Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But Hate Being a Second Class Citizen Overall, the stay was great. The room was very nice and the facilities are what I would expect from Sheraton. Fabulous bed, good facilities overall. As a regular traveler, it appalls me when I consider the dirty little secret of hotels...the more you pay, the less you get. You're already paying premium for the room, and then you have to pay for things that other hotels for much less give you. Wireless? Sure, at $10 per day...what? Who does that still? No microwave to warm up my chilled beverage, no fridge for my dessert after dinner. Not surprised, but it still is one of those things where the premium price just doesn't give you premium results. Then there's my favorite. It's been a very LONG month of travelling. My reimbursement check is waiting for me back at the office, but I'm maxed out on my card because of how much travelling I've done...so I did the unspeakable and asked if I could use cash as a deposit. I gave my $100 at check in...then when I check out it took nearly 12 minutes. Had to confirm that the room was OK, had to count towels, had to make sure I didn't do anything. Really? I'm a regular traveler who had cash...but my card was maxed from 20 days straight of traveling, flights, cars, etc. I was treated like a second class citizen. Given the choice, I'll really need to consider whether I want to continue to support Sheraton. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for taking care of my husband My husband wanted to take a short business trip to LA and I signed him up to stay at SPG. He doesn't have status w/ SPG but I am a gold member. Thank you for taking good care of him. He couldn't be happier w/ the accommodation. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cerritos Sheraton -a Starwood hotel Stayed there overnight to attend a function in the Cerritos Performing Arts and Theater. Beautifully located, had to just cross the road to go to the theater! Hotel is fine, probably needs upgrade of the bathrooms, etc. Hotel staff are all very courteous and attentive to our needs. Will definitely stay here again when the next opportunity arises. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Compared to other hotels in this price range, Sheraton Hotels are superior because of the design, cleanliness and maintenance of their facilities, the excitement and expectation that is created within the lobby, and their Staff members consistently offer a higher level of customer service. No complaints because they are experts at paying attention to the details. I am always pleased with the value and experience of staying at a Sheraton Hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July in Cerritos I had box seat viewing of the Cerritos City firework display from my room. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service/food bar service poor food service - wrong order - cold coffey - inferior food quality - slow and unskilled bar service July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a fantastic experience The rooms were excellent, the overall experience was great. The only situation was at check out when there were some charges that were not valid. The staff did adjust the bill and everything was corrected. There was False Alert Fire Alarm at 2:00 AM on the 1st of July and no compensation was provided. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Nothing that stood out as exceptional in any way but nothing negative either. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right in the middle of thr LA action yup I always like it when I stay at Cerritos Sheraton great employee's and service and easy parking no extra fees June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Efficient Staff. Nice Hotel. Just completed a very pleasant points stay at the Cerritos Sheraton. . I arrived early and was happy to find out that a room was available for me. Aaliyah, the lady at the front desk who checked me in, was exceptionally efficient, friendly, and a pleasure to meet. Her smile and friendly demeanor was infectious. Truly a remarkable employee for Sheraton. . I was upgraded to a very nice executive suite (#321). Seating and decor was comfortable, and the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided for a comfortable sleep. Bathroom was well appointed and very clean. This was probably one of the most comfortable Sheraton executive suites I've ever experienced. . I visited the lobby bar for a libation and to order a sandwich to take back to my room. Bar staff was friendly and efficient. Unfortunately, the steak sandwich was not a very good meal for almost seventeen dollars. The sandwich consisted of a rather nice piece of steak, but only one very thin leaf of lettuce. That was all. It was accompanied by a small amount of shoestring French fries. It was not a value. It definitely needs a lot of "dressing up." Adding sliced tomato and onion would be a good start. . The buffet breakfast was nice, with nicely cooked scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, potatoes, and all the other buffet selections. . All in all, I really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed here a few years ago and had mixed experiences. This stay was exceptional, except for the sandwich. There are several restaurants within a short distance of the hotel if you want to "eat out." You're also next to the 91 Freeway if you need quick access to the Southern California freeway system. . Make your reservation now for the Cerritos Sheraton. You won't be disappointed. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level The Club Level at this Sheraton wonderful foods for us to taste. The hospitality is good. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Value for Money The lounge and choice for breakfast is very ordinary. Initially I was impressed to note that the hotel is concerned about environment and had incentive of 5 $ off / some SPG points for choosing not to launder bed linen and towels. However, selecting that also means that meant that no house keeping staff will enter your room even to do the basic things like clearing the trash and just setting the bed right. This was a very unplesant surprize for me. I have been staying with most leading hotel chains in the world but no one has such a policy. Caring for environment does not mean not cleaning the room and doing the bed. To me this is being lazy under the guise of caring for environment. There are certainly smarter ways of caring for envirnment and at the same time maintaining the dignity of your hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway My wife and I were in need of a weekend getaway but had to stay within a couple of hours drive from our home due to time restraints. This hotel offered the perfect solution. It is convenient to local landmark attractions, and a variety of shopping restaurants and beaches. The facility is well appointed, well maintained and relaxing. It was a great choice. