空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Every Love the people and the area. Trying to book my next stay now. The view from the room was awesome. Housekeeper More was very respectful of what I needed in my room and my sleep hours. Security team checked for keys late nights and I felt secured. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and impolite staff Found a dirty bar of soap and towel in my bathtub from the previous guess. Called guess service and front desk and was told someone would come up to take care of right away. 2 hours later no one came up to my room. I was by at the front desk that it would be resolved while I was out for the day. I returned 9 hours later and the bathtub was still NOT CLEANED!!! I was given a new room, 2 drink tickets, and a 50 dollars credit. However, in my new room I found old used coffee cup lids under the new lids and a dirty towel some kind of weird brown stain on it. Guess services said to call the front desk, and Danurus at the front desk told me to talk to guess services.... I was very unhappy with the way I was passed around like no one cared! When I talked to Winston, the front desk manger, I was told that since I had already gotten a 50 dollar credit and 2 free drinks that there was nothing else he could do for me but get me some fresh towels. I was not happy with the hotel cleanliness or the way the staff handled the situation. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by health club, luggage storage I always choose hotels with exercise facilities. While the facilities at this hotel were great, I do not like to pay extra to work out. It should be included for hotel guests, or spelled out very clearly on the website that a fee will be charged. Same comment for luggage storage. I would have left bags in my room if I had realized I had to pay extra for storage. February 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest Service I would suggest that you work with your staff and stress guest service. It took 40+ minutes to check-in with only about 5 people in front of me in line. The front desk associate also did not mention the comment in my reservation that it was my actual anniversary that day. I waited for 30+ minutes at the empty concierge desk, waiting for restaurant suggestions, until somebody finally came to help me. I called down the next night to request the guest fridge I saw mentioned next to the mini-bar and to ask if there was anywhere I could reheat some food. The front desk agent essentially said "no" and hung up. Overall we loved the room/facilities but the staff was cold/inattentive and as far as my standards for this quality of hotel, they were definitely sub-par. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Everything met expectations except check in. I am not an SPG member, so I went to the regular check-in line around 7:30pm. There was only one employee working this desk at the time, and around 12 people waiting to check in. After 10 minutes of waiting, I left to grab something to eat, returning around 20 minutes later. The line had moved only a little bit. Seems to me some better resource planning is necessary to avoid long delays in checking in. Longest check in I have had at any hotel ever. February 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Food and Poor Sleep Out of 4 nights only slept decent one night. Many loud noises at night. Hotel definitely needs better sound proofing. Could hear elevator bell also. Ate first night in hotel, food was terrible. The cheese tasted like it came from a can, for 20 dollars the least you can do is use Tillamook or some other decent cheddar. Front desk staff acted bored, didn't even ask if I enjoyed stay. Bottom Line: If you need sleep avoid hotel. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, awesome hotel We had a great stay here in February, 2016. Hotel is walking distance to many restaurants and theaters. Staff was extremely helpful. February 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service. Charged without notice I was charged a 50$ "incidental" charge without being told, and another 56$. When I asked the front desk what the 56$ charge was for, the explanation was very vague and I was told it would be refunded in 2-3 business days. I booked the hotel as a starhot and was never given the starhot discount card. Had to come down to the front desk the second night of my stay to ask for it. I also was awoken at 9am by housekeeping, they opened my door and if I didn't have the lock on top in place, they would have barged in. I was sleeping and felt this was very rude and innapropriate. The only positive thing I can say is the rooms are nice, and the location is was ideal. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, comfortable clean rooms and friendly staff. Good atmosphere and buzz about this hotel. The only downside we felt was the Hudson Market where we went for breakfast on our first morning. Not only was the price extortionate ($80 for two people) for a buffet style setup, the staff and service was appalling - untidy staff, dirty fork and chipped glass which took an age to have replaced and the restaurant was not even busy at this stage. An experience definitely not to be repeated. On a good note, I would still recommend this hotel. Also Nancy on the Tickets and Tours desk was a joy to deal with for tickets for a show. Can't wait to return. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I'm very disappointed in how unprofessional this front desk staff has become including management. It's as if nobody here cares about their job. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for mid town Manhattan NYC is a fascinating city. This hotel's location is such a perfect location. The staff is very attentive to all my needs and requests. At check in Anthony was very prompt attending to my checkin. Also he answered all my questions and expedited my checkin. I was anxious to get to my room and he handled all matters professionally and personably. February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood Gold Member - Poor Service I'm a Starwood gold member and booked a room at this hotel with points. I had a family emergency and had to cancel. I call the Front Desk to cancel the room and they tell me 'not a problem'. Guess what? They charged me $403.97 for the 12,000 point I used to book my room! When I see the credit card charge, I call the front desk and speak to Vincent - he can't help and he tells me I have to call back during business hours. I tell Vincent I will put my review online and he tells me OK. Great customer service - who is doing the heavy lifting here? The Sheraton or the Gold Member? February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time in Times Square The Sheraton is a great hotel for the money and location. We booked two rooms for 8 nights over Christmas and it was perfect. The hotel has gone through a remodel and the bathroom and room was very nice. Our room faced down 7th towards time square and the other had a view of central park. The hotel staff was great in helping us make sure our trip went smoothly. If you book a room and it ends in 01,02,03,04 or so you will be at the end of the hotel that faces 7th. There are suites available in various configuration so inquire early. And rooms can be adjoining with suites if you have a family. Thank you to Rinad and the VIP staff for all your help and for the the great room location. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... great location I hadn't stayed at this particular property for about 18 years... needless to say I was very impressed all over again. The room was great - very adequate by Manhattan standards. The check in process was quick and friendly. We ordered room service which was delicious and prompt. The location cannot be beat. I've read other reviews that talked about this hotel treating you like a number. I'm not discounting someone else's poor experience, but ours was spectacular. Thanks Sheraton New York for a great anniversary stay for my wife and me! We'll be back! January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This hotel is located in walking distance to many of the places to see while in New York. January 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property I have ever stayed in This hotel is the absolute worst property I have ever stayed in - being a platinum member now for an excess of 2 years. Upon checking in I was not recognized whatsoever for being platinum, was given their smallest room available on a middle floor with no view. The rooms are extremely small and I understand that this is due to their location in Time Square but the size is near ridiculous. The reason for the horrible rating comes a couple days after I checked in. My wife and I unfortunately caught very high fevers and were forced to stay in bed. Due to this reason, we went ahead and ordered food to be delivered to the room from a nice Italian restaurant across the street. When the delivery man arrives at the lobby I receive a call stating that the Sheraton staff will not allow him up to my room. I then receive a call from said staff and they inform me that I need to come down to the lobby to receive my order. I quickly explain that my wife and I are extremely sick and ask if they can go ahead and have a staff member bring up the food to which I get a response of "No if you want your food come down and get it" Now with a 103 fever I am forced to get dressed, fight my way down to the lobby which is always packed with guests to collect the food I ordered. Upon reaching the lobby, I ask to speak to a manager and the staff/security laugh at me and refuse to call for a manager. Upon finding the manager - I receive very similar treatment - a slew of excuses as to why they could not send someone to my room, while there are 2 staff members sitting nearby chatting. This sort of behavior is absolutely appalling. When your management team has not been trained to address these sort of instances and then follow up with your guests with a resolution there is something truly wrong with your hotel. I guess it doesn't help that there were 2 other guests behind me also waiting to discuss other complaints. Appalled and disgusted by this Sheraton location. Stay away - you will receive better service on the street. January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad i mean the staffs are really bad December 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old rooms, poor restaurant service This hotel has very old rooms and dated in-room amenities. Air conditioning was very loud and rattled when in use. Front desk was good. Restaurant service, however, was very poor. Waiters took a long time to deliver drinks, gave me another diners order, and generally gave the impression that they didn't want to be there. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A great location on the outskirts of Times Square. Very efficient and spirited check-in experience. Love that the room was a decent size and not a stereotypical shoebox NYC hotel room. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Carpet Treatment Stayed on business and was immediately recognized as a SPG Platinum member. My room was upgraded by J. Lomitola. And, the hotels VIP team (Rinad, Emma and Nicole) recognized a special SPG milestone by sending a cake to my room to celebrate the event. It's nice to be recognized for your loyalty. But, the staff of the Sheraton Times Square went out of their way...again. It is greatly appreciated. December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Location perfect - heart of Times Square convenient to shops, theaters and dining December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiting to Register This hotel was excellent especially as it related to the staff. The one issue we had was check in. We waited on a long line even at Preferred check in, only to be told we were too early. Then we had to wait on a long line to check baggage. When we returned 3 hrs later there was another long line at Preferred to check in as well as to get our bags. Thank goodness when we complained to the concierge about this as she was making our dinner reservations, she managed to go and get us checked in and retrieve our bags. We just couldn't wait on another long line; and it was like that no matter what time of day we walked by!! December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcrowded Sheraton There are some really great things about the hotel and some things that are below standards of Sheraton. The hotel is very large and very busy, as you'd expect in Times Square. The line to check-in at 4:30pm on a Saturday was 30+ minutes long for the Preferred Guest line and the regular checkin line was at least double. I waited just over 30 minutes in line to checkin. The frustrating thing was that there were staff people behind the counter just watching and walking around instead of actually checking people in. It should be no surprise to the hotel that they're going to be busy so they should staff more appropriately. The club lounge is quite small for the size of the hotel and the number of people who have access to it. We went to the lounge at 5:30 and there wasn't a place to sit or practically even move around. I was also surprised that they were charging for soft drinks ($6 for a coke) in the lounge. I understand if they're charging for wine and beer, but I've never seen a lounge charge for soft drinks. The lounge was so chaotic we didn't go back again. Likewise, the hotel bar is extremely small given the hotel size. We couldn't find