Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

  • Baniyas Street,
  • P.O. Box 4250
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many positives and a huge negative We enjoyed the excellent location of the hotel and general ambiance of a Sheraton. The service and attention were excellent, especially the conceige who was very helpful in providing details of what we should be doing given our short stay. However, as a frequent international traveller and SPG member, I was very disappointed that a tier one hotel such as a Sheraton would not be totally honest wih me in their dealings. We had been assured that there would be taxi service available for our 4:00 a.m. departure. I had explicited said twice that I did not want the hotel's limo service which cost much more than I was willing to pay for the short ride to the airport. In spite of making my preferences clear, when we got to the curb it was the hotel service which cost us about four times the rate of a cab. At 4:00 a.m., I felt we were in mo position to refuse the tranisportation. I was formally a Gold Level SPG member, often flirting with Platium status but my loyalty to the brand wasa abandoned when I refused credit for a stay I had clearly paid almost the going rate for. This last incident does not respect for SPG. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL AMBIENCE, STAFF, RESTAURANTS WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY FIVE STARS HOTEL. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value club rooms Just returned from 5 night stay with yous. Service was fantastic from the moment we were collected from the airport until we were dropped off for return flight....staff throughout hotel were amazing. Especially poolside were nothing at all was too much trouble. Club room was definitely worth paying extra for only thing was no one explained happy hour where u have 2 hours free alcoholic drinks until evening before we left. Saying that having free breakfast and snacks and airport transfers were still great value for money.location perfect for getting out and about with metro station only 5-10 minutes walk. Will definitely be returning..thank you November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & Maintaining Standards (mostly) Nice location and a well-maintained hotel, in facilities and service standards, although oldish like other Dubai's on-creek hotels. SPG Recognition is excellent; I was always upgraded to a creek-view room and got a bottle of wine for my elite status. A spacious welcoming terrace with a view; much enjoyed it with F&B during the less-hot evenings. But I continue to experience some draw-backs: wait at the reception to check-in, check-out or simply to get your room-card re-validated. Refurbishment work on-going in a room next to mine; although noise was controlled, the dust extended from that room’s entrance to mine; even on carpet till elevator. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great place to stay while in Dubai, key location and close to everything, great view of the creek . June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay. I had a 4-night stay during October 2012. As I expected, it was an excellent stay from all points of view. Breakfast was delicious. Dinner on the Creekside restaurant was to die for. My room was a Japanese style room on the 9th floor, very beautiful, with magnificient view on the Creek. Chelsee Arms English Pub was very good for an after dinner drink. Pool seemed small in size, but in realty was big enough, in an ambient quite and relaxing. The hotel is in the middle of many attractions, within walking distance of the Union metro station. To my opinion, this hotel is suitable either for business or for leisure. We will come back soon... October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement Last night in, room next door had a LOUD party . I called for help at 00.45. No help to stop the noice provided. Next call for help around 01.00. After 10 minutes someone is knocking at OUR door repeatedly !!!!. We were in bed trying to sleep !!! Fell asleep at 03.00 and wake up call at 06.00 to catch a flight. Totally unacceptable and no one offred an apology, far less any compensation. NOTHING !!! Further poor facilities, dated bathroom and in comparison with other Dubai hotels poor breakfast. Children roaring in Club Room all evening even if you state that children are not allowed after 18.00 Altogether a very poor experience. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very refreshing & relaxing break My wife & I stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Creek for an Easter break. Exceptional service was experienced throughout our stay. We had a club room and made use of the complimentary airport transfer. Despite being delayed through long airport customs lines & 02.00 in the morning, a bright smiling face was waiting at the baggage exit holding a placard with our name on. Thereafter every aspect of our stay was handled very efficiently. The room itself with a full length glass aspect overlooking the creek was simply amazing & would be difficult to be bettered anywhere! The complimentary breakfast was also excellent as was the seating out on the restaurant balcony. We found the club lounge very pleasant as were all the staff, we were able to make use of printing services for document downloads & the complimentary beverages and snacks were most appreciated. As for the hotel itself, it had an ambiance reflecting style, with spotlessly polished marble reception effectively on two floors with an internal atrium design. To be honest this hotel would be very difficult to find fault with, everything was, as they say, as per the guide & more !! As to the hotels position down on the creek, then we found this to be by far one of the more pleasant positions in Dubai. During our stay, then in visiting several of the well known recently developed hotels in other parts of Dubai, we could really not see what the