Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 914 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Recommend this hotel. Perfect location. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I arrived from the cruise terminal at 8:00am and luckily the hotel did have a rooom clean and we were able to get into it right away. Great property, so close to everything downtown that made our stay very easy! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tenth Stay This was are 10th stay at this hotel. All of our stays have been excellent from the location,to our room to the staff to the parking valets. We look forward to our 11th stay in November. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class time The staff was perfect, from the moment I made my reservation. I am a platinum member and was treated with a room upgrade and was taken care of even before I arrived. I have to say thank you to May the club manager for making this trip one of the best June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff The location was excellent. Close to shopping and restaurants. Only downside is that this is pretty much the most expensive area for parking ($34 - $47 per day), so avoid bringing a car if you can help it. Staff was very responsive to needs. There always seems to be a line for the front desk, but they were good about moving through the queue fairly quickly. Overall a good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was comfortable. It was clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel helped make our stay even better than we anticipated. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were beyond friendly and assisted in every way possible. I highly recommend this hotel for your Seattle travel! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Clean comfortable room. Good Shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall stay We stayed for six days and the entire staff was awesome through out. Anyone can be great for a day or two, but the level of service was kept high for the entire stay. From morning to evening, from front line staff to the support people. They have set an level of expectations that, not only does the entire staff realize, the strive to meet every customer interaction. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff shilling for tips As a platinum, I like to the benefits provided which include the complementary continental breakfast. I find most properties have a tip jar in the executive lounge. I was surprised that the staff print a zero balance receipt so you can charge your tip to your room. They then stand around watching if you fill it in. All the staff do is clear tables and fill a simple buffet and clear tables. While I usually tip (into a jar) it seems overkill to persent everyone a zero bill, and then expect a tip. This is a little crass. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy Your hotel staff was very courteous and very eager to assist. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Bill/Inadequate Platinum recognition Good Hotel, Has a good Club lounge -(macaroons are out of the world!), great downtown location. Excellent pool on the top floor. Wasnt provided an upgrade even though I was a platinum member and considering I was traveling with family and could have used some extra space. Didnt have the "view" promised at checkin. Beware of parking charges that are close to $50/day. Checkin Amenity points were not credited and noticed inaccurate charges on the bill that needed call backs and jumping through hoops to clear. Would have expected more towels considering the number of occupants in the reservation. Overall satisfied considering I have had worse experiences with some hotels. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery This was a very nice clean hotel; located in the middle of Seattle with excellently view of the city and restaurant’s surrounded. My stay was great, enjoyed it and the staff was very helpful/friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean, but Needs Improvement Our room was very nice and clean, we stayed in the Pike Tower, which is why we always choose the Sheraton if we can. The downfalls are: the wi-fi is overpriced and absolutely useless. You can have four devices, but it is soooo incredibly slow to and attempting to stream any video on your device is not worth the attempt. Next time we'll make our phone a hot spot and receive wi-fi from that. The bar was over crowded and you couldn't get service, and the cocktails are overpriced even for Seattle. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new towels you need new towels, they were very thin and threadbare June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start bad finish Good start, great check in but my keys didn't work twice, one trip up with bags and stuck, second trip key worked. Third day no room service/turndown as requested. too busy to complain this time :) The facility and staff were great besides that. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel stay was great. i enjoyed the comfort of the room and the view from the window. Everything was in perfect working order. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed The room was subpar compared to other rooms for the same or less price in Seattle. You could see light all the way around the door -- you could actually slide pieces of paper through the gaps. Beds were very nice but very high and there was only one chair in the room which was an office chair so really no place to relax (other than the bed) or to put your shoes on. Faucets in bathroom were not attached properly so the entire faucet twisted when you turned on the water, also no place to hang your towel or clothing. Had to search the room for the hairdryer... spoiler alert, it's in a box on the top shelf of the closet which I could barely reach. Just all the way around a very bad room! I paid the extra for the Club Room so really expected better. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is the best staff was very friendly and eager to help. Rooms were clean and plenty of work space. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst stay Ever Disgusting. My room was never cleaned EVER. When I complained about it I was told it would be cleaned the next day and it was not. Wastebaskets overflowing. Out of Kleenex. Out of coffee. I never put that little tag the door. I feel it was absolutely disgusting. I paid over $250 a day! I will never stay there again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations Hotel was lovely. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. Bathrooms were a bit outdated. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I stayed at the property on a prior occasion and I was in the Union Street tower which had wonderful large rooms. In hopes of improving upon that experience I booked a club floor room. You can imagine my disappointment to find that the club floor room was small and less tastefully decorated than the lesser cost room in the Union Street tower. I wish they would offer the high floor Union Street tower rooms separately on their reservation form. Also, the check-in desk was understaffed and the mob scene to check in was inexzcusable. What extremely poor service!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I remember why I stay here The Sheraton Seattle has it all: location, amenities, service and quality. Situated in downtown Seattle, you can literally walk (or run if you're into that) to all of the major attractions. The Fitness Centre and Pool are great and the views from the 35th floor are breathtaking. The staff are courteous and SPG members are treated especially well. Overall the quality of stay was fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great connection - Sheraton & Seattle Quality customer service, centrally located, good views, clean rooms, attention to detail, safe and enjoyable. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>