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was alot of noise I have always loved staying at the Sheraton, this is my first choice while staying away from home, but this time I was put in room 527 and it sounded like I was next to the security or housekeeping room, I heard voices on walkie talkies and carts going in and out of doors, I did not sleep as well as in the past. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "home base" The location of the hotel in Cerritos makes it a great "home base". It is central to the theme parks (Knott's and Disney), the beaches (Seal Beach, Huntington, Long Beach) and downtown LA which makes it convenient no matter what activities you have planned. Also, it is a nice, quiet place to escape to after doing any sightseeing. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I found the hotel to be very noisy. Please understand that it's unlikely that anything can be done about it. The ventilation system in the room even when off makes noise. The water feature near the bar is beautiful but very noisy and creates a humid environment, the lobby is noisy due to its near proximity to the water feature. Like most hotels they are located near freeways which inherently are noisy. However, your hotel didn't suffer from this condition which was great. I happen to enjoy very quite environments, so I can't necessarily expect to find this from such a large busy facility...but it would be nice if it was! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Accomodations and Services I really enjoyed my three night stay. The Accomodations were excellent as well as the service. I would like to commend the female server at breakfast. Her honesty is to be recognized. I thank her from the dept of my heart. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complaint Hotel does not honor Gold Elite Star status. Manage John is a real jerk. I will think many times before I bring guests to this property again. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in convinient location This hotel is located in center of many things. Good location to catch freeway for LA downtown or places in Orange County. It is very close to Disneyland, also. There is a near by shopping center and Cerritos Mall is only five minutes drive. The hotel had very fine decor. The lobby was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and respectful. The bar and restaurant were not large but were clean and had good ambiance. The rooms were clean and well furnished. We had double bed room. Both beds were comfortable with four large pillows and clean bedding. Room was large enough to walk around. The bathroom was clean and well lit. This Sheraton had everything one expect from Sheraton worldwide. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff are excellent. This hotel is dirty! The elevator lobby on the seventh floor was not cleaned in the entire three days we stayed. the same trash was on the floor when we checked in and when we left. The air conditioner in the room made annoying squeaks and squeals all night every night. The coffee in the room was not replaced when the room was "cleaned", and when we asked for coffee, cups and creamer - we received coffee and cups only. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Cerritos Hotel This is an attractive hotel in a lovely setting; quite without the insanity of hotels blocks away form major parks; and parking is free. It is two minutes from California 91 which interests with 110/Harbor Freeway or 110 N. to downtown Los Angeles, and 405/San Diego Freeway. If setting, peace and quite are attractive you then this is your hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay This hotel is beautiful the staff is warm and friendly and the location ideal for our needs. The bed is the perfect firmness for good sleep. The only issues we found were that the 'jacuzzi' was colder than the pool, the pillows are useless and the elevator is very slow April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is great - great staff, very clean, breakfast-in-bed food was hot & delicious. Only thing that marred this wonderful experience was a continuous party in the room next door which started about midnight & went on until past 4:00 int the morning with people banging on the door, talking very loudly in a middle eastern language. Don't know why hotel let so many people into one hotel room. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay very much Staff was friendly, room was nicely decorated, breakfast buffet was tasty, what's not to like? Very nice stay overall, and only 15 minutes northwest of Disneyland. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The Sheraton Hotel in Cerritos made me feel welcome every time I stay there. High praises to your staff members who always makes it feel like home. Special mention to your staff Alberto and Kevin. Gym facilities were of good quality. I had a restful stay and wonderful use of hotel facilities. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay There were a few exceptional staff members who went out of their way to help me. James unloaded everything, saved my car space till I was ready to move. no pressure from him. Simon, our room service waiter was absolutely great, so kind to my 7 year old grandson. I will be returning in a few weeks with my 6 year old grandson and looking forward to it. Hope he has the same wonderful experience. Thanks for a great visit March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Stay in Cerritos Some people would agree that the "check in" process sets the tome for your entire experience. My lake luster check in did exactly this. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed Not Made While the overall experience for my week was fine, it must be noted that when I checked in on Sunday night, the bed had a fitted sheet on it and that was it. The pillows and comforter were on the chairs by the window. Essentially, I had to make my own bed. I travel quite a bit and can say I have never had this happen. Overall, not a bad stay but did not get off on the right foot. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees go the extra mile for you. Due to the snow storm in ny in mid February, I needed to extend my stay after I checked out of the hotel. The staff figured out how to accommodate me during a busy period for them. Additionally, Francisco De Anda (Executive Housekepper) went out of his way to find me after I left the hotel to return my ID badge instead of simply returning it to lost and found! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just got lucky!!!! Thus place was a great find. We wanted to find a place close to our destination which was the Cerritos for Performing Arts Center and this place was perfect!!! We just parked our car, walked over to the hotel, and when it was time for the show to start, we walked out the front door of the hotel, and CPAC was right there. Very convenient! February 17, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:07:24.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>