Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

  • Baniyas Street,
  • P.O. Box 4250
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Over all our stay has been nothing but enjoyable. I've been coming to Dubai for over 10yrs and I always stayed other properties, but now I have discovered one of the best kept secret Sheraton properties in Dubai. Indeed it was wonderful, and Francisco at the front desk made all the difference in the world, as we checked in early in the morning, he was able to put a smile on our face, and would like to say Thank You. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A Family Hotel The hotel is good for single adults, when visiting the area for "Business" only. 1. My kids did not like the limited TV list of channels and they could not find the popular "Cartoon Network" channel which is available in every hotel 2. There is no Play Ground for the kids 3. The pool water temperature was fine, but the water seemed not clear, because I was not able to see the floor surface of the pool, which I experience for the first time. 4. Finally, the rate was higher than other 5-Star hotels in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality second to none My wife and I have just completed a 7 day stay at the Sheraton Dubai Creek. We had an excellent time. The experience from checking in to checking out far exceeded our expectations. The hospitality of the staff was second to none. Special mention must go to Jocelyn and her club lounge staff - Girlie, Francois, Mary Anne and Taabrez. Girlie was exceptional. I don't think we ever saw her without a smile on her face. The club creek view room that we occupied was exceptional. The view from the window was spectacular so much so that we never had the curtains drawn throughout our stay. We have never felt more welcomed than we did at the Sheraton. We have already booked the hotel for our stay in February. Thank you very much!!! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Dubai Creek We enjoyed every moment of our stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek. In particular, thanks to Jocelyn for her attention to making our stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is in a great location -the old city -and is right on the Creek. Our room looked over the Creek and towards Burj Khalifa and the newer parts of Dubai. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could gave been better. Myself and family stayed for 9 nights in 2 rooms. We were let down by a very rude member of staff who spoke to my wife in a disgusting manner. My wife wrote to the mngt twice and explained clearly what has happened. But we left the hotel feeling that the complaint still hadn't been dealt with in the correct way. In the end my wife still did not get any apology from the member of staff. We believe if the GM was not on holiday it would have been dealt with accordingly. We are so disappointed with Sheraton Creek hotel and towers. We will not be coming back. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff ( Front Office + Lounge ) The reason to return again and again despite the technical glitches in the room is the friendly staff especially in the lounge, August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel As I'd read in other reviews the staff at the Dubai Sheraton Creek hotel are fantastic. A real credit to management. The club floor room was excellent and and it was a great short break away. The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 stars was because of booking/charging issues - on each day of the stay we spent 10 -15 minutes trying to correct mistakes which is just a bit of a downer on a holiday. Staff were both helpful and very apologetic in correcting things, so no complaints there, but still the problems affected our total experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent View Our room with BEAUTIFUL creek view, specious n contemporary interior design, peace n cozy, sunlight are coming through the big glass windows, without going to the pool, you can just quietly relax with the sunbathing on your couch. We had just stayed one night, but we are truly impressed with such an unique experience!!! Will come back Soon August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excptional Hotel I did not expect when I decided to stay in this hotel that I will be amazed about really every thing staring down from the concierge hotel all the way up to highest staff ,hotel renovation, and treatment to guest was outstanding. Thank you all. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility great location This is an excellent facility for Business as well as for Tourist spending quality time with family in Dubai. Excellent staff, Merry Ann was in counter during check in, she was courteous and explain all the tho associated activities in Hotel as it was first time for me. Overall good facility to come back as explore the surroundings. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Focused Very consistent customer focus from reception through the restaurants and bell staff, everyone gave a greeting and asked if they could help. Food in the restaurants was high quality and priced well. I would stay agaain. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Excellence A fantastic place to relax, with respectful and friendly, professional staff. The rooms are spotless, and well serviced. The pool area, is again immaculate, with excellent change areas, and very relaxing. The hotel is by the creek, which is picturesque. The access, by minibus, to the Emirates Mall, was excellent, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room One problem was the hot water in the room, it took 10 minutes to get to proper temperature for a shower. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Detail This was my second stay in this hotel after the renovation. I commented positively on the first stay and I had only one comment regarding the food at the Club Lounge. The hotel responded to my comment saying they will see what they can do. To be honest, I get a lot of these answers and in most cases they are just that: answers. Nothing happens and things stay the same. Not this time ... not at Sheraton Creek. I was very happy to see they added a lot of new items to the breakfast menu. Sheraton Creek staff really know how to make you feel special. Where else you comment and then you see changes happening? This made me feel like a million dollar. Thank you Sheraton Creek. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renevation done to the hotel I was very impressed with the new renovated rooms they looked amazing and all the facilities were available. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a great stay in this very luxurious hotel. The staff is really friendly and super service minded. The pool area is very relaxing and the Italian restaurant Vivaldi was delicious! We ate their almost every day during our 7 night stay. Special thanks to Houda, we feel very welcome thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From when I checked in I enjoyed the friendly staff and how helpful they are. The restaurants in the Hotel has awesome food and the rooms are great. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Dubai Stayed in a executive room with access to club floors this is a great experience well worth the up grade Food lovely June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to its best I have been a loyal customer of this hotel for many years. It is so exciting to see back to it's best and beyond. The rooms are great and the club lounge well worth it. You have to try Vivaldi. It is outstandiing! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality staff excellent service from staff. thank you June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good features after renovation, Hotel has been improved and especially dining (breakfast) has better than before. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a rocky beginning after re-opening Booked this on points as an overnight layover. It was further from the airport than the Le Meridian, which was fully booked. The hotel had just re-opened about a week prior. I used one of my Suite NIght awards as well, as they were about to expire. The lobby interior is very nicely re-done, high ceilings, marble, etc, as any nice hotel in Dubai is. There was a bit of difficulty getting me checked in, and then my room key did not work. The layout of the suite was a bit weird, you walk in to the bedroom itself and then there is a sitting room when you go past the bed. They kindly had put a fruit plate on the desk, which was lovely, but there was a fly trapped under the plastic, so I called to have it replaced, but told that the kitchen was very busy. What they brought up was just a couple of yellow apples and a tired looking banana, which was disappointing, as the original one had berries and other fruits that I actually wanted. The shower pressure had some troubles as well, the pressure was almost non-existant and turned completely off a few times, as well it had to run for quite awhile to get it hot. Check out in the morning was even more difficult than the check in. I had called down about 15 minutes prior and asked for the bill to be ready, but it was not, and the person at reception was not familiar enough with the computer system to be able to send the bill via email (which I always prefer) rather than printed, and they kept insisting they needed my credit card. In the end, my credit card was charged for accommodation, even though I had used points for the room. They have acknowledged the mistake and said they will refund my card, which I am still waiting for. Dubai is always a test of one's patience, and I'm sure that the hotel was just going through some stumbling blocks after the re-opening and I just got unlucky. It's a satisfactory hotel if you have a long layover as it's 15 minutes from DXB. I'd probably stay there again if the ones closer to airport is full, but would not book a suite again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding staff and great facilities June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorqeous room; great stay The new rooms at Sheraton Dubai Creek really are wonderful; matched only by the staff, who are just great. My second visit in June - and as good as the first! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Accomopdation was excellent and staff behaviour was excellent. The breakfast was the same for 4 days and dint have variety in dining.I feel you should have variety in serving breakfast each day. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint Uncooperative and unfriendly reception staff June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer care the staff members were very courteous and helpful. Quality of service was also excellent . The breakfast buffet had a wide choice and display was well organised. Pork was kept separately and all was well labelled. Buffet dinner at the Japanese restaurant was a marvellous experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are a "somebody" I have just completed an almost three week stay at this property and need to first acknowledge several staff members who where spectacular in making my stay comfortable. From the Club Lounge and led by Jocelyn - there is Ivy, Mary Ann, Klaudia, Francois and Tabrez. Perhaps the best team I have ever encountered anywhere! Thank you for making my stay so special. There is also Lukas, Front Desk Manager and Saskia, Director of Guest Services; Evelyn, Ambassador for Unicef and Stephan, General Manager all who personally engaged themselves in my stay. Of course there are many others who where champions in their own way. To the readers of this review, the staff are friendly, attentive and genuinely wish to make your stay a memorable one. Hotel and facilities - the hotel is fully equipped with several dining facilities. My favourite is the Italian Restaurant - Vivaldi which looks over the Creek. There is Hatta on the lower level - a coffee shop with both an indoor and outdoor seating area. Several other types of cuisine are also available at the hotel. The spa is also quite good. Try a massage, sauna or just hang out on one of the loungers around the pool. The hotel also has an excellent fitness facility and if running or jogging is what you enjoy, the marina boardwalk is immediately behind the hotel. The room - extremely comfortable and efficient. The rooms are not huge as some hotels are today, but these are all newly renovated and extremely comfortable. Of course the room comes with the "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper" bed which you just fall into. Final comment - I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone -it is centrally located and only 15 minutes to Sheikh Zayed Road; 10 minutes from Deira City Centre; next door to the Chamber of Commerce and the Head office of Emirates NBD Bank and central to many of the Government of Dubai offices. PS there is also a golf course very nearby - Dubai Creek Golf and the Souk is not far. A hotel you will not go wrong with! June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and renovated hotel at the Dubai creek Good place to stay if you want to be close to airport at the Creek. Good restaurants (Japanase, Indian, Italian) Usually fair prices for an hotel in this category. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying Stopover Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great refurbishment. Vivaldi restaurant also good experience for an early dinner. We are returning in August for another stay!! June 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:39:47.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>