Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Problematic I am an SPG Platinum for the past 9 years and have stayed at numerous properties including this one before. I have never before been treated with such disrespect by a front desk agent as I did at this hotel. After waiting in line to check in, when a customer left the counter agent and she was free, I moved from the line to the counter. The agent looked up and told to "get back in line until I was called" no please, no explanation, just get back in line. I was shocked and upset enough that I shared my experience with the front desk manager the next day. Perhaps the agent was just having a bad day and took it out on me. If not, she needs to find another occupation no dealing with customer service as this reflects very poorly on the Sheraton chain and SPG. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good if you're just looking for a nice place to sleep Breakfast was excellent and worth upgrading the overall package. Room was clean and quiet. Vey nice view. Lots of elevators. Cable TV selections were few, and extra charge for wi-fi in room was unreasonable. Staff was responsive and friendly. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book Your Conference Here! [THIS IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT MY REVIEW DISAPPEARED THE FIRST TIME WHEN I TIRED TO EDIT A MISSPELLING. YOU MIGHT WANT TO INCLUDE AN EDITING SITE.] My stay at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal was in conjuction with a conference. I found the hotel to be more than just functional and enjoyable. When I attend a conference, I note such aspects as meeting rooms, both large and small; technical access and staff; dining and coffee break settings, including staff and food; and the front desk, room service and housekeepping staff. Le Centre Sheraton exceded my expectations. All of the conference rooms have a pleasing decor, comfortable seating, appropriate lighting, technical access and expert staff, and better than usual acoustics. The food and service at meals and coffee breaks were way above standard conference fare, and the staff was pleasant and more than competent. Other members of Le Centre Sheraton's staff always listened carefully to my requests or questions, answered immediately or sought answers to my needs with dispatch. They smiled and made pleasant conversation, gave me excellent advice and wished me well when I left. Room service was prompt and delicious. The staff was courteous and willing to make changes that suited my personal preferences. Housekeepping staff was more than proficient and always smiling and happy. I hope to return to Le Centre Sheraton in the future for a personal stay so that my time is not completed filled with conference duties and activities. However, I will definitely recommend the hotel for a conference of any size or interest, so book your conference at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal and expect a most successful meeting enhanced by the consideration and expertise of the hotel staff. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A barely met SPG standard hotel The check-in was somehow a nightmare to me. I had to make an international phone call waking up my friend of sending the front desk lady a form specially requested. And right after I hang up the phone, she proceeded my check-in processes. Yet, my friend still sent her the requested form afterwards. And this "form" should not be requested at all! We drove from Toronto to Montreal, and of course we have to park the car in the hotel car park, what surprised me was that I still need to pay for the car parking fee even I am a hotel guest! I have to explain to myself this is what is called "cultural differences". The hotel room was quite clean and comfortable. Yet, when I ask for one extra "shower gel" from house keeping, I got laughed at maybe because I did not use the hotel "terms", after waited, not even one shower gel delivered. With all these experiences, I felt quite disappointed with SPG hotels in North American countries, because I did not enjoy the SPG services. Yet, I still feel this hotel is ok to stay, because at least the hotel room was very large and comfortable, with a nice city view. And lobby staffs did give us some helps when we asked. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but clean Clean, well appointed hotel. Difficulty in reaching the staff by telephone and pricey food. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury surroundings/pet friendly Wanted to bring our dog; other hotels charged extra fees, this one worth the extra base price (with no extra pet fee), as the hotel, rooms, and features were very nice. Did not give us a lower quality "dog room". Very nice pool and fitness center. Attractive lobby, restaurant, bar. Fast elevators. Wanted to go to a nice french restaurant nearby, and tried leaving our dog alone, but when she barked we decided that wasn't right, so we opted for room service (we almost never do that) and we were very pleasantly surprised by the good food and great service. It is not real close to the attractions of Montreal, e.g., 20 blocks/1 mile to the Old Port area, but that was OK. Museum of Fine Arts not far. Very pleased with our stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator noise prevents good night sleep The sheraton le centre is a very good hotel, recently renovated, however be careful of your room location since the elevator noise is very high and will be very disturbing to get a good night sleep October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location The most comfortable beds, nice & close to the best restaurants in Montreal October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice My only concern was being up so high on the 24th floor, though I did have a great veiw of the St. LAwrence River. I guess it's what you are used to. I didn't mid heights at one time, but now I am a bit nervous about heights. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people used the restaurant for lunch and breakfast, great food, and super people, check in was great, they searched for my SPG #. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for business meetings I attended a conference and found the hotel to be very comfortable and accommodating. It is centrally located and close to many restaurants. Also very close to where the Canadians play. Excellent views of the city on the upper floors although major construction across the street may impact it in the future. My only frustration was the internet connection was inconsistent moving from my room to the meeting. