空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We were impressed with the quality of our room considering we used SPG points - easy to reserve, easy check-in, no hidden fees, and the shuttle took us downtown!! We actually asked for a cab and the guy at check-in offered the shuttle. Andrew, our driver, was a delight and gave us a lot of great tips for the night. Only downfall was the noise - too easy to hear other guests and staff in the morning when we were trying to sleep in. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no service very disappointing for a Sheraton full service hotel. at check in no one was paying attention to us lugging the suitcase cart through the large lobby. No one pointed which elevator to use since there was another elevator through double doors away from lobby. We drove 700 miles that day and wanted to eat dinner at their restaurant. No one waited on us so after 20 minutes we left. Would never return . Also a lot of construction at main road and it was fifficult to figure out the way in and out. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a beautiful hotel. Great food - Walleye was fabulous and a very nice lounge/bar area. The rooms were spacious and comfortable too! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. In-room dining service was excellent, however, the service in the hotel restaurant was slow. I was attending a conference with 200+ participants, and I think adding staff to anticipate the rush for breakfast and other meals would have been a good idea. Front desk and bar staff were very pleasant and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference site The hotel staff made our Conference stay quite comfortable. Check in was a bit of a zoo with so few luggage carts, but every need was met and fulfilled. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service for stopped up toilet Our toilet plugged up on a Sunday night, so we contacted the desk the next morning and they came to fix it at 8 a.m. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs I expected internet service in my room. And where was the mini frig? I travel a lot and even the 3 star have the above features. I would not stay or recommend or stay at a sheraton again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room as part of our stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by night on the road comfortable place was fine for a night during a road trip July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Chris was very helpful and attentive to our needs at check in. We asked if we could be moved to a room closer to our relatives who had decided to stay the night, also. He was able to find two rooms close together in the executive wing, and he worked to find the best available rate for the second room. He was cheerful and remained patient while answering all of our questions. The room was very comfortable and quiet. I was surprised to see no refrigerator or microwave in the room. The breakfast staff did their best to keep up with the guests, but another waiter or waitress would be helpful for the busy times. It would be nice if the SPG vouchers could be used for any purchases within the facility. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler From a business traveler standpoint this is a great hotel. Very quiet rooms, very nice accommodations. The only issue is the WIFI is really slow. Plan on that. Check in was great and they remembered my name every time I went to the front desk. 6th floor is the floor to stay on by the way. Restaurant is average unless you order the pheasant soup which is GREAT. The bar service can be a little slow but adequate. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst bed ever! The hotel was a bit difficult to get to due to road construction. Check in was fine. We went up to our room and there was still a used wash rag in the bathroom and one of the trash cans by the desk had not been emptied. The worst was yet to come when I tried to sleep in the bed! It was the most horrible experience I have had. I wasn't able to sleep at all. I was scheduled to stay two more days but I checked out the next morning and the desk clerk didn't even ask why I was leaving early or if everything was ok. VERY VERY bad experience at an expensive hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Stay in Sioux Falls Sheriden My hotel room airconditioning was totally unsatisfactory during my 2-day stay. I reported my concern right away and even changed room, but the airconditiing still did not perfrom satisfactory. Hotel staff responded but failed to make sure my room aircoditiong worked properly. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise Issue I know this was not a a normal weekend but all rooms open to an atrium/bar area and it was full of people. Noise carried so well that we had to play music to drown it out so we could get to sleep. It was about 11:00pm and we were on the top floor (6). Other than the noise, for a totally booked hotel we had no other complaints. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our daughter held her wedding reception at the Convention Center which is attached to this hotel. The staff at the hotel were friendly, accommodating and responsive. We had a large number of people staying at the hotel, and I know there were other weddings and events at the Convention Center at the same time which filled the hotel to capacity. Many of us gathered in the small cafe for coffee and breakfast on Sunday morning after the wedding to talk about the wonderful wedding. I have to say that we really challenged your staff at the cafe, but they were courteous and accommodating to us throughout the entire morning (which started very early for some of us). Pat, was especially accommodating in getting a large party sat for breakfast and keeping calm and pleasant when it started to get busy. Brianne and Marv were the other wait staff that provided great service to our guests. I didn't have contact with Ashley (sp?) (supervisor), but I do believe she jumped in and sat people in the bar and helped clear tables quickly to get the next party seated and served. Danielle in the kitchen kept up beautifully with hot breakfast food, and while I didn't deal directly with the Chef, Eric, I can tell you that I heard no complaints about the food. Thank you, thank you for your all you did for us. It truly was appreciated! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billings errors Had a problem with the hotel. Management initially resolved it. But that resulted in a billing error. The check out and billing review procedure of the hotel is unexceptable and poor. I did file a complaint with the hotel. Our bill was incorrect and confusing. It took several staff members to figure it out causing a delay in our travel and being late for another appointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience Was greeted on this visit warmly as an SPG Gold member. Check in and out was smooth and efficient. Room was clean and large. Club room was a nice escape and the hot tub was great. My place when I'm in Sioux Falls. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy Hotel was very clean and met our expectation. Staff was polite and helpful. The only problem was that there was too many kids (BB tournament in town) staying at the hotel. We needed to catch a 5:00 AM flight. Had to call front desk at midnight because of noise. Got 2.5 hours of rest! So check for other events before booking. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not have their act together I came into the hotel and my key card wasn't working in the elevator nor for my room and had to go down to get a new one. This is very annoying after a really long day at work. On top of this my dry cleaning wasn't done and the staff claimed I didn't bring it in on time (9am) when I left for work at 8am. When I asked if they could overnight my dry cleaning they said they don't offer that service YET if you look on their front page of their dry cleaning slip on the top right hand side it says "Overnight service in by 10pm back by 7am". the lady at the front desk acknowledged she saw this and didn't know what to say except that it was wrong. Unbelievable. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Stay i stay here often requested a king room got a single double bed handicapped room made reservation night of arrival to take shuttle to airport at 5 am go to lobby lady on staff said won't be leaving till 530 so I had to quickly call a cab so I would not be late for my flight and the cab cost me an additional 20.00 to take - I have stayed here many times and used the shuttle to the airport have never had problem till this time and staff was very unwilling to help. not what I am used to expecting while staying at starwood properties I am a platinum member and stay at hotels often and always satisfied with the quality I receive. Hope they will improve for next time here. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable. Our only complaint is that we were not told about the breakfast that was available on our floor. We were told we got a free breakfast, but did not know where it was. We had great servers by the name of Marv & Stacy and they were great help. Please thank them for us. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Sioix Falls I have stayed at this hotel 50 + times. The hotel went thru a recent remodel and looks good . The bar and trestaurant are still the areas that need to be further revamped. Th e tables in the bar are too big and square and look cheap. There isnt much ambiance in the restaurant and food is mediocre. I usually eat ouit when I stay July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced! Extra $$$ required for services that are normally included in such high room rates lot of add on charges for things that should be included in a room charge. E.g., breakfast, coffee (besides the room 2 cups), extra charge for room internet connections. Of course you can "upgrade" your membership status to get what you can normally get at other hotel chains for less money. Room clean but carpets stained and to upgrade to queen beds from double was more per night than what was quoted on phone when making the reservation. Fire alarms malfunctioned?? TWICE after 11:00 PM and interupted sleep!! Will not book a Sheraton again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff - Bad Guests The staff and room was good and what we expected, but the guests were not. Because the majority were kids and adults attending a baseball tournament, they were noisy into the night. Kids were running the halls, adults were loud and boisterous into the late night. All of the noise echos from bottom to top with the center courtyard layout. Saturday night there were two false alarms that had us out of our room wondering what was going on. Will reconsider on our next visit to family in Sioux Falls. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire alarm maintenance The fire alarm system went off three times in one evening causing a complete evacuation each time. This scared my daughter to death and when asked, the firemen said that it is a smoke detector going off because it has not not been cleaned. The same detector all three times. Life safety being put on the back burner ? I won't stay at a hotel that doesn't make my safety number one. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs improvement Overall, the stay was ok. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. The main problem is that our room key cards rarely worked so we were constantly going down to the front desk - from the top floor - to get a new card. We were there for four nights and they couldn't fix the problem despite attempts to do so (apparently the problem was with the key card reader on the room door). The bartender in the lobby bar was not friendly, which was disappointing. But we would consider staying here again because these are easy issues to address. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Skip it if you have young children We requested a crib for our daughter in advance, and despite being a large hotel connected to the Sioux Falls convention center, we were told that none was available because the *two* cribs were already in use. I expect a Sheraton--particularly one of that size and location--to do better. In addition, the staff was inattentive to our request; I followed up with the front desk on three different occasions before eventually being told there was nothing they could do absent sending up a couple more pillows and blankets. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort and meeting rooms I Have been at the hotel for two different occasions. The rooms are great for sleeping and meetings but I was disappointed in the food both times. Service was very slow and the food was cold, especially on the breakfast buffet everyday. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regional Sales Manager The revolving front door with bags in tow is a pain to enter the building, it starts the visit off on a bad note. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convienent location location close to interstate, airport, convention center, and sport venues. road construction made access difficult June 30, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:13:21.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>