If they would have just looked at the receipt before handing it to me they would have noticed there was no subtraction just additions to the bill. This is the second tray that the front staff was not meeting my quality level. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay A truly beautiful hotel next to an outstanding convention venue. Next to sports facilities and close to all the "things to do" in Sioux Falls! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We were impressed with the quality of our room considering we used SPG points - easy to reserve, easy check-in, no hidden fees, and the shuttle took us downtown!! We actually asked for a cab and the guy at check-in offered the shuttle. Andrew, our driver, was a delight and gave us a lot of great tips for the night. Only downfall was the noise - too easy to hear other guests and staff in the morning when we were trying to sleep in. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no service very disappointing for a Sheraton full service hotel. at check in no one was paying attention to us lugging the suitcase cart through the large lobby. No one pointed which elevator to use since there was another elevator through double doors away from lobby. We drove 700 miles that day and wanted to eat dinner at their restaurant. No one waited on us so after 20 minutes we left. Would never return . Also a lot of construction at main road and it was fifficult to figure out the way in and out. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a beautiful hotel. Great food - Walleye was fabulous and a very nice lounge/bar area. The rooms were spacious and comfortable too! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. In-room dining service was excellent, however, the service in the hotel restaurant was slow. I was attending a conference with 200+ participants, and I think adding staff to anticipate the rush for breakfast and other meals would have been a good idea. Front desk and bar staff were very pleasant and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference site The hotel staff made our Conference stay quite comfortable. Check in was a bit of a zoo with so few luggage carts, but every need was met and fulfilled. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service for stopped up toilet Our toilet plugged up on a Sunday night, so we contacted the desk the next morning and they came to fix it at 8 a.m. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs I expected internet service in my room. And where was the mini frig? I travel a lot and even the 3 star have the above features. I would not stay or recommend or stay at a sheraton again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room as part of our stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by night on the road comfortable place was fine for a night during a road trip July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Chris was very helpful and attentive to our needs at check in. We asked if we could be moved to a room closer to our relatives who had decided to stay the night, also. He was able to find two rooms close together in the executive wing, and he worked to find the best available rate for the second room. He was cheerful and remained patient while answering all of our questions. The room was very comfortable and quiet. I was surprised to see no refrigerator or microwave in the room. The breakfast staff did their best to keep up with the guests, but another waiter or waitress would be helpful for the busy times. It would be nice if the SPG vouchers could be used for any purchases within the facility. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler From a business traveler standpoint this is a great hotel. Very quiet rooms, very nice accommodations. The only issue is the WIFI is really slow. Plan on that. Check in was great and they remembered my name every time I went to the front desk. 6th floor is the floor to stay on by the way. Restaurant is average unless you order the pheasant soup which is GREAT. The bar service can be a little slow but adequate. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst bed ever! The hotel was a bit difficult to get to due to road construction. Check in was fine. We went up to our room and there was still a used wash rag in the bathroom and one of the trash cans by the desk had not been emptied. The worst was yet to come when I tried to sleep in the bed! It was the most horrible experience I have had. I wasn't able to sleep at all. I was scheduled to stay two more days but I checked out the next morning and the desk clerk didn't even ask why I was leaving early or if everything was ok. VERY VERY bad experience at an expensive hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Stay in Sioux Falls Sheriden My hotel room airconditioning was totally unsatisfactory during my 2-day stay. I reported my concern right away and even changed room, but the airconditiing still did not perfrom satisfactory. Hotel staff responded but failed to make sure my room aircoditiong worked properly. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise Issue I know this was not a a normal weekend but all rooms open to an atrium/bar area and it was full of people. Noise carried so well that we had to play music to drown it out so we could get to sleep. It was about 11:00pm and we were on the top floor (6). Other than the noise, for a totally booked hotel we had no other complaints. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our daughter held her wedding reception at the Convention Center which is attached to this hotel. The staff at the hotel were friendly, accommodating and responsive. We had a large number of people staying at the hotel, and I know there were other weddings and events at the Convention Center at the same time which filled the hotel to capacity. Many of us gathered in the small cafe for coffee and breakfast on Sunday morning after the wedding to talk about the wonderful wedding. I have to say that we really challenged your staff at the cafe, but they were courteous and accommodating to us throughout the entire morning (which started very early for some of us). Pat, was especially accommodating in getting a large party sat for breakfast and keeping calm and pleasant when it started to get busy. Brianne and Marv were the other wait staff that provided great service to our guests. I didn't have contact with Ashley (sp?) (supervisor), but I do believe she jumped in and sat people in the bar and helped clear tables quickly to get the next party seated and served. Danielle in the kitchen kept up beautifully with hot breakfast food, and while I didn't deal directly with the Chef, Eric, I can tell you that I heard no complaints about the food. Thank you, thank you for your all you did for us. It truly was appreciated! July 21, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:23:30.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>