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Great hotel. Great room. Great view. Best location. Great pool and gym. Great personnel. Realy just great! September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a favourite I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Montreal. The last time my room was not as clean as I would have liked. The TV remote, radio and telephone were so dirty, I could not touch them. This time the hotel lived up to their promise of making sure that would be taken care of. Everything was very clean and the room very comfortable. I always stay on the Club floor and it never disappoints. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Great location and service by staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful My husband and I have stayed here before because we are have SPG membership and like to accumulate points. That said, we would stay there anyway. The hotel is always clean, the staff courteous and welcoming and it's proximity to stores and restaurants and banks ideal. We especially like the fact that they keep our preferences on file and we always have the King size bed for my husband and a dressing gown for me in the room on checkin. Also, if you are a runner, Mount Royal and it's paths are minutes away. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge and exercise facilities Always professional but friendly. The breakfast on the Club floor is superb and relaxed in a large comfortable setting. The Club floor staff work very hard replenishing food trays and assisting guests. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If Only the Beds Were From This Century My experience here was wonderful with one glaring exception: the beds. Both double beds in the room were concave. I weigh less than 130 lbs. and yet I still fell into the hole in the middle of the bed each night. There are roadside motels with better beds! Now, everything else here was wonderful, especially the service. Housekeeping in particular was outstanding. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE! “good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW Stayed many times at Sheraton Le Centre Montreal. Service, room and amenities were good. However, I was outraged when I was asked to pay $15 to store 5 pieces of luggage for a couple of hours upon checkout. I spoke to the front desk manager, which admitted this was not the industry standard and which waived the fee (thank you, I will return to your hotel because of this manager's good judgement). I encourage this hotel to stop this non-sense practice, which discourages outgoing guests from checking out of their room early, preventing housekeeping from cleaning the rooms sooner so that incoming guests can check in at a respectable time. I look forward to the hotels response, when, and only when, they remove this ridiculous fee (cash-grab). Stayed September 2014, travelled with friends September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but disappointed with SPG recognition Pros: -good hotel location, close to St.Catherine St, shopping and restaurants -staff are organized friendly and responsive Cons: -as an SPG Gold, I expected a room on a Club Floor. Was told my room was an upgrade but did not agree. There are 8-10 Club Floors which is more than ample to provide to Golds -need better soap/shampoo amenities at this price point/level of hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location & great service As we were planning to take Amtrak to New York this hotel was in an ideal location. The staff were very quick to resolve an air conditioner issue. Patrice our restaurant waiter offered great service and helpful suggestions for tasty treats at the train station. Sheraton Hotels never disappoint! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in the Business Staff can not do enough to help you enjoy your stay, They are problem solvers and work with you to make your stay stress free. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and attentive, the room was lovely, and I had a great view of the mountain. I could walk to good restaurants and museums, and the subway was convenient for the farther flung attractions. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centrale week 1 I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton and will be returning in 2 weeks! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well located hotel, adorable staff ! We were in Montreal for a week to install our son in University, and had a great time at the hotel. One request : It will be great to have Cider in the beverages choice menu, Thanks ! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at Montreal Sheraton Center Overall really appreciated my staying at this hotel. Only small negative point: there was a disconnect on hotel parking info on how to manage parking ticket between reception lobby and parking staff. Reception lobby personnel told me that parking staff will let go inside. Parking staff let me go in but they asked for a ticket which I did not have in my possession but they provide me one. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is excellent to stroll down town Montreal as well as take metro to both orange and green line. Everything within walking distance. Also from airport, airport shuttle stops in front of hotel and one block away to catch the shuttle to the airport. As our personal preference, our king size bed mattress was too soft. Amenities in the bathroom was very useful and excellent. Size room is big enough and room was clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services Great services and great location! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service & Stay! I have been a SPG Gold member since last Oct, and Le Centre Sheraton Montreal is the first SPG hotel which sent me a personalized message before our arrival. I was very surprised and pleased to hear from Alexandra, VIP & Club Services Manager, who made me and my niece feel that we were VIP. The room we got and the view from it were fantastic though I found the bed a bit hard for me at this time. Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent (short walk to two Metro Stations). August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Comfort In a Downtown Location I have a family of 4 and the staff treated the kids amaizng and the location to food/shopping/metro made it easy to manage with our busy lifestyle. At night the adults were able to enjoy food/beverage in close proximity which allowed us to also enjoy our time after long days. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very good customer service...from the valet to the concierge to the front desk...very friendly and helpful. Very Clean ...great food!! The kids absolutely loved the pool and the room!!! August 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T20:01:59.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>