Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

  • Baniyas Street,
  • P.O. Box 4250
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Had to stop off in Dubai unexpectedly and booked the hotel in the middle of the night. Excellent service from reception and the night manager in arranging a room for myself. Very comfortable room, great breakfast. Room had fantastic views over the creek. Will definitely stay again next time in Dubai. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are a "somebody" I have just completed an almost three week stay at this property and need to first acknowledge several staff members who where spectacular in making my stay comfortable. From the Club Lounge and led by Jocelyn - there is Ivy, Mary Ann, Klaudia, Francois and Tabrez. Perhaps the best team I have ever encountered anywhere! Thank you for making my stay so special. There is also Lukas, Front Desk Manager and Saskia, Director of Guest Services; Evelyn, Ambassador for Unicef and Stephan, General Manager all who personally engaged themselves in my stay. Of course there are many others who where champions in their own way. To the readers of this review, the staff are friendly, attentive and genuinely wish to make your stay a memorable one. Hotel and facilities - the hotel is fully equipped with several dining facilities. My favourite is the Italian Restaurant - Vivaldi which looks over the Creek. There is Hatta on the lower level - a coffee shop with both an indoor and outdoor seating area. Several other types of cuisine are also available at the hotel. The spa is also quite good. Try a massage, sauna or just hang out on one of the loungers around the pool. The hotel also has an excellent fitness facility and if running or jogging is what you enjoy, the marina boardwalk is immediately behind the hotel. The room - extremely comfortable and efficient. The rooms are not huge as some hotels are today, but these are all newly renovated and extremely comfortable. Of course the room comes with the "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper" bed which you just fall into. Final comment - I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone -it is centrally located and only 15 minutes to Sheikh Zayed Road; 10 minutes from Deira City Centre; next door to the Chamber of Commerce and the Head office of Emirates NBD Bank and central to many of the Government of Dubai offices. PS there is also a golf course very nearby - Dubai Creek Golf and the Souk is not far. A hotel you will not go wrong with! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has profetional staff This hotel has a great staff April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be missed Stayed at this hotel for over 10 times. The hotel is closing for a year to be renovated and we will have to stay somewhere else. Will miss the place and cannot wait for it to open again. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many positives and a huge negative We enjoyed the excellent location of the hotel and general ambiance of a Sheraton. The service and attention were excellent, especially the conceige who was very helpful in providing details of what we should be doing given our short stay. However, as a frequent international traveller and SPG member, I was very disappointed that a tier one hotel such as a Sheraton would not be totally honest wih me in their dealings. We had been assured that there would be taxi service available for our 4:00 a.m. departure. I had explicited said twice that I did not want the hotel's limo service which cost much more than I was willing to pay for the short ride to the airport. In spite of making my preferences clear, when we got to the curb it was the hotel service which cost us about four times the rate of a cab. At 4:00 a.m., I felt we were in mo position to refuse the tranisportation. I was formally a Gold Level SPG member, often flirting with Platium status but my loyalty to the brand wasa abandoned when I refused credit for a stay I had clearly paid almost the going rate for. This last incident does not respect for SPG. May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & Maintaining Standards (mostly) Nice location and a well-maintained hotel, in facilities and service standards, although oldish like other Dubai's on-creek hotels. SPG Recognition is excellent; I was always upgraded to a creek-view room and got a bottle of wine for my elite status. A spacious welcoming terrace with a view; much enjoyed it with F&B during the less-hot evenings. But I continue to experience some draw-backs: wait at the reception to check-in, check-out or simply to get your room-card re-validated. Refurbishment work on-going in a room next to mine; although noise was controlled, the dust extended from that room’s entrance to mine; even on carpet till elevator. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value club rooms Just returned from 5 night stay with yous. Service was fantastic from the moment we were collected from the airport until we were dropped off for return flight....staff throughout hotel were amazing. Especially poolside were nothing at all was too much trouble. Club room was definitely worth paying extra for only thing was no one explained happy hour where u have 2 hours free alcoholic drinks until evening before we left. Saying that having free breakfast and snacks and airport transfers were still great value for money.location perfect for getting out and about with metro station only 5-10 minutes walk. Will definitely be returning..thank you November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great place to stay while in Dubai, key location and close to everything, great view of the creek . June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay. I had a 4-night stay during October 2012. As I expected, it was an excellent stay from all points of view. Breakfast was delicious. Dinner on the Creekside restaurant was to die for. My room was a Japanese style room on the 9th floor, very beautiful, with magnificient view on the Creek. Chelsee Arms English Pub was very good for an after dinner drink. Pool seemed small in size, but in realty was big enough, in an ambient quite and relaxing. The hotel is in the middle of many attractions, within walking distance of the Union metro station. To my opinion, this hotel is suitable either for business or for leisure. We will come back soon... October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement Last night in, room next door had a LOUD party . I called for help at 00.45. No help to stop the noice provided. Next call for help around 01.00. After 10 minutes someone is knocking at OUR door repeatedly !!!!. We were in bed trying to sleep !!! Fell asleep at 03.00 and wake up call at 06.00 to catch a flight. Totally unacceptable and no one offred an apology, far less any compensation. NOTHING !!! Further poor facilities, dated bathroom and in comparison with other Dubai hotels poor breakfast. Children roaring in Club Room all evening even if you state that children are not allowed after 18.00 Altogether a very poor experience. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff ( Front Office + Lounge ) The reason to return again and again despite the technical glitches in the room is the friendly staff especially in the lounge, August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very refreshing & relaxing break My wife & I stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Creek for an Easter break. Exceptional service was experienced throughout our stay. We had a club room and made use of the complimentary airport transfer. Despite being delayed through long airport customs lines & 02.00 in the morning, a bright smiling face was waiting at the baggage exit holding a placard with our name on. Thereafter every aspect of our stay was handled very efficiently. The room itself with a full length glass aspect overlooking the creek was simply amazing & would be difficult to be bettered anywhere! The complimentary breakfast was also excellent as was the seating out on the restaurant balcony. We found the club lounge very pleasant as were all the staff, we were able to make use of printing services for document downloads & the complimentary beverages and snacks were most appreciated. As for the hotel itself, it had an ambiance reflecting style, with spotlessly polished marble reception effectively on two floors with an internal atrium design. To be honest this hotel would be very difficult to find fault with, everything was, as they say, as per the guide & more !! As to the hotels position down on the creek, then we found this to be by far one of the more pleasant positions in Dubai. During our stay, then in visiting several of the well known recently developed hotels in other parts of Dubai, we could really not see what the fuss was about and at all times were more than pleased to return the creek. We would both like to thank you for a marvelous break, and look forward to staying with you should we return to Dubai. April 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful clean hotel, great service My stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek was fantastic. I have never had staff be so helpful and genuinely lovely before. Our room was upgraded and it was stunning. Every afternoon on our return, the room was made up to an immaculate standard. Room service food was great and timely. For breakfast however, we did not recieve the SPG 30% discount because I paid for it in cash on the day and forgot to metion my membership number. There is an offputting smell throughout the lobby and first level, however it must have been some sort of cleaning fluid so I did not mind so much. Overall a fantastic hotel and amazing service, we felt very important. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little older hotel in excellent location The hotel is not in it's first flush of youth but everything is clean and well cared for and the staff are first rate. Just 5 minutes walk from Union Square metro station and slap bang up on the shore of the creek, the location is perfect for exploring Diera on foot. Breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant which with it's glass walls and outside seating made for a lovely setting. My view from Room 1103 over the creek to the Burg Khalifa was tremendous. I enjoyed the sausage and mash in the Chelsea Arms as well. No problems anywhere and so I've booked again next month for a second helping. Very reasonably priced against it's more modern competitors. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent View Our room with BEAUTIFUL creek view, specious n contemporary interior design, peace n cozy, sunlight are coming through the big glass windows, without going to the pool, you can just quietly relax with the sunbathing on your couch. We had just stayed one night, but we are truly impressed with such an unique experience!!! Will come back Soon August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusion and Embarassment Three main complaints. The first was that I was told when I checked in that breakfast was complimentary. When I went to join my traveling companions for breakfast I was confronted and told that it was not included and would have to pay causing a bit of embarrassment. Secondly I attempted to reserve a large car when leaving the hotel to go tot he airport. This was reserved for the incorrect day making us wait for quite a while and then cramming 4 people into a small economy size car when one did show up. Lastly, the gym is pretty sad. The two stationary bikes were not functioning and the heaviest barbell was about 15 lbs. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand old lady exceeds expectations yet again. This is a classic impeccably clean and well run hotel occupying an excellent location on the Creek. This was our second visit, and the earlier standards had certainly been maintained. We booked a club room with excellent facilities & hospitality lounge. Once again our late airport arrival (appears inevitable at DXB!) was was met without any fuss by an extremely efficient complimentary hotel transfer. The hotel has aged somewhat since being opened in the 70's though this is in no way reflected upon the enjoyment of our visit. Fundamentally the way we see it is, that if it not a beach location that you are seeking, then this represents one of the best deals in town. