塞里图斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 塞里图斯
  • 中心法院大道 12725 号
  • 邮政编码 90703
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Comfort Third stay at this location. Love proximity to shopping & eateries. One area that could use some attention was the size of the chairs in the room. They were undersized, low to the ground, and were uncomfortable for me to sit in. The chairs in the lobby would be the more appropriate size for chairs in the room. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Never stay at this hotel When we returned to our room after our first day, it had not been cleaned. Beds were made and new towels were there, but the room was dirty. No cleaning of sink, bathtum. No vacuum, etc. We complained. When we returned after our second day, the exact same experience. Complained to the manager on duty. He apologized and said he would look into it. Never heard anything back from him or any indication that anyone even cared about this. Worst experience ever at a Sheraton or any Starwood facility. Someone should be fired. I should get an apology and some sort of refund. Terrible hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Commendation to Manuel A. for being helpful and responsive to all our needs Manuel A. Iis the best!! while Alfredo V. embarassed me in front of my 3-year old daughter, brother and other customers because my 3-year old daughter packed 2 tiny boxes of cereals in her backpack for her snack at the airport - the innocence of a 3-year old...how much is the 2 tiny boxes of cereals?? July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Assigned water flooded room. Two days complaints finally transferred to different room which was in the same floor and the new assigned room was flooded too. Some area of carpet is still wet. Room telephones won’t work so physically wallk down to front desk to complaint about the room. It was very frustrated and had really bad times. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay no problem with the stay. baby crib was given but not used, too deep to be used. Breakfast package was purchased and pleasantly used. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay We were meat very nicely and everyone is pleasant. The tween beds thought to be Qween beds are to soft, ended up sleeping on my head! Had to get a King bed and it was better, but still to soft! There was water in the coffee maker that looked old and looked like it was not cleaned for a long time so we went to Starbucks down stairs. Over all its a very nice clean please to stay. If your not a smoker you will not like the fact the cigarette ash trays are next to the entrance and exit doors and it STINKS! They need to move them away for the doors about 100 feet!! October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but with caviat The hotel offers superb location, easy/free parking, and easy access to freeway. With correct expectations at arrival, the stay can be more enjoyable. The room shows signs of aging and Bath/Shower area can use an extra scrub. Check in was expeditious but no SPG membership recognition and staff extended the level of coutesy of a two star hotel. A billing dispute over a rollaway bed was also not handled quickly. I went back later and luckily walked up to a shift manager by chance. The manager promptly resolved the issue and with a display of courtesy. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Compared to other hotels in this price range, Sheraton Hotels are superior because of the design, cleanliness and maintenance of their facilities, the excitement and expectation that is created within the lobby, and their Staff members consistently offer a higher level of customer service. No complaints because they are experts at paying attention to the details. I am always pleased with the value and experience of staying at a Sheraton Hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good amenities but unsatisfactory rooms This hotel overall does a good job.Unfortunately the most important thing to me(the room)failed miserably.My first room had stains in the mattress I don't even want to think about.Thank god I discovered them before I slept in the bed.In my second room I discovered a bag of drugs or medicine.I don't even want to think about what could have happened if a young child or ? had found the bag and not me.Your housekeeping team has a lot of work to do.The Sheraton name should bring very high standards.This hotel failed miserably. Sincerely, David......... August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay... I came for a family reunion. There was another big family at the hotel which made it cumbersome but that's just the way it goes! I had a very comfortable stay. The hotel is quiet and in a very nice community. The staff was attentive and very pleasant. I would stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioning failed at my 40th high school reunion I was very disappointed in this facility, yes the area was in a record heat wave, but air condition failure at the Sheraton? I was very surprized. My room was very nice, with the exception of dirty water from the tub for the first few minutes of running the water. The downstaris cafe food was good and service there was timely and pleasant. Desk staff took care of my lost reservation in competent order. In general not a great experience. Reunion was great, dispite the sticky uneven dance floor and heat! Several hundred guests not impressed! August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Value for Money The lounge and choice for breakfast is very ordinary. Initially