anywhere to sit and order a drink there either. We finally just walked up to the bar and ordered a drink and the service was terrible. We heard a lot of other people complaining about the service as well. The bartenders seemed unhappy and stressed out and didn't want to be there and made it obvious to guests. The housekeeping staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They offered extra towels and were very welcoming. However, the rooms are not well insulated and you can hear everything from the hallways and I was awoken two mornings by the sounds of laughter and loud chatter coming from in front of my door. I guess since the hotel is so large housekeeping starts super early but they should be more considerate of the volume. I could also hear the child screaming in the room next to me for hours on end each night. I didn't even ask to be moved since the hotel was full and I figured the noise would be a problem everywhere. The other challenge is that the water pressure is terrible in the hotel and it was hard to get hot water. When I asked at the front desk about it they told me it was because the hotel is so large and was at capacity so it's hard to keep up. That was disappointing. On the plus side, the hotel is very clean and the rooms are in good condition. There are plenty of electrical outlets and places to plug things in. The bathroom was well kept and very clean as well. If you want to be near Times Square, you can't beat the location of the hotel. You're just steps away from everything. The location is the best thing the hotel has going for it. The hotel overall is very average. In a city with so many Starwood choices, this wouldn't be my first choice or second, or third but at least it's very clean! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Hotel This is probably my 6th stay at this hotel. I can tell you the staff is great, location is excellent, hotel is very nice and modern. Overall the facilities couldn't be better. The only two items that I would point out are in need of review are the hotel towels. I think it's time they get updated and the fact that the hotel charges to hold luggage. Most NYC hotels do not charge for that service. December 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lounge was crammed I could not get in for breakfast. Walked across to a deli. Room small and felt dirty. You are just a number here. No SPG recognition I could see. I mean if you can't even use the lounge. Good location close to Times Square but that is it. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One fabulous employee!! We've stayed at this hotel twice now and you can't beat the location! It's a great hotel in general but the purpose of this review is tell you how much we appreciated one particular employee. This past weekend was my husband and I 's first trip away from our 7 month old baby. I hadn't realized I could bring all my pumped breastmilk back with me until the TSA agent on our way to NYC told me. Because of this I wasn't as prepared as I could've been. I pumped my little heart out all weekend, was able to get a refrigerator in our room to put my milk in. However when we checked out on Sunday, our flight didn't leave until way later that night and I was so nervous that all my hard work would be for nothing. Then an employee at the concierge desk named Lazara (maybe Lazarus?) saved the day. I asked him if he could help me store my milk and he quickly offered to put it in their employee refrigerator without blinking an eye. He then proceeded to tell me how his wife breastfed and pumped for their two children and asked me questions about the rules and regulations re:flying with breastmilk so when he had one of his many guests ask about it, he would have the answer. I expected someone (especially a man) to not only not care about helping me store my ever important milk but to also think it was weird and/or gross. He was simply amazing and compassionate in this new and vulnerable situation I found myself in. He stored my milk all afternoon and while I know that it may seem insignificant to some, it was HUGE to me. I hope he is recognized for this act of kindness he showed towards my husband and I and knows how much it meant to us! We can't wait to come back!! December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Loved my stay at this property-great location, room, staff and food! A special acknowledgement to Dan T., the Manager on Duty, who quickly solved an issue I had - he was incredibly responsive and kind. Thank you. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a bliss I have read so many negative reviews about this property and was ready for a bad experience. Not at all! The reception staff was very friendly and efficient, the room was quite big with a great view. Clean and compfortable. The hotel offered free breakfast in the lounge or in the caffe in the lobby. My special thanks to the room maid Anna for being like a mother to me. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay again and again. Just do not expect very personal touch because the hotel is huge. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient This hotel is our "home base" when we come to New York. Centrally located, great access to theaters, restaurants, Times Square, and the rest of New York. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Staff is very attentive. They recognize your SPG status here. Room service is delicious, efficient, and very accommodating of dietary needs. Why stay anywhere else? December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ho hum This hotel needs a lot of help. No one greets you when you walk in to the hotel. It feels like you are walking into a mall and very unfriendly. The SPG check in had 1 person working it and 3-4 working the normal check in line. As a result, all the plat/gold members started moving to the regular check in line. Also, I received my room number ahead of time as part of the Sheraton keyless entry. I went to my room and my key did not work. I went down to this ridic check in line. After speaking to two front of the house reps, I finally got a manager. The manager could not figure out how to get me a new room bc the room I was given from SPG keyless was occupied. Also, I never have a featherless room even though I request one. Multiple times my room was not cleaned (I did not have the make a green choice card out). When I askd if I could get 500 points bc my room was not clean, the front desk said no. I would recommend SPG send NYC Times Sq staff to the Chicago Gran to learn a thing or two...don't stay here if you have an option! December 5, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T09:34:46.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2576, tr_2576
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>