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We have generally no issues as we were treated very well expecially when we checked. We encountered problems at breakfast the following morning. As we were going to the airport to catch our we mentioned that we would like our hot drinks to delivered quickly. We netioned it to 3 different members of staff but nothing. We ate our breakfast and the bill was being brought over when I said but we are still waiting for our drinks. Soon it arrived but my wife got the wrong order. So all in all, I did not think that the staff were particularly caring bout the fact that we had a flight to catch not did they care about what our order was - dissapointing experince to what is a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Excellence A fantastic place to relax, with respectful and friendly, professional staff. The rooms are spotless, and well serviced. The pool area, is again immaculate, with excellent change areas, and very relaxing. The hotel is by the creek, which is picturesque. The access, by minibus, to the Emirates Mall, was excellent, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Focused Very consistent customer focus from reception through the restaurants and bell staff, everyone gave a greeting and asked if they could help. Food in the restaurants was high quality and priced well. I would stay agaain. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Worn This Hotel is tired and old. It is like walking into a Time machine and going back to the early eighties with old and tired rooms. Not what you expect in Dubai. However, the Creek Restaurant is amazing with Best Seafood Buffet ever. January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by better options I was disappointed with not only the hotel but the level of service. I've never been to dubai, but was told that its a spectacular city with the best of everything. What I got was a very dated hotel, friendly but inefficient staff, and their inability to correct/accomodate the simpliest requests. For example,I ordered a large coffee pot from room service and receive a small pot in error. They sent another small pot, and billed me twice, including another service charge! when I brought it to their attention..they refused to change it...saying two pots were delivered September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton Rooms are very clean, yet the furniture is dated. TV’s are LCDs. Staff I’ve met were all very accommodating and friendly. For example, the front desk staff personally opened the gym for me at 5am. A requested power adapter was brought to me within minutes. Prior to arrival, I received an email from the hotel stating that airport pick-up is a Platinum benefit, and asked for my flight information. Platinums can take a continental breakfast in the lounge, or full breakfast in the restaurant for free. Nothing luxurious about this property, but a solid Sheraton. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is was my first visit to a Sheraton hotel in dubai having stayed in the Address downtown a couple of weeks before. The acutal decor of the hotel and especially the room is 'tired' a bit like a older lady who requires a bit of a 'facelike' which I believe is being started soon, However if the 'surgery' is a success I believe this could be one of the best hotels in Dubai as the location , the one thing that you cannot change, will excell and not disappoint. Good luck with the renovation and I cannot wait to come when completed to see the final result. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a great stay in this very luxurious hotel. The staff is really friendly and super service minded. The pool area is very relaxing and the Italian restaurant Vivaldi was delicious! We ate their almost every day during our 7 night stay. Special thanks to Houda, we feel very welcome thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room One problem was the hot water in the room, it took 10 minutes to get to proper temperature for a shower. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff and beautiful facilities When I arrived at Dubai airport I the ATM machine took my card, leaving me with only a small amount of money which would not sufficiently cover my stay. My first phone call to my bank in Australia was for 12 minutes cost me 400 Dirham’s, and I still had to make further calls to Australia and local numbers in Dubai to organise to get some money. The staff were extremely helpful and understanding of my situation. My situation was really bad yet they made it easy for me with their, kind words and assistance. I would go back there and stay there again and again! I stayed in 7 hotels whilst on my trip and this hotel by far was the BEST hotel loved my stay! The hotel was beautiful, the most comfy bed, amazing food and just so pretty! Thank you so much! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great comeback .. I used to stay in this hotel a lot. It has a great location and great staff. The only problem with this hotel was it was old and the rooms were showing their age. Well, they closed down the hotel for a long time and they reopened it sometime last month. So, I was very happy to see it as a choice after it has been closed. I booked it and it was a great decision. They have done a great renovation job on the rooms. My room was modern, clean and amazing. The wait was worth it. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renevation done to the hotel I was very impressed with the new renovated rooms they looked amazing and all the facilities were available. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Hotel for SPG Platinum/Gold Members Hotel does not offer comparable benefits to any other SPG hotel that I have stayed at. Staff was rude following check-in and withholds benefits that should be available to SPG premium guests-- staff claims this is their owner's policy! Also, Club Lounge is underwhelming, Internet speed is minimal and don't expect any room upgrading because they will claim they are sold out when rooms are still available online. Taxi's are difficult to get out front as well. Would not recommend wasting time staying at this property in future. October 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>