I was impressed to note that the hotel is concerned about environment and had incentive of 5 $ off / some SPG points for choosing not to launder bed linen and towels. However, selecting that also means that meant that no house keeping staff will enter your room even to do the basic things like clearing the trash and just setting the bed right. This was a very unplesant surprize for me. I have been staying with most leading hotel chains in the world but no one has such a policy. Caring for environment does not mean not cleaning the room and doing the bed. To me this is being lazy under the guise of caring for environment. There are certainly smarter ways of caring for envirnment and at the same time maintaining the dignity of your hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air conditioning problems We stayed at the Sheraton Cerritos on August 11, 2012 for a reunion. After checking in to our room we turned on teh air conditioning to cool the room. We went to the pool for about an hour and returned to our room and found the room to still be very hot. We called the front desk and they sent a person up to fix the problem. But the man was unable to fix the ac. Also, all through the reunion the ,eeting room was extremely hot and stuffy. The hotel brought in fans but htey did not improve teh situation at all. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND! August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cerritos Sheraton -a Starwood hotel Stayed there overnight to attend a function in the Cerritos Performing Arts and Theater. Beautifully located, had to just cross the road to go to the theater! Hotel is fine, probably needs upgrade of the bathrooms, etc. Hotel staff are all very courteous and attentive to our needs. Will definitely stay here again when the next opportunity arises. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for taking care of my husband My husband wanted to take a short business trip to LA and I signed him up to stay at SPG. He doesn't have status w/ SPG but I am a gold member. Thank you for taking good care of him. He couldn't be happier w/ the accommodation. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatly Improved I am a frequent business traveler to the Southern California area and have stayed at a large majority of the Starwood properties. Cerritos definitely tops the list of my favorite business hotels for a few reasons. The first is that the staff is very warm and kind - not pretentious or stuffy. They always do their best to upgrade me and take care of my needs. The breakfast buffet is awesome. Finally, the recent room upgrades have really made a huge difference. I will make an effort to stay here whenever able. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel is very convenient for access to the Cerritos Center for the performing arts within 50 yards. The hotel has the amenities one would expect and is in relatively good condition, although the rooms could use some paint. I am concerned that the hotel allows dogs that can be heard barking on occasion. Perhaps those rooms should be confined to one floor. I was on the concierge floor and did not appreciate hearing a dog bark. The staff is very friendly and the service throughout the hotel is good. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is disappointing The beds are small and the rooms have neither microwaves nor refrigerators. Beware of the Hot water-it gets very, very hot. This facility does not have a laundry room. During my visit, the elevator broke often. No towels were available in the pool area. The lower level staff is great, but the sales director & executives should get some customer service training. Because of them, I will never stay at a Sheraton again. They made me feel as if our group was an inconvenience to the Sheraton Cerritos. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Exceeded our expectation for the 1-night stay. We were looking for a hotel that is newer/recently renovated and no parking fee. We were tired of paying for hotel parking ($12-$20/night) in southern cal. And this place didn't charge a "resort fee" either. Hotel was easy to find. We had the Club Level room and it was very nice. Buffet breakfast was good. The only reason for a 1-star off is because of the plumbing noise in the bathroom like someone is constantly taking a shower in the next room. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Cerritos! I came to Sheraton Cerritos for a 2nd time and I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I came for a business trip and received excellent service. Damian did our check in and he was great accommodating all our needs. I was upgraded to a suite with late check out. The room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Internet service was fast. At breakfast Gloria gave us an excellent service too!. The food was great, with many items available including hot selections. Parking is free! Overall very happy with my stay. The only 2 things are despite of confirmed late check out at 3pm, house keeping called us and knocked our door twice to see when we were leaving. I think better communication should be between the front desk and housekeeping in this matter. I wish there was a club floor level too!. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What the .... So when you check in at the front desk and the woman tells you your credit card is declined.....What the....? I call the credit card company and they ask me is it a data error or does it say decline? Front desk checks again and it turns out that its not declined its a problem with the computer at the Front Desk. Now that I'm checked in I go to my room and its a handicap room. I'm not handicapped so shouldn't I be asked if I want a handicapped room? My stay is one night ....good enough! