Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Canada has 2 official languages.. Please use them! I was quite annoyed that a hotel, who's livelihood depends on tourism & hospitality, had most of its signage in French. I can speak French but out of principle, I refuse to speak French, I found that most of the signage & notes left in the hotel room were only in French. This is very typical arrogant French attitude that they are known for but are all hoping to have it dispelled soon enuff! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by actquick Although my wife and I checked in at 1:30 am, the staff was as alert and attentive as you would expect at noon.The front desk worker, Pascale, was professional and thorough in guiding two travel weary guests through a most pleasurable check-in experience. Our stay was wonderful from start to end. We loved the hotel so much we extended our stay 4 days. thank you October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Great hotel. Great room. Great view. Best location. Great pool and gym. Great personnel. Realy just great! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Whenever I plan a girls weekend or a relaxing getaway the Sheraton Hotel is always my first choice in Montreal. The staff are always willing to accomodate any last minutes requests and or changes to my itineraries and they always do it with a smile. I can count on having a relaxing enjoyable time at this hotel. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Just to thank the staff for making my stay very enjoyable. When I arrived, the attendant at the Reception, I think Somia, was very helpful and made sure that I would get the room that I wanted. Even though, I had to wait because one SPG Plat member checked out late, the wait in the Club was worthed February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by overpriced!! stayed for 3 nights, overpriced, cobwebs in room, $30 for breakfast for one person?!! took two days for our room to be cleaned and only one tiny bottle of shampoo, toiletries supplied for entire stay?! then carded to re enter hotel by big bully staff!! sent credit info via secure site days prior to stay but when signing in, no info found?!!! I do not recommend this hotel!!! so many other places in the vicinity, never againnnn, thanks for nothing Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel!!! May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... This is a great hotel. Very comfortable and very centrally located in downtown Montreal. There are 2 things that I have issue with though: 1) No free in room Wi-Fi. I would've thought this would be standard in a hotel like the Sheraton, especially when paying $220.00 per night. However if you want it in room you'll have to pay or go down to the lobby if you want free service. What a pain that would be each time you want to use the internet from your mobile device, laptop, or tablet. 2) The water pressure in the bathroom sink was non-existent. This really isn't such a big deal but did make it difficult to rinse off the razor when shaving. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Class This is by far my favorite Sheraton property in Canada. The service, decor and experience are all top notch. This property also does a fantastic job of recognizing platinum status holders. I look forward to staying here every time I visit Montreal. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge and exercise facilities Always professional but friendly. The breakfast on the Club floor is superb and relaxed in a large comfortable setting. The Club floor staff work very hard replenishing food trays and assisting guests. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If Only the Beds Were From This Century My experience here was wonderful with one glaring exception: the beds. Both double beds in the room were concave. I weigh less than 130 lbs. and yet I still fell into the hole in the middle of the bed each night. There are roadside motels with better beds! Now, everything else here was wonderful, especially the service. Housekeeping in particular was outstanding. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Montreal avoid breakfast at this hotel. It was awful. $19.95 for cold food that for the most part seems to come from a buffet in the kitchen. Unacceptable- especillay at that price. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE! “good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW Stayed many times at Sheraton Le Centre Montreal. Service, room and amenities were good. However, I was outraged when I was asked to pay $15 to store 5 pieces of luggage for a couple of hours upon checkout. I spoke to the front desk manager, which admitted this was not the industry standard and which waived the fee (thank you, I will return to your hotel because of this manager's good judgement). I encourage this hotel to stop this non-sense practice, which discourages outgoing guests from checking out of their room early, preventing housekeeping from cleaning the rooms sooner so that incoming guests can check in at a respectable time. I look forward to the hotels response, when, and only when, they remove this ridiculous fee (cash-grab). Stayed September 2014, travelled with friends September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located. In the middle of, right next to all or a short duistance from all the action. The Hotel has everything you need as a traveler and a valued guest. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always terrific. Whenever visiting Montreal this is our favorite hotel. The location is great for shopping or touring old Montreal. The staff have always been helpful and the rooms very comfortable, quiet and clean. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Great location and service by staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel that could use better parking, valet Very good hotel that meets and exceeds expectations. Just don't check in when it's busy as staff are brisk and forgetful, have a drink in the bar and watch the line up go down... Then check in as there more attentive. Valet is horrible, it's outsourced so they could care less. Waited next to the car for 15 min before being served, had to walk in and ask they guy behind the desk and even he didn't seem to know what he's doing, even when speaking french (yes I want to park my car and yes I want YOU to do it) . Real sheraton staff are very present in both languages but you will get further in French. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but disappointed with SPG recognition Pros: -good hotel location, close to St.Catherine St, shopping and restaurants -staff are organized friendly and responsive Cons: -as an SPG Gold, I expected a room on a Club Floor. Was told my room was an upgrade but did not agree. There are 8-10 Club Floors which is more than ample to provide to Golds -need better soap/shampoo amenities at this price point/level of hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location & great service As we were planning to take Amtrak to New York this hotel was in an ideal location. The staff were very quick to resolve an air conditioner issue. Patrice our restaurant waiter offered great service and helpful suggestions for tasty treats at the train station. Sheraton Hotels never disappoint! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal - a second home I have stayed in this hotel for a cumulative number of nights in excess of 200 over the past years. This past year I have about 140 nights. This hotel is like a comfortable pair of old shoes. Nothing shiny but comforting. For the most part the staff and great. The Heating and Air-conditioning is not great. Many of the units sound like jet planes taking off. That said if you get one of the rooms with a moderate sounding unit you are good. The gym is one of the best gyms in a hotel I have come across. I keep staying here as it is a good balance of value and comfort. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, no SPG recognition I stayed with two other friends. We're all in our mid twenties, but I've been a platinum member for over a year, and my two friends are gold and platinum. There was a mixup about our booking when I arrived, and the manager essentially told me to call some 1-800 number if I wanted to complain saying "I've done enough for you". All our interactions with staff were just horrifying... maybe because of our age? Or because we used our points for the stay? But we're respectable young professionals - the least they could do is respect us back. I will never stay at this hotel again, and honestly the weekend itself was such an eye-opener that I'm not rushing back to the city anytime soon. Starwood continues to test my loyalty, as soon as airbnb gets a rewards program I'm gone. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed there for three nights with two full size beds sharing with my friend. I checked in and asked for a two bed suite, the guy told me that there are only few suites with two beds but they all sold which is quite understandable. I enjoyed our stay, the club lounge was very nice but the service needs to improve (it took me 15 minutes to order two beers because the bartender there was too busy chatting with another guest to notice my existence ). Very busy swimmng pool but great facility. Nice lobby bar, typical hotel price. Ovrall great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is excellent to stroll down town Montreal as well as take metro to both orange and green line. Everything within walking distance. Also from airport, airport shuttle stops in front of hotel and one block away to catch the shuttle to the airport. As our personal preference, our king size bed mattress was too soft. Amenities in the bathroom was very useful and excellent. Size room is big enough and room was clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE WORLD CLASS To my surprise this hotel closes down it's restaurant and room service menu at 11 p.m. having travelled extensively and stayed at many other hotels and Inns I found this an aweful surprise. The shower in our room had a shower head more suited for a person below 5"6" tall; being 6"4" i almost had to bend in half inorder to get my head wet, again unacceptable. Third the server on the 27th floor lounge tried to take the plate away of one of my guests while she was still eating, I was horrified. and lastly the valet who brought our car up on sunday was being followed unkwon to him by my best friend and also a guest; the valet was spinning the tires on our car! and racing to the valet entrance, in total I will never ever set foot in your hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Montreal July 2014 First of all my room wasn't ready when i got there so I choose to take another room that was ready. A lower class room. I was ok with that, but why bother asking my time of arrival if you are not going to bother to have the room ready? Then one bed in the room had a huge hole in the centre of it, there would be no way two people could sleep in it, the centre sunk bad. Then while my daughter was changing a staff man, not cleaning staff, opened the door, why, i don't know, this was unacceptable and very uncomfortable for my 15 year old daughter. The gum stuck on the headboard needs some attention too! Overall not a great experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service & Stay! I have been a SPG Gold member since last Oct, and Le Centre Sheraton Montreal is the first SPG hotel which sent me a personalized message before our arrival. I was very surprised and pleased to hear from Alexandra, VIP & Club Services Manager, who made me and my niece feel that we were VIP. The room we got and the view from it were fantastic though I found the bed a bit hard for me at this time. Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent (short walk to two Metro Stations). August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No 24-hour room service Returning from the Montreal Osheaga Festival at a few minutes before midnight, we were tired and famished. We then found out that room service closed at 23.30, but that delivery could be arranged from a nearby restaurant. Fine, except the restaurant staff were rude over the telephone and upon delivery. We then settled down for a few minutes of TV before bedtime only to find that the remote had no batteries. And this was a Junior Suite! On the plus side, the beds were heavenly, and th e room quiet, so we had a good night's sleep. Bring back the 24-hour room service please, if only at weekends!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed at the Sheraton Montreal in mid July for a business conference. Check-in was fast and my preferences were honoured. Really liked the key system - no struggling to insert a key card while juggling luggage. Room was clean and comfortable. Room service was good though mac and cheese was a bit bland. Two suggestions for improvement: 1) have to address the height of the shower head. I am 5'10 but there are many others taller and I had to duck when i showered and hit my head several times. 2) Also, updated phones would be good. Overall service was excellent at this hotel from reception to room service to wait staff and food served in meetings was excellent. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in the Business Staff can not do enough to help you enjoy your stay, They are problem solvers and work with you to make your stay stress free. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at Montreal Sheraton Center Overall really appreciated my staying at this hotel. Only small negative point: there was a disconnect on hotel parking info on how to manage parking ticket between reception lobby and parking staff. Reception lobby personnel told me that parking staff will let go inside. Parking staff let me go in but they asked for a ticket which I did not have in my possession but they provide me one. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and attentive, the room was lovely, and I had a great view of the mountain. I could walk to good restaurants and museums, and the subway was convenient for the farther flung attractions. August 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>