fuss was about and at all times were more than pleased to return the creek. We would both like to thank you for a marvelous break, and look forward to staying with you should we return to Dubai. April 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful clean hotel, great service My stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek was fantastic. I have never had staff be so helpful and genuinely lovely before. Our room was upgraded and it was stunning. Every afternoon on our return, the room was made up to an immaculate standard. Room service food was great and timely. For breakfast however, we did not recieve the SPG 30% discount because I paid for it in cash on the day and forgot to metion my membership number. There is an offputting smell throughout the lobby and first level, however it must have been some sort of cleaning fluid so I did not mind so much. Overall a fantastic hotel and amazing service, we felt very important. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little older hotel in excellent location The hotel is not in it's first flush of youth but everything is clean and well cared for and the staff are first rate. Just 5 minutes walk from Union Square metro station and slap bang up on the shore of the creek, the location is perfect for exploring Diera on foot. Breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant which with it's glass walls and outside seating made for a lovely setting. My view from Room 1103 over the creek to the Burg Khalifa was tremendous. I enjoyed the sausage and mash in the Chelsea Arms as well. No problems anywhere and so I've booked again next month for a second helping. Very reasonably priced against it's more modern competitors. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great potential business Suggestions: 1.change the picture with swimming pool + some umbrellas + some yachts on the back (very poor and cheap! your excellent standard and ambiance is different) 2.Staff : too much at the front door and noone at "the lobby" snack May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusion and Embarassment Three main complaints. The first was that I was told when I checked in that breakfast was complimentary. When I went to join my traveling companions for breakfast I was confronted and told that it was not included and would have to pay causing a bit of embarrassment. Secondly I attempted to reserve a large car when leaving the hotel to go tot he airport. This was reserved for the incorrect day making us wait for quite a while and then cramming 4 people into a small economy size car when one did show up. Lastly, the gym is pretty sad. The two stationary bikes were not functioning and the heaviest barbell was about 15 lbs. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Room remodel was awesome I was very impressed with the remodel of the rooms at the Sheraton Dubai Creek but found the room uncomfortably hot from 1pm - 8pm. With current room set, room darkening blinds closed the heat was almost unbearable. The staff was excellent. I was not really impressed with the selection of food in the restaurants. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand old lady exceeds expectations yet again. This is a classic impeccably clean and well run hotel occupying an excellent location on the Creek. This was our second visit, and the earlier standards had certainly been maintained. We booked a club room with excellent facilities & hospitality lounge. Once again our late airport arrival (appears inevitable at DXB!) was was met without any fuss by an extremely efficient complimentary hotel transfer. The hotel has aged somewhat since being opened in the 70's though this is in no way reflected upon the enjoyment of our visit. Fundamentally the way we see it is, that if it not a beach location that you are seeking, then this represents one of the best deals in town. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed While my stay, the aircon failed to work (in fact temperature dropped from 21° to 14° at once. Maintenance tried to fix it unsuvvessfully and I had to insist to change room. That was done after 3 hours!!! I also went for diner twice at your so called Japanes restaurant. Sea food was not fresh at all... May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No special remark I recommend this hotel for bisiness people May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We have generally no issues as we were treated very well expecially when we checked. We encountered problems at breakfast the following morning. As we were going to the airport to catch our we mentioned that we would like our hot drinks to delivered quickly. We netioned it to 3 different members of staff but nothing. We ate our breakfast and the bill was being brought over when I said but we are still waiting for our drinks. Soon it arrived but my wife got the wrong order. So all in all, I did not think that the staff were particularly caring bout the fact that we had a flight to catch not did they care about what our order was - dissapointing experince to what is a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed 3 Nights April 2014 First off, book the hotel on liine, do not use a Travel Agent as you will pay more. The hotel overall is beautiful, the staff was also beautiful, friendly, and extremely courtesious. Room Service was great and all support staff were excellect. Bad points: the tv service is not good, it is sattelite and it "hangs" for anywhere from 5 to 35 seconds and then resumes so if you are watching a good movie, be prepared not to see all of it:) They had no male massuse on duty so had to go to another hotel for a massage and a/c in room kept leaking water into the hall by the bathroom. After two attempts to fix it, the Management offered to move me to another upgraded room, which was great, but I declined as I only had one more night anyway. Overall it is a beautiful hotel, with great people and service. They even let me check in 3 hours early. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice personal welcome at the entrance and very nice reception at the counter. perfect luggage service May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi is substandard WiFi does not allow use of Skype. I use Skype extensively when traveling internationally on business to control costs. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Worn This Hotel is tired and old. It is like walking into a Time machine and going back to the early eighties with old and tired rooms. Not what you expect in Dubai. However, the Creek Restaurant is amazing with Best Seafood Buffet ever. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by After Reopening I'd recommend this hotel to others for Airport proximity.. The hotel has recently being re-opened and still going through some issues to get the services up to expectations... April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by better options I was disappointed with not only the hotel but the level of service. I've never been to dubai, but was told that its a spectacular city with the best of everything. What I got was a very dated hotel, friendly but inefficient staff, and their inability to correct/accomodate the simpliest requests. For example,I ordered a large coffee pot from room service and receive a small pot in error. They sent another small pot, and billed me twice, including another service charge! when I brought it to their attention..they refused to change it...saying two pots were delivered September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton Rooms are very clean, yet the furniture is dated. TV’s are LCDs. Staff I’ve met were all very accommodating and friendly. For example, the front desk staff personally opened the gym for me at 5am. A requested power adapter was brought to me within minutes. Prior to arrival, I received an email from the hotel stating that airport pick-up is a Platinum benefit, and asked for my flight information. Platinums can take a continental breakfast in the lounge, or full breakfast in the restaurant for free. Nothing luxurious about this property, but a solid Sheraton. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is was my first visit to a Sheraton hotel in dubai having stayed in the Address downtown a couple of weeks before. The acutal decor of the hotel and especially the room is 'tired' a bit like a older lady who requires a bit of a 'facelike' which I believe is being started soon, However if the 'surgery' is a success I believe this could be one of the best hotels in Dubai as the location , the one thing that you cannot change, will excell and not disappoint. Good luck with the renovation and I cannot wait to come when completed to see the final result. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Excellent I was re-welcomed at this hotel after 9 months of renovation and I felt at home. I cannot describe the assistance and responsiveness of the staff. My recent stay was truly A OK. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff and beautiful facilities When I arrived at Dubai airport I the ATM machine took my card, leaving me with only a small amount of money which would not sufficiently cover my stay. My first phone call to my bank in Australia was for 12 minutes cost me 400 Dirham’s, and I still had to make further calls to Australia and local numbers in Dubai to organise to get some money. The staff were extremely helpful and understanding of my situation. My situation was really bad yet they made it easy for me with their, kind words and assistance. I would go back there and stay there again and again! I stayed in 7 hotels whilst on my trip and this hotel by far was the BEST hotel loved my stay! The hotel was beautiful, the most comfy bed, amazing food and just so pretty! Thank you so much! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has a stunning view! Though one of the early hotels of this city, It has kept up with its service levels and refurbishments to make it a worthy choice for travellers. Stunning views of the creek from the Club floor room, bringing back memories of similar stays in Cairo and Bangkok overlooking the famous Nile River and Chao Praya rivers! Excellent service for Starwood Club room guests with their lounge service and F & B. Special mention to the porters and concierge and front door staff for their efficient service. Somewhat lacking was the restaurant staff at breakfast, both food and service levels can certainly be improved. And also a free bus shuttle could be added to the Dubai Mall and Mall of the Emirates too. Overall, an excellent hotel for the discerning traveller, keep it up! November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Hotel for SPG Platinum/Gold Members Hotel does not offer comparable benefits to any other SPG hotel that I have stayed at. Staff was rude following check-in and withholds benefits that should be available to SPG premium guests-- staff claims this is their owner's policy! Also, Club Lounge is underwhelming, Internet speed is minimal and don't expect any room upgrading because they will claim they are sold out when rooms are still available online. Taxi's are difficult to get out front as well. Would not recommend wasting time staying at this property in future. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central city - ideal spot for Old Dubai Sheraton Dubai Creek is very well located to all transport options - bus, train, taxi and creek. Close to historic quarters, night entertainment and access to great shopping. Aside from the Concierge who had an abrupt manner, the staff were all friendly, professional and willing to answer/assist in any way we wanted - at times, even before we needed it. I would certainly recommend this hotel for its staff, location and cleanliness. Western women should use the park beside the hotel/creek in groups of two or more only. December 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>