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water I have stayed here many times and it is/was my hotel of choice when in the LA area for business. Planned to stay for two days but on the first morning, NO HOT WATER. Called down stairs and they said they were having some boiler/mechanical problems. Desk person said to wait about 5 minutes. Waited 20 minutes then made a decision to use cold water AND check out. Complained at the front desk and the manager quickly gave me a discount on my bill and apologized. May or may not come back. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a fantastic experience The rooms were excellent, the overall experience was great. The only situation was at check out when there were some charges that were not valid. The staff did adjust the bill and everything was corrected. There was False Alert Fire Alarm at 2:00 AM on the 1st of July and no compensation was provided. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff are excellent. This hotel is dirty! The elevator lobby on the seventh floor was not cleaned in the entire three days we stayed. the same trash was on the floor when we checked in and when we left. The air conditioner in the room made annoying squeaks and squeals all night every night. The coffee in the room was not replaced when the room was "cleaned", and when we asked for coffee, cups and creamer - we received coffee and cups only. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway My wife and I were in need of a weekend getaway but had to stay within a couple of hours drive from our home due to time restraints. This hotel offered the perfect solution. It is convenient to local landmark attractions, and a variety of shopping restaurants and beaches. The facility is well appointed, well maintained and relaxing. It was a great choice. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgraded to the Junior Suite My hotel stay was nice. My reservation was originally was for a regular room, but after I received a promo to upgrade my room from a regular room to a junior suite for $20 (which included the breakfast buffet). I did this because I was on a business trip and had to pay for food out of pocket so I thought If I could expense breakfast to the hotel it would save me a few bucks out of my pocket. However I had not realized that breakfast didn't begin until 6:30am and I had to be at work by 7:00am. So it did not give me a lot of time to sit and enjoy my meal. Also all the meat (protein) was pork. I do not eat pork. Unfortunately I could have done without the upgrade for breakfast purposes because I still had to grab something to eat elsewhere. Overall my experience was fine, but I will know net time to inquire more about a hotels breakfast menu. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July in Cerritos I had box seat viewing of the Cerritos City firework display from my room. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Based on previous visits, I expected better. I was looking forward to another visit here, but found things had declined since my last visit. In spite of a corporate rate with the hotel, they added $10 per night to my room rate after learning (a week prior to my arrival) I was arriving a day later than they had me reserved for. Room service was a complete failure, every single day, without exception. Chicken quesadillas, but they forgot the chicken. Again the next day, but they made them with ricotta cheese instead of cheddar/jack. Two attempts to get service from the front desk were met with eye contact, followed by the attendent picking up the telephone - at one point all three counter staff on the phone and nobody to provide service to existing guests. They definitely need some work here to restore the service standards that I'm used to at this hotel and from SPG branded hotels in general. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club lounge does not exist When I used the extra starpoints to book a club lounge room I was told there was a club lounge with evening appetizers and refreshments and with morning breakfast. There is no club lounge at this hotel therefore none of the above were offered. Offered by the hotel in its place were free breakfast buffet tickets. The room had plastic cups - not glasses. There was only one free water bottle per room. This is not SPG Gold Elite treatment! April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, Friendly Staff/Excellent Accommodations I always try to stay at the Cerritos Sheraton when I'm in the area for family functions. Both the atmosphere and the staff are always welcoming. They try to accommodate my every need. I feel safe and comfortable there, and they certainly have the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in, in a hotel. Although it would be nice if the hotel restaurant was open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, in the current economic climate, I can understand why it isn't. Also, with all the restaurants across the street from the hotel, in the Cerritos Towne Center Mall (love that mall), it may not be practical to keep the restaurant, itself, open for three meals a day. However, the food and service in the bar is excellent, as is the room service menu food. The breakfast buffet can't be beaten and is available daily. The Cerritos Sheraton has become my favorite hotel. July 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>