Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Things There is no doubt in mind that this hotel has improved a lot since the new renovation. Add to the nice new clean rooms an amazing responsive staff and you get a very nice stay for a reasonable price. There is one thing that was an issue for me on my last stay. I've observed it before but this time is was a real bother. It seems that there is an issue with the television reception. I've seen it before but since I did not have that much time for TV in the past, it did not bother me. On my last stay, though, I had some time in the evening before sleeping and I wanted to enjoy some quality TV. I could not. The reception will freeze every now and then and you have to go up and down the channels until it is back to normal. That can be very annoying depending on the point when it happens. Twice I was watching movies when right in a critical part in the movies, this happened. That is so annoying. As I've mentioned, this is an old problem but it was a bother for me this last stay. I hope it can be fixed. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm hotel and Great staff The hotel has become more warm after the renovation last year. The rooms were nicely redecorated, but the cherry on the cake in Sheraton Creek is the staff, always smiling, welcoming and friendly. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front office staff is very rude... Worst front office staff that i ever meet. Very unfriendly member of staff, very rude! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent features The washroom's facilities were exquisite! I love the modernity of the bathroom fixtures. I am inspired to replicate them in my home renovation plans. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We recently stayed here for a 3 day stop over and were very glad we did. The rooms were lovely we got an upgrade, staff very helpful and friendly and the breakfast and lunch were great. It is close to the gold and spice souks although I recommend not walking, it is too hot. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Renovation\ Friendly staff not more than a perfect design,very friendly staff,worth money for an elegant hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's too bad with the food quality / poor experience chefs the food was almost raw, it happened to me and my colleague where we ordered food twice and the same problem happened when food was served very raw. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by about hotel all things, the best..... September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice at a reasonable price The hotel staffs (All of them) are more than great; they do whatever they can to assist, with a big smile. check in and out was very quick, The food was average, but this never bothered my, as every thing else was perfect. special thanks to Mr. Ahmed at the reception September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Hotel staff is excellent especially the bell stand staff. Food at Vivaldi and lobby bakery is very high quality. Hotel hallways aren't air conditioned and rooms facing creek get very warm during the day. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, great location! I stayed for 25 nights at the Sheraton Dubai Creek and I felt like family. Each member of the staff greeted me with a smile and was very welcoming. A special shout out to a few people...Mark and Fabio at Vivaldi...food was awesome and I learned a lot from Fabio, my personal chef on my shoulder. MaryAnne and her team (Estella, Mahmoud, Yifei) thanks for making my stay less stressful. Jocelyn, you were always so welcoming! The doormen and security team...always had my taxi ready! Stephan thanks for the GM Happy Hour September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The staff was very polite, always available and pleasant to deal with. All departments worked like a well oiled machine, from the porters through to guest services August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Stay Excellent hotel and location. Stayed on Business for 6 nights. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff go out of their way to help with anything. Try and get a room with a view of the creek. Large TV with good selection of channels. Very quiet rooms. If you need taxi service I would suggest using the hired cars available. Not much more than the taxi rate and always have a nice car waiting at the front doors. Pool facility is small but comfortable and clean. Most everything I ate on property was very good. Loved the pub for dinner and a beer. Was given free breakfast each morning. Large selection of items with an omelet station. Will be back when I am in the area again! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Over all our stay has been nothing but enjoyable. I've been coming to Dubai for over 10yrs and I always stayed other properties, but now I have discovered one of the best kept secret Sheraton properties in Dubai. Indeed it was wonderful, and Francisco at the front desk made all the difference in the world, as we checked in early in the morning, he was able to put a smile on our face, and would like to say Thank You. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A Family Hotel The hotel is good for single adults, when visiting the area for "Business" only. 1. My kids did not like the limited TV list of channels and they could not find the popular "Cartoon Network" channel which is available in every hotel 2. There is no Play Ground for the kids 3. The pool water temperature was fine, but the water seemed not clear, because I was not able to see the floor surface of the pool, which I experience for the first time. 4. Finally, the rate was higher than other 5-Star hotels in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality second to none My wife and I have just completed a 7 day stay at the Sheraton Dubai Creek. We had an excellent time. The experience from checking in to checking out far exceeded our expectations. The hospitality of the staff was second to none. Special mention must go to Jocelyn and her club lounge staff - Girlie, Francois, Mary Anne and Taabrez. Girlie was exceptional. I don't think we ever saw her without a smile on her face. The club creek view room that we occupied was exceptional. The view from the window was spectacular so much so that we never had the curtains drawn throughout our stay. We have never felt more welcomed than we did at the Sheraton. We have already booked the hotel for our stay in February. Thank you very much!!! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Dubai Creek We enjoyed every moment of our stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek. In particular, thanks to Jocelyn for her attention to making our stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is in a great location -the old city -and is right on the Creek. Our room looked over the Creek and towards Burj Khalifa and the newer parts of Dubai. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could gave been better. Myself and family stayed for 9 nights in 2 rooms. We were let down by a very rude member of staff who spoke to my wife in a disgusting manner. My wife wrote to the mngt twice and explained clearly what has happened. But we left the hotel feeling that the complaint still hadn't been dealt with in the correct way. In the end my wife still did not get any apology from the member of staff. We believe if the GM was not on holiday it would have been dealt with accordingly. We are so disappointed with Sheraton Creek hotel and towers. We will not be coming back. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff ( Front Office + Lounge ) The reason to return again and again despite the technical glitches in the room is the friendly staff especially in the lounge, August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel As I'd read in other reviews the staff at the Dubai Sheraton Creek hotel are fantastic. A real credit to management. The club floor room was excellent and and it was a great short break away. The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 stars was because of booking/charging issues - on each day of the stay we spent 10 -15 minutes trying to correct mistakes which is just a bit of a downer on a holiday. Staff were both helpful and very apologetic in correcting things, so no complaints there, but still the problems affected our total experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent View Our room with BEAUTIFUL creek view, specious n contemporary interior design, peace n cozy, sunlight are coming through the big glass windows, without going to the pool, you can just quietly relax with the sunbathing on your couch. We had just stayed one night, but we are truly impressed with such an unique experience!!! Will come back Soon August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excptional Hotel I did not expect when I decided to stay in this hotel that I will be amazed about really every thing staring down from the concierge hotel all the way up to highest staff ,hotel renovation, and treatment to guest was outstanding. Thank you all. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility great location This is an excellent facility for Business as well as for Tourist spending quality time with family in Dubai. Excellent staff, Merry Ann was in counter during check in, she was courteous and explain all the tho associated activities in Hotel as it was first time for me. Overall good facility to come back as explore the surroundings. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Focused Very consistent customer focus from reception through the restaurants and bell staff, everyone gave a greeting and asked if they could help. Food in the restaurants was high quality and priced well. I would stay agaain. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Excellence A fantastic place to relax, with respectful and friendly, professional staff. The rooms are spotless, and well serviced. The pool area, is again immaculate, with excellent change areas, and very relaxing. The hotel is by the creek, which is picturesque. The access, by minibus, to the Emirates Mall, was excellent, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room One problem was the hot water in the room, it took 10 minutes to get to proper temperature for a shower. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Detail This was my second stay in this hotel after the renovation. I commented positively on the first stay and I had only one comment regarding the food at the Club Lounge. The hotel responded to my comment saying they will see what they can do. To be honest, I get a lot of these answers and in most cases they are just that: answers. Nothing happens and things stay the same. Not this time ... not at Sheraton Creek. I was very happy to see they added a lot of new items to the breakfast menu. Sheraton Creek staff really know how to make you feel special. Where else you comment and then you see changes happening? This made me feel like a million dollar. Thank you Sheraton Creek. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renevation done to the hotel I was very impressed with the new renovated rooms they looked amazing and all the facilities were available. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a great stay in this very luxurious hotel. The staff is really friendly and super service minded. The pool area is very relaxing and the Italian restaurant Vivaldi was delicious! We ate their almost every day during our 7 night stay. Special thanks to Houda, we feel very welcome thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From when I checked in I enjoyed the friendly staff and how helpful they are. The restaurants in the Hotel has awesome food and the rooms are great. June 27, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:59:03.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>